AgileField Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About AgileField

AgileField is a cloud based, flexible platform and mobile application for field service management. Quickly and easily get the right technician, with the right equipment and the right materials to the right location to complete each job. Use the system for scheduling and dispatch, managing work orders, inventory and asset management, automatic notifications, customer portal, GPS and time tracking, contract management, reporting, and integrations with CRM, ERP and accounting systems. Learn more about AgileField

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brandon J.
Plant Manager
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“This software is easy to use and our setup process was great! The team is very helpful and training”

OverallWe are able to add custom fields and turn features on or off based on our business. The mobile app is really easy to use and the setup process was great! It also integrates to our accounting software to it's like everything is in one system.
ProsWe are able to add custom fields and turn features on or off based on our business. The mobile app is really easy to use and the setup process was great! It also integrates to our accounting software to it's like everything is in one system.
ConsI have no dislikes at all. We wish it were able to take credit card payments in the field, but I think it's something they have coming out this year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
mark z.
COO
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“The platform for the program is great, and has endless opportunities for our business”

ProsThe foundation of the program, that allows interaction between office and technician. There seems like endless oppportunities to customize the program to meet our needs more directly.
Cons1. Complicated to customize 2. The system misses some of the simple items, things that are easy should be easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Gintaras G.
Software Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“User friendly, great tech support and customer service,”

ProsUser friendly, great tech support and customer service, marketing system is very good and provides far more than most CRM's that include that capability. Many of the point features in various products are available here and well integrated in an easy to use interface
ConsEveryone that was helping us is now gone. They gave us new support people and new leadership. The current team doesn't seem to understand the product or our industry.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Betsy R.
Administrative Assistant
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 9, 2017

“Great Software!!”

OverallWe have started using it a while ago and are very pleased !
ProsUser friendly, great tech support and customer service, marketing system is very good and provides far more than most CRM's that include that capability. Many of the point features in various products are available here and well integrated in an easy to use interface
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 9, 2017
Michele D.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2015

“Enterprise level, All in One Solution with Integration across platforms”

OverallWe have been using MobileLogix for the last 3 years. We integrate it with Qucikbooks pro. Our experience is with 430 users in the U.S. We started with 13. and Have grown up with it as a our backbone. They have been very good about making changes, taking suggestions, and giving us what we need as we have grown. Highly recommend for companies of any size.
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2015
Dawn M.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2015

“Facility Retail Field Services ”

OverallWe use this product for in the field and in shop repair both. As a replacement for three other products we were using to combine into one. It gives us our clock time from the field for techs, allows our customers to submit and track their own work orders, and scales well for us. We serve large retailers looking for same day, recurring and preventive service
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2015