Rerun Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Rerun

Rerun allows you to accept recurring payments from customers and clients by credit card or bank transfer, online. Set up is minimal: create payment streams based on how you want to accept payment for your products or services. Your payment stream can charge customers one time, or set up a recurring stream that repeatedly charges on a cycle you choose: daily, weekly, monthly, yearly and so on. Rerun is for any business, organization or association that wants to automate their recurring billing. Learn more about Rerun

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Monarch Pool Spa .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2013

“Highly recommend if you bill on a recurring basis.”

OverallI wasn't sure if Rerun was right for my kind of business since we do one off charges sometimes in addition to charging on a regular basis every month. I requested a demo of Rerun on the website and was immediately blown away by the great customer service that was provided to me. They were able to answer all of my questions, show me how the product works, and how i would integrate this with my QuickBooks accounting software. Great product, runs smooth, never an issues. Highly recommend if you bill on a recurring basis.
ProsCustomer Service Smooth Transactions Integrates perfectly
ConsSyncing can get a little confusing

Vendor Response

By Rerun on July 26, 2013
We are so glad you like it. Thank you for being a customer of Rerun and we appreciate your business.
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2013
Brian C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2014

“Finally!”

OverallMy business needed a way to bill for my lawn care services and collecting checks was a pain. I wanted to go 100% credit card - still kind of a pain, so I was told about Rerun, where I could setup recurring charges and let it do the rest. Wow, its been great, few hiccups, but the folks at Rerun were super helpful, and based in NJ. So far, it has saved me tons of time and when a credit expires, I get notified and my customer can enter their new credit card number online without me even having to deal with it. Awesome. Now I have payment streams setup for each of my service plans and I spent more time in the field and less in the office.
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2014
Small Business Owner - Landscaping Service .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2013

“Outstanding...”

OverallI am a small business owner for a landscaping company. I needed to find a suitable solution to give my customers the option of paying with their credit card, and Rerun did just that. I type in the customers credit card based on the package they purchased and Rerun automatically lets me bill them once a month for the service from May to October. Great product and good support too!
ProsAutomatically does my billing for me Good staff and support

Vendor Response

By Rerun on July 26, 2013
We are so glad you like it. Thank you for being a customer of Rerun and we appreciate your business.
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2013
Sharon M.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Makes memberships a breeze”

OverallLove how easy it is to set up a new member and track payments. Took a little bit of time to get the streams set up but now they are done its simple.
ProsLow cost and dashboard make cashflow forecasting a breeze.
ConsLearning how to get the streams set up to run effectively.
Recommendations to other buyersNow that we have used it for a few months I love how easy it is to use. I am sure there are probably tutorials online to help with a smooth set up but I didn't bother and still have it ticking along nicely
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Roger F.
CPA
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2015

“What a great app.”

OverallRerun has helped our business tremendously. We've always collected payments through paper checks in the mail that were deposited it at the bank a few times a week, or whenever we would get them in. Rerun has automated our entire billing process which has not only allowed us to get paid online, but get paid on time! This app has been a lifesaver.
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2015
Tom N.
Co-Founder
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: GetApp
February 1, 2016

Source: GetApp
February 1, 2016