Digizuite Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Digizuite

Digizuite is the best DAM software for enterprises. Easy and fast access to all your digital content wherever you are. Digizuite helps brands take control of their digital content to remove silos. You can manage, search, share & repurpose rich media content across multiple channels from one source through automated workflows. Perfect for collaboration across departments, channels, and countries. Integrate with all major MarTech - Adobe Creative Cloud, Microsoft Office, Sitecore, and Episerver. Learn more about Digizuite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Divek P.
Managing Director - Applications Development & Integration
Individual & Family Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017

“DigiZuite is an excellent product for marketing that is easy tool to integrate with SiteCore. ”

ProsIts a very user friendly tool for marketing with all the features that even helps IT integrate with applications. The SiteCore integration is very easy to configure thus making seamless experience. The product can be easily customized depending on your requirement and processes. There are new features that are released that enhances the functionality. Overall a great product that brings Digital Asset Management to forefront with excellent price tag.
ConsThere is some training involved to use the product appropriately. Also as you can customize the product you have to make sure you think about all the future requirements so that there is no extra rework in future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017
Leo W.
Web Communications
Consumer Goods, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“Improved user interface”

OverallWe have worked for many years with Digizuite, although it is not until recently that we have been satisfied with the actual user interface. Digizuite has come a long way, but we feel that now they are within what should be expected of an enterprise DAM solution
ProsEndless possibilities
ConsComplexity
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Jakob F.
manager
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016

“Awesome !!”

OverallGreat system, easy to use. Workflows can be customized for almost any need. It have never been more simple to manage digital assets.
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2016
Rene E.
IT consultant
Education Management, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016

“Professionel & innovative”

OverallHighly adaptive & easy to use product. The installations process were carried out very professional with documentation & deadlines.
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016
Magnus J.
Web manager
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“Creating the structure for the future”

OverallWe initiated with Digizuite last year, who have been helping us structuring our assets for all sorts of purposes within the university. Digizuites software and staff will enable us to move faster digitally and control our digital content in the fast moving world of tomorrow
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Alan C.
Technical Director
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017

“Great integration with Sitecore”

OverallOne area of weekends of Sitecore is its ability to manage assets (i.e. Media editor) - Digizuite provides enterprise DAM facilities lacking in Sitecore.
ProsIt brings enterprise DAM to Sitecore with an intuitive and easy to use interface. Providing the ability to work with digital assets in a multitude of resolutions and formats, enabling Sitecore to deliver media in the format which best suits the end user's device.
ConsIt would be nice if Digizuite was fully Azure compliant, and therefore could be hosted in Azure. Whilst we have not need this yet, I can see this would be an asset in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017
Tina Malene O.
Project Manager, IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2014

“DigiZuite is the best DAM system when using video ”

OverallUniversity of Southern Denmark is quite a big university with more than 28.000 students and 4000 employees. We find that DigiZuite is the best Digital Asset Management system on the market to fit our needs. The solution that we use contains two frontend portals ' a media portal and a video portal ' which we use for different purposes. The media portal is basically used by our many communications departments for reuse of digital assets. Our DigiZuite' video portal is used by professors and students, making it possible to upload videos from smartphones or tablets and to share them in a secure environment allowing them to comment or annotate within the videos We are very happy to be working with House & Co (DigiZuite) who always deliver professional projects in a high quality. At the same time, we can feel the people behind the screens and they are always trying to find solutions that match our special needs. That's what we really like about being a costumer at House & Co.
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2014
Emil P.
Marketing Assistent
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“User friendly and reliable”

OverallDigizuite is very user-friendly and reliable, we can launch new marketing campaigns really easy. It's a great Digital Asset Management.
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016
Stewart A.
Head of Digital Strategy
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015

“BMA Enterprise DAM implementation”

OverallWe have introduced DigiZuite to our organisation because we needed an enterprise DAM to replace the plethora of folders and internal drives and disparate image banks the organisation had accumulated over time. We needed one that ideally could integrate with our WCMS - Sitecore as well as with MS Office and Adobe Creative Suite. DigitZuite offers all of this. There have been some small issues with the implementation - the MS Office connector isn't supported on Mac for example, but on the whole it has gone well and we get good support from House & Co who work like a partner should. It is clear that the product is evolving and there is coherent roadmap and we alre already preparing to implement a number of significant upgrades which should address many of the ease of use concerns for all types of users.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015
Avatar Image
Michael A.
Client Director
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017

“Great software”

Pros- Great usability easy to use - Optimization and automation of manual processes - Single source - Great customer service - Brand compliance - Strong DAM for Sitecore module - Great Integration Services (API)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017
Annette E.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017

“Helped manage our Digital Assets”

OverallAbility to share inspirational and educational content with clients and prospects.
ProsEasy to use, great for collaboration and sharing assets internal and external, used to educate and inspire our clients and prospects.
ConsNothing regarding the software, only an infinite need for more instructional and inspirational videos to enable self service and expand use case scenarios.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017
Jacob S.
Consultant / Technology assessment
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2014

“DigiZuite DAM is a solid foundation”

OverallI have worked with DigiZuite DAM through many solutions and I have come know to the software intimately, and it really provides a solid DAM foundation solution for any corporate company. Pros: * It provides out-of-the-box integrations into major core back-office and online tools like Adobe Products (including InDesign), MS Office and Sitecore CEP. * Coorporation platform * Offers an open API * Scalability * Flexibility * Performance * Cloud support * Mobile support Cons * The backend administrator tool, is a bit old in look and feel. However this is never used by real users. * The backside of flexibility is complexity, which you will meet in the configuration.
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2014
Marc A.
CEO / Creative Director
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“Software that brings value to my company”

OverallEasy to use and brings great value to my company. I really like the automatic workflows and the fast transcoding options.
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016
Johan M.
CEO
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“User friendly, high performance and scalable”

OverallAutomating manual processes using Digizuite helped us focus on creating actual value for our customers
Recommendations to other buyersThink large, but act small. Use Digizuites consultants to scope your journey in digital asset management, and take steps towards your goals. They will get you where you want to go!
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Ole J.
Customer Success Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“High customer value and easily integrated to other systems”

OverallDigizuite has an intutitive user interface and a stack of plugins that comes with the software out of the box, solving the most common challenges for enterprise companies. With a strong workflow engine and high performance architecture, customers are ensured years ahead in a global digital world
ProsPlugins to Adobe CC, Microsoft Office and Sitecore, as well as an open API that makes Digizuite integratable with a subset of other systems like PIM, ERP, Social tools or other systems.
ConsSitecore customers stand to benefit most from the solution, where as other CMS systems must integrate through the API (this however is also a strenth in Digizuite)
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016
Jawed L.
VP, Head of business development, Nordics
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2016

“A great DAM product with Sitecore - high ROI”

OverallWe have been working with Digizuite on customers for 1-2 years and experience how much value they create every single day and how happy the customers are!
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2016
Jan J.
Acoount and PM
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016

“Best value in DAM”

OverallUsed the product as part of an implementation to manage manuals and images for large inventory stock.
ProsDoes not try to do more than it can actually deliver
ConsUserfriendlyness could be a bit more intuitive
Recommendations to other buyersGreat team behind the product.
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016
Gitte M.
Webmaster
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2015

“A strong piece of media manangement software with endless configuration possibilities”

OverallI know that the capabilities of the software is somewhat beyond what we use it for. Purchasing the software is particularly justified if you either have a substantial number of end-users, asset types and/or output destinations. Also there should be substantial focus on assets and asset management, governance and metadata in the organization for it to really leverage the money and time spent. I would recommend using DAM to any larger company fulfilling any one of above criteria.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2015
Ulrik B.
CTO
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“Possibilities beyond the obvious”

OverallWe initiated talks with Digizuite years ago, and every time we talk, we can see that they have moved with and ahead of the market. Digizuite knows that the future is not static, and have therefore managed to build an agile platform from which all digital content can be controlled and managed.
ProsAgility and vision
Recommendations to other buyersDon't lock down on standard, but challenge the Digizuite consultants!
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Johan H.
Founder
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“Excellent cross channel video application”

OverallDigizuite enables us to grow faster as a digital company, and provides our customers with video services that exceed those of competitive software.
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Steffen K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2014

“Great workflow for a wordpress developer ”

OverallAs a contributor to and user of the DigiZuite I can highly recommend the system. It is easy to up- and download images and videos to the system through my own user profile. I'm developing websites in WordPress and sometimes my customers are not interesting in embedding YouTube and Vimeo videos to their corporate site. In these cases the DigiZuite makes it simple to embed videos.
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2014
Claus M.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“Superb System”

OverallA flawless and superb experience all along and all expectations redeemed - Digizuite is highly recommendable!
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016
Avatar Image
Luc K.
Partner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“easy DAM”

Prosease of use massive scale out possibilities integration with existing content management solutions
Consthis platform and in general DAM solutions are today unknowm
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Jens Sohl J.
Key Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015

“Easy worflow with DigiZuite”

OverallIt's the DigiZuite system that makes my job easy. By the help of automatic processes everything is scheduled in the DigiZuite. Without it, we should be three more employees doing my job! DigiZuite always performs well and it's a very stable system.
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2015
Karsten M.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“Excellent service-minded team behind this great product.”

ProsMost DAM solutions are heavy and enterprise-slow. Digizuite takes the most user-friendly approach to DAM I have seen without losing functionality or depth.
ConsUsed to have less friendly API options and documentation was a bit lacking, but seems to be fixed now.

Vendor Response

By Digizuite on June 19, 2017
Thank you Karsten!
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
Martin L.
Head of Digital
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016

“Great management tool for handling all kinds of digital assets.”

OverallGreat management tool for handling all kinds of digital assets. If you don't have the full overview of your digital assets and spend too much time searching and processing files for different channels and devices, this management tool might ease your work processes. Great features, functionality and easy to use.
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016
Thomas K.
Statistik & Video ansvarlig
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2015

“Super platform to video sharring.”

OverallEasy to use. Nice design. superuser friendly, and easy to navigate.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2015
Elizabeth P.
Global Marketing Communications Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2015

“What we need, when we need it”

OverallPros: can handle all the assets we need Cons: uploading is cumbersome in the version we have.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2015
Morten V.
Project manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2015

“Good service and powerful tools”

OverallDigi Zuite is a powerful asset management tool and we can highly recommend their digital
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2015
Jorn F.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017

“Very good software”

ProsEasy to use, single source, optimization and automation of manual process, brand compliance, great customer service

Vendor Response

By Digizuite on August 24, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing us, Jorn! :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017
Jakob F.
Business developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015

“Superb”

OverallGather, store and share media files with ease.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015
Christine J.
Communications specialist
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2016

“Great system”

OverallGreat company and product, excellent service. Very satisfied with the final product and our partnership.
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2016
Per A.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“Great software and great service!”

OverallWorkflow is working well, and the software has good functionality. We're looking forward to the next features.
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016
Morten M.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“Great software!”

OverallThe Digizuite platform is a great experience to work with, and works on many platforms. It's highly recommendable!
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016