Who Uses This Software?

Small business, large enterprises, non profits, mid size business


Average Ratings

93 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $14.00/month
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Picreel
  • www.picreel.com
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About Picreel

Automated marketing technology that provides an opportunity to extract value from abandoning visitors. Picreel is the solution that makes it possible to convert web traffic into high quality leads by serving tailored offers to segmented visitors. It is all based on automated customer capture technology called exit intent. This technology tracks the website behavior of visitors and triggers a specially prepared message when potential consumers leave a website.


Picreel Features

  • A/B Testing
  • Analytics/ROI Tracking
  • Customizable CTAs
  • Drip Campaigns
  • Dynamic Content
  • Landing Pages/Web Forms
  • Lead Scoring
  • Sales Intelligence
  • Search Marketing
  • Segmentation
  • Social Marketing
  • Website Visitor Tracking
  • Audience Targeting
  • Campaign Segmentation
  • Funnel Analysis
  • Heatmaps
  • Landing Pages / Web Forms
  • Multivariate Testing
  • Split Testing
  • Statistical Relevance Analysis
  • Surveys
  • Test Scheduling
  • Visual Editor

Picreel Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Less expensive than Exit Monitor

Feb 15, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I really like how the tool helped to turn leads into customers and reduced the bounce rates of the website.

Creates valuable leads to optimize traffic. Leads visitors to checkup thus decreasing cart abandonment. Integrates with marketing apps and devices.

Cons: The interface is horrible, sometimes things dont work or they don't work as they should.

No additional person to monitor the system and No guarantees of it be coming an alternative to needs.

Vendor Response

by Picreel on February 16, 2018

Thank you for using Picreel, Ramish!

Glad to hear it helped you to convert leads.

Our marketing team would be more than happy to hear what you didn't like in the interface. Drop me a message when you have 15 minutes to chat -- kelly@picreel.com

Software allows you to control traffic in your website. And converts visitors into targeted leads.

Jan 31, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Creates valuable leads to optimize traffic.

Leads visitors to checkup thus decreasing cart abandonment.

Integrates with marketing apps and devices.

Cons: No additional person to monitor the system and No guarantees of it be coming an alternative to needs.

Overall: Converted many leads into customers and reduced bounce rates. It helps to understand user behaviour.

Vendor Response

by Picreel on February 01, 2018

Thank you for your comment!

Glad we helped you to convert leads and reduce bounce rates.

Reg additional person to monitor -- we do have on-boarding specialists and experts who can review your campaigns. Reach out to me directly and I'll set up a quick meeting. kelly@picreel.com

Picreel The tool

Jan 21, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: 1. Picreel is a useful tool to start conversion management. It's easy to check it out by signing up for a free trial, which has all the features

2. Picreel is a system that provides the benefit of a powerful conversion rate optimization solution. It aims to recover visitors who have abandoned or are abandoning the business website and turn them into customers. With a large base of satisfied customers and an affordable price, Picreel deserves the attention of every business.

3. Picreel optimizes offers on your website by tracking visitors mouse and scroll movements in real time and then serving up the best offer when they navigate away from the valuable content. Its own designed templates can be used or custom offers can be created that will be displayed to visitors based on the business rules you set and the website content they are viewing. Exit offers will display when it appears the visitor is leaving your website.

4. Picreel is one of the major players in the exit-intent popup world. Their app has been around for quite a while. They are located in Barcelona. They were founded 10 years after of being in the sales in the internet world and providing assistance to web owners in getting more clients. I'm not entirely sure what that means, but it sounds like they have a lot of experience. Luckily, the about us page is really the only part of Picreel's site that is hard to understand. Their documentation is completely free of sentences like that.

5. I have an experience with Picreel for about two months, and can confidently argue that it's absolutely friendly and convenient tool

Blackmailing service

Aug 05, 2016
1/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: First of all they we used their service for a few months. When we noticed that their popups were affecting our bounce rate we stopped using it. They still kept serving the pop ups, even though we stopped paying. We had no idea about that.

When we went into the backend later and wanted to export the users we had collected while paying and using their service, we found out that they did not allow us to export them.

When we asked why we were told that we had to pay them the two months they had been serving popups without our request. Or else we would not be able to export the users that we had collected in the last few months, while paying them.

This clearly violates all rules of business. First of all they kep providing us with a service without us asking for it or requesting it. Then they demanded us to pay for it, or else we would not get all the data that we had already paid for. I highly recommend you use any of their competitors, which do not have this type of blackmail in their business model.

Vendor Response

by Picreel on February 06, 2017

Thank you for using Picreel!

It's common for businesses that use recurring payments to stop services only after a note of cancellation. I'm afraid we haven't received any note about that from you. Have you reached out?

We DON'T limit downloading your leads even after your account is closed. Looks like some misunderstanding. Go ahead and download your leads from your account.

I'd like to make it up for you to make your experience better. Would you mind dropping me a direct message at kelly@picreel.com? I'd love to get in touch!

Cheers,
Kelly, account manager at Picreel

Capterra loader

Amazing increase in conversion

Jan 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It brings back thw customer who left between orders. The display option is very nice and the advanced settings make it very easy to get leads of our choice. The pricing options are very cheeky and we can't resist such a tool for the development of organisation.

Cons: I faced some issues while getting my latest campaigns. The things should be easily filtered out for the out of box experience.

Overall: After using many products for the campaigns, this is the product that brought us better leads. It has better insights and overall very convenient solution for campaigns monitoring and statistics .

Vendor Response

by Picreel on January 31, 2018

Glad you enjoy Picreel, Ravi!

BTW, we've just added more campaign filter options that can be found at the top of the Campaigns screen. Check it out!

If you've questions, reach out to me personally at kelly@picreel.com anytime

Amazing customer support

Feb 14, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Visuals, advanced options...

Cons: The dashboard itself, it's default screen is Statistics whereas it should be the campaign overview, and it also doesn't remember my filter (All/Enabled/Paused) it just reverts to All everytime which is frustrating. There's also no way to filter campaigns on the Campaigns tab, the dashboard really is very inconvenient.

Overall: The functionalities of the platform are very good but what really does it for me is the quality and speed of the support. I love that I can just fire chat on and leave a question and someone is already working on it. I don't seem to get that with other products. Speed is what matters! Picreel is a really good service, excellent stuff. Well worth the money.

Recommendations to other buyers: Yes, it would be really good if you could implement javascript triggers (like HotJar has) so that we could trigger overlays depending on user actions or timers or other stuff.

Capterra loader

Get an insight of what is happening in your website and increase sales

Feb 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: There is not much to think about here.

This is a must for everyone who sells anything on a website.

You get to know what is working, what is not, plus you have a system in place to capture werbsite visitor before they leave your website.

This is smart.

Plus the price is right.

Overall: Who doesn't want to convert more?

This is a must for all website owners, it will help you capture the website visitors that are about to leave your website and be able to keep trying to make them convert to your offers.

Vendor Response

by Picreel on February 20, 2018

Glad you enjoy Picreel, Nathan!

Incredible software for conversion rate optimization

May 02, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: I just didn't know how to pay off my thanks to Picreel. That's why I started with putting in my review over here. I was just a small start-up selling recipe books door-to-door. My mom and I managed somehow and opened a small online store. By the grace of God, we used to have dedicated customers but they were so few hence revenue was not sufficient. Suddenly, one of our customers, she's wise enough and has been dealing with us for a long time, suggested us Picreel. She told us how it helps keeping customers engaged with your site. I and my mom decided to go with this technology and today I can actually say that we didn't make any mistake. Today, we are managing hundreds of new customers and our revenue is pretty impressive. We are no more a small startup as we are turning Incorporation next week. All this became possible just because of implementation of Picreel. I will again say thank you so much Picreel fellows. You all are doing a great job.

Awesome solution for online retailers

Apr 28, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Who doesn't want a sudden growth in his/her business but nobody knows how? I was so desperate with my shoe business, and somehow I managed everything on my own. But when it came to get leads, when it came to receive customers, I was helpless. Then, I came across Picreel through my cousin. She was already using it in her designing business, and her business was actually flourishing. She asked me to give Picreel a try and told me how it actually works. And guess what, my business not only flourished, but also there is a huge list of repeat customers. Today, my shoe business is getting ranked and recognized as one of the leading brands out there in the market. On the last thanks giving, I gave my cousin a beautiful present as a thanks giving. I'm so happy and pay my thanks to this unbelievable technology. It not only gave me the right customers but also paved my path for the long lasting results.

Generating new leads

May 05, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Just think by yourself, how hard it can be. I mean generating leads for an online grocery shop; it should be as easy as turning the fan on, after all, who doesn't need groceries? However, within 3 months, I realized that I've made a big mistake. My customers were moving to my competitors. I took my prices down, started offering discounts, and did everything I could, but that was not working out for me. Then, my friends recommended me Picreel software. They have seen its results in the company they were doing job in. Without wasting another minute, I got my hands on Picreel. Right from the third day after set up, I started getting new leads. And today there are 2 sales teams, working under me, and managing customers under different time zones. Thank you Picreel! Picreel and its Exit Intent technology is an excellent booster. Give it a go people, just give it a go.

Picreel is the best for us!

Sep 16, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We are large advertising agency and production house in Oklahoma that has been using Picreel for the last two years. We believe Picreel has come a long way in that time and has indeed grown to become one of if not the best in the market. Definitely, Picreel must be working day and night to offer its customers even better experiences. Their customer support is also excellent if you do have any issues!

Great software and great support

Apr 22, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: I was confused about how to get more leads and how to convert those leads into customers. Right then, I came to know about Picreel. I decided to give it a shot and things started taking shape. The main idea of online marketing of my business was to "keep people on my page" and Picreel did that for me. The bounce offer technology, mouse movement analysis everything worked perfectly for my business. I am stress-free now, after using Picreel. Tables are turned in my company's favor and it is advancing with each new visitor on my webpage. That's what I wanted. Thanks a lot Picreel!

Pros: Easy access, reliable, fast, effective and straight to the point. The team is flexible and open to comments and ideas. Always coming up with upgrades and fixes.

Cons: None as of yet.

Greatly reduced our bounce rates

Apr 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: We didn't realize that we had a high bounce rate on our website before this software. Everyone who owns a website should have this. We were able to increase the conversion of visitors to customers through minor changes. Also cheaper than its competitors

Cons: The interface could use a facelift. Other than its appearance, it is 5/5 and does it's job. Highly recommended!

Good service

Jun 01, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Hey Picreel! How did you do that? Please tell me, I never expected such a massive bounce. Thank you so much and I'd like to invite the entire Picreel team on my dad's Ice Cream Mini Mobile Parlor. Please visit us so that my family can pay off thanks to you. I always wanted to have my own ice cream truck because I'm a big ice cream maniac. On my last birthday, I and my dad started our ice cream service through our website. We implemented Picreel as soon as we were ready with our site as our web developer recommended us to do this. We started with a simple site but today we own our personal ice cream truck, all because of Picreel. We operate our service from our truck and our site. We're still growing and currently serving throughout the State. Thank you Picreel, thank you so much.

Wonderful service

Jun 04, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Well! If I'm asked to share it under one sentence then, I'll say, "DO USE IT." I'm the head of my designing team in our advertising company. Two months ago, our boss asked us to design products for one of our repeat clients. The day we were done with everything client ended up his contract and the paused the project. Client's company was going bankrupt and he was helpless as he was running out of leads. He was one of our worthy clients; our representative had a meeting with him and told him about Picreel technology. Within 2 months, that client not only resumed that project but also brought us 4 new. He told our representative that it was all Picreel and he's so satisfied. Picreel not only saved his business from going bankrupt but also saved us from losing a big client.

Good tool for generating new leads

Jun 16, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: At times, I think like Picreel is not just technology, but it is also a new way invented to generate new leads. Regardless of what type of business you are in and what type of website you use it for; Picreel always performs its tasks successfully. And this is what happened with our ladder services business. You know this business demands potential customers which is not possible without good leads generation techniques. Although, our marketing team was striving its best yet it wasn't enough. Then, I gave a try to the Exit Intent Technology, and I was amazed right from the second day of installation. Now, my business website is not only getting me new leads but also we have hundreds of potential customers with us. Thanks Picreel to the team!

We didn't exhaust the trial period before upgrading.

Jul 31, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We started using Picreel about a month ago. Within a week, we had a huge increase in conversions and subscribers to our monthly newsletter! The app helped us stop a huge chunk of our traffic from leaving our ecommerce store without taking a step towards a sale. We started out with the free 30 days trial plan, but we upgraded before the month was over, because of the new sale and subscription numbers we were experiencing. We knew there and then that we had a long relationship with Picreel going forward!

Effective tool

Apr 26, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: What a wonder! It was not a trick; there was nothing wrong or hidden that my eyes could not see. Everything was as clear as a window pane. It was all Picreel. I and my group-mates just started swimming costumes business in a rental store. We did not know how to boost up our business and how we can add customers to our business. However, when we got our hands on Picreel, everything seemed to be so easy. I mean, I just don't know how Exit Intent Technology guys got the idea to create such an interactive technology. As soon as one moves the cursor out of the window, pop-up flashes out displaying your business. Today we are the owner of that store and it's all because of the Picreel. Thanks a lot Picreel.

Great service

May 01, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: I've got something to ask you people out there. How many customers/leads you generate a day for your business? Providing recruiting service is my business and you can understand that how hard this is to survive through this business as there are already many businesses providing the same service. So, I had to do something to keep myself in race. Amanda, who is creative head in our business, asked me to set up Picreel. And I never regret of her decision as our business is flourishing since the day we had this amazing technology. We are thriving and our business is turning 10 on this January. Thanks to the Exit Intent technology and guys who made this technology available. Good go Picreel!

Great software for generating new leads

Apr 28, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: For more than a year, me and my team was stressing out. The only reason behind that was being unable to produce leads for our business. Just then, one of our teammates got to know about Picreel. We were already fed up of all those old techniques that claim to generate leads. So, we gave Picreel a try and the results were unbelievable. At first, we thought there is some kind of trick is going on with our business but soon we realized that it was nothing but the magic of Picreel. Picreel worked out for us and today we are having enough leads that we are moving ahead with another branch. Good one Picreel, I'm so glad, in fact, our whole team is so happy and grateful to Exit Intent Technology.

Cheaper Alternative to ExitMonitor

Feb 16, 2017
2/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Less expensive than Exit Monitor

Cons: The interface is horrible, sometimes things dont work or they don't work as they should.

Overall: PicReel is fine, it's a little less expensive than exit monitor, but the interface is really bad and confusing. Support is generally OK.

It works for us!

Jul 03, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We are a small enterprise that has operated as a brick and mortar store for more than ten years. Six months ago we decided to move our entire operations online. Using Picreel as part of our marketing strategy has turned out to be the best decision we made during the shift. Indeed, a day of having it run on our website, we sold 100 items more than the previous day. That was great, given that we did not know a lot about websites.

Dedicated to their customers

Sep 08, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: When we first signed un for Picreel a year ago, we could get no more than 200 email subscribers in a month. Now we get about 1000 monthly. It has also doubled our sales in the period it has been serving us.

The deal we have been looking for

Jul 13, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I have always been on the lookout for an efficient and cost effective exit intent technology app to integrate with our e-commerce store. A friend recommended Picreel, and it looks like the deal I have always been looking for. Picreel is easy to set up and indeed fun to use. My marketing is responding positively, and I am pretty sure that the app will not only pay for itself but also make me huge profits!

Typical Lead capture software

Jan 31, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is more affordable than their competition and integrates with other software platforms and apps. Easy to use and set up

Cons: The user interface is not very visually appealing and it seems as though it was slowing down my server

Cost effective

Sep 21, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: My wife and I were looking for a very easy app to add to our ecommerce site to help turn more of our visitors into buyers. Picreel turned to be the perfect option for us! Neither of us is very technical and fortunately this app is not difficult to install. We also like the fact that Picreel is subtle on visitors but still very effective. Even more importantly, this application is cost effective!

Super for digital marketing

May 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very simple analytics software used for tracking mouse clicks and other online marketing touch points.

Cons: Used extensively in a private environment I feel it could be better with a connection to social media pages.

Great App. Instant result.

Apr 14, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: Our team has been using Picreel for a couple of weeks. That's amazing that we see the difference now. The integration with our store was painless and fast. In fact, our marketing guy did that, so no IT was needed. The app generates popups when our customers are exiting, which is fantastic. Some of the abandoning customers actually turned into repeat buyers according to the statistics. Moreover, more visitors are creating accounts, rather than checking in. Almost every part of the program is customizable. We're anticipating to see some longer term result on sales.

Professional method

Apr 27, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: After reading in many places about the importance of conversion rates for lead generation, I decided to put some weight on the problem and to invest some time and effort on integrating a professional solution. After signing up on the website, I installed the widget in no time. Very easy, which is great! I am not much of a techy person. In a few minutes I had the system up and running. They are fully committed to their customers and the app works really great! Basically, I am very satisfied with Picreel. I will most definitely recommend it to others.

Innovative technology

May 13, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Believe me or not but Picreel is just so great. It's so productive and easy-to-apply software. I belong to Government sector and I'd say that Picreel has got a heck of opportunities for your profession. Sometimes, it seems that Picreel guys have changed the usual way of producing leads. As far as my perspective is concerned, I must say that Picreel is some kind of innovation or related because I never came across any technology so far in my whole life. I will recommend Picreel to everybody out there. Anyways, thanks Picreel team mates. You all have done a great job.

An innovative tool backed by phenomenal customer service.

Apr 18, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: We got 2840 new customers last month with Picreel's excellent Exit Intent Technology! Before Picreel, almost every visitor on our website was just browsing through and at the max adding goods to the shopping cart but making no purchase. Desperate to save our business, I discovered Picreel's revolutionary technology. I started designing my own discount and freebies banner with their templates and soon my sales started increasing. Now we get a steady stream of new customers every day and our sales have never been better.

Pros: Very easy to use.

Cons: Not so far.

There's nothing to lose

Aug 06, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Since we started using Picreel at the beginning of the year... We have seen our conversion rates grow from 15% to over 40%! We owe this to the application's easy to customize and use features. All these come at no effect on site load times. To find out what your site stands to gain, give it a shot. Of course, there's nothing to lose!

The best thing to happen!

Aug 11, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I have been using Picreel for about three months now on my kitchenware e commerce site and I must say it is the best thing to ever happen to my marketing strategy. Apart from the cool features, capacities and the awesome results it gave to my website, the app is very easy to setup; just a simple code on the page and that's it!

Picreel is amazing

Jul 21, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I own an online cloth store. I have always attracted huge traffic from my social media campaigns. However, I have always had to watch the traffic slip from my grasp with little to do. This was until I discovered this app, which is awesome. Now I can convert over 18% of the traffic, I generate, into sales. That is amazing to me!

Wonderful marketing tool

Mar 02, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: That's a fantastic experience. Picreel helps us capturing leads easily, and syncs them quickly with mail services. The app is great for marketers who want to optimize conversions and to understand where conversions are coming from. We easily track our conversions. Moreover, I can target specific customers based on their interests and design a promo exactly for them. The support team is very responsive and finds a solution to any issue. Very trustworthy product and service. Picreel have been very helpful and wonderful to deal with.

Amazing and productive technology

Apr 25, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: I would like to thank all the Picreel team for their efforts. Amazing technology and not to mention it is really productive. I went through this technology personally and suggested to my boss. He was pretty amazed as his business was actually getting leads after using Exit Intent Technology. He not only thanked me but also I got promoted to the designation of Creative Head. Thanks Picreel! I'd recommend this software to everyone out there. It's simple, easy-to-apply but still far productive.

Pros: Effective and easy to use

Cons: None

Unbelievably resultative

Dec 16, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I've been using this platform for about six month on my blog and must say that it's unbelievably resultative. Never thought that such a small detail could so strongly influence conversions. Today I have about 120 subscriptions per month, comparing with their complete absence at the very beginning.

Technology that really works

Dec 08, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Hello. About 4 month ago my online store was going down. I was left with very few regular customers; others were coming and leaving. Changing content, portfolio, website design did not help. Then, my partner offered me to get Picreel installed on our primary website. The results were so amazing that just after 1 month of using it on our primary site, we got it installed on every ecommerce platform we have. Subscribers and customers are coming in EVERY DAY.

Worth it

May 25, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: Picreel is a useful tool to start conversion management. It's easy to check it out by signing up for a free trial, which has all the features. Anyway, the upgrade is more than worth it. The app vividly increases conversions and leads. We've seen our list grow from 300 to more than 800 leads. This is also an awesome application for sending leads to email marketing services. Overall, we're super satisfied with the result!

Useful

Jan 05, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: This is a fantastic application. I think every online business can benefit from it. The app has many up-to-date useful options. The design of pop-ups is awesome and can be easily changed without special knowledge. Fast customer service is available whenever needed, and communicate with you consistently to make sure you're satisfied. In general, works as advertised, i.e. easy to use, generates leads, optimizes conversion rate.

Does what is needed.

Jun 23, 2015
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The service really separates these guys from the crowd. Incredibly fast response from the support. Our team appreciate it. We think that it's really important. Basically, the app does what is needed from such conversion rate optimization tool. We liked the segmentation features. It's nice to send our offer and discounts to specific users. We hope Picreel won't increase the prices because of our good review

No gripes!

Apr 20, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: Our team has been very happy with Picreel. In fact, we are pleased to switch to this app. The fee is less and it integrates way better with many services (mail and platforms). The system is very intuitive, and allows us to automate many aspects of lead generation and CRO processes. The customer service is responsive. We haven't found any gripes, so we wouldn't consider switching to anything else. Highly recommend!

Great solution for Ecommerce

Sep 22, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Picreel has saved us a lot of time and money! It is simple, easy to use, but it has all the features that we expected. With this app our shop has increased the conversion by about 17% within the first month. It looks amazing how easily this technology collects emails of our customers. There are no unnecessary features or ads that often make apps fuzzy. We are very impressed with the app. No alternatives.

5/5

Jan 19, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: Actually I am not writing reviews on anything often, but this time I am making an exception for Picreel. This is a perfect app with easy setup and installation. I recommend this app especially for small to medium size online stores. Such marketing is a must for ecommerce now. And now it's easy to manage it without significant extra costs. Give it a try and you won't be disappointed. 5 out of 5!.

Great asset!

Dec 29, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Honestly guys this app has been a great asset to our online shop. Picreel made our customers a lot more loyal and increased the number of subscribers. The support has been helpful the entire time and has been very quick to respond to all of my emails. The application itslef is great -- functional and easy to use. I 100% recommend this app to any online store looking to increase conversions,

Awesome Software

Jul 31, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: Picreel has done a great job for me. I used to pay a third - party service provider for handling my business leads, and all. But the good news is that I don't need that service anymore. You know why because now I have got Picreel. Picreel team, you are all so great. You don't have any idea what you have developed. Eventually, I'd say that just use it once people, you will find it worthwhile.

Really helps manage a page

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, really helpful in tracking what people are interested in or avoiding, helps make a page 100% effective

Cons: Some tactics offered seem somewhat dated, but I guess every tactic does have its purpose. Just want something a little different

A good option!

May 05, 2015
5/5
Overall

Comments: The app does a lot. The offered features have proven to be great. I liked that it is easy to set up. Also, live statistics makes it is so much easier to track and view the performance of templates. In addition, it is easy to integrate with different services. It's worth the money, so I give it 5 stars. I think it has a fair price. Overall, this is a good option for CRO.

It helped decrease bounce rates and turn leads into customers.

Feb 10, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really like how the tool helped to turn leads into customers and reduced the bounce rates of the website.

Cons: I believe the interface could use some work so things are not as confusing. I also thought it was a little expensive.

Vendor Response

by Picreel on February 12, 2018

Steven, thank you for using Picreel!

Thought you might be interested to hop on a quick call to review your campaigns and increase your ROI. Drop me a message at kelly@picreel.com when you have a few minutes.

More conversions!

Nov 17, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: This is an awesome app for business. I've read that this CRO software is very useful, but I've thought I should hire a developer to create this functionality. Luckily, this app was found. I installed it myself in about 5 minutes using manuals and guides! Now I've used a free trial, but I am going to subscribe. This app really helps to make money from the traffic I get.