eZee Reservation Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About eZee Reservation

eZee Reservation is a responsive hotel booking engine that lets a hotel's website visitors book directly from the website from any device at any time, thus giving hotels an opportunity to gain unlimited commission-free bookings. Besides this, the booking engine also assists hotels in setting up different packages, running promotions, apply widgets and take reviews in order to drive more direct bookings and increase revenue. Learn more about eZee Reservation

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 104 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 104 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Issouf J.
Agile Consultant
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“A holisitc application covers everything needed for a small to very big hotel.”

OverallConsolidation all channels from where we were getting business. Adopting new technology there by getting more business / occupancy ratio increased.
ProsI have been user of Ultimate version. one of the application is The software provided by this company is very easy to use and it has many functionality. I like the functionality of house keeping and many reports for effective day to day management. The service provided by Cloud Developer is worth noting. He provided 24/7 365 days excellent service from the date we were in contact with him. He helped us to quickly go live with minimum down time. Always available when needed over phone, email, online web-chat and also on whatsapp. very impressive and satisfied as a ezee customer.
ConsIn the Stayview, when i hover on a reservations, i would be nice to see the reservation details instead of clicking on it to see.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 22, 2018
Hi Issouf, thank you so much for such an amazing review. We're lucky to serve a customer like you, and glad to know that your revenue has increased because of adopting our technology. You can get the reservation details if you hover on a small arrow which is shown on a reservation on Stay View. Your account manager will guide you well for this. For any suggestions or feedbacks, you can always write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Edmond G.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“I has been fine”

ProsFlexibility within the system and all the option needed mostly are found within the system, also the track of every movement is a special thing of the system
Consintegration process it takes longer than it is though also a tutorial should be provided by ezee team at the instalation and implementation of the system in addition to this the problem with the fiscal printers should be fixed

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 23, 2018
Hi Edmond. We are glad to see your review here. Regarding the cons, we are sorry to hear that you have faced some issues with the integration and it took a longer time. Usually, interface are dependant on information available from 3rd party and so there can be cases whereby the information is not available from the vendor and hence it takes time to complete. We are also working on the how to tutorials for products. They will be added on our YouTube channel as soon as they are ready to be published. You can also check with our support team if they have any gifs/videos created for functions you are looking for. We will be happy to share them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
josph c.
manager
Investment Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017

“Great feature ”

OverallThe system is really nice and easy to set up, some extra feature are missing for my business that is small hotel, detail should be able to change the prices after you have to make a booking, colors to be able to separate normal guest by Tour Operator guest on the absolute from, etc..... then the customer service has been really not the best the last couple of month, except for one of your guys that do always find solution, fast on the reply and really easy to work with, all the other are not so professional and easy to work with is. Just by talking with them by Skype they can be rude. I m a customer that don't know too much about computer, software, etc.
ProsReally easy to setup and do changes on it.
ConsDo not give some specific feature for a small hotel like mine.
Recommendations to other buyersOn the eZee Absolute front will be good to have the possibilities of color to recognize if it's a direct guest, online guest, Tour operator guest, etc., be able to change easily the type of package we do offer.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 16, 2017
Hi Joseph, We are hopeful that you are benefiting in business for your property and apologize if you felt put out, nonetheless, it was never intended so. Your words were passed to Mr. Vishal and he sends greetings to Pura Vida Club. We are glad that you shared your views with us, it would be great if you can send the suggestions or queries by writing to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or if you want, you can also schedule a training here: http://ezeecloudtraining.setmore.com/ Regards, Team eZee!
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017
Samuel R.
Resort Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Value for Money”

OverallThey can bring in more options and custom based modules according to the needs.
ProsWe being a new Resort, ezee is the first channel manager we installed as price wise seems competitive
ConsTheir older version was user friendly. Current one looks glossy but not comfortable to work with. Ezee does not support day rates/room booking They are unable to give certain rate configuration for our resort as they felt we are asking too much..

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on October 10, 2018
Hello Samuel, Thank you for your review. we're happy that eZee Reservation is making your work easier. Regarding your cons, we would suggest you go through a detailed training of the software, since the new update has been made by keeping your experience and ease of use in the mind. Moreover, we're always working on the update of our software lineage. So your suggestions are always welcomed at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Graham B.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Simplicity with value a norm in Hospitality!”

ProsA booking engine & reservation system with vast analytical feedback data backed up with easy to use mobile applications and cloud storage weighs a ton in today's Hospitable market. Norm now is a need for consumer's tastes and preferences to be prioritized to make one's life easy if technology is put to good use and that is what eZee does so well!!!!
ConsOnly con is the vast number of engines to be updated with similar information otherwise am sure in due time all will be rectified!

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on February 28, 2018
Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback, however, it is our design which demands the vast number of engine in order to achieve all the possible facilities. Therefore, there is an account manager assigned to each account so that the configuration should not hassle our valuable customers. You can always have a deep discussion with the respective team/account manager to get more insights. We are also available 24x7 on live support. Please keep sharing your feedbacks with us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
David W.
President
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2017

“26 room hotel expanding to 115 rooms. Ezee provides functionality of the big players at a lower cost”

OverallCost savings over other vendors. Got rid of 3 vendors, now all modules from Ezee.
ProsFully integrated, we use all modules including POS terminals. Easy to train new Operators on Ezee Res and POS terminals
ConsLimited 3rd party peripheral integrations, but improving all the time. The POS GUI could be improved. It's clunky, but robust.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on September 13, 2017
Hey David, what an amazing feedback! We are super-delighted to hear this. We are so happy that you are heavily expanding your property. Congratulations! And happier that our solutions are fitting your operations effortlessly. Rest assured, we¿ll keep them robust, just the way you need it. And yes, the POS UI had been a little clunky, that¿s why we are re-designing it. And soon we¿ll share it with you guys. Do drop by and say hello to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. We¿d love to have a chat with you. See you around, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2017
BHARATH V.
UI/UX Designer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“ezee is doing great what they are up to.”

Prosezee provides plenty of facilities and functions for a booking engine with more cost effective. Love the revamped new design
Cons As I am UI/UX Designer in my point of you... the panel can be made wide easier and quite understandable. if ezee starts a payment gateway with good features and cost effective in near future ASAP, The Hotels may get all features at one place that can help to optimize and done things sooner.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 23, 2018
Hi Bharath, thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We have passed your UI/UX suggestions to our product design team, and they will definitely look into it to make our product more user friendly. We already have an exhaustive list of payment gateways integrated with our solutions along with several other third-party integrations, which makes your operations smoother. Currently our focus lies in enhancing our products with new features and more. Do stay tuned. Do keep giving your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Pareen L.
Co-Founder
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“Bad support, overcharged in billing, wrong bills”

OverallWorst experience ever with any software company. The software is really buggy but their team was good and supportive about 3 years ago when we used their software at our first hostel. But last one year has been bad because they have been consistently trying to overcharge us.
ProsThe software is decent. There are tons of bugs but the support team solves them over a few days most of the times.
ConsBilling and payments is their biggest problem. They have been trying to overcharge us. They tried to bill us for the bookings that were void in January 2019. After our email, they changed the bill amount. Now in March 2019, they have again re-issued an invoice based on our bookings that were No Shows or Cancelled. Support hasn't responded on our queries for 4 days now but we keep getting "reminders" to pay up. This never happened with us before but I think this is their latest way to make money. Some invoices have a 30 days due date, some have 15 days due date. These things just change as per their whims and fancies. They send invoices without the company's legal entity name. They change the legal entity name without any verification of whom they have signed the contract with. Billing should be in the name of the legal entity that they have the contract with. But just email their team and they will raise a bill for Disney if someone told them so. Staff (account manager and billing team) changes every few months. The new person doesn't know anything that happened with previous team. They say 24x7 support but it is not. Only call center employees with limited understanding of their own product are available at night or on weekends. They cannot solve any bugs, just raise tickets and wait.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 9, 2019
Hi Pareen, We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you while dealing with our support team. Billing is an ever evolving process, and we're sure even you will agree with it. The change in legal entity was not immediate, and we believe we had informed all our customers beforehand. However, we regret the inconvenience caused to you during the process. We wished the process could go smoother with your utmost co-operation. Regarding the bugs in the software, it is the standard process of any organisation to solve things in an easy manner. We'd request you to keep patience as per the minimal turn around time required for any issue to be resolved. We're sure that with co-operation from both ends, this can turn very fruitful. Other than this, we're always open to suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019
Varun T.
Tech Lead
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“Good”

ProsAll the eZee products are easy to use and eZee reservations is not different from them. The setup of the booking engine and updation of the rates and other information is quite good
ConsThe revenue management part can be a little better also the reporting can also be improved. Also, there are few OTA's it's not connected to, so that also can be improved.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 30, 2018
Hi Varun. Thanks for the review. We request you to provide us further inputs on how we can enhance revenue management for you. Also, we can add new OTAs as requested (subject to integration support from the OTA) and customize reports for you. We request you to reach us for the same on our 24x7 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Sólon Á.
Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“Happy Hotelier”

ProsCloud based, fully integrated or integratable with everything you need. Quick live support in emergencies, IT and property setup team very helpful. Can be tailored to each individual property.
ConsBeing cloud based it is susceptible to slowing down, the more familiar and confident with the system you become the slower it will seem :) All system are going to have limitations but you can almost always find a solution around it with eZee, but it can be frustrating to find those solutions.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 24, 2018
Hi Sólon. Thanks for taking time to rate us. If there is anything which we can be of help you know how to reach us on live support. You can also write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Manoj F.
Operation Manger
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“User Friendly”

OverallRates Update , Cash Bar Insert
ProsEasy To Learn for new comers , easy to use this system and no need to spend long time to train this system
ConsSome times little slow , and stuck , and please do the system updates on mid night time because you doing afternoon its was busy time

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on August 30, 2018
Hey Manoj, we are delighted that you are happy with the functions of eZee Reservation. About your cons, we would surely check the matter of slow run from our end, but we insist that you check with your internet operator from your side. As far as the updates are concerned, from now on, the updates will be done on zero stand-by time with zero disturbance. For any query regarding this, please contact your account manager. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
ROMMEL M.
Hotel Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“It is a easy to use software and useful in all aspects, value for money and saves time and energy. ”

OverallWe are able to be up to date with this software, and get all the information of all online travel companies on one screen, there is a prompt service from the staff, that we receive and always, who are always ready to help.
ProsIt gives you all bookings made by all ota's, on one screen and helps us to identify the overall bookings made.
Consthe print of the bookings when taken it does not show all details of the bookings, there should be some indication for disparity between ota channels, so you can get informed and do the needful before any objection arises.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 30, 2018
Hi Rommel. Thanks for taking time to review us. Regarding the cons, first of all, I appreciate that you have noticed the mentioned. As we always welcome the suggestions from our users. However, we request you to contact your account manager, so that it can be discussed and if required necessary actions can be taken. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Chetan R D.
Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“A Must for any Hotel to operate all Hotel function and day to day activities smoothly.”

OverallAble to keep track of daily activities irrespective of having to remain present at the property. Especially the night audit report system ensures error free operations and enables the hotel staff as well to understand and deliver guests needs in a better way.
ProsEzee Reservation system helps and enables a hotelier to maintain complete information of the reservations, in house guests , receipts expenses, and above all allows the Hotel to keep it's regular patrons updated on ongoing and future promotions.
ConsThere is still scope of improvement in a few arreas so as the the experience of check in and check out can be speediated.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 23, 2018
Hi Chetan, we're excited to see your amazing feedback to our software and services. To speed up the check-in process, you can set up minimal mandatory fields to enter guest information. Whereas for quick check-outs, we have an option to perform express checkouts easily. You can either watch our DIY video tutorials on our YouTube channel to get an idea on this, or contact your account manager to help you out. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Rocky G.
Owner / Operations Head
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“This application helped us in curbing quality time to process the booking and reservations received.”

OverallEazy in Handling the Guest Check In and other front desk related process and database.
ProsIts Ezee !!! the name is the best way for a user / manager / owner who want to handle the front desk or bookings or reservations on the Reception or Remote location.
ConsShould develop the 3 types meal plan CP, MAP & APAI along with specific rates and respective taxes and integrated it with the reservation / booking form in which the Hotelier can add the meals of the Guest Choice and can segregate the Lodging and Restaurant part separately so that it can be easy to find out the taxes payable for respective type of services rendered.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 30, 2018
Hello Rocky, Thank you for writing a review for us. We are glad to know that our software is saving a lot of your time. We can definitely setup the meal plans as you mentioned in our system, besides the other points you mentioned in the cons. Please contact your account manager for the same, who will guide you more on this. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Sigurdur G.
CEO
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“Great platform to keep your bookings up to date”

OverallThis software helps me keep the apartment bookings clear and up-to-date and makes sure I don't overbook.
ProsHow it keeps everything linked together making sure we don't overbook. You can surely trust what you see.
ConsNot learned in a few hours. Some features are not obvious. But then you need to make sure to contact the support which is good.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on February 27, 2018
Hi Sigurdur. Thanks for taking time to review us. We are sorry to hear that you had faced some difficulties in learning the features, but we do offer free unlimited training which you can opt for anytime by reaching us on our 24x7 live support. Please keep sharing your feedbacks with us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Paul G.
Director manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Ease of use and great customer support”

OverallThe system is very reliable. Overbookings have been reduced to zero.
ProsIts functionality and reliability. 99% up time.
ConsTo get to some functionality I have to click too much. Also that invoice and reports functionality is not possible on phones and tablets due to limitations of flash on mobile devices.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 7, 2019
Hello Paul, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We are constantly updating our solutions to make them as user friendly as possible. We would surely look for the way to make the operations smoother for mobile and tablet devices. With respect to your trouble of clicking too much, we suggest you to take detailed training of the software to ensure that you are using the software at its best caliber. Please contact your account manager for the detailed training. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Alekandra G.
General manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Very good service thank you executive.”

OverallVery good ,I also contact other employees but with her I often do not have a bad word! Thank You
ProsReports , and support that we have 24/7
ConsI needed help with and is not first time but executive ,is always to help me and to explain everything .I also contact other employees but with her more often . thank you for today

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 1, 2019
Hello Alkendra, Thank you praising our services and our teammate. We assure you to impart our best services. If you have any suggestions regarding our services and solutions, please send them us to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Gedi S.
reservation
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“Booking Engine with a lot of great feature.”

ProsSo many great features in eZee Booking Engine such as price widgets, automatic email marketing, trigering tool ( welcome, exit, floating text, chat support etc ). Great overview and from our experience user friendly.
ConsThere is no option for limited time offer package, but we already ask them to develop in sometime and hope can exist soon.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 16, 2018
Hello Gedi, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied by the operations carried out by eZee Reservation. We do have an option to create limited offer package. We suggest you to contact your account manager to know about it in detail. Besides, we are always working on making our software user-friendly for you. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Kumer C.
Manager - Reservation
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“Online Support is nice, improved our business after using this. I found outer phase comfortable to u”

ProsInterface, Service & Exceptional Online Support 24*7 makes our work easier. Reservation panel makes work easy also.
ConsPricing in comparison to others. Manual trainer should be present to help us instead of online training always.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 18, 2018
Hi Kumer, thank you for your review. We do quote our pricing as per the industry standards, apt for properties like yours. Regarding the need of a manual trainer, you can request for onsite implementation services at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. However, our 24x7 support team is always there at your beck and call. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Pragna D.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“We are using this software everyday.and it's very useful for us.”

ProseZee software is easy to generate reports,rates in daily uses. and eZee customer service is awesome and very fast in implementation.
ConsActually there is nothing to least like about this software. we are not aware from every tools in this software because there is lots of options .

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 18, 2018
Hi Pragna, we're glad to see your review here. Surely, eZee Reservation is a feature-rich booking engine, and you'll never be tired of exploring it. However, we suggest you to take a product training to get an idea on all the features. Best Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Ashintha A.
Implementation and support Speaclist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“easy to use very user friendly. and also the customer support is excellent. ”

Proswe can connect to any OTA available and also its user friendly the system is not at all complex. Has the capability to connect with any OTA. The software reduces the amount of man power required to manage room inventories and to track reservation. The support is also great with fast response
Consthere are no such issues raised untill this moment that I have working with eZee. so there are no cons to list at the moment.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 5, 2018
Hello Ashintha, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you are satisfied by working methods of eZee Reservation and that it has made your work easier. In case you have some query, you can always contact our support team. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Sophara S.
Senior IT Consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“very helpful account manager.”

Pros- More functional - Ease of uses - Well-Designed Graphic Interface - Increase more revenues - More rating from guests
Cons- Few clicks to perform operations in software. - Speed up to work - Guest experienced with reservation

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 9, 2018
Hi Sophara, thank you so much for reviewing us and appreciating account manager. It gives us immense pleasure that you found eZee Reservation easy to use, while they're helping you increase your revenue. We assure you to continue providing the best services. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Mohamed I.
Operations Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“This is the most easy software I have ever used so far”

OverallIt's easy to train our staff to the software
ProsMostly I like the software as we can customize the user id to make some fields as compulsory, and in few clicks we can make a reservation
ConsAs an administrator id user, cannot change past dates reservation or the names and some other profiles of the customers, which you can give rights to the administrator users.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on May 29, 2018
Hi Mohamed. We're super happy to see your feedback here. From what we understand, your account manager has solved this issue for you, and you're able to perform needful operations. If you have any more queries, please get in touch with your account manager or our 24x7 live support. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Mohamed F.
General Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“It has the features that are most necessary for a booking engine.”

OverallThis software made the reservation and booking very convenient.
ProsThe option for creating different customizable package and the detail statistics reports showing different kinds of reports are something that I like the most apart from many other features.
ConsCannot notice something that I dislike about this software yet. Only wish if possible to make little more user friendly to use all those features that are available with this software.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 18, 2018
Hello Mohamed, Thank you for this review. We're glad to know that eZee Reservation has made your reservation and booking process more convenient. We're constantly striving to make our products more user-friendly, and you'll be able to witness that with time. Do continue sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Noopur G.
General Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“Used this software for a 3 star hotel reservation system”

Pros- Seamless integration with our hotel website - We found a true customer advocate who was the point of contact for our hotel. Her responses to my email/text/calls were very prompt and helped us sort out the issues in timely manner.
ConsWe ran into couple of issues with payment gateway. It would be great if ezee had their own payment gateway.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 18, 2018
Hi Noopur, it's great to see your positive feedback on eZee Reservation and our support services. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during payment gateway integration. Regarding your suggestion to have our own payment gateway, we're already integrated with several payment gateways used by the industry, with new additions every now and then. However, we'll surely consider your suggestion in our upcoming plans. Best Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018
sarwar b.
owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2016

“Helpful and supportive staff”

OverallDear viewers, We ave been using this product since two years of now and we have hardly faced any inconvenience.whenever we were suppose to make any of the changes, any of the available staff listen with patience and have good profession to deal with. I recommend ezee technosysis to everybody.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on August 5, 2016
Hi Sarwar, Thanks for your recommendation. We are gratified to hear that all is going on well with your property. Though, if you require anything from our side, you know we are always available at your service. :)
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2016
Avatar Image
Mohamed Irushan W.
General Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“Ezee seems to be the only software out there with prompt response ”

Proseverything seems to be pro just a few issues with the system which is not a biggi would definitly rescomend
Consjust the system is online, if possible to have a installed system which can operate both ways if the internet connection is down it could preform the operation plus syc with the cloud when it get back online, i guess its also not a con as these days internet is not so difficult to get per say it goes down we could login from the phone and do it!!

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 24, 2018
Hi Mohamed. We are glad to hear from you. I hope all your issues with the system have been solved by our customer support team. If not you know how to reach them on our 24x7 live support portal. You can always write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com for any further concerns. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Darshan B.
Head of Sales & Revenue
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Best Hotel Software”

OverallEzee support team is nice and helpful 24*7. They always try to implement new things to the software as the industry require.
ProsThe software UI very simple and nice. It very easy to operate.
ConsNothing all seems to be fine. All bugs are always fixed.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 10, 2019
Hello Darshan, Thank you for your review. We promise you to keep imparting our best services. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Nataly B.
GM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2017

“This was easy set up and implement system in our hotel, the same as now working with it”

ProsInterface, its have channel manager and actually everything what you need to automate work in the hotel. very easy and nice looking, have a lot of possibilities, 24 hours life support

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on November 25, 2017
Dear Bryndalska, It¿s great to hear from you! Hoping that your business is running really well and making benefits with eZee solutions. :) Many Regards, Team eZee!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2017
Melvin J.
director
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Great experience! Great LiveSupport 24/7!”

ProsLiveSupport 24/7 + Effectiveness of PMS + Cloudbased solution.
ConsAn extra fee is charged for Reputation management.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 10, 2019
Hello Melvin, We're glad that eZee Reservation is helping you. Addressing to your con, we would like to inform you that Online Hotel Reputation Management System is altogether a different hotel solution, which brings different benefits. So, it entails other charges. If you want to enrol for it, you can speak with your account manager or contact our sales team. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Yuyun E.
Support
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“I am satisfied”

ProsThey are friendly and helpful. We can contact them 7/24 hours.
ConsThey need to remember all the issue that happen and not solved yet.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 9, 2019
Hello Yuyun, We're glad to know that you're satisfied with the functions of eZee Reservation. We promise to keep providing our best services. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please tell us about your problems at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or contact our 24x7x365 live support. We assure you to solve all your problems as soon as possible. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
SWAPNIL P.
FINANCE MANAGER
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“User friendly”

OverallHELPFUL
ProsAs compared to other software, it is easy to use. Reports/business transaction are very well placed & gets data required properly.
ConsThe main problem we are facing is when we run a promotion. Require wider scope to run the promotions.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 18, 2018
Hi Swapnil, we're happy to know that you find eZee Reservation easy to use. We suggest you to contact your account manager regarding your concerns about the promotions. They'll surely help you with it right away. Thank you. Best Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Suhag .
Hotel Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Great Products ”

Prosezee booking engine is easy to use and quick update ad very fast load in all devices good support also
Consfront end is very good and also packages and promotion easy to update with single click also support also quick

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 8, 2018
Hi Suhag, we appreciate your positive feedback for eZee Reservation, and our support services. We¿re sure that eZee software are working best for your business. In case you're stuck anywhere, reach out to our 24x7 live support team. Best Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Noa A.
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“We found eZee system, after trying another system that didnt suit our needs and were very happy with”

ProsI like its flexibility, function options and more than everything I like their great customer service - Farhin is really great! She is very professional, she has a lot of patience and she is always pleasant and helpful
ConsWe had some hard time with the API and their API support team, but it seems that finally we suceeded to overcome the problems

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on January 30, 2018
Hi Noa. Pleased to hear from you. We have passed on your regards to Farhin. She is super-excited and motivated to hear your kind words. Glad to hear that your issues are resolved. In case there are any concerns please write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
Jose M.
GM
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“Great value for money!”

OverallAfter conducting a market study for cloud PMS's I found this was the best by far value for money booking engine I could get. This was back in 2012 and by then I was the first user in my country. Now they are hundreds. Even so support keeps being helpful and development is open to improvements by from the feedback we have offered.
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016
Anand G.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016

“Ezee helping to ease our Booking Online !”

OverallGood Product, supported by Good Team. Very much satisfied about the Ezee Reservation. Recommending Ezee Booking App for Mobile Booking
ProsEasy manageable Admin Control Panel.
Consuser interface can be improved further
Recommendations to other buyersMobile Booking App, fully branded for Hotelier

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on October 7, 2016
Hi Anand, Thank you for the recommendation. We trust that you are benefiting from our solutions. However, we would like to hear your suggestions on user interface for which you can always write us at: cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee!
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016
brenden s.
manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2016

“The best hotel software , very ezee to use. Best customer support , 24*7 helpline, best senior staff”

OverallHave been using this software form past 6 years , this product is very easy to use and is extremely fast
ProsThe guys in call centre are very helpful, Mr.Benziman and Ms.Nilam are the best when it comes to problem solving .
Consnothing to sayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Recommendations to other buyersSome functions have to be made easier instead of long process .Eg. Removing the unblock rooms , card payment in group doesnt have option .

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on July 16, 2016
Hi Brenden, We can¿t begin to express how much we feel delighted on reading a feedback that proves that our hard work is paying off. Mr. Benjamin and Ms. Nilam are overwhelmed to read their mention in this section. Thank you so much. Keep writing to us. Regards, Team eZee
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2016
kitty p.
general manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Ezee Absolute Review”

Overallwe have higher work efficiency on departments that uses ezee
Prosuser friendly interface and the after sales support
Conssome settings that cant be changed. pand lack of features that supports yield management

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 10, 2019
Hello Kitty, Thank you for your feedback. We're happy that you're satisfied by the features of eZee Reservation. Addressing your problem regarding changing settings, please contact our 24x7x365 support team or speak with your account manager. Also, we hope you find your desired features in upcoming versions. In case you have any suggestions, please drop them at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Bharati R.
Reservation head
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“Rep continues to be very helpful resolving all our queries about the software .”

ProsIts helpful to have *a quick overview on the room booking status. *quick access to open and close inventory.
ConsAs due to unavoidable problem, It would be good for customers to have more grace period for monthly payment.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 7, 2018
Hi Bharati, it's great to see your review here. We're glad that eZee Reservation is turning out to be so helpful for you. If you're facing any issues regarding payments, you can contact our Billing Team. They'll be able to help you the best regarding this. If you have any queries in our products, your account manager is always available. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Francesca P.
Sales and Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“Excellent Customer Support”

ProsThe entire staff is always ready to help and solve any issue in a very short time. We feel supported 24/7 and every request, even the most complicated, is always a priority for the entire team who works hard to satisfy our needs all the time. Thank you for your cooperation!

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 9, 2018
Hi Francesca. Pleasure is all ours. Thanks for taking time to rate us. :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
James m.
Reservation manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2018

“This was so helpful ”

Prosthe software is so good and we get good support when in need and also having more information with the reports for each pa
Consgood service and support, the good service and support we get from the team and also on quick response

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 11, 2018
Hi James, Thank you for taking your precious time to write about us and admiring our support team. Regards, team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2018
pramela g.
frontdesk
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Reliabel”

OverallTill date i am more friendly with eR
Prosone of the best Booking engine in market
Conssometime it doesn't have good connection but its overall goods

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 29, 2019
Hello Pramela, Thank you for the feedback. We're glad you're satisfied with eZee Reservation. Referring to your comment on good connections, it would be great if you could send us an email explaining more about your concern to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. We promise you to address it in the best way and make your user experience even better. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Sergey L.
Development director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“eZee Reservation”

OverallLocalization of eZee Reservation for Russian market
ProsFunctionality, marketing features, possibility to sale add service, big list of templates, customazing design of booking forms, reports.
ConsComplicated settings, foreign language settings.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 22, 2019
Hello Sergey, It is quite easy to get along with the settings in eZee Reservation. You can follow our tutorial videos on YouTube or speak with our 24x7x365 live support. You can even contact your account manager for a detailed software training. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Vishwajeet S.
CRS
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“Easy to use , easy to update,easy understamd”

OverallEasy to use easy to understand easy to update easy to cancel easy to ammended
ProsEasy to update rates, easy to Handle OTA, Inventory,Easy to cancel Reservations,Easy to ammend or cancel the bookings
ConsEvery thing was working perfectly No comments or least part about this software...... All perfect

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 18, 2018
Hello Vishwajeet, we appreciate your kind words about eZee Reservation. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Mr Neo M.
Front Office and Marketing Supervisor
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“It was so great being part of the trainees, the training was super great and educational”

OverallIt easy to check on guest complains while still in-house, besides its easy to search for clients to avoid having so many names with same name. Besides going to easy to track if there was something wrong happened, and easy to check who made any modifications on the booking.
ProsEasy to use, and super friendly. Easy to modify bookings and easy for us to make bookings even on our smartphones. Able to identify due payments and payments received
ConsIt needs internet connection, without is nothing can be done.Besides that there is a lot of information on the interface, that is very important however. It needs to be simple to use but as far as i am concerned it need someone who is computer literate.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 9, 2018
Hi Mr. Neo. Thanks for rating us. Since its a cloud-based product, it relies on internet connectivity and this is the limitation with all cloud-based products. We are always working in the direction to make our software simple and user-friendly while it's equally important to display all the information you require. If you have a suggestion on doing it better, please do write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com and we will evaluate it further. We agree that it needs to be computer literate to operate the software efficiently. However, we offer unlimited free training so that anyone can operate it once gone through. Thanks for the wonderful rating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Primrose K.
Business Developement Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018

“Great value for money and the support is amazing. Farhin Shaikh my super hero ”

ProsUser friendly and easy to learn . The functionalities are very intuitive, well designed and detailed at the same time. Fantastic product, great team
ConsSometimess it can be confusing when you need to do certain setup, however once you gain the knowledge or get trained, the features are self explanatory

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on February 2, 2018
Hi Primrose. Thanks for the wonderful feedback and for appreciating our support team especially Farhin. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018
Gabriel F.
Community Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“Talented personal ”

ProsWhat I like the most is how effective and easy for the costumers it is.
ConsA suggestion, to improve their software, could be more friendly and easy going.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 9, 2019
Hello Gabriel, Thank you for the feedback. We're glad that you're quite satisfied with the functions of eZee Reservation. We'd surely try to make our software even better. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestion regarding that, please drop an email at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
Mohamed M.
IT
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Class leading customer support”

ProsModern Design Sophistication Full of helpful features Customer Support 24/7 Features
ConsIt will take time to learn it at first but extremely easy to use later. One of the best all in one solution after exploring the market for a handful of Hotel Managements all in one solutions.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on September 25, 2018
Hello Mohammed, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are happy with the functions that eZee Reservation comes with. In case you are stuck somewhere or are confused about something, our support team will always be happy to help you. We assure you to keep imparting our best services and best solutions. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
VISHAL K.
HOSPITALITY BUSINESS
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“NA”

ProsSoftware is good enough . Pro is that making task easy.
ConsWe have not find any cons yet with software.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on April 22, 2019
Hello Vishal, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Reservation is working very well for you. We promise to provide you with our best services. If you have any suggestion regarding our solutions or services, please send them to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Huan T.
DOSM
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2018

“we are happy with service team to handle quickly the problem by chat ,support executive Kais Shaikh.”

Overallvery much beneficial and helpful in every ways
ProsIt is good software for connect to control all of ota systems and easy to use . support is 24*7 and 365 days on chat and Skype as well .
Consyes , we like to use it . it has very easy to use feature which is very helpful in high time also keeps on updating and upgrading.

Vendor Response

By eZee Technosys on June 1, 2018
Hi Huan, Extremely excited to see your feedback here. Thank you so much for your kind words. Regards, Team eZee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2018