ActionTracker Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About ActionTracker

Why wait weeks or months to respond to a customers survey response, do it now! Our ActionTracker is a powerful and fully-integrated system that puts you in full control of your customer comments, inquiries, and small projects. When a customer responds, ActionTracker takes over. Assign issue codes, personnel, priorities, and next-steps action items. Track the life of the response through History Notes. ActionTracker gives you complete control of your customer experience management. Learn more about ActionTracker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Maria M.
Marketing Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2017

“We truly enjoy using Action Tracker and has been a big help to our business.”

ProsThe ability to customize it to our needs. Also, it allows us to keep track of everything and to be able to resolve issues. It is a huge factor in customer resolution issues.

Vendor Response

By SurveySquare.com on May 11, 2017
Maria, thank you for your comments! We love the feedback and the great partnership with you and your team. We look forward to the future as we continue to enhance our solution!
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2017
Emily B.
Marketing Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017

“Our experience has been excellent. It has allowed us to monitor items from start to finish.”

OverallEnabled me to monitor everyone's items at a glance as well as be alerted when items were unassigned, so we could quickly route to the correct person.
ProsI like the performance tab the best. Can get an overall snapshot of how everyone's items are doing as well as a drill down all in one glance.
ConsThe only thing I keep struggling with is wanting to hit enter when I need to click the actual button.

Vendor Response

By SurveySquare.com on May 9, 2017
Emily, thank you for your comments. Glad to hear you like the performance tab! We look forward to bring your team the enhancements that make a difference for you and your team! Thank you for being our customer.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017
Michael G.
Service Operations Manager
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017

“We have had great success in a short period of time!!”

OverallEase of feedback from customers
ProsEase of use for both the end user and also our back end office staff. We have had great customer feedback.

Vendor Response

By SurveySquare.com on May 2, 2017
Michael, thank you for being our customer and kind words! We look forward to your suggestions to help us as we continue to improve our solution.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017
Bob E.
Home Improvement Manager
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2017

“this gives us a quick view of what our customers are thinking ”

OverallKnowing what our customer think of our service.
ProsLets our customer answer questions quickly and give us the information we need to review the service. Lets us know how our service tech's are doing.
ConsI don't know what all tools are available to us with it. I think there is a whole lot more we could be using.

Vendor Response

By SurveySquare.com on May 11, 2017
Bob, thank you for your comments and being our customer!
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2017
Timothy D.
President and Chief Operating Officer
Architecture & Planning, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017

“We base our whole model on customer service, so having a tool like Survey Square is key.”

OverallA quick snap shot of how are team is taking care of our customers, and all the areas we excel at. We also learn the areas we need improvement on which is key.
ProsIt is easy to use, and the value add to the business is great when everyone uses them correctly. I love using the dashboard to see how we are doing for our customers.

Vendor Response

By SurveySquare.com on May 9, 2017
Tim, thank you for being our customer!
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017
Susan S.
Customer Service and Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2014

“Great system, easy to use, an excellent tool for tracking issues for quick resolution”

OverallWe love the ease of use and flexibility of SurveySquare and Action Tracker. It helps us track and resolve customer issues quickly. We have replaced a lot of paperwork with the system and can now track status and report on trends as well as individual performance. It's a great tool for department managers to be accountable to promptly address and resolve customer complaints and measure and coach their technicians when appropriate.
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2014
Corey W.
Regional Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2014

“ActionTracker fan!!”

OverallThe ActionTracker has really allowed us to see real time up to the day performance numbers. It has provided us a tool to use that gives our leaders access to be able to reach out to our customers and their staff with performance ratings that provide a better overall experience for everyone. The team at Survey Square really have helped us change what and how we do for the better.
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2014
Jason S.
Gold Shield Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017

“Very functional and easy to use”

ProsWe are able to track our performance and give live feedback to our technicians in real time. This allows us to stay on top of our game and create promoters.

Vendor Response

By SurveySquare.com on May 9, 2017
Jason, thank you for your comments. We value you as our customer and look forward to working closely with you and your team over the years!
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017