POSsible Restaurant POS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About POSsible Restaurant POS

POSsible Restaurant POS software offers a wide range of options that can meet the demanding needs of the hospitality industry. Our POS software enables restaurateurs to improve the profitability of their business through faster and more accurate order processing, multiple integrated modules like customer interface, employee interface, and access to 100+ reports. Features: Dine-in and QSR features, Table Management, User Defined Interface, Multiple Payment Options, Employee Management. Learn more about POSsible Restaurant POS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Liza A.
Owner
Restaurants, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2016

“POS Software for Restaurants”

ProsThe best thing about the software is that you can manage sales, different accounts, split accounts in the same table, combine accounts, but can also manage employee schedules and time keeper. The system synchronizes with the time keeper, you can also have inventory control with this system. is really friendly use, you add as many buttons as you want to use, have complete visual management of the tables, combine or split orders on the same table or separate table, you can recall orders, etc
ConsSome times it gets buggy, and freezes and you need to turn everything off and restart the software. Also if an employee hasn't check in the software gives you a notification but lets the employee use the system, so you have no control on employees using other employees numbers.
Recommendations to other buyersThe POS software for restaurants is really good, its important to compare how much the system offers you and how much things you can do with the system compared to others that probably are cheaper but does not offer you as much features as this one. Cheaper doesn't mean is better, in my country there's a saying that says: "The cheap stuff always turns out expensive"
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2016
Jay M.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017

“Highly Recommended POS - Finally a product I can work with. ”

OverallGreat Product, Easy to Use, 24X7 Support, Easy Installation and low maintenance costs.
ProsI have installed Possible POS for several of my clients and they love the simplicity of the system . The biggest winner for my clients is their support, they provide 24X7 support and the entire team is very responsive. Before Possible POS, most of my clients couldn't even look and see what we sold yesterday, let alone last year.
ConsI wish the system was on an iPad compared to a monitor screen but never the less I still love the touch integrated monitor
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017
TJ S.
Director of Food & Beverage
Restaurants, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 19, 2018

“One of the easiest POS systems Ive used”

ProsVery user friendly, easy to change to or walk into. Good customer support, inventory options are a plus
ConsLike all systems- freezes up once in a while. Needs more controls on employees; open checks, punching in vs schedule, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 19, 2018
Nick P.
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016

“Great Value. Easy to Use System.”

OverallOur small business is growing quickly, and we needed a full-featured system that saved counter-space AND cash. Possible POS was the perfect solution for us. The system was perfectly customized for us, and anytime we do have a technical support question there is always someone knowledgeable to talk to.
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016
Derrick V.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2016

“Fantastic Program - Excellent Support!”

OverallWe've been using the Possible Restaurant software for 3 months. It has so many useful features that have helped my restaurant run more efficiently. Their 24 hour support has been very helpful. I couldn't be happier!
Pros- Easy to use - Lots of features and completely customizeable - Tons of report options - Top-notch 24 hour support & service
ConsNothing so far.

Vendor Response

By POSsible POS on March 2, 2019
Thanks
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2016
Faisal Z.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Great Quick Service POS”

OverallI own several Church's Chicken restaurants. I started with POSsible early this year, and the experience has been very smooth. The POSsible team worked diligently to get the first location set up. The software is very easy to use and this is extremely helpful during the daily lunch rush. Since February, I have extended POSsible POS to two more Church's locations.

Vendor Response

By POSsible POS on March 2, 2019
Thanks
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Kristofer J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016

“Customized system. Easy setup. Lots of features!”

OverallWorking with the team at Possible to get our system exactly how we wanted was a breeze. The system is surprisingly feature rich, allowing us to easily manage employees, monitor inventory, and access custom reports. The few times that we've encountered any issues, the tech support team has always been available to help.
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016
JJ V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017

“QSR POS System”

OverallSystem works well and has helped speed up our service at our restaurant locations, especially during the lunch rush. Technical support is 24/7 should an issue ever arise and it's great to be able to reach someone immediately without having to go through an automated call menu.
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2017
Justin L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2016

“Consumed Mobile Eatery”

OverallPOSsible's Restaurant software is super easy to use. The mobile POS is very compact, convenient, and rugged enough to withstand the harsh food truck environment. Setup was fairly simple and tech support is always available when we call at odd hours. 100% would recommend!

Vendor Response

By POSsible POS on March 2, 2019
Thanks
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2016
Eric M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“Impressive System! Great for our High Volume High-end Market/Restaurant”

OverallWe are happy with POSsible POS. We have been using it for a few months. We like the features and ease of use of the software. The employees are responsive to any questions that we have had.
ProsVery easy to use. Reliable support.
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016
Benny J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Solid POS with great support”

OverallThe system is very simple and helps the business stay efficient. Training was quick, and the employees were able to learn the software easily. Support is top-notch, and they're always available anytime we call.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Irfan M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016

“Excellent POS system”

OverallWe love the system. We use it daily and it is user friendly for all of our employees. Software is very user friendly and easy to use.

Vendor Response

By POSsible POS on March 2, 2019
Thanks
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016
BJ A.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2014

“Retail POS SETUP”

OverallExcellent Service and Very user friendly POS system. The knowledgeable staff/techs made it easy for me to get full inventory of my store and keep product specials active and accurate.

Vendor Response

By POSsible POS on March 2, 2019
Excellent
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2014
Romeo M.
Entertainment, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 29, 2015

“Put together well”

ProsThe support team is awesome they can make it happen..
ConsI like it all the product is good and the vendor is great.
Recommendations to other buyersThe buttons used in the menu items when you add a pic to them it can make it easier to find items on the POS but makes it slower to load. Visual appearance of the items/ buttons is key. But overall a good system better support team.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 29, 2015