Kallidus Learn Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Kallidus Learn

Kallidus Learn is an award-winning user-focused Learning Management System that allows you to deploy, manage, track and report on all types of learning across multiple devices. Target learning to the right person at the right time and optimise training expenditure. Kallidus Learn is used by some of Britain's favourite brands to deliver a blended learning program and report learning outcomes. Learn more about Kallidus Learn

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 55 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 55 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Deborah W.
IT Trainier
Law Practice, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Easy to use compared to other LMS's”

ProsThe user interface is very well designed and personal The Admin console
ConsCreating a new course is time consuming: - Having to create first the parent course, then having to create a lesson, then finally creating an event in order to publish the course to users. Can't find a way to create an ADHOC course: We sometimes have to conduct ADHOC At Desk Training, and it would be great if we had a quick way of capturing this as a training event, with the choice of sending the event to the user as a diary apt prior to their at desk training appointment or sometimes we run the at desk training session with the user and we'd like to then have the ability of recording the training took place without a appointment going to the users, The last LMS I used (Commelius Solutions - ALTO) we could do this. We created a course called ADHOC that was not published to our users. Anytime we ran an At Desk Training session, we created an event against the ADHOC course. We had the ability of changing the course title from ADHOC to whatever the at desk training was about. We also had the ability to change the event timings to fit the At Desk Training situation, but the best bit was we were able to supress the course confirmation going out to the user if this was required. It would be great if Kallidus LMS could do something similar in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Phillip W.
Learning and Development Manager
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“Kallidus Learn has increased staff learning engagement”

OverallWe wanted to provide our staff spread across multiple countries, with a one-stop shop on-line training experience that made learning and development effective and efficient. We also wanted to appeal to all different types of learning styles and ensure that our learning content was consistent across all jurisdictions. Our stats show that Kallidus Learn has increased staff learning engagement.
ProsSimplicity of the dashboard makes it easy for staff who may be new to LMS learning, to navigate their way around. As an administrator with limited IT skills, uploading e-learning courses, PDF articles, training videos and creating course booking events is very straightforward. Staff can record and update externally accrued CPD hours while internal hours are automatically recorded. For compliance and other mandatory training, managers can view team training records and send timely reminders if a team member hasn't met a prescribed deadline.
ConsCreating reports is not as intuitive and could do with a 'dummies' guide. The dashboard does not provide information about forthcoming course dates if someone is looking to plan their diary ahead.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Izaak P.
Learning & Development Administrator
Law Practice, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Kallidus Learn - Easy to use and Easy on the eye”

OverallWe have been using Kallidus Learn for a little under a year and it has been a consistent system that has improved the training administration for the firm and give people easy access to their training. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an LMS
ProsThe aesthetic of Learn is very simple and easy to use, however it is engaging for the user. There is very minimal user training needed to use the system because it is easy to use. From an administrative side it is easy to understand how to set up training and the training provided by Kallidus is really good. It covers all topics you would need to run the LMS and the trainer is helpful and happy to tailor the training to our needs.
ConsOverall it is a great system but there are a few kinks with it, for example the emails that go out from the system. It can be hard to find where to stop these as they are in multiple places in the admin tool, once you know it is not a big problem but you will probably need help from their customer support to find this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Review of Kallidus Suite”

OverallIt's taken me quite a while to get used to compared to other Learning Management Systems I have previously used. The new version is great though and there are some great features on it which have made the helping colleagues a lot more easier.
ProsI like the overall feel of the new Kallidus suite especially the search function. I also love the impersonate function, it's a great way to see what colleagues are seeing.
ConsI don't like that you can't rename lesson titles whilst you are making the course. The general look and feel of the back end is quite clunky and could be a lot easier to use. When migrating our platform there was a lot of courses that didn't work correctly just because it wasn't selected to open in a new window and in other instances, the course opening in a new window caused it not track correctly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Harris E.
HR Manager
Supermarkets, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“HR manager”

OverallI found Kallidus fine to navigate as a user and enjoyed the simplicity. However I found it lacked a few features that would make training design and implementation easier to do.
ProsI liked the front end view of the site. It is easy for colleagues to see what learning is outstanding and click through to the training. The platform is simple enough to allow colleagues who may not be as computer literate to navigate lessons and book courses.
ConsI found it difficult to run reports using the reports feature. We needed a feature that enables managers to easily verify face to face training. I wanted to add descriptions of classroom training into the tiles rather that at the top of the course page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
david d.
Product Manager LMS
Marketing and Advertising, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“LMS - practical & usefriendly”

OverallGreat looking interface, well recieved by the end users, tile based course "cards" ,descriptions and info are really spot on
Proseasy to use back end and as a student, ongoing R&D by provider (Kallidus) delivering new features and capability keeping it up to market speed
Consnot a lot to dislike. Business Objects reporting needs a reasonable skill set if you want to do any higher end reporting but the "of the shelf" report cover 99.9% of everything you would need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Liisa L.
Training Manager
Facilities Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“It could probably do an awful lot more”

OverallIt's a good platform to have everything in one place - we can quickly pull out mandatory training records for audit purposes, for example. It's great to have instructor-led sessions and online learning accessible via the same button. I have a feeling that we could do so much more with the system, but due to limited knowledge, we're probably missing out on quite a few features that could be helpful.
ProsI like the layout and what it looks like - it feels easy to use unless you're trying to do the admin bits as well. Uploading new courses is fairly easy and I like the logo library for courses - although a 'search' option would be desired. The separate Kallidus Zendesk helpdesk is good and you normally get a reply quickly.
ConsIts inflexibility at times - for example, we would have so many improvement ideas to make it easier for the end user, but you can put your suggestions forward and very little happens; or it takes a long time to see any changes. It's not necessarily intuitive - changing a password is clumsy and only works for those who have a company email address on the system. It also doesn't give enough information for the end user; for example, if I want to see when I took the Data Protection course, I cannot see that anywhere on my account! The amount of detail you can add on a course is limited. Reporting I find very difficult, but then again, this could be lack of support initially, when we asked for more training on this. Let's put it this way: if you get things bang on from the word go, it's easy. If you try to change anything later, it's difficult!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019
Matthew W.
Wellbeing & Engagement Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallKallidus provide excellent customer services with a prompt help desk and effective account management. The product has been a great success for us and helped us make our online more accessible for our staff.
ProsUsers find Learn easy to use and do not need much instruction. The design of the platform means users can find courses the need to do quickly and book on training courses with ease. The personalized branding help to make the site feel like an a company product.
ConsIn terms of our current needs the site is fulfilling them and with regular updates it promises to deliver more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
George H.
Elearning Developer
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Fantastic LMS!”

ProsThis LMS is brilliant for both an administrator and a learner. Not only does the back end have all the necessary functionalities that are easy to use but from a learners perspective the front end looks great and has improved massively from the previous version.
ConsSometimes there are a few too many clicks through the functions to achieve a simple task.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Amy N.
Lms Administrator
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“user friendly”

OverallKallidus helps us along the way with what ever issues we may have as a company, we use the system on a daily bases and sometimes there are things that we dont know but with the help and support that we get no issues is too big.
Prosit easy to manage all learning across many boards
Conslike any software you have a few glitches but their has not been many issues along the way
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Martina S.
Training Coordinator
Building Materials, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“Easy Peasy Learning”

OverallOverall its a great tool and would warmly recommend to companies looking for an effective and efficient elearning platform. Keeping track of team training is made easy with this
ProsI love the new platform we are using in our company. Elearning made easy. It is very easy to use.
ConsGetting used to the things that have changed has proven a little bit challenging
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Matthew S.
Digital learning sutions manager
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Kallidus Learn st Provident Financial”

OverallKallidus have helped us successfully migrate to learn to allow us to deliver learning on mobile to over 4000 users.
ProsReally simple to use Easy implementation The manager dashboards allow managers to access information in their team on the go without trawling through reports
ConsThe platform gives us what we need and I can't think of any cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Rebecca G.
International LMS Administrator
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Learn Review”

OverallI have been a customer of Kallidus for 10 years and have found a huge improvement in their customer focus and support within the last few years. We are in the middle of our Learn migration and their Service Delivery team and support department have been brilliant in helping us achieve our goals so far due to their collaborative work ethic and can-do attitude.
ProsThe landing page interface and the integration with business objects reporting software. It is very intuitive and easy to administer. Our customers like the modern look and feel.
ConsWhen it goes down or on a go slow but Kallidus are always quick to get it fixed and always communicate when there is an issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Phil C.
E-Learning Administrator
Building Materials, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“Kallidus Learn”

ProsThe capability of reporting is very useful. The way I look at it, the reporting function is similar to Microsoft Excel, yet has the information of our system ready to utilise and amend in any way that fits the needs of our users who request e-Learning reports.
ConsIt can take a while to understand the architecture of the system and how it all works together, but for simple, standard usage it meets all expectations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Jessica P.
HR Assistant
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 5, 2017

“Great for rapidly growing businesses”

OverallI would recommend Learn to any small and growing businesses.
ProsIt's really easy to use, the amount of internal support issues that we have had have been limited, and Kallidus are always at the end of the phone or email to support us going forward. It really does what we need it to do, get into the system, easily find our learning and at the back end report on the key areas of compliance. Some of the other providers that we looked at have basic reports, Kallidus Learn can report on anything. It's simplified our lives and is making our staff more effective through the ease of use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 5, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Learn”

OverallMy experience has been goo the customer service is amazing when a problem does occur
ProsThe new interface is wonderful to for the learner. Simple and dtraight to the point.
ConsUnfortunately the back end is still as complicated as before it needs a major uplift.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Harry B.
L&D Advisor
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Learn review ”

ProsUser experience Customer support from the support team Ease to upload learning Structure of the site
ConsAdmin processes can be long winded at times
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Sandra C.
Online Learning Manager
Legal Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“A good LMS for end users”

ProsEase of use for our end users. The search functionality is really helpful.
ConsNot being able to search on Custom Fields.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Damian R.
Training Manager
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Kallidus Learn”

ProsThe user experience is clear and easy to follow.
ConsBack end reports can be a little frustrating for a first-time user
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Food Production, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Learn”

OverallWe are solving reporting of compliance training and also ease of audit. Learn has driven down non attendance
ProsEase of use for end users, customisable
ConsSome features needed were missing but collaboration with Kallidus meant we could add features which were useful to us
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Dayne G.
Lms admin
E-Learning, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Nhs worker”

ProsEvery task seems so easy to complete with very few clicks. Very good user interface and forever being developed to meet the user growing expections.
ConsDont think i have any dislikes as the software has meant all our users needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Rosie McKenna M.
L&D Coordinator
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Great Product for basic L&D needs”

Prosvery easy to register for workshops and complete eLearning. users are able to see clearly what training is compulsory and how much they have left to complete, managers are also able to see this information for their direct reports
Conscan be a little tricky in the back end to remember all the steps needed to upload content/events
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Richard M.
Head of Learning & Development
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“High quality LMS”

OverallKallidus Learn provides a "one stop shop" platform for our staff learning and development requirements. Learners can take complete control of their personal development and managers have oversight of their teams through the intuitive dashboard reporting.
ProsThe interface is slick and very easy to use.
ConsTo date, the software does everything that we need it to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Jenny A.
L&D Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Learn customers ”

OverallSince implementing this software 6 months ago our mandatory training compliance has risen from 35% to 94%.
ProsThe front end, user experience is so clear and easy. Line managers can view their teams on their dashboard.
ConsWe need more support with competency checking however we are part of the pilot teams trialling and shaping this upcoming new feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Kallidus Learn”

OverallWe save a great deal of money by roling out training at eLEarning rather than face to face. Can remain compliant and produce large scale reports to check for complaince
ProsCan upload eLearning modules to thousands of colleagues at one time The My Team function is very user friendly for managers The front end looks good and is easy for colleagues to understand
ConsThe whole system crashes when too many people try to access a module at once The reporting function doesn't always work well and is difficult for managers to understand
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Theanna D.
Learning & Development Manager
Human Resources, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Learn Review ”

OverallOur overall experience has been great, fun and exciting! Everything has been smooth and we have recieved great implementation support from Kallidus! Great training too, Kallidus's internal trainer is great!
ProsThe software is modern and vibrant and constantly being developed as customers use it! It i self explanitory to use from a Learners point of view and our organisation love it!
ConsThere isnt anything we dont like, being an administrator can sometimes throw you hurdles but Kallidus have been great in the implementation of our product and the training we had recieved initially on the system was fantastic!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Teresa G.
Learning & Development Partner
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Kallidus learn”

OverallThe overall experience is very positive as completely changed the learner experience and enables the team to run any reports.
ProsIt's very easy to use and improved the learning engagement in our organisation.
ConsThe competency tool is not fit for purpose yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Daniel M.
Learning Technology Solutions Specialist
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Great LMS heading to maturity”

OverallGreat product delivering a slick and hassle free user experience. Admin experience and features are slightly lacking (although core is present) but these are in development all the time.
ProsFantastic user interface and mobile experience
ConsSome features still missing/in development
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Jaimie B.
Development Specialist
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“My Learn ”

OverallKallidus is great for mobile users on all devices. Very user friendly so we didn't have to undertake a lot of training for end users. Very easy to upload content. The support staff are very helpful and responsive.
ProsUser friendly and easy to navigate. Good look and feel with easy to view dashboards.
ConsBack end administration site is not very intuitive. Quite long winded to get things set up initially.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Kallidus Experience”

ProsUser site looks great and is really easy to navigate. I love the "Add my learning" section
ConsReporting is not the easiest option on Kallidus.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Thumbs up for Kallidus Learn!”

OverallMoving to the Learn platform has greatly increased engagement and usage in the business and the support offered by Kallidus during the migration from the Classic platform was exceptional.
ProsA clean, easy to use site which needs no explanation for the user. Great search function compared to the Classic site.
ConsAlthough a really great site, there are a few developments which would greatly enhance the user experience such as news/banners on the front page, and the ability to give sight of training history for audit purposes to other users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Carll L.
eLearning Advisor
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“A big improvement from previous offering”

ProsModern look and feel. Easy to use.
ConsSome back end functionality could be better, however Kallidus are addressing this based on feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Kate O.
Learning and development co ordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Kallidus Learn”

OverallVery informative and has made life easier
ProsHow we are able to tailor learning specific to role
ConsThe fact that staff can book onto multiple events
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Easy for users, but restrictive”

ProsFrom a user perspective, this software is easy to use and navigate. It is uncomplex and restrictive in terms of customisation, which means that users can quickly and easily find what they're looking for.
ConsThe inflexibility can sometimes be challenging, and come into conflict with the way we want to develop the system for our internal purposes. I know that Kallidus are currently putting lots of time and resources into developing these areas over the next year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Danielle L.
Training & Competence Coordinator
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Review of Kallidus Learn (from an admin perspective)”

OverallAs mentioned above, its great as it is modern in design. I like how we can customise things, such as imagery and logos.
ProsThe simplicity. It is up to date with modern design, ensuring colleagues are able to use the site with no how to guide or training.
ConsFrom an admin perspective, things change which we aren't always aware of. Little things mainly, that once we discuss with our support team and remedied, but its the ache of having to keep going to the support staff.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Tracey R.
People Advisor
Food Production, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018

“User Friendly”

OverallGreat way to learn without taking time out of the office
ProsWhen you log onto the system it user friendly and simple to follow
ConsHard to run any compliance reports from the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018
Connie K.
Learning and Development Partner
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018

“Kallidus Learn review”

OverallCurrently trying to solve the issue of providing the same level of training for all global locations that you get when based in London. Kallidus has massively improved this as we can now back up our face to face sessions (usually London based) with eLearning
ProsI like the ease of use for the users that Kallidus provides and how the support team are always on hand to help
ConsI think the loading of sessions could be made easier for the admin staff
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018
Harry R.
HR Manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“eLearning”

Prosgood looking front end system for colleagues, they find it easy to use and navigate. Can set reports to run automatically and received by email
ConsI find it difficult to run the right reports that I need
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Kallidus as a working tool”

ProsMost of what I need is there on the system
ConsI find it very Glitchy. For example . The page often automatically refreshes when you put your information in. meaning you have to repeat the process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Hannah B.
Group Training Centre Manager
E-Learning, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Impressed ”

OverallKallidus are great to work with and the support team are brilliant. You get fast responses with helpful and a friendly service
ProsIt is clear and easy to the front end user, which is paramount to make training quick and easy for everyone.
ConsThe back end of the system can take some getting used to as there is so much to remember, but like anything new it takes a little getting used to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Jenny M.
L&D Coordinator
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Learn ”

OverallGreat support and guidance through the system implementation. The two day training offered was very inmformative and gave us an understanding of how to start to set the up the LMS with our training. There has been continued support from Kallidus along with Zendesk that has also been a very useful tool.
ProsUser experience, customer support, reporting functionality.
ConsThere is nothing negative I can say about the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Henry M.
Director
Textiles, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Great product and great service”

ProsThe user interface is the best of any LMS I've seen and it's really made a difference in getting my team to log in and do their compliance training.
ConsIt's a little bit more expensive that some of the cheaper options out there, but you get what you pay for. The training and customisation of the system to our company really made a difference in the end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Sue E.
Online Learning & Technology Advisor
Legal Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Excellent”

OverallA lot of the functionality which we did manually can now be done automatically which saves a lot of time. Reports are also really useful and visual and are available to Managers so that they can see it at a glance who has and hasnt be trained.
ProsReally easy to navigate and looks very good
ConsI havent found any as of yet. We are due to go live with this produce shortly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Kallidus learn”

OverallMy experience is never smooth as its a very good platform for learners but needs lots of improvements. this software is not tested properly so I think that needs to be investigated.
ProsIt's a user friendly platform and makes it very easy for user to navigate.
ConsReports are never correct and creating courses is a very lengthy process. Fixed accreditations are not working as they are supposed to be as they only shows when a user has done the course first time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Harry D.
Learning Business Partner: Outsourcing & Technology
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“User Experience is incredible on Learn”

OverallOur journey with Kallidus has been brilliant. They are experts in this industry and provide great advice and guidance on launching and maintaining Learn in your business.
ProsThe ease of use is to a very high standard; an end user does not need any training on how to use Learn.
ConsNothing at all! From branding to uploading, everything is simple to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Neil D.
Digital Learning Manager
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 12, 2017

“Was responsible for customer suitably interviews for product”

ProsSimple learner journey, ease of access to content and good customer service from a great provider. Great potential to be industry leading.
ConsLacking some industry standard functionality at the moment but it is in the pipeline. Needs to catch up qujckly
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 12, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“My use”

ProsEasy for the end user to use Admin centre effective Wide range of reporting options New layout useful
ConsUnable to custom manager view Lack back button
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Sam G.
Design Consultant
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Early Review”

ProsEase of use and simplicity - both from End User and Admin perspective
ConsNothing as yet. Still in early implementation and testing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Miriam A.
L & D Coordinator
Human Resources, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Good product, easy to use.”

OverallHappy so far.
ProsIt is easy to use, it looks good, admin is simple.
ConsIt takes time to set up a new user, putting multiple people on one course takes a while.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
saima j.
Learning and Development Advisor
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Kallidus Learn review”

ProsIt's user friendly and covers a range of learning styles.
ConsAny technical issues that mean I have to get in touch with the team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019