Taxi Booking Pro Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Taxi Booking Pro

Online booking and dispatch software paired with Mobile booking APP for taxis, mini cabs, private hire vehicles, limousines and car hire and other ground, water and air transportation businesses. Learn more about Taxi Booking Pro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Norrie D.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2015

“Superb system that I couldn't live without”

OverallPros works well integrating well with business on google maps have used it on desk top on iPad and iPhone works well across the whole system. Customers really love the email with a picture of the driver and the drivers phone number Cons A little difficult to set up but got there in the end. Once i worked out how the cars were set up I was sorted. Wondered how I worked my business without this software. I have friends/ fellow operators who now use my live system to price jobs, although they do price the jobs them selves by adding their price and system price and holding it lol. Again can't emphasise enough how this software has allowed me my life back AND increased my profit margin

Vendor Response

By Taxi Booking Pro on November 20, 2015
Thank you for being a great client Norrie. We will always be there if you need help or support with the system.
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2015
Peter K.
Director
Automotive, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2017

“The best system for airport transfers service”

OverallI had tried several systems, including coding from scratch and was so delighted when I found this solution. it is such value for the money and built to suit the needs of a transfer company.
ProsEaslily customizable
ConsNot having ready JSON API
Recommendations to other buyersyes

Vendor Response

By Taxi Booking Pro on February 27, 2017
Thank you for the review. We do have ready Json API for complete order export. You have requested a simplified API to just pass the price to external payment system which we have to develop for you as a customization. Cheers.
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2017
Darko F.
Site administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2015

“Five stars awesome component”

OverallI don't really need a lot of support with these fantastic component, because it's really easy for use. But when i need, they answer me even on sunday morning. These people doing awesome work, highly recommended from me.
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2015
Chris h.
website designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2015

“best in class”

OverallHaving used man forms and booking apps taxi booking is by far the best and most complete system I have used. Support is first class if you need it but the whole thing is quite easy and quick to implement. Brilliant
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2015
Martin Peter R.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2014

“Fast, Cheap and Fair”

OverallWe have been looking for a good and clear product! In Kanev.com we finally found this! After buying the taxi booking, we were able to use the tool within 24 hours to our full satisfaction. We can only recommend it!
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2014
Victor F.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014

“Great app for taxi company”

OverallThis is a real great app for taxi company Easy to use, easy to install and great support! Thank you!
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014
ricky h.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2014

“Excellent Software and Service”

OverallExcellent Booking System and very helpful
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2014