Get Me A Shop Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Get Me A Shop

GetMeAShop is an completely unified platform where you can design, customize and be online in just 6 minutes! An ideal end-to-end eCommerce which has everything your business needs including creation of the online store, integration with payment gateways and logistics, generating traffic, marketing campaigns, track analytic, receive payments to the online store and driving conversion to actual orders. Learn more about Get Me A Shop

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Manan S.
Co-Founder
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“GetMeAShop is more than just a website, it's complete business automation tool”

ProsReally easy to use, has E-commerce, POS, CRM, Inventory Management, Order management, Logistics and Payment Gateway APIs pre-integrated, Facebook and Twitter automated posting, Whatsapp selling - the platform has complete technology stack to go and grow online. With the BizManager app, it's easy to click product photos even offline and upload them all in one go.
ConsNothing to dislike, perhaps UI could be a bit better. Analytics can be more in depth. However the support is great and I was told that it's in the roadmap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Kudos to the team”

ProsWith the Increasing demand for Online store, I was looking for a good platform then I found GetMeAShop, where I got guidance for each & every step and it's simple very user-friendly with lots of facilities or tools to monitor business.
ConsNone so far. Get me a shop guys are yet to disappoint. Will update if I come across any cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Avatar Image
shweta b.
Associate Content writer
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Best Website builder for your business”

Pros- Easy to use - Amazing features - Good customer support - Good results
ConsThe only con is that it is not available in other languages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
SUNNY P.
Owner
Industrial Automation, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017

“Good platform for bringing your business online”

ProsGood easy to use, easily accessible and control and manage by us..Everything at one place ..good one stop solution
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017
Mridul A.
Manager
Automotive, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“One stop solution to set up an e-commerce store”

OverallTill now it is really very good and I didn't find any technical issue while using the platform.
Pros- A wide range of features are available - Vast collection of website themes - Ease of use - Support is available at every step for smooth on-boarding.
ConsSlightly expensive as compared to other options available in the market but in long-term it would be much cost-effective considering the option of 0% transaction charges.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Ridhi J.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016

“Truly unique and exactly what I wanted”

OverallIt simplified my accounts, took the stress away and changed my one day a month into thirty minutes. It enabled me to centralize my work and have total control on all the aspects of my eCommerce business.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016