PIMS Dialer Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About PIMS Dialer

$125 PER USER PER MONTH WITH UNLIMITED OUTBOUND MINUTES. NO MINIMUM USER REQUIREMENT. Enterprise class call center suite hosted predictive outbound, inbound and blended auto dialer. Designed to only deliver live calls to your agents. Answer machines, disconnected number, operator intercepts are handled by the dialer without impacting an agent's productivity. Learn more about PIMS Dialer

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Joel p.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Maximum Functionality at minimal price”

OverallWhen we first started our search for a dialer it appeared we'd be price-limited to a basic power dialer, something that basically just dials the number for you when you tell it to. We were blown away by the full list of features that were available with PIMS at an extremely reasonable price. Down time has been under 5 hours over the entire year and that included scheduled maintenance! I really enjoy working with this company and look forward to long lasting business relationship with them.
ProsIt is a fully functional dialer effective for a single rep but can be scaled up to include as many reps as needed. Can act as a power dialer, predictive dialer and can be used for Press '1' campaigns.
ConsThe included instructions can be a bit vague but the guys at PIMS are always able to explain everything we don't understand.
Recommendations to other buyersCommunicate any issues you're experiencing with PIMS customer service. Some of the settings are counterintuitive at least for the lay person.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Avatar Image
Keith B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Had a good experience using the software.”

OverallIncrease efficiency in making bulk dialling.
ProsThe ability to make multiple telephone calls at high speeds. The software can distinguish calls which rang without an answer, auto answers and wrong numbers, hence giving greater efficiency in making bulk calls.
ConsThe uploading of the call list can sometimes become technical, however, thankful to their Technical Support team who makes the process seamless.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Jon I.
Sales Manager
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“So glad to have found PIMS”

OverallPIMS Dialer has got to be the best value for your money. I have used PIMS for almost one year now. Compared to other dialers I have used (about five) I can say PIMS is very dependable and simple. Although the design and features seem a bit rusty, the functionality of the dialer is solid. NO complaints when it comes to functionality. Some of my favorite highlights are dialing high-speed (up to four numbers at once) and the customized call disposition. So far, Customer Support has been outstanding. I can usually get a hold of someone on the phone, but if not, I am glad to say I haven't waited longer than 24 hours for a response when I need help. The technical issues I have experienced were quite minor and
ProsIt's very dependable, gets the job done
ConsThe design is unattractive
Recommendations to other buyersThe setup and installation requires patience, and it is well paid off once you get this bad boy up and running.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Michael A.
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017

“User friendly”

OverallThe Pimsware team has been great and easy to work with! Being that I am a small company the service they provide for a single user and for the price and what you get is amazing. I shopped around for a month or so and they were the best outfit!
ProsThe features it has everything you can think of.
ConsThe way the data is imported you have to have the full name in one data cell. same for address etc. It would be nice if the system auto did that step
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017
Marc M.
President
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Very happy”

OverallIt takes a little bit of brain power to set up the dialer, but once you have it "down" it's amazing.
ProsI don't have favorite item. I like all of it.
ConsA little hard to memorize all of the options
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Nelson B.
President
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Best Value ”

OverallHave used other suppliers but pricing was way to high best service - reasonable cost good tech support
Proseasy to use
Conscan only download 3#s per contact
Recommendations to other buyersother suppliers are way more expensive
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Jeffrey M.
Managing Partner
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT”

OverallAn amazing team over at Pimsware. I highly recommend their product. It's been a great fit for our firm and not to mention the customer service was spot on. If you're teetering about using them, give them a try, it's worth it.
ProsCustomer Service Ease of use
ConsNeed a few people on at the same time to get the calls to move faster. Can drop calls
Recommendations to other buyersI love it.
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016
Rhona P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2015

“Best Dialer”

OverallSystem: - easy to use - dialer exceeded our expectations - helped our business to grow - yielded productivity and efficiency, therefore, more income and saving cost for the business - most affordable dialer in the market that gives us unlimited talk time - good call quality Services - people from PIMS are accommodating on our requests - since our business is new with this system, they clearly explained how we can set-up and use the dialer - even after setting up and starting the system, their representatives and IT folks gave us a call to see on how we are using the dialer and if there are any further questions
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2015
Arthur N.
Marketing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2017

“Excellent Sales Support, along with technical support.”

ProsUser Friendly, Easy to use with great features. Would definitely recommend companies searching for call center software to use PIMS products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2017
David B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015

“Wonderful Experience”

OverallIt was my experience that all the folks around the PIMS Dialer have been supportive, exceptionally responsive and otherwise terrific. A great group of folks who were all over any of my brand new growing pains and user inexperience at the speed of light. The support staff never once made me feel slow or inadequate, but answered all my questions with patience and clarity. Would use these folks again in a heartbeat if the situation for the need of a predictive dialer again appears on my horizon.
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2015
Ryan G.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015

“Best Dialer we have ever worked with! ”

OverallBeing a small marketing company and looking for a phone solution that is cost efficient, reliable, and has multiple can be difficult. I have spent many hours researching, testing, hoping to find the perfect system that meets our needs now, and later down the road as we grow. The PIMS Dialer seems to fit the bill. This system runs perfect with just one rep logged in and that is great for a small marketing company that will fluctuate with reps logging in and out.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015
Rich M.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2015

“Best Web Based Dialer Solution!”

OverallThe Pims Dialer is a very efficient, cost effective, and easy to use dialer solution with a fixed per user cost that allows you to maximize usage and productivity with live and ivr campaigns on a daily basis to achieve your marketing or collections goals. The Pims sales, customer service and tech support staff are always responsive and attentive to our needs, I would highly recommend this solution over any others currently available in the market.
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2015
mike c.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2015

“greyhill group review ”

OverallOverall very easy to use which is a great thing. Customer service is excellent and very accessible . only con would be have to upload 2 files to call alternative Numbers instead of just putting All numbers in at once. Also having to re record messages if you want to change it or new number.
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2015
Keith B.
Operation manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2014

“Call Center Dialer”

OverallThis dialer works. It's easy to load leads. Easy to export the results. It integrates seamlessly with our home grown crm. I like the remote installation, however I would like more online video and how to self help. Overall this is a good working disler
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2014
bob u.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Good value ”

Overallwe love the dialer and the value is great!! would recommend others to try the service!! the onboarding went really smooth!
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Josh H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2016

“Help with software”

OverallCustomer service agent was a pleasure speaking to and helped me out tremendously answered all my questions with ease
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2016
Peter B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Meets our needs”

OverallThe software works reliably as we reach out to our customers every day. Support from the team is timely.
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Nate J.
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“A great bang for your buck ”

Overallby far this is the biggest bang for my buck but the only downfall is that it is a little outdated and difficult to use
Proscost
Constechnology is outdated
Recommendations to other buyersnone
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Ekaterina S.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015

“Open source dialer-great value for money! Great service and support.”

OverallI have been working with dialers since 2011. Open source dialers are great, functional and affordable. PIMs customised to perfection with great, user friendly interface at the agent and the administrative sites. On top of these great features, they have technicians on the phone live, ready to help you and your staff 9-5 Mon-Fri! Great company, great service and unmatched value for the money! Highly recommended!
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2015
Timothy P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015

“Keith was brilliant at explaining to a rookie how to operate your software.”

OverallStill learning but I will have a better response in a week . Tim Patrick.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015
Isabel J.
HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2015

“The software is user friendly and has all the basic needed features.”

OverallI just want to add that, I've been dealing With Will and he was very helpful and quick to respond to my messages.

Vendor Response

By Pimsware on June 17, 2015
Thank you Pimsware
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2015