ConvergePoint Contract Management Software Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ConvergePoint Contract Management Software

Contract Management Software on Office 365 SharePoint. Easy to use App on your existing Microsoft SharePoint 2016, 2013 and Office 365 to manage the entire contract management lifecycle. Incorporate best practices with contract requests, authoring, drafting, reviewing & redlining, vendor negotiation, approvals, electronic signature, execution, roles-based central contract repository access, renewals, search, reporting, dashboards. Customers include Fortune 500, large & mid-sized companies. Learn more about ConvergePoint Contract Management Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Karen P.
Business Analyst
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Contract Review and so much more”

OverallOur previous contract review process was to update and share files via a server with manual email notices going back and forth. This will speed up our process and more importantly track everyone's comments in the documents and in the workflow, while providing us a "one-stop shop" for contract documents.
ProsWe really appreciate the Parent-Child relationships and Amendment features in the software. This allows us to run other forms/documents through the workflow and have them attached to the primary contract document. This has become a one stop shop for documents and info pertaining to contracts. The support team could not be better! Typical response time is less than an hour and they are always ready to hop on a call, share screens and actually experience the issues we may have run into. We have had all issues resolved with training or updates to the software. Their support portal is great self-service tool that we have used for troubleshooting as well as helping us to develop our internal training guides.
ConsOur only con so far is that the Contract Specialist role has two distinct steps to take in order to setup a contract for review - but it is not a big deal - just requires a little more training since the second step does not show up in the Pending Tasks list.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Keley M.
Administration Manager
Political Organization, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Best Contract Management Software in Microsoft”

ProsThis contract management software streamlines the entire contract management process on the SharePoint platform. The contract tracking software helps you manage each contract from beginning to end and everything in between. I like that you can collaborate with your team and share notes while reviewing documents separately. I also like that it notifies you of upcoming deadlines and expiration dates.
ConsI definitely recommend taking a course or getting some type of training to be able to use this software to its full potential. It's a great software, but there are a lot of features I wouldn't have been able to figure out on my own if it were not for some training.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Abigail K.
Administrative Assistant
Investment Management, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Great way to organize and review contracts made with vendors through our hedge fund! ”

OverallGreat tool to use for tracking contracts!
ProsThis software has many features and aspects of functionality that made following vendor's contracts really easy and efficient!
ConsIt takes a huge learning curve to be able to figure out how to use the functionality of this software! I definitely needed more instruction/help!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Reanna F.
Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“Overall positive experience - would definitely recommend. ”

OverallEnhanced tracking of our contracts was the best feature.
ProsLots of features and functionality made this software a good move for our business. We were able to really enhance the way we tracked our contracts.
ConsBecause of all the new features and functionality, it was a bit of learning curve to figure out how to navigate around, and initially, it felt cumbersome in that respect. But we quickly learned to appreciate how this software made our lives easier in the end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Katharine L.
Marketing Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2014

“Great Resources & Even Better Product!”

OverallConvergePoint offers one of the few - if not the only - turnkey product in the market. Scalable to your needs and modular, the Contract Management Software offers robust features and functionality. In addition, ConvergePoint has great resources and reference guides such as white papers, case studies, reports and how-to guides. The latest is a how-to guide on successfully implementing a contract management system: http://www.convergepoint.com/sharepoint-blog/how-to-successfully-establish-a-contract-management-system
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2014
Shirin M.
Client Relations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2014

“ConvergePoint Contract Management System”

OverallPros: Modular and fully customizable, search and report on metadata, real-time dashboards, alerts & notifications, bird's eye views of important details. Cons: None Overall Use: Non-technical admin can easily maneuver the product. Workflows are pre-built with all functionality.
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2014