Cropio Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Cropio

Cropio is a satellite crop health management and vegetation control platform that facilitates remote monitoring of agricultural land and enables its users to efficiently plan and carry out agricultural operations. Cropio provides real-time updates on current field and crop conditions, determines vegetation levels and pinpoints problem areas, delivers precise weather forecasts and an actual overview of the soft commodity market. Learn more about Cropio

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Charlie S.
Crop Technical Manager
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2016

“Simple Innovation”

OverallHaving reviewed a number of different FMS and Satellite imagery providers we decided to go with Cropio for it's ease of use. The interface continues to improve and become easier and easier to use, significantly increasing the usage rate in our company. Being available in multiple countries and languages is something that makes it very appealing to us and easy to implement. The support and training provided by Cropio is fantastic and the their willingness to meet the customer needs is fantastic. Having met with the company they appear to be incredibly innovative and refuse to stand still in this rapidly changing market. New features continue to be added to the platform that make it even more attractive for our company to use. The value for money is fantastic as is the quality of the product. I would happily recommend Cropio to anyone and have already recommended it to a number of people across Europe.
ProsSimplicity, ease of use and the regular updates and improvements. It requires very little if any training to use and is incredibly intuitive.
ConsQuality of the satellite images, but even higher quality ones add little value to our business at present.
Recommendations to other buyersEasy to use and you get soo much value for your money!
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2016
Pieter B.
Agricultural Advisor
Farming, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017

“Well-developed and easy-to-use interface to monitor multiple farms and fields with ease.”

OverallDetailed and up-to-date information for every field. Cropio provides accurate yield estimations, and provides detailed vegetation-maps on a regular basis (5-10 days). It enables you continually monitor your crop status and identify problem areas on your farm sooner. I can truly recommend everyone to try Cropio and experience the future of farming.
ProsReally easy to use and the information is provided in a neat, easy-to-interpret and professional manner. The platform provides various ways to view and export reports. My favorite function is to export a farm report for a specific date to PDF. This provides an image and NDVI of the farm as a whole, and also each field's images individually. This report makes it real easy to identify problem areas on the farm and pin-point inspection zones. Other great functionality is the field reports on which the NDVI-curve is shown for each field on which the sowing and harvesting date is also marked. Cropio also provides crop estimates from early in the season which correlates very good with the actual yields obtained for each field. Cropio is truly a full-house platform for maintaining your field records and agronomic information. Information can easily be imported and exported in various file formats. The support is great and comparing it with other platforms I tried, it really is the best value for money in the market. I can truly recommend anyone to try Cropio and experience the future of farming.
ConsI would really like to see Cropio to develop into a full farm management platform in the future. This will include inserting product prices and calculating farm and crop margins.
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017
Simon B.
Head of Agriculture
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2015

“The only really powerful Agribusiness management tool available in Central and Eastern Europe ”

OverallThe ability to combine under one roof our Field database, Field Records, Crop Inputs planning and application data, NDVI data and Telematics function; in a simple to use program that is available via "The Cloud" to all our key personnel on PC, tablet or smart phone ; has without doubt enable our business to jump a huge leap forward over the last three years. The Cropio team have listened carefully to their customers, and have focused on providing a system that the customer wants, rather than on what the programmer thinks the customer wants. the result is a very easy to use program that brings an "order" to your planning , monitoring and recording of all farm operations and field database information; and most importantly is easy to use. The program continues to improve with now the usage of Seeds ,Fertilisers and Agrochemicals linked directly to the accounts program via an API , not only does this keep our accounts package completely up to date but it has immediately speeded up the information flow and dramatically reduced the paper work load and cut errors to a minimum. If one was to highlight where improvements could be made it would be to now move on to look more closely at the reporting side. A huge amount of information is stored within the system and now time needs to allocated to building a set of report templates that are relevant to the business, be it benchmarking, machinery hours, field data etc. There is a huge reservoir of information that can be tapped ! In summary we are very pleased with the system, like a mobile phone you now wonder how you ever did without one ( I guess that remark is aimed at the over 45 's !! and we look forward to continuing our association with Cropio for many years to come.
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2015
Bobbett J.
Owner-Operator
Farming, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019

“Great farm management software!”

ProsI'm not always too savvy when using new technologies, but this program has met my needs easily. I use it weekly or monthly or as I need to. Whenever I do something in the field (plant, sow, harvest, irrigate, fertilize) I go to the program and input my details. It's a great way to manage what I'm doing and get a full view of what I've done on a yearly basis. Right now I'm printing out reports on a quarterly basis, to make the seasons. Next year I hope to do it monthly to see how things change from month to month.
ConsIt actually has TOO many functions for my small business, so it was a little confusing to use at first until I honed in on what I needed and learned to ignore the rest.

Vendor Response

By N.S.T. New Science Technologies on August 13, 2019
Dear Bobbett, Thank you for the review. With the resent update of The Cropio Platform you can turn-off some of the features. We are constantly working on the ways to improve and simplify customer experience. Your feedback is always helpful and appreciated! Best regards, Cropio Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019
Erich T.
International
Food Production, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Part of my team's daily farm management tool kit”

OverallCropio is simple and easy to use when you need it to be, but is also built out for more complex farm management practices. My team uses the satellite imagery and NDVI maps almost daily to monitor our fields and Cropio's API has made it very easy to integrate the data collected through Cropio with our other data sources. Customer service is a 10/10. The Cropio team is very responsive and helpful. I've been very appreciative of the time they've spent training my teammates, incorporating our feedback into their platform, and addressing any our questions.
ProsThe user interface is excellent. Cropio has thought through almost everything and it really shows in the ease of moving about their platform.
ConsI understand this is in development, but at the moment there is no simple way to pull in third party data layers and manipulate them in conjunction with the data collected on Cropio's platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
CESAR T.
Field Marketing Manager
Chemicals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“Looking for a new services model”

OverallIt allows us to integrate production variables with solutions that we offer. In addition, with Cropio we have a differentiation in the services we offer with the competitors
ProsAllows our clients to have a complete view of the factors that may be involved in the production of their crops
ConsWe don´t have the opportunity to select the Spanish language, as some of our clients dont speak English

Vendor Response

By N.S.T. New Science Technologies on August 15, 2018
Hi Cesar, Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to announce that we have recently added Spanish language to the web version of Cropio as well as to both iOS and Android Cropio applications. We will also add Spanish language to the Cropio Yield and Cropio Weighings applications in the nearest future. Thank you for choosing Cropio.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
razvan a.
Agricol
Farming, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“A complete and great functionality”

OverallThis software have alot of very good and innovative functions who is working absolutelutely amazing ...
Prosgps functions
Recommendations to other buyersno
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Vladimir T.
Manager Control of machine tractor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015

“This product is used to monitor vegetation fields, as well as to control the operation of transport ”

OverallFor the operator, this product is very convenient because it automatically calculates the amount of work performed in a particular area. You can generate reports about the performance of a group of machines. Also, the program divides the length of time for utility work and downtime for the period. For the agronomist, in addition to NVDI images and vegetation data, there are additional tools such as a weather forecast, which provides meteorological data. Also it is possible to record the history of a field: from the record of data on fertilizer, to information about harvest in a particular area. The program allows a service management team in the company to monitor the performance of their specialists. (For example: the head officer can always see if the terms, specified in the routing, deviates from the agronomist). It is also possible to record the history of mechanics servicing technology (MOT, repairs and .t.d). The only thing that can be defined as negative is that the service is focused on the work of the group of experts. (Mechanics, operators, agronomists, weighers, etc.). So one person can not handle the whole spectrum of the product.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015
Victor B.
Agro manager
Food Production, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2017

“we have been using it for two years, we and our suppliers of potatoes like this program”

OverallWith the help of this program we find critical fields in our suppliers, correct problems in time and more accurately predict potato supplies.
Prosuser-friendly interface, good translation of all values and an intuitive menu of the program .
ConsThere are no more detailed transcripts of the values that form the NDVI indicator. We need values: leaf surface index, nitrogen content in leaves, biomass accumulation for a week on the field.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“intuitive and super useful”

OverallSolid service that does what they say they will and is technologically accessible to producers.
Proswe reviewed Cropio as part of a compilation of software programs to recommend through our agriculture education and extension program. Cropio enables effective management of multiple fields and farms, and is very intuitive and easy to use for most producers. One of the biggest boons is it's availability in many different countries.
ConsAlthough the software is available internationally, the language availability is limited. There's currently no way to pull in 3rd party data. One would think this sort of service would be part of a comprehensive platform; hopefully this will be a future development.

Vendor Response

By N.S.T. New Science Technologies on July 31, 2019
Thanks a lot for the review! We appreciate your feedback and ideas!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Sabina S.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2015

“Very usefull tool for managing and learning”

OverallCropio is an unique software on the Romanian market, that combines in an intuitive interface important information related to various agricultural aspects related to farmland. The desktop version is successfully completed by the mobile version of the software. As a Cropio partener in Romania I had some difficulties in presenting Cropio to the Romanian farmers due to the fact that the market is not prepared yet for this kind of managing software, but things are moving fast in the agricultural domain and I am confident that Cropio will become a must-have tool for the romanian farmers. Pros: reliable information, diversity of tools, intuitive interface, good mobility, very good customer support Cons: unclearness about exact fees on the RO market
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2015
Shane P.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2015

“American Farmer Review of Cropio”

OverallThe software is very simple to use, easy to navigate, many features that can be utilized for future growth and excellent customers service. Best customer service I have seen in this part of the world. Some improvements that must be made are to integrate with the large gps players of the world, Trimble, Raven, Agleader, Starfire and a few others. They also need to come up with more data input fields for the seeding. However they take suggestions very well and are prompt to reply to concerns or items you would like to see added to the software. Great company to work with.

Vendor Response

By N.S.T. New Science Technologies on October 28, 2015
Thanks a lot, Shane, for sharing your opinion.
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2015
Jonathan B v.
CEO
Farming, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Integrated farming program for the future”

OverallGood customer support! Very handy tool to precision farming and distance agricultural projects. There is some integration that we would like to see been incorporated, but very good value for money.
ProsNDVI reports; scouting reports; integration of activities
ConsCosting and combo actions not avaiable
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Rolando B.
Manager Precision Agriculture
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2016

“is great but only need work in details ”

Overallpros - i liked the daily history of ndvi thats very important, one can know that actions taken during the phenological stage are what making the difference. - customer service was magnificent , everything we asked was answered even outside working hours , we are in another continent but always have your support cons -today many companies are using drones, i can tell you should be improved scouting use. -one of the things that managers seek to know in agriculture is that activities are completed, backward and doing that better than using maps reflecting that,
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2016
Eduardo G.
Technical Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2016

“Cropio exceeded the expectations of our company and our customers”

OverallDue to the geographical location of our company in south america, the Cropio team worked quickly to create solutions for the dynamics of different crops the solutions found in other countries.We are extremely pleased with the support areas and solutions We are expanding our coverage with Cropio for all the areas of our operations in the country and extend the system benefits all our customers to have access to what in our view will be the key to sustainability of agricultural production. Cropio monitoring system is surely among the world's best in relation to this type of technology
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2016
Roula B.
Agricultural Department Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2016

“Excellent tool for farm management and control of operations”

OverallGiven the structure of our group, and with our projects being in different countries, Cropio is a very good control tool where we can have access to the Operations and overview/status of the farms in a timely manner. In addition, it is a very good tool for the farm management and crop team to input field data, generate reports and follow-up the operations. Cropio is very user-friendly and Cropio team provides excellent customer support. We highly recommend it, especially for large scale agricultural projects.
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2016
Rafael G.
I.T Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2015

“Great tool”

OverallAgrinvest started its relationship with Cropio one year ago. We were looking for a complete solution to help us improve our field management and we found Cropio, that has a unique way to deal with agronomic information. With Cropio we've had a second way to understand our farm data, one by our agronomic team directly in field and another by Cropio's vision, that synthesize all the informations in a platform user friendly and extremely easy to use and understand. We're very happy and excited to see what Cropio brought to us.
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2015
Juliette E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2016

“Great tool for reasonable money”

OverallThe most important moment for our company is that Cropio unites all the data for telematics and agronomy in one platform. It costs nothing comparing to other systems and gives you full control on the businesses. Cropio delivers accurate data and great for planification and monitoring. It also generates a great number of reports. Customer support is amazing - the Cropio team is always ready to help. Developers add new functions, so system always improves.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2016
Rolando B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016

“information design”

Overallthat first time i used CROPIO, i realized making a report would be difficult for its interface, i think they can improve the information design to present information in a way that fosters efficient and effective understanding of it.

Vendor Response

By N.S.T. New Science Technologies on November 18, 2016
Hello Rolando, Thanks a lot for your review. We are going to launch a major update of Cropio for your region in the nearest future. There will be lots of new functions and design improvements. In any case we thank you for your comments.
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016
Eyal M.
CEO
Farming, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016

“Review of a business partner”

OverallI have evaluated multiple products to partner with as a geospatial platform, and found Cropio to be the best alternative.
ProsRich functionality Flexability Ease of use
ConsNot enough online weather srvices providers
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016
Juliano A.
Field Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2015

“Software with interesting tools but you need validation for the conditions of Brazil .”

OverallI followed this last week CROPIO website and believe it is a tool with good potential for use primarily for field selection and monitoring of our producers through the NDVI images. Another important factor is the possibility that we follow the variation of moisture and soil temperature, facilitating the analysis of potential stresses that can compromise productivity. All these data need to validate our terms of production, climate and soil . An important point, which would facilitate the use and certainly the possibility of cooperating own gain access to the tool, it would be the translation into Portuguese, making it easy to understand. Another important issue: there is possibility of integration this tool to create maps for use in precision agriculture and may transfer this information to the GPS and programs serving to locate the points of collection of soil samples.
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2015
Gericke F.
Procurement
Farming, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Great product”

OverallWe liked the interaction between the support staff and Us. with no knowledge, we were able to start using this system with great effect.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
LEONARDO P.
TECHNNICAL DIRECTOR
Farming, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2016

“SMART AGRICULTURE”

OverallGood tool to take a decision in precision agriculture. Easy to use and good customer support. The action will be more exact.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2016
Aaron B.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2015

“First Year Experience with Cropio”

OverallWe used cropio this year to keep track of field records on our operation. It was very helpful in identifing irrigation issues like plugged nozzles so we could fix them immediately. The weekly satelite images helped to identify crop issues as well. The key function I liked was the electronic scouting forms that alllowed agronomists to input field observations. Overall the service was quite usefull and affordable
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2015
Sean S.
Integrated Marketing Communcation Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015

“Cropio is a simple yet effective tool to support farmers in managing their farms.”

OverallThe dashboard is an effective platform to launch into any field to see further detail additionally the workflow panning is a very nice function to see all operations and delegation of site operations with % completed items. The biggest benefit is being able to go back in history to view land details prior to acquiring the system.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015
Stefani J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015

“Me and Cropio”

OverallWe haven't used Cropio a lot, but if we have then it is very logical and interesting. And if I have a problem then I always get my answer very quick and solution of the problem are always solved. So for me customer service is very important and it is very good. But our company have a lot to learn to use Cropio, but we will get there. Thank you!
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015
HUGH S.
FARM MANAGER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2015

“ an excellent experience ”

OverallThe most attractive part of this system is that it really can potentially reduce pesticide and nutrient use and assist in the correct application of irrigation thereby really reducing your costs. Fields are easily checked and yields can be determined as well as giving a clear overview of the actual status of the farm or project.
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2015
Nicola S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016

“Farming - Ukraine”

OverallExcellent programme! Easy to use and great help from the Cropio team to get to know the system! Highly recommend!!
ProsEasy access to everything that is going on! Easy to control and easy to get all the information you need in one place
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016
Christian B.
Business development Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015

“Cropio changed the way we operate”

OverallHavin objective up-to-date information has made us more efficient with our personel and our supplies. Cropio is a great tool and their customer service is second to none. The software keeps evolving and i can't wait to see whats coming next.
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015
Jose A.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2015

“Innovation, resource management and optimization, productivity”

OverallWe use Cropio to manage fields here in South America. In real time, Cropio delivers accurate data for appropriate planification, management, monitoring and decision making. Technology and agro operations integrate in a way we were looking forward to, since long ago.
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2015
justin b.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Cropio view from an American farming in Ukraine”

OverallI have had good experiences with the software. It works well and is easy to use. There are some great features and the data itself is the most important and that is where I can see value as a customer.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Jack H.
Precision Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016

“Great Program ”

OverallCropio is a great easy to use program with lots of useful elements which you can use as much or as little of. It is easy to download images for variable rate plan processing and offers a number of file types to chose from.
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016
Avram R.
Farmer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2015

“Well... It is very nice”

OverallIt will be better if I could have a notes in the monitoring center
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2015
Maksim K.
general director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2015

“This system greatly increased the efficiency of work of all departments of the company. ”

OverallThis has allowed to reach a new high level of management and increase profits.
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2015
Hannes H.
Agriculturist
Farming, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2016

“Precision farming”

OverallEasy to use, think it can be very helpful in planning and record keeping. It's a good product just not what we are looking for at the moment. Good customer support
ProsEasy to use and it is on the internet.
ConsWhen downloading the field report it sends an e-mail, and don't download on the site.
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2016