VeraCore Fulfillment Solution Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About VeraCore Fulfillment Solution

The VeraCore Fulfillment Solution was developed with your business in mind. In fact, VeraCore is designed to be at the core of your fulfillment business. More than just pick and pack software, VeraCore combines a robust order management system with a powerful warehouse management system to handle every aspect of the order fulfillment process. Learn why VeraCore is the most trusted name in fulfillment software. Learn more about VeraCore Fulfillment Solution

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Tyler H.
General Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018

“Very happy with our experience so far”

ProsSoftware is fast. Customer service has been good. Large feature set. The picking options (group picking, pick bin functionality) made this a clear winner. Pricing is good as well- although complicated.
ConsI would like to see an online user group for Veracore. Would nice to have some insight into what the roadmap is for the software. Very few cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018
Susan C.
Director of Ecommerce
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“User Friendly Software”

OverallBest customer support team. Always knowledgable and full of insights.
ProsThe ease of using this application is refreshing. They also have an extensive knowledge base available for users to easily and quickly understand all the functions. Customer support team excels in response time and satisfaction.
ConsIntegrations with ecommerce platforms is limited. Support hours are also limited to east coast time, not 24/7 like most applications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Amy G.
Marketing Project Manager
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Great OMS”

ProsEase of setting up new customers Order tracking Real-time inventory levels
ConsNot great at displaying color/size clusters Some menu items are not intuitively named, e.g., Other Requests
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Sheila C.
Director of Storefront Development
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“Great Partnership”

OverallVeraCore team has been very responsive in assist us with any challenges we present to them. We have established a great partnership with the team and we look forward to many years of business together.
ProsThe plethora of reporting capabilities and the support team is great.
ConsThe archaic shopping cart function and overall steps it takes to setup one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Jeff C.
Fulfillment, Mailing & Data Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2014

“Outstanding fulfillment software”

OverallVeraCore software has been rock solid for our company, allowing us to grow our fulfillment service 20x in the past 6 years. We now process over 25,000 orders per month. We are a self hosted company, and so issues are sometimes a challenge to determine if it's a local or software issue. The customer service is not always great in these situations. However, after seeing several of my requests for enhancements put into place over the years, and taking advantage of other user requests, I can give a customer service rating of 4/5. Veracore inventory management, warehouse management, shopping carts, and all associated tools are top notch.
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2014
Steve K.
VP
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2014

“Solid Product - Solid Company!”

OverallWe have processed almost 50,000 orders through our VeraCore system. The performance and support over the years has been outstanding. The software has a broad range capabilities that will meet the needs of almost any customer. We are manufacturers - not IT people. VeraCore's product and support allow us to focus on our core business while providing the services our clients demand. Our clients love the user interface - very intuitive - no training required for users to place orders. Minimal training needed to create/edit offers. Everyone should consider their hosted service - no web issues to deal with.
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2014
Jeff E.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2014

“Fulfillment software that works!”

OverallAs a fulfillment company we handle different programs for multiple clients. VeraCore's built in functionality and flexibility has been able to handle every project we have come across. It is apparent it was designed with a vast knowledge of the fulfillment industry. Their team has been a pleasure to deal with from implantation through ongoing support. The software has allowed us to bring on new clients quicker, less expensively, and provide more web based access. Highly recommend!
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2014