IdeasMine Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About IdeasMine

"IdeasMine"- Your Collaborative Innovation Platform. A simple and immediately operational system to gather progress ideas from all employees. Simplicity is at the heart of IdeasMine. So it is very Easy to Understand, Easy to Start and Easy to Manage. It is not only one of the best Tools nowadays to gather contributions from all of your company's workforces, but is also the best way to help you implement them, for faster, visible and long-lasting results. Learn more about IdeasMine

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Philip B.
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017

“Simple, Easy to start and great idea generation platform”

OverallIdeasmine - A name of a great idea management system. We are working with this ideabox since 2 years and it proves its effectiveness. We are happy and highly recommend to all.
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Judy G.
Realtor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“it's a great tool”

OverallIt's very helpful. We generate good decisions by using this tool
ProsIt's simple, very easy to use, good features and have a helpful support team. Very effective software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Brandi G. A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“A great collaborative Idea Management platform”

OverallIdeasmine is a powerful collaborative innovation platform we are using ever. It's a very simple software including necessary features. You can understand and use it very easily. It helps us generate lots of great ideas. We are highly recommending this system.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Bruno R.
Quality Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2014

“Nice system, simple to use”

OverallWe tried it in our company, pretty effective. They set it up for us in a couple days, in a 3-month period we gathered about 100 ideas. Pros : Quick set-up, really simple to use. Cons : Not really a con, but it's hosted on an external server (SaaS).
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2014
Mr. A. Q. I. C.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2015

“Appreciated tool”

OverallWe are International Leasing And Financial Services Limited using IdeasMine from this year. We found it very helpful for Generating unique Ideas. We appreciate for it's results.

Vendor Response

By AL Consulting Group on May 15, 2015
Thanks
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2015
Mark W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016

“A great innovation management system”

OverallIt's a magic idea management system. It helps us to create breakthrough idea by collecting small ideas. Great collaboration tool ever.
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016
Prof-Syed Ahsanul A.
Professor & Former Chairman at Dept. of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2015

“Simple but best tool for collaboration”

OverallMost important thing I noticed that IdeaMine is not heavy. Its simple and very use to use but It has good features and works awesome.
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2015
Ananta J.
Chairman
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2014

“Good tool for Managers ”

OverallI heard about IdeasMine by internet research and start trying it. It really works good with necessary features. I think IdeasMine will be good than any others Tool.

Vendor Response

By AL Consulting Group on January 22, 2015
Thanks AJ Group
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2014
Tony F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2016

“Best tool among the competitors ”

OverallIt's a solid idea management software. I really appreciate their customer service. Nice tool with great team.
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2016
Dr. Scott K.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014

“Magic Tool for Ideas ”

OverallIt's a Magic Tool for Collaborative Ideas. Using it regularly and getting good results. Highly recommended for Business Manager.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2014
Zelda N.
Co-Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2014

“IdeasMine for Ideas Generation”

OverallIdeasMine is a awesome tool for Idea Management. It will help you generate a lot of unique ideas. Best of luck IdeasMine!
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2014
Elizabeth R. B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2014

“Powerful Idea Management Tool”

OverallIdeasMine is a powerful Collaborative Idea Management Tool. It helps us to gather a lot of ideas. Thanks IdeasMine !
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2014
Luigi T.
Co-Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2014

“IdeasMine - Solid Idea Management Software”

OverallWe are using IdeasMine everyday and It's works amazing. It will helps you to gather a lot of Ideas. Thank you IdeasMine!!
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2014