SALESmanago Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SALESmanago

SALESmanago is a cloud AI & Machine Learning powered marketing automation platform used by over 15 000 companies in 40 countries including Lacoste, Yves Rocher, Starbucks and huge amount of medium and small-size e-commerce companies. In Financial Times Fast 1000, SALESmanago is ranked #26 fastest growing company in Europe and fastest growing European martech platform. Learn more about SALESmanago

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 122 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 122 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 3, 2019

“Very good tool! Try in your company.”

ProsThe SalesMANAGO system is one of the best tools for automating email marketing and marketing. It is developing very dynamically. User-friendly system interface. Easy to use, very intuitive. An extensive set of tools. The possibility of integration with many popular programs. The system is equipped with reporting tools that provide comprehensive data for work after the project ends. Great contact with a dedicated guardian who helps to implement new solutions. If errors occur (rarely), the IT department quickly analyzes them and explains them.
ConsFrom time to time, changes are made in some functions. This requires learning again. .
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 3, 2019
Samuel C.
Head Of Marketing Automatio Development
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Best Marketing Automation Software for Ecommerce”

OverallI'm the Head of Marketing Automation Development in a company that implements Marketing Automation Strategies for his customers. I work with SALESmanago daily since 2016 and i0'm happy to use it. I think that if you have a good strategy, SALESmanago is the perfect tool to maximize your marketing efforts.
ProsSALESmanago is the perfect tool if you want to implement Marketing Automation on Ecommerce. There aren't any other software that can compete with this part of the system. You can send your email at best time according to each user activity
ConsAt start could be difficoult to learn how to use the software. This is because there are a lot of fuctions but maybe this point could be improved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Marek L.
Managing Director, Board Member
Market Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 11, 2018

“Amazing platform for online marketing for my company”

ProsI have been using Sales Manago for 12m now and I am amazed by the overall performance of the product. We use Sales Manago at different stages of building customer value: first, the platform helps managing users that we attracted to our website so that we can properly track their future online behaviour. We also use SM package for preparing and distribution of our mailings. Sales Manago provides also specific solutions for mobile marketing or web push notifications as well as it enables us to build quite complex scenarios to stay in touch with customers who express interest in our product but did not buy them yet. A variety of Sales Manago functionalities is combined with helpful and professional staff that we contact quite frequently. We have regular calls with support team and together we go step by step through the current goals we want to achieve using marketing automation. Another great thing is that we receive help from SM side also when it comes to our integration with other software providers. Consequently, we are sure that we use the platform to the maximum of our capabilities. I am proud of the fact that a few months ago I recommended Sales Manago to be our marketing automation software and went through the implementation of the system to our company - it is one of the best business decisions I have ever made:)
Consnothing substantial so far - we simply contact each other when there is anything that we don't know etc and we get quick response from the team
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 11, 2018
Adam M.
Digital marketing specialist
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Great and comprehensive tool for online marketing ”

OverallWe've been using this software for around 2 years so far, and we are satisfied with it. SM has a nice editor of newsletters etc. and a quite simple workflow editor. New dashboards allow you to easily track your progress and make necessary changes. The AI-based recommendations system is the cherry on top.
ProsComprehensive appraoch to the process of reaching customers. Very easy and user-frinedly editor of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing and other types of contact forms. It's multifunctional and nice variaty of useful solutions. Very good and helpful support team.
ConsWe are still waiting for more new solutions that can make this tool even better. Sometimes the speed of work could be higher.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Andrea B.
Digital Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Sales Manago - the perfect tools for marketing automation”

ProsSales Manago is a complex and extremely user-friendly tool, it offers vas help to any issues that may arise. We use this marketing tool for a variety of marketing efforts and it makes our job easier with the number of options it offers for different areas of the company. Has an easy to navigate interface, offers visibility to data, it is a tool that delivers value for the money paid. It is easy to integrate with other systems and offers various functionalities. As marketing automation programs go, this is one of the best out there if you really want to know where you stand with digital marketing efforts.
ConsAt the moment couldn't say anything about the downside, haven't found one yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 21, 2018

“Best customer care ever!”

ProsThe SALESmanago system saves time and jobs in the company thanks to the automation of sending e-mails. Proper use of automation, personalization, matching offer and segmentation makes makes that ORs and CTRs still grow. Best customer care ever! Totally open for new features and what's more important new ideas are implemented in a reasonable time.
ConsAt the begining You can be overloaded, because it's a multitool. The user interface some times is not intuitive - fortunately customer care is very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Investor & Analyst Relations Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2017

“SALESmanago Marketing Automation for eCommerce”

ProsThe system is easy to use, and has a very broad range of different features for eCommerces and B2B, containing CRM, email & mobile & website marketing, social media, campaigns etc. A lot of integrations including main eCommerce platforms, Facebook & Tiwtter, SMS providers, CRMs and other supporting tools. Segmentations tags are surely helpful to aim marketing efforts. The OR and CTR significantly increases thanks to SALESmanago. Automation rules and personalized marketing automation campaigns help in sales results, that can be observed on dashboards.
ConsAs in every system there are occasional bugs. Also because of the new features added regulary, customer might firstly be overloaded with different possibilities, so its a good idea to ask for dedicated support.
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2017
Annarita D.
Digital Strategist
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Great CRM ”

ProsEmail marketing automation and intelligent segmentation
Consthe limited customization of the newsletter
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Giorgi G.
Lead Customer Care
Tobacco, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“Full Package for marketing automation”

ProsSystem's user-friendly interface as well as the features, while having the extensive toolbox and integrations, makes SalesMANAGO one of the best marketing tools. Simply, this is one of those rear platforms where you see the real value for the money you pay. It's not cheap, but it's worth it. Apart from the functionalities and extensive integration possibilities with other systems, system is equipped with the reporting tools that are giving the comprehensive data to work on after the project is done (or on-going)
ConsAt certain points, Salesmanago tends to become overwhelming for the new users due to its large assortments of functions. What's more, the developers and the team seems to care to offer the new functions, but the improvements for the existing ones won't hurt. Also, not a big con, but their support team seems to be overloaded or short in people when it comes to the urgent requests for the changes or fixes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Alexander v.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 7, 2018

“Awsome tools that really work!”

ProsAs a partner we implement Sales Manago into our clients their business with great ease. This is due to their excellent support and personal approach. This way we can be sure our clients get what they need. If something is not available by default, which is unlikely, we always find a sollution based on custom coding.
ConsIf it neccessary to say something as of today feb-2018, I would say that having better overview of all possiblilities is a key focus. I do understand it is hard to make this happen since there are so many tools.

Vendor Response

By Benhauer on February 13, 2018
Thank you, Alexander, so much for your reference :) We really appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“THANK YOU”

ProsAs a marketing agency, Marcomcity is glad to collaborate with SALESmanago. When we first started to work with the automation marketing specialists, we were amazed by their professionalism and their knowledge on the topic. The training we get made us understand the mechanisms and use the system in the best ways, and the people that taught us are still available to help us every time we need. Today, we work with the SALESmanago teams on a daily basis and they help us to make the most of the MA system to reach tremendous objectives and satisfy our clients, who clearly see great results!
ConsEven though the whole plateform is in English and our company is french, we manage to work with it :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Svetla M.
Project manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019

“Feature-rich and easy to use MA tool with great support and documentation”

OverallHave been using Salesmanago for implementation of marketing automation for customers. Must say this is one of the best-documented tools I have worked with, which makes the customer onboarding process fairly easy. Much appreciated and useful is the ability to consult your account manager for questions or problems.
ProsThe numerous options for automation, the ease with which those may be implemented, the detailed documentation and the timely support from the account manager
ConsSome features require programmer assistance to get implemented. Some of the standard features lack enough customization options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019
Mateusz O.
Head Of New Business
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 9, 2018

“Leatherman Multitool for Sales and Marketing”

ProsSALESmanago is an cross functional tool for driving sales and marketing teams. Strong amount of functionalities allow you to get endless combinations to automize not only your marketing but also sales team. Because of huge number of rady to go integrations I did not had to resign from any other tools that we have used so far. I like the number of publications they produce so You not only buy a tool but they personally help you with quick start (a human being not series of onboarding messages from Intercom) but a lot of knowledge.
ConsThe amount of possibilities sometimes make you depressed how to drive your sales and marketing team perfect :)

Vendor Response

By Benhauer on February 13, 2018
Thank you, Mateusz so much for your reference! :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 9, 2018
Donatella A.
Digital Marketing Specialist for Business to Business and Retail Industries
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
June 20, 2017

“An effective Marketing Automation Tool to manage all digital marketing campaigns”

Pros1 tool to manage content marketing on multiple channels website, blog, social media and e-mail marketing. 1 tool to manage all lead generation activities, not only by e-mail but expecially by website. The concept of digital body language is very interesting, much more effective than generic Buyer Personas category. It is a tool you can really have a 1-to1 relationship with each website visitor
ConsIt is in English and e.mail editor is not so friendly as competitors like Mailchimp. But it is effective
Source: GetApp
June 20, 2017
Avatar Image
Verified Reviewer
E-commerce Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Best for Email Marketing Best also for Automation! :)”

Overall
ProsSALESmanago is a complete automation and email marketing system! We have been working together for 3 years, there were no technical problems at that time. The software is very intuitive and all the features are great!
Cons Processing of new features is quite slow especially on those demand features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Outbound Marketing Manager
Printing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 15, 2018

“Comprehensive Tool”

ProsSALESmanago is a comprehensive tool that will allow to develop small, medium and large enterprises. We focus on the strategic use of SALESmanago in the marketing automation and personalization of e-mail marketing.
ConstToo much and too often making changes in some functions. This requires learning again how to configure the same things.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 15, 2018
Tomasz B.
Head of Customer Service
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Review”

Pros- a huge number of functions - intuitive program operation - well written instruction manual - personal consultant of the company - the possibility of precise campaign targeting - good behavioral profiling
Cons- program speed, there's room for further improvement in the area of program speed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Kamil Z.
E-commerce coordinator
Textiles, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 17, 2019

“Great tool for small, medium and large company!”

ProsI have been using Sales Manago for about 2 years. Sales Manago is a simple to use, user-friendly and complex tool for small, medium and large company. It offers quick mailing everyday to many customers in CRM. Sales Manago has great creator to newsletters, webpush, pop-ups and many others features to increase your conversion and revenues for example from your e-commerce system.
ConsNothing, the software is very good for all purposes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 17, 2019
Sarp U.
Digital Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 23, 2017

“Very Useful Marketing Automation Tool”

ProsThis tool gives 360 degrees marketing automation experience to the user. It's easy to learn how to use and gives the best results in short time. Good customer relationship responds quickly on most times. With the great API, you can connect almost anything. It's a working, successful tool.
ConsIntegration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time. It would be very helpful if they could offer a SDK for it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 23, 2017
Srdan G.
IT support
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“SalesManago”

ProsWe get everything what we need. The overall stability of system. Response of support team and also success in resolving the issues. Function is easy to use and did the job.
ConsUser interface. Sometimes took some time to find what we need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 12, 2019

“Best Marketing Automation Software ever!”

ProsSALESmanago is "all in one" software, you can find all the necessary features to do a great digital marketing strategy (pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing, landing pages, chat, etc.), and to segment all yuour users to send them personalized communcation with the automation rules or workflows. In conclusion, SALESmanago is a good opportunity to increment your business!
ConsMaybe they should add new events / conditions in the automation rules / workflow and give the possibility to activate / deactivate chat automatically in certain hours.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 7, 2018

“Excellent”

ProsDynamic content,pop ups, omni channel,tags, perosnalized email sender, recomendation module,socinal networks integration
ConsSupport could give more concrete answers and response time could be shorter.otherwise everything is excellent

Vendor Response

By Benhauer on February 13, 2018
Thanks for sharing your opinion :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“The biggest one”

ProsSales Manago is one the biggest marketing automation systems on the market. And you can feel that at every step. It's really professional and offers loads of possibilities. That's a huge plus. It took just a short time for the dashboard to become intuitive and easy to use. Props to the designers.
ConsI'd improve the outgoing mail servers. They could be much better. Sent out many newsletters. And...they either landed in SPAM or Promotions sections. That drove down the mail opening/click-through rates a lot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Philip N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 7, 2018

“Experienced user”

ProsGreat UX, easy to use and still powerfull tool. Extensive functionality and great possabilities thanks to combination of CRM, channels and automation.
ConsUpdates are release to soon, some bugs. We get frustrated when new features appear, and then we need ro go back om step when it needs one more uppdate.

Vendor Response

By Benhauer on February 13, 2018
Thank you, Philip, for sharing your opinion :) We really appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 7, 2018
Marcin S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“everything works”

ProsMany amazing traffic analysis capabilities on my site. The difference between this software and google analytics is that google refers to a group of users. Sales manago provides information about individual users and allows you to respond
ConsYou get too many mails informing about minor changes, training, etc. The company should limit this because it is annoying
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Ilaria P.
Senior REM Executive
Consumer Goods, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Salesmanago Review”

ProsIt's a very complete platform that keeps changing and developing new features to keep up with the new requests of the clients.
ConsIt's not the easiest platform to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Miguel Angel N.
Managing Partner / Co Founder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 7, 2018

“Powerful, Flexible, Affordable”

ProsThe easy to use, flexibility and features. Is not the state of the art platform but if your Digital team and your resources are scarce this es the solution you need. The on boarding process is very smooth and clear and can be done in jus few weeks. Maybe the must impressive is the machine learning and AI module that is very powerful but at the bucket of SMBs companies. All the algorithms for recommendations are clear and straight forward.
ConsMaybe the Con is it Customer Service even when is not bas sometimes the response is not that fast. People should be more sensitive about trying to understand the customer need and sometimes give generic nos very useful answers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 7, 2018
Rob A.
Owner
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2017

“Very powerful piece of technology to transform your marketing activities from where you are to succe”

OverallAutomated marketing made easy, no need to use many different tools.
ProsSegmenting and tagging your customers. Reading digital body language and creating powerful sales funnels.
ConsSometimes too many features, workflows and reponder system is complicated to set up. The helpdesk really helps in this area.

Vendor Response

By Benhauer on November 16, 2017
Thank you Rob so much for your reference!
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2017
Dennis M.
Director
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017

“Not giving us what we need”

OverallImplementation went ok, features are ok but we are having problems with email formatting. That is really important to our marketing but they don't seem to be taking real action to resolve the problem. Also the web analytics are not working properly. Again we reported the issue but no resolution. I think they don't have enough technical support so having been a customer for a year we are actively looking for other options.
ProsComprehensive set of features and potentially a powerful marketing aid just needs better technical support.
ConsEmail formatting problems and slow technical response. The training material is not always easy to understand.

Vendor Response

By Benhauer on May 6, 2017
Dear Mr. McCarthy, Thank you a lot for the shared review. I am extremely sorry to hear that you find our technical support as not satisfactory enough. My name is Anastasia Chaykina, I am an Education manager at SALESmanago. I did tried to contact you in November, 2016 asking for the review of the system and your work with the support team. Unfortunately, I haven't received any feedback from your side, which could prevent the occurred dissatisfaction. I will get in touch with you immediately and I hope, we will find a solution together. We have currently made major improvements in the educational materials as well as launched the free technical life-meetings for our clients. Just in case, I am leaving you my email address which is anastasia.chaykina@salesmanago.pl - feel free to contact me in case you need any support from my side. As promised, I will get back to you along with your project manager. Best regards, Anastasia Chaykina
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017
Piotr F.
IT Specialist
Textiles, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Best cost - effect ratio”

ProsIt's very effective and quite easy to use.
ConsLack of personal attendant, who could manage problems that we encounter.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Alicja W.
Marketing Manager
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Excellent tool for every marketer”

ProsIt's very easy to use and it's giving a lot of useful data about products, clients and website. I'm very happy that we decided to implement this solution in our company.
ConsPrice during winter :D because it's the time when we have much less orders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Civic & Social Organization, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“The best automatic marketing tool for me”

OverallThe support is very good and immediate, and without costs.
ProsIt is an all in one, CRM, mail server, integrates social networks, allows a perfect tracking of contacts.
ConsIf you do not have computer skills, the learning curve is slow, but they have very good support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Flavia S.
Content Marketing & Social Media Specialist
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Great customer service and powerful CRM”

ProsI like the great CRM functions, and the customer care support overall. Plus, the precise email marketing reports. I guess that I still don't know many more functions because Salesmanago is very powerful.
ConsNot so user-friendly sometimes, and some IT bugs that happened and delayed activities. In any case, the customer care team has always been very supportive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Gulsel K.
Sales Expert
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Turning visits to your website for sale”

ProsCustomer behavior often repeats itself. So you need to analyze customer behavior well and understand what they really want. You should segment your lead nurturing program and try to communicate in a personalized or even individualized way. In this way, you can achieve much more lasting success. This is where SalesManago guides you
ConsIn the first process, it took time to learn the logic of the application and to integrate it into our existing company structure. When we saw the results after this process, we saw what he said to the time and labor force.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Sergio S.
CMO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Salesmanago it's a powerfull platform with many important features, and good support”

OverallSalesmanago facilitates my daily routines in marketing and let us to get better ROI on our strategies.
ProsEasy of use, lots of training material, good support pre and post sales, easy integration. It offer many next generation features that let Salemanago overcome others competitors
ConsSome reports are tricky to obtain. Support is taken only in English, so it's difficult to get understanding with Spanish customer
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Andres S.
Digital Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017

“It is very helpful to keep track of your contacts and leads, and visualize your next steps”

OverallI centralized all my quality leads, contacts and potential customers in one single application.
ProsVery easy to use, very intuitive. All the materials and capacity building products for you to optimize and improve your experience.
ConsSometimes it takes a while for customer support to respond, but they do respond. Also, when it comes to multi-language support, some tags are not fully translated.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Andrzej J.
Kierownik wsparcia sprzeda¿y
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Helpful”

ProsSalesmanago software is very easy to use, a clear interface and easy navigation helps in everyday use. Creating advertising emails is very simple. I've been using it for almost a year and I'm very happy with the number of plugins and implementations.
ConsYou cannot shrink photos in the mail creator.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Krisztián K.
Business Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“Dream big, grow big together with SALESmanago!”

ProsWe are partners with SALESmanago since 2016. The progress that they have made in these years is amazing! All the functions in the system are evolved and they do their best to make them better every day.
ConsThere are some bugs in the system but they do their best to solve the problems as fast as possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Enrico G.
General Manager
Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Best Marketing Automation Software ever!”

OverallNow we are able to hit all the users with personalized messages. Our Users DataBase is increased with SALESmanago lead generation campaigns.
ProsExcellent users segmentation; Excellent wizard of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing; Excellent system of Automation Rules and Workflows
ConsNothing, the software is very good for all purposes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Avatar Image
catherine c.
Marketing Communication Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“excellent tool, very complete!”

ProsThis software has a great technical support that adjusts to the needs of the client. There are many functions, which are so useful and valuable, it has great potential to organize and make your work much easier!
ConsIntegration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time, but anyway it's a powerful tool and amazing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Ewa S.
Office Manager
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“The system made our work more effective and less time-consuming with the best results possible!”

OverallCreating newsletters, emails, website content, pop-ups. It helped us to develop our business.
ProsCreating emails, newsletters, dynamic website content, pop-ups was never that easy. The system provides professional help in case of any problems - experienced customer service employees as well as support website. It helped us to develop our business.
ConsSALESmanago provides a wide range of features what may be overwhelming at first but eventually really easy to manage.

Vendor Response

By Benhauer on February 13, 2018
Thank you Ewa for sharing your opinion :) We really appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
massimo f.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Satisfied about my choice”

OverallEntered the market of marketing automation
ProsRichness of features, value for money, definitely in the good target for my customers, will choose the same product today
ConsCustomer support, often very poor, lots of questions remain not answered, even if it is based on our lack of knowledge, customer support should react, we are providing lots of customers
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Marcin O.
Social Media, SEO and Marketing Automation Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 6, 2017

“SalesManago is good”

ProsSM is my favorite Marketing automation system. There is many features, which are so useful and valuable. Support is quite good, they always try to help so good as they can.
ConsDashboard could look hard and you need many time to learn it. There's no connection with AdWords unfortunatelly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 6, 2017
Dagmara T.
Owner
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“OPINION”

OverallI'm using SALESmanago since 3 years. Many of my clients know about my training from SALESmanago newsletter.
ProsI'm using a newsletter system and in my opinion it was a good choice.
ConsEasy to use. Good customer service, good price for product quality
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Marek B.
Content marketer
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Very helpful program”

OverallMy overall impressions are good. I have never worked on more friendly program for automatic marketing. I save a lot of time.
ProsThe Salesmanago system allowed to use the capabilities of the sales channel, which is mailing, to a greater extent. Automation of marketing through Salesmanago saved time and, avoided unwanted content reaching customers.
ConsAt the beginning there was a problem with integrating our system with salesmanago, but later it was solved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Avatar Image
David L.
Growth Marketer
Computer Networking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Outstanding Service”

OverallThey know what they are doing. Full stop.
ProsIt is smart, reliable and gives very strong customer service. They put their money where their mouth is.
ConsSometimes user flows can be tricky, BUT they HAVE a solution to all issues!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Emiliano C.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“SALESmanago is a great tool for Marketing Automation”

OverallSalesManago is a great automation marketing solution, and is helping us with CRM lead integration, email marketing and lead nurturing.
Prosas digital marketing consultant i'm working with several marketing automation tools and I highly recommend SalesManago solution. Platform is easy to use and well integrated, not just for website but for other digital channels like social media and advertising. You can automate almost anything!
ConsThe only problem is that I don't have enough time to discover all the amazing functionalities of this platform :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Piotr S.
Business Development Manager | Co-founder
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018

“Tool for bigger e-commerce, as well as for start”

ProsI tried the tool in its trail version. It is very powerful when it comes to building users profile entering your site. After you have their email and/or phone number you can automate marketing in line with their preferences and needs based on their behaviour. Email marketing, pop-ups, abandon cart, ... it is good when you start as it it free, and even better when you're big and have budget for powerful automation tool.
ConsIt wasn't right for my business as I have one-time buyers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Gianluca A.
Marketing Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Easy to Use!”

ProsIt's very easy to customize the user experience and to use all the tools on the platform.
ConsReally nothing, maybe I hope the Italian language is added in tha future
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Ricardo P.
CIO
Government Relations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“My opinion about Salesmanago”

ProsSince I am using it I have increased the clients notably
ConsIt has a high learning curve in order to work with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019