Radius Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Radius

Radius is a B2B predictive marketing platform that uses data science to empower revenue-driven marketers to quickly find and engage with their best customers. Powered by our real-time Business Graph of over 50 billion dynamic signalsfrom over 20 million U.S. businessesRadius bridges the gap across data, customer insights, and execution. Radius addresses use cases throughout the funnel with solutions including Account-Based Marketing, Predictive Acquisition, and Predictive Prioritization. Learn more about Radius

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“An alternative to a big Marketing Team”

OverallWhat is helping me find right customer at right time and at right place. No trained marketing team can help achieve such excellent results like Radius.
ProsThe moment I subscribed to Radius, I do not require my big marketing team anymore. Radius is helping me find qualitative leads in very less span of time than that of my team. My team took much more time to find leads and the leads very much less qualitative. Radius provides me with very qualitative leads with excellent results. In short, the results were tripled when compared to work of my team.
ConsThe software does not provide leads across the Globe. Radius team need to work to expand their reach to different important industrial hubs across the planet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
saeed b.
administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“nice. ”

ProsRadius is a business to business predictive marketing platform that empowered me to quickly find and engage with customers.
ConsThe customer service does not respond fast. Most of the sales were not fast enough. They can make it much better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Pooja N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2014

“Fantastic product, nothing else like it.”

OverallRadius has done a great job of allowing me to understand my existing customers and then empower my sales reps with quality data, information, and actionable insights. Prior to Radius our marketing team spent lots of time culling the web for lists from bad brokers and then used a series of spreadsheet scripts to try to identify quality prospects. Now we have a software solution that solves most of these problems for us.
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2014
David S.
IT Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Ok product but there are better options out there”

ProsTheir DB is quite extensive and its unlimited access. So, nickel and diming. Also it looks like they update the DB quite frequently.
ConsThey tried to add new price elements when they knew we were making a buying decision. Felt a little weird at that point. Also they are not responsive. Will see how their support looks like over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
John H.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014

“Easy to use, get started, and great team”

OverallAccess to Radius has really help our organization find the best places to allocate our marketing resources. We are targeting better leads, reducing IT overhead, and working directly with their customer success team to hit our objectives.
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014
charles c.
partner success manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Never got off the ground”

Pros- seems to have a great database according to the reviews i read - i liked the unlimited access to their database with a subscription
Cons- sales process was very slow, felt like reps weren't listening to me - pricing is not transparent until third scheduled meeting in - said they would get back to me with a sample of their data and haven't heard from them in two weeks despite reaching out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Jennifer M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014

“Easy to use, great results”

OverallRadius uncovered our most successful segments and helped focus our marketing and sales efforts along similar verticals. Once we found our target market we knew who to go after next and how to do it!
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014