Classe365 Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Classe365

Classe365 is an enterprise class, next gen cloud based Student Information System that caters for everything your school, college or university require. Classe365 was created with the vision to build a system for educators to be more empowered, interconnected and intelligent, producing data that could be used to improve the quality of student education, their lives and work towards increasing student performance, greater workforce flexibility and enhanced institution credibility. Learn more about Classe365

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 89 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 89 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dionnis P.
IT Adviser
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Great features, great solution, great value!”

OverallIn our school we have been able to give the teachers, students and parents an efficient tool to communicate and work together. Also, our administrators have a way to successfully complete every process of the school. Educators, Psychologists, and almost every staff can make the best of Classe365
ProsClasse365 is the total solution for any school wanting to be efficient and effective in this new world. This multi-service platform offers a powerful SIS, a complete LMS, a very useful CRM, and the most important thing: it connects the whole educational community (parents, students, teachers and administrators). The fact that it is web-based, makes it very useful, always available and very affordable. The price beats any other competitor. Since it is modular, you can get what you need and you don't have to pay extra money. We are using it in Latin America and it is incredible the way in which it adapts to almost every educational situation and need. No doubt it is a great tool for today's schools.
Cons Specific customization may not be very easy and may take time and money.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 18, 2019
Hi Dionnis, Thank you for your review. We thank you for your kind words, we have built a powerful SIS, LMS and a CRM at an affordable price for all types of organizations. Thank you Goutham
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Paul R.
CFO - Accountant
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2017

“Converted from a hater to a lover!”

OverallAn all encompassing software that adequately fulfills the crossover between academics and accounting.
ProsThe customer service team's flexible approach to making modifications to suit individual client requirements. At first, I found the software lacked the necessary back-office accounting functions. This was resolved in a very timely manner by one of the customer reps. who went to great lengths to study each aspect of my concerns and ensured that the software was modified to incorporate our exact requirements. Considering it is was not originally intended for full accounting use, it has now incorporated functions which are much more user-friendly and necessary for the billing, receipt and debtor analysis functions of accounting
ConsWe would now like to see the software expanded further to adequately incorporate our HR requirements.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 7, 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you for the review. Our finance and accounting module is now a fully functional accounting software on its own. The finance module eliminates the need for any 3rd party software. Thank you for providing us with concrete feedback. Thank you Goutham
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2017
Louise K.
Development Team
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017

“The Classe365 platform has been a great asset to our school administration”

OverallOur administration system has been much improved.
ProsWe chose Classe365 because of the online accessibility from any computer or device. This has made it possible for us as administration, teachers, and support staff to take control of roll marking, student information and online learning from anywhere at the school premises or outside of school. The support staff has been excellent. They have listened to our suggestions for improvements, and have helped us out where possible with any issues we encountered. The platform is easy to use, and intuitive.
ConsThere have been a few things that we have worked with support staff to resolve. Mainly to do with synchronising our existing practices with the features of Classe365. I have not yet had an opportunity to see the new and improved version, so cannot comment on whether or not these issues have all been solved.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on May 5, 2017
Thanks Louise. We can't wait for the new UI release and showcase this to you. We'll ensure that we work closely with your team to align our features with your work-flows. Thanks for your ongoing support. Regards Ashley
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“CUSTOMER SERVICE KEY FOR SELECTING SOFTWARE”

OverallAfter considering 4 or 5 options from the Capterra recommended list we choose Classe365 because of the integrated functionality from Administration to class room, the implementation was quite straight forward and for it was by far the best value for money when you consider features of having an LMS, LIBRARY, ACCOUNTING and many other modules that the other software just didn't have. The support offered is simply outstanding.
ProsThe most outstanding reason for choosing Classe365 is the ongoing customer support, the response time has been excellent and they are willing to actively help resolve questions. Simplicity of using the software made it easy implement into our environments and the added features of an LMS, E-SHOP, Accounting and many other features made the software very functional for us.
ConsMaybe some features could be explained a bit clearer, we were not aware of some of the features and i think if Classe365 could either highlight them or explain them would make it easier to implement.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on October 18, 2018
Hi There, Thank-you for the review. Classe365 is a comprehensive software and we keep adding new features and functionalities, These are accompanied by detailed documentation and sometime even video tutorials. We will incorporate more resources for all the features. Thank-you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Brian H.
CEO
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“Excellent customer service, quick response to questions, adaptability to our college's specific need”

ProsCloud-based system, easily accessible to authorized users - especially like the ability to text and email students directly from Classe365. We are an international college and the pre-admissions module combined with online payments and student portal make it easier to communicate with potential students prior to arriving in the county. The customization of this software combined with the Classe365 support team allows us to synchronize our internal and regulatory processes with the software system, rather than the software system dictating our internal processes.
ConsNeed to access the software from Google Chrome, can use other browsers, but lose functionality but not a huge inconvenience.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on September 18, 2017
Brian, Thank-you so much for the review. We strive to make the platform accessible to all the web browsers but certain older versions of Internet Explorer does not support all the functionalities, We can ensure that we will be able to meet this challenge in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
Carlos S.
Director
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“GREAT ACADEMIC TOOL”

ProsThe LMS module is a great tool for online classes and to interact with the students. Easy to use. Email and text communication are great. Overall it has improve our school academic processes.
ConsQuizzes module can definitely be upgrade . Also we suggest to have the option to create graduation certificate.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on April 24, 2018
Hi Carlos, Thank-you for the review. We just released our new quiz section in our LMS module, The new quiz section in Classe365's Learning management system (LMS) module is a comprehensive solution which allows the users to create multiple different types of examination/quiz formats for the students/learners. The user can create multiple choice, Fill in the blank, True or False, Match the answer, Essay, Checkbox, File uploads in PDF, Word and CSV format and other types of questions. Advanced settings for student/learner notification, grading structure including partial grading and negative grading, result notifications and much more. The new quiz section eliminates the need for paper-based examinations and saves precious time for the administration and the teaching staff. You will receive a newsletter with all the details. Thanks Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Dennis W.
Financial Director
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017

“Fantastic product! Intuitive UI with great features. Above all else - exceptional customer service.”

OverallReduced admin time, automated process, and a fantastic mobile app.
ProsI have been searching for an SIS that integrates with the other software we use (O365, Xero, SMS, etc.) for a long time. Having used Classe365 for two months now, I know we made the right choice. It is intuitive for staff and students to use but is surprisingly comprehensive. The price is great too. This product fits perfectly in the space between the free offerings (that need a database pro on payroll) and the super expensive customised products that need lots of hardware, training, and time.
ConsThe cons are either superficial or due to be rectified. At the moment the pre-admission module doesn't quite fit our workflow (there are a couple of manual entry steps), but the team at Classe365 have advised that the next update of the module will give me functionality I need. Also, there is currently no graduation certificate available (transfer certificates are), but this was not a deal breaker for me due to certificates only being produced a couple of times a year. Also, report cards are easy to produce so you get the information you need anyway. The team are looking at adding this to their future releases too. The two big integrations for me (Xero and OneNote) are due out very soon so we're really looking forward to streamlining our processes even further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“The system is easy to use and I especially appreciate the fast customer support if I have a question”

ProsEasy application and enrollment process, class overview and export options are very usable. No need to buy modules you don't need
Consemail mask is a little bit clunky. No option to attach documents and difficult to include photos in an email.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on May 6, 2018
Hello, Thank-you for the review. Classe365 is not an exclusive email service provider and we cannot host an email server. Any attachments made would be rejected by the server, only exclusive email service providers can provide attachment services. To overcome this challenge, we have integration with MailChimp to send emails with attachments. Thanks! Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Hadley B.
database administrator
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Classe365 Review”

OverallWe have been able to automate many of our manual processes including timesheets, attendance, and student reports.
ProsThis software is great for scheduling and organizing teachers and students. I's flexible configuration allows us to accurately manage our student body.
ConsI think the reporting could be a little easier to use, but the support is great and they are always willing to customise reports to our meet our needs.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 18, 2019
Hi Hadley, Thank you for your review. The reporting module is comprehensive and all the data in the system can be reported but we understand that every organization has different reporting needs and hence we customise the reports as per your requirements. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Gary S.
Institute Head
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018

“Fantastic value.”

ProsIntegrated applications and LMS. Support is excellent! Easy to tailor, like that is cloud based and hosted. App works well too, as well as quiz function.
ConsNothing. Have had no issues, works well, cost is reasonable. Good videos for training. Hosted solution.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on May 16, 2018
Hi Gary, Thank-you for the review. We are working on new technology that will add more value to your organization. Be on the lookout for our monthly newsletter. Thanks Loki
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018
Hubert R.
IT Manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“I begin with classe365 there is more than 3 years and i am now completey satisfy with it.”

OverallAutomation of our day to day activities, this system offer to us a way to be always on track anytime and anywhere cause it's a cloud system.
ProsInterface, there's a lot of features and everytime there's upgrade for free that new things, for this time the last update was so important for our school.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on April 29, 2018
Hi Hubert, Thank you for the review. We constantly add new features & functionalities and most of the times these updates are free of cost. Thanks Ashley
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Ahmed A.
ICT Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017

“The outstanding support we are getting is the most valuable thing along with this great system.”

OverallGetting access to the system on mobile devices. Going completely paperless with the register. Organizing staff data and info in one place.
ProsEase of use and it pretty much covers everything we needed in SMS. We also value the amazing and outstanding support we are getting from the support staff, their flexibility and willingness to adapt most of our requirements and need. This alone will always make the system stands out from the crowd.
ConsThe font in many parts of the system is too small or too weak to see. It'd be great if the fonts would be visible and a little bigger.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017
Avatar Image
Kushal C.
Founder
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Great work Team Classe365”

OverallWe have been able to optimize our costs of managing academics in the school. It has helped create transparency & accountability.
ProsUser friendly , Customisable , comprehensive
ConsFew more options like uploading parent's photographs.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 18, 2019
Hi Kushal, Thank you for your review. We will be releasing the feature of uploading the parent's photographs in the portal. We will send you a newsletter with the updates. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Emeka O.
Ambassador for The Technology Innovation Scholars Program
Higher Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“This is a very innovative software that is really needed now in modern day schools.”

ProsWith the present size, growth and intensity of a school these, days an important informations system is required to make sure everything is running smooth and in order and Classe365 does just that. There are a lot of features, especially creating classes online and improving the communication between students and teachers. The software is easy to use and I highly recommend it.
ConsThere are no cons I can think of as it does its job very well and very effectively.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on April 13, 2018
Hi Emeka, Thank you for the review. we are coming up with exciting new modules later this year which encompasses the complete lifecycle management of the administration and teachers. Thanks Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Robin "Montana" W.
Founder, Managing Partner, Cyber Evangelist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018

“Best-in-class SMS & LMS--Most flexible and responsive customer service in the industry”

OverallMakes running a training organization easy
ProsIts flexibility to customer needs--integrates with most key supporting platforms. Does it all--Student Management System, CRM, Learning Management System, E-Commerce, Alumni Support, Parental Friendly, and provides all the necessary billing, accounting, and payment support. Most of all it is inexpensive, especially for those starting up.
ConsNo significant functionality problems. Class365 should upgrade the look of the site to make it a little more modern and high tech.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 22, 2018
Dear Montana, Thank you for the review. We are upgrading our platform on the web application as well as on our mobile app. We will keep you posted on this development. Thank you Goutham
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Thomas M.
CEO and co-founder
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“Most Flexible Application and Superb Support”

OverallIt enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or Vocational Training Center.
ProsWhen evaluated a software we could use to deploy for the Universities, Vocational Training Centers and Colleges, Class365 turned out to be the most flexible one. A great and intuitive user interface makes it easy to deploy the software even with not so experienced users. The API integration capabilities allow us to connect to other systems such as student loans etc.
ConsI would not know anything our users or students would not like about the software. We are using 4 of the modules so far.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 7, 2018
Dear Thomas, Thank you for the review, we continue to innovate and bring unique solutions to the platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Bilal O.
Technologies & Applications Manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017

“IELTS & English Language centre, Register & allocate courses & exams for students, collect the fees”

Overallwe can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner
ProsEasy to use - Efficiency, meets our business needs, account for each users, one of the best wonderful things that Classe365 gives us unlimited access users (staff or students), we can save all data, backed up by a lot of solid features and tools. we can manage our business needs fluently. Customer care team are very nice ! they are good listener, they interact solve any issue if it was critical or help the customer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017
Ms.Malini J.
Programme Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018

“The portal is very easy to access, have good features and provide very good online customer. support”

OverallStudent's satisfaction and new enrollment
ProsI liked the customer support provided and they are very helpful. The portal is very straight forward and easy for understand for new users.
ConsPreviously students have faced system hang during their exam under the Old version. New version is released recently, and we looking forward to use this in our upcoming exam .Hope the previous issues would not repeated :)

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on May 4, 2018
Hi Malini, Thank you for the review. Our old quiz section in our LMS Module had problems with Internet Explorer, we have now rectified this and the new quiz section in the LMS module works efficiently in Internet Explorer as well. Please contact the support team if you face any problems. Thanks! Ashley
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018
Cesar B.
CEO
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“My review”

OverallOverall experience is very good
ProsIs very simple to use once you understand it Definitely worth for the value you pay,
Consbecause of their complexity ( many functionalities) , at first, you may find yourself lost,

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 18, 2019
Hi Cesar, Thank you for your review. We are modular so you can choose and pick only the modules you need. You also pay for the modules you use as well. We offer training for all our customers, please reach out to us if you still have any complexities using the software. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
David A.
Headmaster
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Modular Goodness”

OverallThey have been very receptive to me and my wants. Ashleigh and his team are very good at getting back quickly to help out.
ProsSetting up was simple, customer support is very good and they have managed to make the majority of the changes or settings that we required. The interface is easy to use, the app works well and overall reception to it by all stakeholders has been positive.
ConsThe only thing that I really would like to change is being able to completely separate the school reports out into separate terms on different pages or sections, rather than one continuous report for the year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Jackie B.
Head of Education
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Many schools all on one database”

OverallThe team are always willing to help us - they have worked very hard on tweaking the system to suit our needs.
ProsWe have the ability to custom build the software to work with our unique school system.
ConsThe invoices are too time consuming and could be much easier if more work was out into them.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 18, 2019
Hi Jackie, Thank you for your review. With the new UI, The UX has also changed. We have made changes to our invoicing module as well, you will now have fewer steps than the previous UI/UX. Thank you Goutham
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
waliya z.
teacher
Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“test”

Overalli you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers
Proshow hard they make. i like that how they work at.
Consi don't like colour. i hate dacing and i am not allowed to do.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 18, 2019
Hi Waliya, Thank you for your review. You can change the color as per your taste using the color palette of the white label module. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
Mike S.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“Great flexible student information system”

ProsThe way you can add all fields you want and that al those fields can be used for search and exports.
ConsThere are a lot features in this software. But for us most are not usefull in the way they are. With some minor adjustmenst these features would be great. It is not (always) possible to have some easy changes made for youre specific needs.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on May 14, 2018
Hi Mike, Thank you for the review. We understand that you have currently subscribed for the SIS and the LMS. We have a CRM system, Financial Accounting package, E-commerce module and much more to manage your entire school. Please contact the support team at support@classe365.com if you have any questions. Thanks Ashley
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Vincent O.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017

“Classe365 is an awesome platform, with awesome interface and amazing functionality. ”

OverallHave learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the finance and graduation modules.
ProsAm a fan of simple and beautiful design on the scale of 0-10 I will score classe365 8 in terms of Aesthetics. It's easy to you and covers almost every aspect of EMs.
ConsGenerating reports is quiet tricky as there is to unique field that maps the applicant to student module. So its difficult to creat a comparison between the two
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017
Joseph F.
Accountant
Accounting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“Inovative and Simple to Use! ”

OverallOverall, this a great software for parents!
ProsThe most unique experience I have seen for a school portal. My daughter is attending a private school, K-12, here in Houston, Texas. It has given myself and my wife the access to see our daughters schedule and grades throughout the year, and overall have the ability to be involved in our child's academic life. Also, I have learned that when my daughter is needing additional help for a class there is a "Learning Module" within the system that her teachers have access to upload class discussions or even lectures within her class.
ConsAs of right now the software has been great and I have nothing to say against it. However, give me until the end of the semester and I'll make a new review possibly.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on September 4, 2018
Hi Joseph, Thank-you for your review. We will be coming up with new exciting features and modules which will add much more value to you and your children. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
David B.
Accedemic Dean
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Classe365 has been most helpful getting us started with a Student Information System”

ProsThe team is consistently making upgrades and adding features that are very helpful for us as an online institution.
ConsTook us a little time to make the system fit our student modele, but the team helped us make the needed adjustments.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 26, 2018
Hi David, Thank you for the review and feedback. Our integration with Zoom is now live, you can deliver live lectures with our LMS module and integration with multiple video communication softwares. Thank you Goutham
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Jairo C.
Admissions Director
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017

“Excellent Solution for our University. Customization to our needs”

OverallIt's on-line. No need to purchase licences or hardware. Priced by active students.
ProsWe have been using this platform for 5 semesters already. We love the functionality and the feel and look. Also the level of customization that can be done for our needs.
ConsIt comes with so many fields, some needs to be deleted to match your needs. But it's good in terms of customization. Would like to see some kind of CRM for Prospects.
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017
Gavin S.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2016

“Easy to use with many innovative features. All in one ”

OverallPlatform is easy to use and the solution covers all aspects of running our administrative and learning activities. Support though not local to US has been exceptional. Their online chat are always there help when our staff need assistance.
ProsPricing is attractive with pick and choose modules Support is fantastic. The team are very helpful in migrating all our data Managing multiple campuses is been beneficial to get a in depth view of all campuses from single interface.
ConsMobile app limited features compared to the web version.
Recommendations to other buyersRecommend to use their enablement team for initial set up. This will speed up the entire process. They offer it the service free
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2016
Cara D.
Director of Studies
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Great Program”

OverallAlthough it took us a few months to really implement and find out the best ways to adapt classe365 to our business model, it has transformed the way we do business and has done wonders for the organization of our language school.
ProsWhat I like most about this software is how it keeps everyone organized from admin to teachers to even students.
ConsI think the quiz feature could be a little more user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Taylor T.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017

“A complete solution ”

Pros- versatile solution that covers every aspect of administration and learning - cost effective compared to similar systems. - great support
Cons- integration with few on-prem software is a challenge - canteen and transportation modules are missing. Been told that these modules are in pipeline and when this is live, Classe365 will truly help us use only one system for all school activities.
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017
Cory S.
CEO
Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“For a growing Humanitarian Aid & Development education provider the support and systems are perfect.”

OverallProfessionalisation. Simplicity. Cost and time savings. Streamlining of procedures. Ability to provide blended and online educational services.
ProsEase of integration. Diversity of features. Customer support. Backend and frontend UX. Overall ease of use for staff.
ConsMinor details that are usually adjusted upon request. Otherwise we have been please with how the platform can grow in sophistication as our business also grows.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 7, 2018
Dear Cory, Thank you for the review. Our support team is available 24/7 to assist you with any requests. Thank you for your support. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018
Jin J.
President
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019

“Great!”

OverallThe service team always quickly response and resolve.
ProsThe price and service are great. It is easy to learn
ConsIt would be good if transcript format and elective course module could be updated

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on January 7, 2019
Hi Dr.Jeong, Thank you for taking time to review us. Yes, we will be updating the transcript module and the elective course module . As you are aware we add new features and additional functionalities every month to improve our product and services, so we would definitely add your request in the upcoming updates. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019
Nay Chi W.
Administration officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017

“Easy to use and excellent software because it does many things for us.”

ProsI like most about this software are after we save students' names we can change them to any courses and after students apply in an application form we can select them such as accepted or enroll. We can use this application and send them SMS or email. I also like we can change the students list from the old course to the new course. So it saves our time. In this software, it includes many things so we don't have to use different kinds of software. Not only people in the office but also teachers can use it too and everyone can see every students list.
ConsI like least about this software is after we enroll the students we have to fill their information again, but it is clearly when we would like to phone students. It saves our time and we've done a lot of work by using this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017
Maryam A.
IT Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017

“it is a very user friendly software!”

Proswe do always get a very quick support from the support team and they try their best to customize the system to match most of our requirements
Consif it could have more report layouts, and increase of number of reports as we usually have to export the data into an excel sheet to get what we are looking for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2017
iyalekhue o.
Student
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2018

“Best experience ”

ProsClasse365 is the best software there is when it comes to student management, has attendance tracing and also a very nice communication interface.
ConsI do not think one can think of a better software to mange students. those the job perfectly, don't think anything needs to be changed
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2018
Nicola christian R.
Coo
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“Great platform, cool team, always ready to implement and correct”

OverallAccelerated some teachers' speed in task execution,a major issue in private schools efficiency
ProsUser interface, ease of use, general logical architecture, preadmissions-admissions flow, social learning features
ConsCalendar functions, connection to external calendar services, some data storage issues to be fine tuned
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Fred L.
CEO/Director
Higher Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Fees & Invoicing”

OverallWe are an Education Institution. Classe365 is a "one stop " for our students. We wouldn't have signed up for a better software that enables us do almost everything in one place.
ProsOur students can follow up their payments
ConsEase of use. Our students can easily navigate around Classe 365
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Mohammedabbas J.
Deputy principal
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“School database”

OverallIt is now much easier for us to manage our students and staff database. We are now communicating more effectively with parents and staff members.
ProsEasy, fast, regular updates, customer service
ConsWe have not encountered any functionality that we dislike. The system is very well thought through.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 18, 2019
Hi Jivraj, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you have mot encountered any cons of the system, we will continue to improve the software. Thank you Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Elyssia P.
Director of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017

“Really wonderful ”

ProsIt's very user friendly and they work with you to make it work! It's great for our school even though it wasn't made for a college!
ConsThere are many things we want to see accomplished but haven't had the time!! We really want to see some changes still happen
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017
Max v.
Treasurer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017

“Great tool to stay on top of your organizational needs”

Overallstructuring our student base
ProsEasy to use software. You can filter by classes and divide your client base into students as well as teachers - active as well as alumni
ConsBulk updating of contacts is a bit clunky. It would be beneficial to be able to search for more items like suburbs the students live in to customize the offerings.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on May 5, 2017
Hey Max, Thanks for your feedback. We do have search more items under Modules -> Manage Students. Here there is option to perform advanced search on any student fields and download the search result into a report. Reach out thru our in-app support tool if you need any assistance. I agree, bulk upload with excel may be sometimes tricky considering many dependencies. More often, if we stick to the upload guidelines, uploads should be successful. Saying that we are constantly working to improve this process. Thank you again for your continuous support. Ashley
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017
Roqayah H.
Administrative Assistant
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018

“New Classe365 User”

ProsI liked the wide range of different modules, and just the overall feeling of modernity.
ConsI would have liked Classe365 to have a refund feature available on the system itself. I also noticed little things like when I am accepting a bunch of student applications I have to mark them as "accepted", "admission offered" etc. and I couldn't just skip those and mark them as enrolled. Again these are just little things I found and I am nit picking because classe365 is a great system.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on October 3, 2018
Hi Roqayah, Thank-you for the review. We have released our new CRM module where you can create your own workflow which eliminates the 3 step workflow in the application forms. We are always addressing all our customers requests, so please write to support@classe365.com for further review of your request. Thank you Erica
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018
Sagrie M.
MIS Administrator
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017

“Love using this database, user friendly ”

OverallIts very user friendly and easy to get around
ProsIts user friendly and the part the I love the most, if you don't need something to be on the system you can just delete it and it wont affect any other links
ConsIt doesn't have the back features whereby if on a module /student and if you have to go back it takes to the start and you will have to redo the whole process, I know Classe365 are working to get this sorted.
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017
Josh P.
School Learning Administrator
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017

“A company genuinely help to make a difference in education”

ProsClasse365 is a breath of fresh air in the abyss of school management software that promise the word and deliver little value. This is not just an alternative to the big student management software but has many features that gets me excited about the future of education.
ConsCannot think of any. Initially Dutch translation had many errors but these have been resolved over time.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017
Kathrina M.
Finance Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2017

“Very user friendly and easy to get used to”

ProsThe ease at which we can find and access the information required. I also find that I have more access to other information now that is useful like it tells me which students have siblings studying with us so I have an alternate contact. The birthday notification is also nice, it adds a personal touch so we can wish our students.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on May 7, 2017
Thanks Kathrina, for the positive feedback.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2017
MARIA D.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“Very easy to use and with every tool necessary to make three learning experience more interactive”

ProsEverything is in one place Attendance and absent reminders are so easy to use Learning modules are easy to set up Quizzes and class conversations are all available in one place
ConsI like everything It's a challenge to find a fault since it encompasses all the solutions that meet my needs and expectations

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on April 19, 2018
Hi Maria, Thank-you for the review. The new Quiz module is scheduled to be released by the end of this quarter. This new module encompasses all the different types of questions and with advanced user experience & functionalities. We will keep you posted on this. Thanks Nandan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Reuel K.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Great always available and quick to solving problems that arise”

OverallStill early days only 6 months however school has started and so far great allowed to reduce staff, allows quick data entry and response time between ,student/parent/teachers and schools as required
ProsVery neat,compact ,easy to run on a daily basis and communication through mobile apps great. Also invoice system /payments very good . Student profile exellant. Teachers communication also good
ConsObviously time consuming to populate initially at start of the new Classe365 .There were a no of applications that were not available in the software

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on April 4, 2018
Hi Reuel, Thank you for the review. We understand that every organisation has different needs needs and requirements and hence we offer configurations and customisations to all our customers. Please contact us if you have any request. Thanks Sara
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
william g.
CEO
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2017

“It is a very comprehensive tool which allows all department to work together effectively. ”

OverallEfficiency and a way better communication between all department.
ProsOnce of the best part is it grows organically with our school and allows us to expand and control remotely. Also, the support we receive from the team is outstanding. They always respond to our inquiry on a timely manner! Even people with low computer skills finds it easy to use!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2017
Mohammad N.
Head of Information Technology
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017

“Classe365 is simple, flexible and powerful with promising future. ”

ProsThe flexibility & ability to fulfill the business requirements. With Classe365, Always we can get the features that we are looking for at the institute even if it's complicated and just suits us.
ConsMaybe the login interface. Since I'm dreaming of something more attractive with multi languages. Anyway, I believe we will have it soon.
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017
Kevin M.
ICT
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Awesome”

OverallOur work became more easier. it help us a lot specially in attendance and managing students
ProsVery easy to understand and to use. It can help a school to maximize their work for managing students overall.
ConsThe limitation for sending emails. We hope you can add attachment files. Also for Attendance timing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Silvia Q.
CFO
Investment Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“Easy to use, great customer service, and fair price!!”

ProsThis software is user friendly , very easy and fast to set up. We like that it can be customize to our needs. Customer support staff are great and professional. I have used another software before and I took I long time to review every aspect of many School Software and I can say there is no better software than classe365. I'm very much satisfied.
ConsAt the moment I can't do partial graduation which is a need for our type of school, but the team is working on it and they say we will have the option with the upcoming update.

Vendor Response

By Classe365 on March 26, 2018
Hi Silvia, Partial Graduation is now live with all the features available to all our customers. Thank you Jodie
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017