Next4biz Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Next4biz

Process-based, Omnichannel, end to end Help Desk, Customer Service and Relations Management solution with escalation maps, automated workflows, and performance measurements. It has integration and non-code customisation capabilities. You may design processes and interfaces for each issue type separately. In compliance with ISO 10002 certifications. Next4biz is successfully in use by Bosch, Mercedes, ING Bank, Allianz, Daikin, Fiat, Turkish Cargo, Oriflame, Danone and many more. Learn more about Next4biz

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Executive Office, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“One and half years of experience with MI4BIZ”

OverallI have been working at my current company for one and a half years and I use MI4BIZ's system on a regular basis. As a customer experience expert both for business and process development, I use this system with the authority of admin for customer demands as well as requests of our customer representatives. 80% of my day is spent using MI4BIZ. This software has been used in the company for 8 years. Since my first day, I can safely say the system has developed very well and towards the right direction. The consultants share with us the capabilities of their system in accordance with our wishes and provide us with alternatives. Together we are developing the system to its best potential. By using almost all the available features, we are doing our best to use the system in the most beneficial way.
ProsTheir efforts to develop both their company and system against demands The approach adopted by the consultants and their willingness to help Their ability to present to an admin panel as well as their processes to be brought to life immediately without the assistance of developers It can be integrated with the software used in our own company In terms of price performance, it is one of the most suitable software programmes
ConsWhen we request new developments, as the system is being used by many companies, it is very difficult for such developments to be implemented.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Seval B.
Customer Relationships and CRM
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Mi4biz review”

Overall The system we used before switching to the Mi4biz system was quite difficult. Thanks to the transition to this system, our reporting and process follow-up has become easier. Ease of use of the system in this process has become a very advantageous to us. I would also like to state that we are very satisfied with the system
Pros To be able to create workflows easily, to inform the customer from the panel when the notifications are filed. Management of escalation processes in workflow processes.
ConsDegradation of out-of-control settings from the system after the update
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Ufuk P.
Customer Relations Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Opinion about Mi4biz”

OverallMI4BIZ has many functions and process that we like as Evidea. The facts that it doesn't require an installation and works very fast, are exactly a part of its ease of use. You can create your own work flows and structure of escalation easily in short time. And the best side of Mibiz is of couse endless integration options. With its user friendly panel, companies can manage every contact channel by Mi4biz with limited inhouse IT support.
ProsEndless integration option, very fast...
ConsNo need for technical knowledge.........
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Buket b.
Reporting analyst manager
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“have easy of use and user Friendly a program”

OverallLong story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!
ProsLess IT Dependency,SLA Management,It is Fast,Customer Interface,SMS Integration
Conssometimes it has slow...no other negative detail
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Neslihan G.
Customer Relationship Management
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Easy to use, user friendly”

OverallDespite some cons I can suggest the programme for fast technical support.
ProsYou can view all of your customer's information , complaints within the customers tab. It can integrate with other programmes.You don't need to have too much technical knowledge,User Friendly. Fast technical support.
ConsSometimes it can be very slow and some upgrades can last very long to develop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Customer Relationship Management
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019

“Four years experience with Mi4biz”

OverallSMS and mail integration made it easier to access customers from many channels.
ProsIt's easy to use. It has sms an email integration. Also we can integrate it with our banking system with some parts. Knowledge Base Management is very efficient for both customers and users.
ConsDeveloping new features can last more than we expect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019
Burak A.
Uzman Yard¿mc¿s¿
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Mi4biz Review”

OverallThank you for your effort
ProsVery nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks M4BZVery nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks M4BZ. My favorite reports
Consno feature I don't like Thank you for your effort
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“User Friendly mi4biz”

Overallmi4biz is very fast and user friendly. According to the company flows can be edited as desired. Support teams respond very quickly when we need help. in summary I would recommend to every company.
Pros I can edit the flow without the need for software developers
ConsVersion update periods in terms of technological developments are too long
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Ebrar Esra Y.
CRM
Banking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019

“Mostly recommandable”

ProsWe use it for getting tickets from our customers .Very flexible. I really like the ease of use . Easy to understand steps.
ConsReporting could be better. It can have different reports and also it needs to have a authorization check flow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019
sultan s.
customer satisfaction specialist assistant
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“friendly use”

Overall In particular, it provides great convenience in multiple operations. helps to reduce the daily intensity
Pros I can easily do my transactions thanks to the batch closing category
Cons There are problems in the program work during the day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Costumer Services
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Mi4biz is great!”

ProsFast, easy of use, easy task management, process management, knowledge base, no installation,SLA Management.
ConsI didn't see any problem with Mi4biz....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
SSD
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“About Mi4Biz”

ProsIt is little easy to use. Very useful in terms of reporting. Self Service for Customers. Mi4Biz helps to Call Center for guidance.
ConsI think, it's speed is not enough. Errors are frequently encountered. The process takes some time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Comment”

OverallWe use it for every single customer contact for in and outbound issues and sales.
ProsEasy to use UI Easy to use admin panel and configuration
Consreporting interface could be more functional
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Berlin K.
Customer Relations Specialist
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Fast and Fabolous”

ProsSpeed, Easy to Access, Notification.....
ConsI didn't encounter any issue with Mi4biz
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Gülay H.
Consumer Communication Responsible
Consumer Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Customer focus”

OverallLong story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!
ProsEase of use User Friendly Process Management Self Managed Customer Interface Customer Issue Tracking Call Center Guidance Integration with Call Center Advanced Incident Management SMS Integration Mobil Access
Consrunning slowly from time to timec late turns
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
M Can E.
Economy & Foreign News Editor
Broadcast Media, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Mi4biz is great for businesses”

Overallafter switching to Mi4biz in my workplace, most of of our processes became faster and more efficient
ProsIt is really user friendly, and detailed.
Consmaking it foolproof, made some of the porecesses longer than necessary
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Customer Support Agent
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Great Contact Channel Platform”

ProsCustomer Interface, Notifications, Fast.
ConsI can sa no feature that I like least...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019