Simple Interact Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Simple Interact

Simple Interact is a cloud-based front office automation solution which helps healthcare providers acquire and retain more patients, while also automating repetitive tasks to efficiently service a high patient load. We address front office concerns such as: Online Reputation, HIPAA Compliant Patient Intake Forms, Effective Marketing of ancillary services, and Patient Engagement including Automated Reminders. Our motto: More Patients. Less Paperwork. Learn more about Simple Interact

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Christie G.
Front Desk Check Out
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“feedback review”

Overallgenerally good- still needs some work
ProsI like that we have the capability to transfer all patient info into our emr I like that it sends the reminders to the patients, so that we may have more time to focus on checking in, checking out, and preparing for future patients
Consas much as i like the feature that you can transfer all info to our emr, we cant use it because it changes the areas that we have already filled out manually, causing bigger problems-- so we do not get to use that feature And, for some reason, when searching for a pt's forms, you have to look at the previous date on simple interact to find it-- there are just still a few kinks that make it a nuisance

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on June 21, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We will reach out to you directly to understand the specific issue you are facing and see if there is a way to alleviate it. We are always looking to make patient and staff experience as seamless as possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Brissa P.
Director of Operations
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Best customer service and quality work”

OverallThe reps are awesome. His tech is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He always answers my questions, or finds the answer. He goes above and beyond. Another customer service rep was the sweetest and our employees can always count on her to assist with any questions. And of course, they are the best. We've been lucky enough to work with him since the beginning and are grateful for where he has taken the practice with Simple Interact. We look forward to continued relationship with SI!
ProsWe really appreciate how customizable the platform is. They really allowed the software to work WITH us, which was such a huge asset to us. We spent hours to create exactly what we needed, and SI didn't hesitate to get us what we needed.
ConsAt this point, we have everything we need for our practice. We do not have any cons.

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on June 21, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always a pleasure working with you and your staff!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Bryan M.
Director of Strategic Projects
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Great Product”

ProsThe product is great, easy to use, and the team is easy to work with.
ConsWe would really like to see a version that is mobile compatible. We receive a lot of feedback from people suggesting they would be more likely to fill out paperwork in advance if they were able to complete it on a smart phone.

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on July 19, 2019
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback and your concern. There is actually no technical constraint on allowing form filling on mobile devices. While we allow form filling on tablets, we intentionally have not allowed it on phones. We feel phones are great for data consumption but not ideal for data entry, especially when a lot of forms are involved. We want to avoid patient frustration by making them go through a non-ideal form filling experience. Having said that, if a form packet has very few forms, perhaps it makes sense to allow form filling on phones as well. We are looking into making this happen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
A.J. V.
Director of Marketing
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Fantasic Tool to Oversee Customer/Patient services”

ProsThe ease of use for us and for the patient. The simple survey allows the patient to answer key customer/patient services questions easily and quickly from their phone or PC. By allowing the patient to give their feedback on their experience within our organization has been so valuable and has given us the opportunity to reach out to those patients that may have had a fantastic experience with us and to those that had a less than optimal experience with us.
ConsAny Cons that were encountered were quickly resolved by their team within a few days to give us the most optimal experience. We required things that were not normally done and with the high volumes and multiple locations we have it created a challenge for them but everything was resolved quickly.

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on November 28, 2018
Thank you AJ! We love being part of your forward-thinking organization that understands the importance of patient satisfaction and online reputation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Kevin G.
Physician
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Excellent product”

OverallGreat for helping us confirm patients appointments, get Medical History in to the EHR electronically directly from the patient instead of my staff spending hours laboring away each day entering this data. Lastly, patients can provide powerful feedback in a very simple discreet format and I can respond to that feedback immediately if needed.
ProsSimpleInteract is an excellent very easy to use product and the team is constantly looking for opportunities to provide more ways to improve the patient - physician - practice experience.
ConsAny issues we discovered were aggressively addressed by the SimpleInteract team and resolved or new options were created that hadn't existed previously to solve problems. The Cons have always been turned in to Pros.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Elizabeth B.
Practice Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Simple Interact is a Game Changer”

OverallWe can never go without them now that we have worked with this program and company!!! It is a game changer!
ProsSimple Interact has completely revamped our day to day, and helped us streamline processes. Patients are more informed, can easily confirm appts, and have options for communicating with our office and leaving reviews. The options are endless with this software and the team at Simple Interact is always working to improve and expand their resources, and are always available to assist!
ConsWe do wish we could use it for ALL aspects of our technology needs, but this is due to our medical records system being complicated; not because Simple Interact isn't willing or able.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Sean C.
Physician
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Simple Interact”

OverallExceptional experience
ProsVery good quality product with excellent customer support
ConsI wish we could better integrate some of the features into our EMR, although this may be a limitation more of the EMR than Simple Interact

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on June 21, 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves in integrating as fully as possible with our clients' EMRs. Once your EMR's integration capabalities are enhanced, we will be sure to leverage them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Joel B.
COO
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Meaning full in many ways”

OverallVery professional and a pleasure to work with the entire team.
ProsPrimary patient contact, value add through data capture and consolidation, patient survey results are awesome.
ConsTends to be hard on elderly population from a time perspective.

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on June 21, 2019
We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to see you are experiencing success with our services. We look forward to continue working with you to enhance our products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Nicole M.
Office Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“FASTMD ”

OverallOverall its been a plus for our business and most importantly patient experience.
ProsOur patients love it and it has reduced patients showing up at the wrong office location. This has helped improve our online reviews and ratings as well a huge plus.
ConsIt does not update in real time with our allscripts system. Meaning if we update a phone number the current appointment reminders still are sent to the old/ incorrect number. It would be nice if it updated daily.

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on June 21, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to leverage the integration features available in PM/EMR systems. We will reach out to you directly to share a best practice that should help significantly alleviate the issue you are facing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Jeanne M.
Practice Administrator
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Happy customer”

OverallVery easy to do business with, and very efficient and satisfactory customer service. We have been completely happy with them.
ProsThe survey results have enabled us to interact with patients who have concerns prior to them posting negative reviews, and happy patients have flooded social media with positive reviews, which has contributed to new patients finding and choosing us.
ConsWe have no complaints, the service has been very successful for our practice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
David C.
Medical director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Excellent Investment”

OverallQuite simply the best product available.
ProsQuite simply the best product available.
ConsSystem does crash a couple of times a month
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Bill K.
Front desk coordinator
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Good patient portal but could be better. ”

ProsThe fact that it is electronic and patients have their own portal.
ConsThere have been a lot of crashes when patients fill out their paperwork. Also there needs to be an easier way for the providers to manually send patients information. Instead of it being computer/system based.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Kimberly C.
Director of Therapeutic Services
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Review ”

OverallIt has been fairly good.
ProsIt seems to offer many functions that are useful.
ConsDon't have any personal complaints, sometimes tracking the things I do as a Therapist are hard as it does not seem to be built for therapy services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Michael W.
CMO
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“Quick reviews”

ProsQuick, efficient means to get customer's/patient's opinion about their experience.
ConsSometimes the brevity limits ability to get the full story.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Novy Dawn G.
Junior Virtual Assistant
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Simple ”

OverallManaging of records, surveys and appointments is fast and easy as 1 2 3 click.
ProsUsing Simple Interact in my work makes everything fast and reliable. Easy access and with just 1 2 3 clicks away work is done.
ConsFor now, I don't have any least like for this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Fernando C.
PA-C
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015

“A must have software...”

OverallSimple Interact has played an important role in our practice by bringing innovative ideas and resources allowing our practice to effectively restructure the way we handle patient care, volume, and data management. Supplementing our EMR with their software and strategies has notably improved our patient volume and decreased our waiting times especially during the ICD 10 transition. The support from Ravi and the Simple Interact team has been instrumental and incredibly valuable.

Vendor Response

By Simple Interact on December 14, 2015
Thank you for the endorsement, Fernando! It makes our day when customers tell us we are significantly improving their efficiency and profitability. We will continue to deliver on our promise of More Patients, Less Paperwork! If you need us to address any immediate needs, we are only a phone call away. - Ravi @ SimpleInteract
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015