Field Force Tracker Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Field Force Tracker

Field Force Tracker is #1 Most Recommended Mobile enabled Field Service software used by some of the Best companies in the US/ Canada. Manage Job Scheduling, Customer Management, Vendor and Employee Management, Work Orders, Equipment Maintenance, Inventory Tracking, Contracts, Estimates, Sales Leads, Invoices, Payments & Accounting entirely online. Most Advanced & Powerful Mobile Apps in the Industry for Field Technicians to manage jobs, invoices & quotes saving time and money for you! Learn more about Field Force Tracker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dena S.
Office Manager
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Good initial app”

OverallWe needed a tracking app for our field service team and this app came in the front runner for the price for the amount of modules that we could get with it. We wanted to try out the basic modules first to see if this was worth the work to get it set up and all of our information imported into it to make it work. The set up was incredibly easy. It is sort of slow but it does everything we need it to do. Import of CSV files is seamless and scheduling jobs is quick and easy. Customer service is extremely quick to respond by just submitting an email with the question or even a suggestion. My sales rep even answers quickly.
ProsBasic modules are easily upgraded to individual modules so that I don't waste money on things I don't use and won't use. Customer services response is very quick. Sales response is an expected rate.
Consupdating pages is a little slow but not so much that I wouldn't recommend. Slight language barrier on the phone but was able to get the information I needed.

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on December 13, 2018
Thank you for the kind words, Dena! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We can't thank you enough and express in words how delighted and lucky we feel to have a wonderful customer like you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
A.Mohan S.
Managing Diector
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“Field Force Tracker”

OverallRapidsoft's Field Force Tracker has really helped our company serve our clients efficiently and responding to client calls quickly while optimizing our resource management resulting in huge cost savings.
ProsIts great practical features and user UI with every conceivable information capturing fields. We now have all the required information and its availability at the right place.
ConsAs of now it fulfills our all essential requirements.Can't think of any shortcomings as far as our business is concerned.
Recommendations to other buyersIt would be make our operations much better if an interactive client interface could be provided.
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
Avatar Image
William H.
Office Manager
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Intuitive field service application”

ProsThe admin platform and field platform are easy to access. The creation of service requests by the customers and ability to create work tickets from that is easy to do.
ConsThe only drawback (and I may just not know where to look) is a time stamp of exactly when the customer typed in their request.

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on December 13, 2018
We thank you for your positive feedback. You have been a great customer. We love your service team who have provided so many useful feedback over the years. Thank you once again from our entire team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Arvind M.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2018

“It is great tool t manage the team deployed in the field with all necessary information on hand”

OverallI have a team for servicing my clients. It gives me good control on resource deployment and for the guys in the filed it has all required information on hand.
ProsThe user interface. It has all necessary information.
ConsToo many features but maybe other users need them.

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on December 13, 2018
We thank you your positive feedback, Sir. As a long term user of FFT software over many years, your positive feedback is very important and encouraging for our entire team. Thank you once again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2018
Avatar Image
job m.
senior staff
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018

“all in one fsoftware”

ProsInvoice and contract tracking has put the company record accurate, Inventory tracking and employees management is a pro
Conswith such like a software in the company, i don't complain of anything if not appreciating the developers for the best work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Equipment sales”

OverallWe were looking to move from paper service calls to electronic format for ease of use and tractability. So far this meets our needs but would love it to be a bit more flexible.
ProsCost and simple app. The techs download the app on the phone and this makes it very easy to use for them.
ConsLooks very dated. Could use a fresher looking interface or GUI. Wish I could use the Admin features on the app with my phone. This would really make the app rock.

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on December 13, 2018
Thank you for taking time to write a positive review. We always look for suggestions to improve and do our best to address them. An admin has access to all the functionality via a browser on any device - a mobile, a tablet or pc or a laptop. Unlike Field techs, Admins don't need to report GPS locations continuously, and hence, using the mobile app doesn't add any benefit for Admins. Regarding the interface, we have been developing FFT for nearly 15 years so a lot of our users are used to the current interface - which is very easy to use with almost no training needed. We are coming out with alternate themes in Q1 2019. We thank you once again for your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Chris W.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“Great way to track!”

OverallEasy tracking and good cost!
ProsThe ability to track and the response rates that are associated with the software is great. You can assign projects and then track how the project is coming along.
ConsNothing really. I feel like the price point is good and many companies could benefit from the software. Keep up the good work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2018

“Petroleum Service industry”

OverallOverall this is a great system. It needs a little tweaking to make it more user friendly but generally it is easy to use and maintain.
ProsThe ease of use once all information has been entered
ConsFiguring out how to upload data. Multiple steps to close out jobs

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on December 13, 2018
We thank you very much for your valuable feedback and positive review. Our team is always available to help new users in uploading and migration of the existing data from other systems. Field Force Tracker is used by small companies as well as bigger companies with large service teams and very complex & unique service needs. We try our best to maintain a proper balance between usability and availability of lots of options to our customers to adjust work flows as per their business needs. Thank you once again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Alison M.
Customer Service Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018

“helpful tool”

ProsThe ability to track and response rate associated with this app are great, Easy to interact with the team, Job scheduling is quite easier
ConsNone to be found. Sometimes Recurring charges are too high other than these high charges, its all good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018
Mark h.
Manufacture Support
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017

“Very Good Experience with Us”

Overalluse this software you all field customer support companies or all repair type business you track your service or job scheduling in the field
ProsTracking Employee Location or job management service with client status or feedback review or automated report generated after post review client dispatch work order
ConsYes i like it field force tracker that is good for Quick quotes and Invoicing, Filed staff management solution or Filed staff management solution
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017
Mike h.
filed manager
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“NewYork Bio ”

OverallHi this side NewYorkBIO bioscience supports companies. Our field team used field force tracker mobile tracking software with mobile build apps. that is great or trusted software and used very essay all employee are qualified education or not qualified education. yes amazing.
Prosjob scheduling or mobile tracking
Constracking employee

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on November 25, 2016
Thanks Mike hanigan to support my owner
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
AK A.
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2016

“FFT Performance Card”

OverallThe Field Force Tracker SAAS model is very helpful software for services industry and makes optimum utilisation of field staff with low latency.
ProsThe ease of booking complaints and handling of the same to the field staff is very efficiently carried out without delays. System response is fast enough to handle even large number of queries.
ConsLittle options to modify functionalities as per your requirement if your user base is small but the company takes care of adding features in the next release.
Recommendations to other buyersOverall good software at affordable costs which are paid back by getting hassle-free operation and added efficiency.

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on November 25, 2016
Thank you Ak
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“"Excellent" Help to manage over all Business Like Scheduling or Inventory ”

OverallMy overall experience is very good like support team management or software very nice simple effective to improve business efficency .
ProsMore A to z technician scheduling time sheets, worker availability tracking and quick efficient service reporting, Custom drag and drop Technician Scheduling, Sales Order Processing & Sales Invoicing any more
ConsTechnician job scheduling, sales order processing and sales invoicing or assing task with mobile app

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on December 13, 2018
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re lucky to have great customers like you. Come back and see us soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Bharat K.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017

“Good using it for Renewable Energy Service team management.”

ProsIts easy to track the team member. Can be easily interact with team. Assign projects to members & can ask for their daily job work
ConsNo Cons yet. The pricing should be a little bit lower & should be server based one time license. Recurring charges are too high sometimes.

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on July 10, 2017
thank you very much Trinity Touch Pvt Ltd
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017
Rajeev K.
Team lead
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2016

“Quick packers movers”

OverallMy packers movers all team used the service app to track very ease all qualified mambers over all used nice field tracker
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2016
Ana Maria L.
Consultants
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016

“Easy and flexible tracking software”

OverallVery nice! Great software tool for solution field management work order

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on May 13, 2016
thanns Ana Maria
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016
Jonson T.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016

“Excellent tracking software tool”

OverallThis software tool are excellent overall

Vendor Response

By Rapidsoft Systems on May 13, 2016
thank you Tim
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016
vivek g.
field encharge
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2016

“over all good track work order software i have use six month ”

OverallYes very great tracking software for field management employee or work order
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2016