Liberty Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Liberty

Liberty Software is the industry leader in pharmacy management software. Pharmacy Software that helps pharmacists increase patient safety, improve profitability, and enhance patient care. View an online demo of the next revolution in pharmacy software. Pharmacy Software for Pharmacy Success. Learn more about Liberty

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 71 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 71 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Eric R.
owner/pic
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019

“FANTASTIC”

OverallNO COMPLAINTS!
ProsEASY TO USE....EASY TO NAVIGATE...JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING
ConsLOTS OF "ENTER'S" TO PUSH
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019
Melody W.
Staff Pharmacist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019

“HCPharm”

ProsSuper user friendly. When we have students who rotate through they always say it's one of if not the easiest systems to learn. I also love being able to request new features.
ConsWe've had a few issues at times when updates are released but they are usually resolved in a timely manner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019
Nicky D.
Lead Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Overall great software ”

ProsVery little training required on this software. Teaching the basics is all that's required and for the most part, everything else is self explanatory.
Cons Being able to flag a patient as deceased is something that is very helpful in pharmacy but this software doesn't have the option.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Erica H.
Pharmacy Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“Liberty Software review”

ProsLong time customer and we are happy with everything! Customer service and software is great!
Cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Nicky D.
Cpht
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017

“Excellent company to work with”

OverallRarely do we have any problems with Liberty software, but if we do encounter something they are quick & easy to work with.
ProsEasy to use & learn
ConsNothing that I'm aware of
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017
TAMMI M.
Pharmacy Tech
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017

“Great Team!!”

OverallTHIS IS A GREAT SOFTWARE. WE HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2017
Kathy S.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2015

“I use every aspect of the Pharmacy Software”

OverallI have been using Liberty probably 20 years or longer. Their software is very easy to use and understand, and they are always updating to keep up with changing times. Our new employees have no problem learning the system. It makes training a breeze. Liberty also has great tech support who are friendly and courteous and solve any issue in a timely manner. My job requires me to correct adjudication issues, add new patients and w/comp patients, edit timeclock entries, reconcile third party receivables, our schedule drug reporting, run numerous reports, setup new insurance agencies, make adjustments to settings and tables, post AR transactions, run monthly account statements. I use almost every aspect of Liberty Software and its with simplicity and ease that I can accomplish my daily tasks stress free.
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2015
Quyen H.
Owner / Pharmacy Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016

“Clear, straight-forward interface, easy to use software, and exceptional customer service”

OverallI've worked with many pharmacy software in different retail, clinical, and compounding settings. Liberty has been the most user friendly and their customer service is beyond excellent. Any questions or concerns are addressed immediately and are fixed within the hour. Their staff is always hospitable and ready to help. Robbie came to our pharmacy to set up the equipment and software as well as train us. He is very knowledgeable, good-natured, and very patient. We were sad to see him go! With the obstacles of operating a pharmacy and providing patient care, it is good to know that I will never have to worry about issues with the software and there is a team committed to help us grow. Thank you Liberty!
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016
Saeid D.
RPh. Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2015

“Very easy to use software. No hidden keys, customizable to your needs”

OverallPros: 1. Ease of use 2. Customizable 3. All the RX is done on one screen 4. Multiple Sessions 5. Very good support personnel 6. They get to your needs very quickly 7. Fast turn around time for any issues Very up to date regarding insurance changes and software support for various insurances We have been using Liberty Software since 1994 and overall we are very satisfied with the quality of service. Of all the softwares that I have used over the years, Liberty is by far the most user friendly platform. Cons: There are always bugs and software issues with any software and Liberty is not immune, but the plus side is that they do take care of their customers and fix problems quickly.
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2015
James C.
Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2015

“Great Company! Great Pharmacy Software! Great Customer Service!”

OverallWe have been a customer of Liberty Software for our pharmacy system and point of sale system for a little over three years. Our transition from our previous system to Liberty was a good experience. The technology and programming were a great improvement over our previous software. The staff at Liberty have been accommodating with any concerns we have had. Their programming department has been willing to make updates for any concerns we have had whether it was an industry concern, working with other vendors technologies (i.e. Script Pro, iMedicare, Prescribe Wellness) or unique concerns for our pharmacy. Very pleased with Liberty and would highly recommend them!
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“Excellent”

ProsThe easiest software to use. Super easy to teach to other employees. Perfect for the work environment and staff.
ConsI have no issues with this software at this time. Things are going well and it fits the company perfectly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Stachia B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017

“You will not be disappointed with this software !”

OverallI have worked with liberty for 15 years over the years they have Always had the best customer service! They are there to fix any issues you may have or come up with new ways to improve your efficiency as a pharmacy! They keep up with all new technology, processes, and procedures. Their software is continually growing to help customers save money elsewhere, in which their software may contain items that you normally would have to purchase separately. The system is very user-friendly and easy to train new people. Liberty software is an excellent choice!
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017
Lauren H.
nurse
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“great software”

ProsThe easiest software to use. User friendly and easy to teach new employees. I'd recommend it to anyone.
ConsNo cons that I am aware of while using this software. I'd recommend it because there are no cons right now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Mark C.
Owner/pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2015

“I have been with Liberty for over 20 years and have had only positive experiences with them.”

OverallAll pros with both the help desk and support team. Any issue that has came up in the last 20 years has been addressed by both. Also, they have been great as far as keeping up with all the changes in pharmacy software that we have seen over the years and are very good at listening to the customer and implementing new programs in their software to aide the customer in operating a pharmacy. I have been asked by many computer companies over the years to try their software, etc. but have told them all that I am more than happy with the company I am using.
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2015
Amy K.
Director of Pharmacy
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019

“Great Oaks”

OverallGreat so far!
ProsThe ease in which I had to learn it on my own.
ConsI wish there was a tips and tricks Facebook site for users to learn from each other.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019
Lindsay F.
Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017

“Great new updates!”

OverallLiberty's newest updates allow us to better serve our patients more effectively -> The features we have added/customized such as the problem Q and promise times allow better flow and organization. We are always learning new ways to use the software to make our job easier! The customer support is always willing to guides us through any issues we have!
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017
Jazmin S.
Pharmacy Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016

“Really easy to manipulate the software”

OverallMy overall experience with the software has been excellent. It is easy to use, the tabs are easy to understand. I like the way each tab has very good detailed context and good size. I love the way workflow is in the software. It allows us to be efficient in our time with customers. Overall is a well developed software.
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016
Judy H.
Pharmacist/Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2015

“Very Friendly!!”

OverallThe Liberty software is very user friendly and easy to use. They are always at the forefront of updating and upgrading. The most important point is their continued support and personal service. They are always very prompt to help with any problem during and after hours!! All their technicians are very knowledge, patient, and helpful!!
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2015
Beth D.
Pharmacy Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015

“User Friendly”

OverallFive stars and then some on ALL categories. I have no problem with any type of service I request from the company. They create specialty programs strictly for our business, especially regarding nursing home. They always compiled with ANY requests I have had. Account managers(especially mine) and programmers all get gold stars!!
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015
Vonnie H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“Very Satisfied”

OverallI enjoyed our trainer. He was very helpful and informative. He knew the system well and was extremely patient and polite while walking us through the features of the software. I have used the helpdesk just a couple of times but I appreciate the ease of use and helpful staff.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Jackson D.
Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016

“Best software ever; Easy to learn”

Overall1) Customer service is freaking awesome 2) Liberty customizable to your needs. 3) Provides a specific account manager so you only deal with one specific agent (Ally is freaking awesome!!!) 4) Every problem a pharmacy has, Liberty will have a solution for it!
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016
Stachia B.
Pharmacy Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2016

“Very easy to use & train employees”

OverallCustomer service is excellent, can always call & have an answer within same day. Great how we have our own Rep. Sometimes I feel like there is more to system than we know how to use. Sending out updated info is helpful or training from Rep. Rep has been out to do training - excellent
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2016
Beth G.
Director of Pharmacy
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2015

“It is very user friendly for pharmacists!”

OverallPro - I have been out of retail pharmacy for years and it was easy for me to learn to navigate. Pro - Can order thru wholesaler Pro - Customer service is top notch! Pro - Can transmit controlled drugs dispensed to state pharmacy board Pro - Prints educational handouts in english and spanish
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2015
Onis W.
Rph/Owner/Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015

“They Bend Over Backwards to Help Me & Keep Me Happy”

OverallWe have been with Liberty for over 10 years and have no plans to go anywhere else. They are friendly, responsive, and always willing to listen to suggestions to help make their product better. They are always moving forward and not just bragging about numbers or past accomplishments.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2015
Alisa G.
Office Manager / Rx Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2015

“The software overall is easy to use and has everything you could need.”

OverallI love working with Liberty - both the company and the software. The help desk is prompt to resolve problems when they arise. They are great to add on "extras" to the software that are needed for you specifically if at (programmable) possible. I would recommend the company to anyone.
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2015
Sara F.
Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017

“Easy to use and easy to figure out how to do things”

Overall- The training sessions were very helpful - The program has been very straightforward and easy to use. Also easy to edit. - I like how you can refill multiple RX numbers at one time. This has been very helpful for my workflow.
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017
Melissa M.
Pharmacist / Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2017

“Only on Liberty for about 4 weeks”

OverallGreat experience - conversion was probably the best it could have been (only problems were with previous company). Installation was so easy and on-site training was so helpful. Customer support is the best - have responded to every issue.
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2017
Nicky D.
CPht
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2016

“Great Software + Customer Service”

OverallLiberty Software is the easiest most user friendly software in the 18 years I've worked in pharmacy. When you do run into an issue they are quick to help and very friendly. I would recommend Liberty to anyone needing pharmacy software.
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2016
Joe Don B.
Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015

“Very friendly people, always eager to help and listen to our problems/issues.”

OverallQuick to resolve issues. I'm always finding new ways to use the software. I was one of the users of the original liberty software system back in the 80's. Today's system is very user friendly, intuitive, and full of useful tools and fast at processing.
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015
Crystal R.
Pharmacy Tech / Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016

“enjoyable company always helpful”

ProsI have always had excellent care when using Liberty's customer service. The hold time is always short - they are very helpful & friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016
Dan H.
Owner/Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2015

“Our overall experience with Liberty has been excellent”

OverallSince coming over to Liberty from TAP we have been pleased with every aspect. Liberty has been very progressive in keeping up with trends as they progress. From tech support to supplies to software innovations we are very pleased.
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2015
HARRY M.
OWNER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“CUSTOMER SERVICE 5+”

OverallI FEEL THEY ARE THE BEST. I WOULD NOT HAVE ANYBODY ELSE. YOU CANNOT GET BETTER SERVICE OR MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE. I WOULD NOT THINK OF USING ANYBODY ELSE. EASY TO USE AND FAST RESPONSE TO PROBLEMS ALL OF THE TIME.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Sandy S.
Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2015

“Friendly”

OverallVery user friendly software. Has simple steps. Would enjoy being able to add a new drug from escript screen. Customer service is always fast and friendly and always willing to help, even if our problems seem simple.
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2015
Ashlei A.
Pharmacy Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016

“I have been pleased with the overall function of the system”

OverallI have always had great experiences when having to call Liberty for support. People have been nice and very helpful. All problems have been solved in timely manner also.
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016
Tammy S.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2015

“Very helpful”

OverallAustin Plaza Pharmacy appreciates the team @ Liberty Software. Very friendly and very helpful when needed. We love the newest software that allows us to text message our customers.
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2015
Jordan D.
Pharmacy Intern
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Easy to Learn”

OverallThis software is easy to learn and pick up on, which is very beneficial. The tech support line is great and is a service that is very helpful. The problems have been resolved very fast.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Angie W.
Pharm. Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015

“Good Company”

OverallNever had any problems with the Customer Service. Representatives always friendly and willing to help. Liberty has made using our computer easy to use. I have no complaints.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2015
Shelly M.
VP and Compounding CPhT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015

“Easy to use and versatile for all aspects of the pharmacy”

OverallThe compounding side of the software is easy to use. It makes setting up new compounds easy with accurate pricing. The reports are perfect for keeping up with the business side of the pharmacy.
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2015
Kimberly E.
Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2015

“Very easy to use and makes for filling prescriptions quicker”

OverallExcellent customer service. Everyone is very friendly, willing to help, and if they are not sure of the answer they are quick to find out and get back with us. Awesome company + software.
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2015
Brandy B.
Pharmacy Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“Very user friendly. One of the best systems that I have worked with.”

OverallExcellent customer service. Everyone is very helpful and Lydia who is over our stores goes over and beyond to get things fixed and changed. Just a great company and pharmacy software.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015
Tammi M.
Pharmacy Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015

“Easy to use and learn”

OverallGreat customer service. Always answers questions quickly when calling customer support. They are always patient with me, an explain things where I can understand.
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015
Heather H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017

“Liberty Software”

OverallEasy to use and they continue to add new features and update. Customer service is responsive ands works to solve any problems.
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017
Linda T.
Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Great customer service”

OverallThe service is excellent. Workflow options are very helpful. Excited to see what new features Liberty will come out with next.
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016
Joshua C.
Pharmacy Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016

“Easy to use”

OverallNot many issues when working. When calling customer service they are always very helpful. Runs smoothly with all programs from Liberty.
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016
Ronnah A.
Pharmacist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015

“Love it! Easy to use and Customer Service is Great”

OverallLiberty is a great system. I basically trained for 1 day and was ready to go... it is that easy. Customer service is always nice and fixes and problem quickly.
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015
Kena B.
Pharmacy Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“Easy to navigate and pleasure to use”

OverallEvery issue I've ever experienced has been resolved in a matter of hours! Software personal are great to work with and have always been able to resolve my issues.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015
Richard H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015

“Great program. Anyone can use.”

OverallAll the team is tops. They are always up to date on changes that happen to our our industry. Overall a 10/10 for the whole company.
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015
Stacy D.
PIC
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015

“User friendly”

OverallCustomer service is amazing. We were with the same software company for 20 years and wish we would have known about Liberty sooner.
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015
Tiffany S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016

“The layout is perfect, making it easy to type prescriptions”

OverallLiberty is always available when you need them. They are quick to resolve any issues we may have.
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016
Adrian S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Works great!”

OverallEasy to use. Everything works great most of the time. Staff at Liberty Software is very friendly.
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016