BluLogix Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About BluLogix

BLUIQ helps businesses in the digital economy frustrated with billing, aggregate data to automate processes, generate new customer intelligence, and revolutionize growth. Founded as BluLogix in 2013, the BLUIQ platform offers the only true multi-tenant monetization and SaaS billing solution in the market. Our proprietary data-enrichment engine has helped 100+ companies get beyond billing and focus on identifying value-aligned relationship and revenue opportunities. Learn more about BluLogix

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeff K.
Director of Sales & Plano
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2015

“We've been very pleased with the service and extremely pleased with the support we've recieved.”

OverallIt took us a little longer than anticipated to get up and running; but, the BluLogix team was there with us, all the way through the process. In fact, they're still supporting us on an ongoing basis (as needed). They're very supportive and eager to help us succeed. So far, we're only taking advantage of the Telecom Billing aspect of their service; however, there are several additional capabilities and I'm looking forward to taking advantage of those. The flexibility and breadth of capabilities can make it a little daunting to try to figure it all out and is slightly challenging to understand how (and why) to set everything up. The good news is that their demo site allows for exploration and experimentation, without affecting the production system.

Vendor Response

By BlueOSS on July 27, 2015
Jeff, thanks for the review. - Tim
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2015
William E.
VP of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015

“TopTel USA Billing”

OverallPros- Great staff from top to bottom. Jeff, Asaki, and Sarika are the best and respond to emails and phone calls quickly. Cons- The ability to have the same email address for one customer with multiple locations being billed. One of my customers has 3 locations and I set one up as a parent and the other two as child accounts. Unfortunately, the system will not allow the same email address for all 3 locations. The use of other 3rd parties. Overall great company and system and highly recommended by AT&T/TopTel USA.

Vendor Response

By BlueOSS on September 25, 2015
William thanks for your support for BluLogix and our very talented staff. Your kind words are appreciated by all.
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015
Tim C.
Founder - CEO & Board Member
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 25, 2017

Source: GetApp
January 25, 2017
Thomas J.
President & CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2015

“Great management tools for better control of our billing and revenue.”

OverallCons: -It was a little difficult during the set up period. -International call rating was not explained up front. Pros: -They were very responsive to set-up issues and corrected them appropriately. -Their final product is excellent.

Vendor Response

By BlueOSS on July 27, 2015
Thomas, thanks for the review. -Tim
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2015
Bob D.
CFO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015

“We are currently using full package for billing and taxes”

OverallCustomer Service(Sarika) has been extremely helpful in getting our company to run with no problems in billing and coordinating with our vendor to get CDR information. Ant questions that we have asked she has responded quickly.

Vendor Response

By BlueOSS on July 27, 2015
Bob, thanks for the review - Tim
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2015
Ben R.
President/CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2015

“Exceeds Expectations”

OverallMy operations manager mentioned in out staff meeting yesterday, "the more I use BluLogix, the more impressed I am...most of all, the support has been unbelievable". This has proven to be a good decision and partnership for our business.
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2015
Lacie L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2018