WarehouseOS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About WarehouseOS

An easy-to-use tablet-based warehouse inventory management software that boosts throughput and operator proficiency. Optimize order-picking by maximizing pick quantities and streamlining operator pick routes. Get real time metrics of daily activity, and improve accountability by displaying visual snapshots of picking and packing efficiency. Learn more about WarehouseOS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tyler E.
CMO/Owner
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“WarehouseOS Service”

OverallTheir product works great, but there are small things here and there that they need to tweak on an individual basis before it's being used to its potential with each company. Once those are all resolved, it's awesome. We love it, and it makes us look professional. We get all orders out very quickly, and our inventory is always correct, thanks to WarehouseOS. On top of that, they are always open to suggestions. It's not the prettiest designs, but it gets the job done.
ProsIt's very functional. Pretty much anything we would need to do in a warehouse, we are able to do so with WarehouseOS.
ConsSetup was a nightmare, despite everyone being very helpful. It's just a situation where you gotta bite the bullet, dig in deep and really learn everything you can about WarehouseOS before you put it to use. Otherwise, you will have issues all over the place.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Sam H.
DC Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Clean and Simple”

OverallWe use WOS to run our daily processes at our distribution center. We are an ecommerce company with a growing retail/wholesale presence, and it allows us to do all necessary processes in a cleaner system than the Netsuite option.
ProsThe layout is very simple, it does what we need it to without being bogged down in a whole lot of extra.
ConsThere are times that the connection to Netsuite is interrupted or broken, creating accounting issues. They are generally fixable without too much hassle. It may be due to having connected NS, but it's not possible to undo many actions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Brandon F.
GM
Warehousing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Hoj WarehouseOS”

OverallGreat team and company, excellent product.
ProsLove the pick/pack functionality and speed of the system. Easy to train/use. Increased productivity and accuracy.
ConsNot much to complain about with the modules we use. Always looking for some additionally functionality and options, but the team is great to work with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Marlon I.
President - Co Founder
Warehousing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Best Interface and Price on the Market”

OverallAcurracy, Training time, peace of Mind, Native app, Cloud-Based, Visual Interface, Fast integration and Most Acessible Price
ProsIt has All the Solutions you need to manage inventory on your Warehouse/Garage/Distribution center and to Pick Product and Inventory Faster with Accuracy. Helps Maximize the Productivity on your warehouse, optimize product location, Receive and Pack your product.
ConsIt is the only WMS one in the market that is an App making it easy to control from anywhere and understand what is happening on your warehouse from the Metrics board it provides directly from your ipad screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Zach C.
Operations
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Took us to the next level! ”

ProsAffordability and ease of implementation were key in our decision to move forward. OS was essential in getting us to the next level as an online retailer.
ConsLooking forward to see if OS will continue to develop and grow with us as a company and continue to innovate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Jeremy O.
Warehouse Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Love This Product!!!!”

OverallCustomer service is second to none. I have been very pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism that has been shown every time I reach out with questions
ProsThe ease of use and the customer service
ConsReally there isn't anything that I don't like about this product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Alta R.
Founder
Cosmetics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“A solution that we should've implemented YEARS ago”

ProsWarehouseOS has been a total game changer. The platform is very easy to use and the picking process is completely visual. We've seen a substantial increase in our throughput in just a matter of a couple days.
ConsWe've had internal issues with adopting the software into our existing workflow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Sherry S.
Director of Operations
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“So far so good... ”

OverallHaven't rolled it out yet but so far we like what we see. Hoping it will make our warehouse processes more efficient.
Pros- Seems to increase efficiency - iPad integration - intuitive - user friendly - many integrations
Cons- not open source - training materials could be improved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Simple & Effective”

OverallI would highly recommend Warehouse OS for any facilities needing a great WMS. Well worth the cost.
ProsThe user-friendliness of this product makes a big difference in improving warehouse efficiency. The increased productivity frees up time to be spent on more valuable tasks.
ConsAccessing the software on a tablet is a great experience but also having the software optimized for a smaller mobile phone would be a plus, but is not a huge need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Anthon J.
Copywriter
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Great Experience!”

ProsIt was very intuitive and helped solve a lot of problems for me.
ConsPricing was not my favorite, but you get what you pay for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Game Changer!”

OverallWarehouseOS removes headaches and allows you to worry about more important business questions. I highly recommend it.
ProsWarehouseOS makes a huge difference by simplifying inventory operations. It combines a great user experience with game-changing technology.
ConsUp to this point, I can't think of any complaints.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019