Talentsquare Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Talentsquare

Talentsquare was designed and developed with the focus in tackling recruiters and companies biggest pains when searching for candidates. Among the many features Talentsquare provides, you can benefit from an easy way to share your jobs to different social networks and known job boards, as well to embed in your website. It's easy to use and you can use for free! Learn more about Talentsquare

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
November 25, 2014

“Talentsquare as recruitment tool for our massive ¿Cuanta Energia Tienes? campaign”

OverallWe have been using Talentsquare for the latest editions of our recruitment campaigns here in Latin America. Currently we offer around 50 positions which have been integrated in our ¿Cuanta Energia Tienes? website. We have received more than 6000 CV´s and spoting the right profiles is not easy when you receive so many applications. Talentsquare has helped us to quickly find the right talents in our database so we are very happy. On top of that they have a small team of very reactive professionals who are always there to support us.
Pros- The tool exists in 5 languages (Spanish, Portuguese, English, French and Dutch) - Very user-friendly and right candidates are easy to find - The price is very attractive since you can practically recruit for free - Analystics are very useful
Cons- Perhaps sometimes too many candidate fields
Source: GetApp
November 25, 2014
Jennifer v.
Digital Project Leader Latin America
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2014

“Integrated recruitment solution”

OverallThe ability of Talentsquare to deliver an (fully) web 2.0, integrated and end-to-end recruitment solution for our Latin America recruitment campaign 'Cuanta Energia Tienes' has proven impressive. In a couple of weeks, we were able to have a recruitment website, integrating the power of Talentsquare recruitment solution (which allowed us to screen more than 1.000 candidates online) with outstanding web communication and dialogue's possibilities of a blog, and presence in all social media. Recruiting through Talentsquare has allowed us to find the right people who have that special extra fast!
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2014
Katrien S.
Talent Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2014

“Talent Acquisition in the social networking era”

OverallThe software has a very contemporary look and feel. The communication codes are 3.0-proof; immediate exchange and process transparency mark the product. The vendor has very short development cycles, and the product can handle a lot of system flexibility. There are limited standardized reporting functionalities for Talent Management, but those are in the next development run, so it shouldn't stop you from taking a look. It's ideal for companies who prefer flexibility and speed over rigorous recruitment funnel reporting (KPI's).
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2014
Tomás Dionisio d.
Head of Planning & Strategy at Kasiopea
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
November 18, 2014

“Intelligent and easy recruiting”

OverallIt allows me to stop receiving tons of e-mails with PDF´s, Doc´s and different formats of Curriculums at my Job´s inbox. Instead I have a cloud database of all my talents with a powerful filter to search the candidate I need, send them messages and insert comments after every interview. The "spontaneous application" is quite good too.
ProsOnline database. team collaboration. Easy to use. Nice look and feel. it´s free! Multilingual
Source: GetApp
November 18, 2014
Alex G.
Media Production, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 15, 2015

“Useful and easy.”

OverallUseful and easy.
ProsIt offers a wide range of opportunities, and is incredibly simple to navigate and use.
ConsThe first time you visit, the home page is strange and a little hard to navigate.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure that you use it fully before evaluating. I would say that the first 20 minutes are the most frustrating, but after that it becomes very easy.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 15, 2015
Juan F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2015

“Great tool for Recruiting”

OverallI like how the CV´s are organised in a smart dashboard. It´s a powerful tool for employers that demand a good way to manage their talents. Analytics are quite good also and you can build performance.
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2015
Sébastien Z.
FOUNDER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015

“MUST HAVE”

OverallEASY TO USE SAVE TIME CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS EXCELLENT
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2015