Bizible Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Bizible

Bizible's marketing attribution solution allows B2B marketing teams to effectively track and optimize their efforts based on sales outcomes like revenue. Learn more about Bizible

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Francesca K.
Senior Manager, Developer Advocacy
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017

“I love using Bizible. It is the only tool that allows us to see end to end marketing attribution”

ProsBizible is an awesome integration with salesforce. It gives us the ability to do end to end attribution, so we understand how leads move through the funnel based on different marketing interventions.
ConsThe app is very slow and sometimes unresponsive. We have it plugged into Salesforce to do auto-reports so we don't have too much trouble, but sometimes performance is wonky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017
Talmage E.
Digital Marketing Manager
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Needed for any marketer running multi-touch campaigns”

OverallI would highly recommend it. It's a leading software in its industry.
ProsIt's changed how our marketing team runs demand generation. Now that we can see each touchpoint (organic, email, organic again, PPC etc.) we can put our creative resources to good use because we know what channels provide the most net new leads. Bizible integrates easily with SalesForce.
ConsIt's not very intuitive. You have to have a very strong understanding of Salesforce and your contact fields in order to run any type of report.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Simple data enrichment tool ”

ProsI like the fact that it integrates directly into Salesforce. Gives you insight into what is happening with your prospects.
ConsSome of the info is not helpful, just tells you where the prospects visited or clicked on but occasionally that info is not helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Lisa T.
Senior Data Analyst
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018

“Excellent Tool for Attribution and Getting that Lead Source Data to Your CRM!”

OverallHelped us understand where our leads were coming from including adword data to our CRM.
ProsEasy to use, easy to set-up, does what it's supposed to and great customer support! Gets you the data you need into your CRM for every touch point.
ConsNot many Cons that I can think of, although in their earlier stages, they didn't integrate as well into other tools like they do now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Andrey R.
Marketing Business Development Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Great tool for customer insights and overall marketing effectiveness”

OverallHelps us to understand better which marketing channel needs improvement.
ProsIt is more complex software than you expect, but the support helps you quickly and with good quality saving you precious working time. I like that Bizible assists me to calculate ROI across the marketing channels I use which is the hard part when we speak about marketing statistics.
ConsSometimes is hard to say something when there is not much to dislike. But the ROI dashboard always can be developed further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Yair T.
IS Director
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Bizible provide valuable information on marketing contribution to sales”

OverallImproving marketing ROI, investing in the most valuable marketing activities
ProsBizible Attribution Touchpoints associate contacts and marketing campaigns to opportuties, allowing to quantify full path marketing ROI and measure effectineness of marketing channels
ConsIt takes time to fine tune the system and find the most appropriate model that measure the company ROI
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Laura E.
Marketing Director
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“The CMO's dream”

ProsBizible finally gave me insight into the value my marketing team was generating in terms of overall revenue.
ConsSome dashboards don't allow you to zoom in to further analyze the data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“The Attribution Model for B2B Businesses”

ProsWe needed this for our marketing programs and this has changed how we look at campaigns and leads. Bizible is an attribution model tool that integrates with various platforms like Salesforce so you can see exactly where the revenue is coming from and at what stage. Often times, a lead needs multiple touches before becoming an opportunity and Bizible tells us exactly what led them to their conversions. Super helpful and helps us plan our campaigns better!
ConsBizible analytics are not always the most accurate or the easiest to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Sara R.
Marketing Operations Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 10, 2017

“Bizible is the Go To app for Marketing Attribution”

ProsEasy to use, easy to understand, support team is always there to help and does a great job following up on issues/concerns. The tool allows us to see attribution across channels with ease.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 10, 2017
Jordan C.
Marketing
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 8, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 8, 2017