Feedback Lite Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.1/5

About Feedback Lite

Feedback Lite is a fully customizable survey tool for website owners. With Feedback Lite you can add a simple to use feedback tab to your website and begin to survey your website visitors using an array of flexible feedback forms designed to help you and your business learn more about what your customers are really thinking. Learn more about Feedback Lite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Pedro Luis Q.
Asesor financiero
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“Light, fast and safe.”

OverallIt is great this software with the I can communicate quickly to any part of the world if interruptions, with this application I can solve family or labor issues satisfactorily and in record time thanks to its practicality. I recommend it totally.
ProsI love this application because it weighs much less, so it requires little space on our phone and uses less mobile data than the original version of Facebook, it is quite fast and although the Wi-Fi is slow works perfectly, also you do not need to install messenger to chat.
ConsFor me this software has been a very good alternative so there are very few negative aspects that I can find in it. Perhaps a negative detail would be that sometimes you see the lower quality photos. Perhaps this is due to compressing the photos and thus decreasing the resolution of the images, but this is irrelevant.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019

“A decent feedback tool”

OverallFeedback Lite is definitely a recommended feedback tool for small to mid-sized businesses that will let you collect user feedback without much of a hassle. Do give it a try and see how it goes with your business.
ProsFeedback Lite is an amazing feedback tool that comes loaded with eight different feedback tools such as ranking system, decision widget, and others. There are two main things that I'd like to mention as Feedback Lite's strength. First, its targeting feature is much better than several of its competitors. It lets you target users based on IP address, device, and several other variables. Second, you can integrate and use Feedback Lite with multiple third-party tools ranging from Shopify to WordPress and others. This is one feature that comes handy when your business grows. Getting started with Feedback Lite is fairly easy as well as cheap. It comes with a 14-days free trial which is a great way to let users try their tool before they can think of buying it.
ConsIt definitely needs a lot of updates. There are quite a few issues that need attention such it needs improvement in terms of design, bugs, and it needs to be updated regularly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Michel Alexander A.
Gerente de sucursal
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“It is an application that fulfills the purpose of using the social network without suffering slownes”

OverallIt does not stick, it is quite fast and it allows you to publish states and photos even when the Internet is very slow.
ProsIt weighs much less and uses a smaller amount of space in the internal memory of the cell phone, ideal for cell phones that are more limited in space, it is also much faster than the original Facebook, consumes a smaller amount of mobile data, for What our data will last much longer, especially if we have limited Internet plans, is ideal for our use.
ConsThe only thing I do not like about the application is that it does not have the function of transmitting live, what many do daily with the Lite version is not possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 19, 2018

“Easy and affordable software”

ProsYou can use Facebook even if you do not have data, free Facebook is life, I love it so much. Data is expensive nowadays but, Facebook lite bridges the gap between those who can afford data and those who can't.
ConsSometimes it takes long time to load hen logging in. e thing of not seeing pictures until you buy data is also irritating when using free facebook.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 19, 2018
arianna teresa c.
estudiante
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“ a secure site to get customer feedback.”

Overall There are many benefits, but the first is that it helps improve failures within organizations through the consumer
Pros which is a secure page that helps you get a new vision of things, thanks to the criticism of users. which makes the company grow.
Conssometimes it is a bit slow for the user, besides having very little publicity, being the number of comments low.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Madeleyne M.
Asistente Administrativo
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“It is a fantastic light application and very easy to use.”

OverallFacebook lite has been for me a great App that has allowed me to stay connected with my family and friends anywhere we find ourselves without limits.
ProsI love using this application without a doubt it is my favorite I use it every day since it occupies very little space on my mobile phone, it is very useful for me to communicate through Messenger without having to download the App.
ConsThere is very little I could mention about this App, a disadvantage is that when opening photos you have to zoom and double click often does not open as we want, you can not make live videos.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Christiam H.
Industrial Engineering Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“It is a very interesting application, very light and functional, very efficient”

ProsEfficient, practical operation, very light which gives it an advantage and includes the messaging option which speeds up the use of Facebook in smartphones and tablets
ConsIts graphic design leaves much to be desired, it would be good to be improved with soft colors and a more pleasing design to the eye
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Adrian D.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018

“Simple to use yet feature-rich customer feedback tool”

OverallReally helped optimise our new website to assist with enhancing the user interface and ease of which our students could browse the site.
ProsEasy to use customer feedback tool which can be easily customised. Runs extremely quick and has strong reporting capabilities.
ConsIf there was anything that was a con about Feedback Lite, I guess it would be nice if there was paid account management.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018
Tejashwi K.
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
November 18, 2015

“Best data saving feature for Facebook users”

OverallFacebook lite is perhaps the best app if you are short on RAM. It provides almost all the features of Facebook yet at the same time hardly uses any RAM. The real time updates really helps to use it on mobile.
ProsSmall size, less RAM, fast and without lag.
ConsNone as such that I can find but it may be a little more fast in terms of start up time.
Source: GetApp
November 18, 2015
Scott M.
Online Solutions Architect
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2014

“Fantastic Tool, Great Support, Unbeatable Price”

OverallPros: - Very easy to use, update and implement - Incredibly flexible product which doesn't lock you into standard template designs, wording or features - It just works - Very affordable, no lock-in contracts - Suited to large or small enterprise Cons: - Just little stuff, nothing major. The guys at Feedback Lite seem to be really listening to incoming feedback and are constantly refining the service. As you would hope, being a customer feedback service. Overall: A really great option. I like it because it does all the basics really well, is easy to use, and you really aren't paying for anything you don't need.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2014
Goutham R.
software developer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“It is a friends app to connect and keep up with your social network by saving space of mobile .”

Pros1.It has High resolution. 2.faster and easy to use. 3.less data usage. 4.Saves Battery life. 5.You don't need messenger for messages. 6.Saves memory of mobile phones. 7.It Work on slow internet speed.
Cons1.Videos will not play faster on the Facebook Lite 2.It doesn't pre load photos as like Facebook. 3.Installation of this application takes more storage space in mobiles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 6, 2018

“Feedback lite helps me improve our company website by analyzing feedbacks from customers”

ProsFeedback lite is one of the effective sites that i began to use few months ago. Thanks to Feedback Lite i can improve our company website by analyzing feedbacks that we got from customers. And it helps us to see progress in sales.
ConsCustomer service must be improved in Feedback Lite. They reply all questions and requests, but it happens late.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 6, 2018
Maria F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 20, 2016

Source: GetApp
May 20, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Furniture, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
November 25, 2015

“Collaboration with Dropbox.”

OverallIt is easier to get applications which are needed by the individual being for business or personal use. It allowed be to get in touch with google doc which has assisted me greatly in learning and collaborating with my team mates.
ProsFast and efficient. Easier to communicate with friends despite the distance and share work and knowledge.
ConsI did not really encounter any cons of as yet.
Source: GetApp
November 25, 2015
Al J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
August 29, 2016

“Feedback Lite”

OverallFeedback lite is a very useful fool that I utilize quite often. My business that I utilize it for isn't that large but it allows me to be able to continue utilize it as my business grows.
ProsVery useful software
ConsI currently don't have any cons.
Recommendations to other buyersI would use this, it is very useful
Source: GetApp
August 29, 2016
Kristy A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
January 26, 2017

Source: GetApp
January 26, 2017
jetline j.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
November 29, 2016

Source: GetApp
November 29, 2016
Hani M.
Migration Case Officer
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
August 30, 2016

Source: GetApp
August 30, 2016
ajat s.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Source: GetApp
June 23, 2016

Source: GetApp
June 23, 2016