Responster Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.2/5

About Responster

Customer feedback, employee engagement, lead followup - Responster is the survey creation tool with businesses in mind. Beautiful, cross-platform surveys & forms can be easily created in a drag and drop builder, and responses are automatically uploaded and visually organized in your dashboard, with easy export to Excel or PDF capability. Surveys can be completed in any web browser, and can also run online or offline in a native iOS or Android app. Learn more about Responster

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Valentina C.
Events
Pharmaceuticals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Best App for survey - Great functionality and unbeatable customer service!”

OverallGreat experience, great product and amazing team behind the app ready to help and work with you. I would certainly resue the app again! Thanks!
ProsThe design interface is easy to use, intuitive and absolutely great! After a few minutes, you are ready to create your survey. The free version still has lots of functionality and was perfect for my needs. The app looks great on all devices. Mobile - iPad friendly. Loved how easy it was to personalize the look of my questions and how everything is quick and easy to implement/change. Special Kudos to the developers and customer care team. They are super responsive and available to help you both on the chat or on the phone!
ConsNo Cons. App is great and you have all the functionalities that you may need to create a good survey
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Keno O.
Founder and Director
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Amazing product”

OverallUsing Responster for a personal survey, I am getting a high level of responses showing how easy the survey tool is to use (for the end user). Also great feedback on the design of the survey, which of course is down to the Responster team!. Thanks for making me look very good indeed.
ProsThe free version still has loads of functionality and was perfect for my needs. The design interface was so easy to use. It looks great on all devices Loved the unlimited questions, unlimited responses and unlimited links... really useful Kudos to the developers and team. Its definitely the best free survey tool out there. PS: I did not need the support team, but if I did, I am sure they would have been amazing.
ConsNothing yet, its my first survey. If I come across any glitches, I will contact the team

Vendor Response

By Responster on September 21, 2018
Hey Keno! I'm happy to hear that you like Responster. Just reach out at any time if there's anything we can help you with :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
Timo K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2016

“Worth for the money”

OverallExtremely easy to create different kidnd of forms. Small business can manage with free version but I would still recommend to go to PRO version with only 19$/month as it gives more possibilities as example to create surveys with logic answers. Great customer service as they give answers to your questions extemely fast and really listens to improvement suggestions. PROs + customer service + survey embedding possibilities (email, website, social media, QR-code etc.) + Responster app for offline use + price + easy to use + lot of question possibilities CONs - No custom languge (some info is shown only in English or Swedish) - Android use (locking the part of the screen for "Kiosk-mode" without 3rd part apps. However this is not Responsters fault) Overall extremely useful for customer surveys!

Vendor Response

By Responster on March 4, 2016
Thanks for the thorough review, Timo! We're happy to have you onboard :)
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2016
George K.
Marketer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016

“Responster is the definite tool for surveys and questionnaires”

OverallResponster has an unmatched UI and offers the ultimate user experience. It outranks all the other available tools by far and the amazing news is that it is free! You can create a survey in no time. It offers a huge variety of question options and forms and you can even change the background theme and add your business' logo. The SaaS dashboard is neatly designed and offers absolute ease of use. it earns my highest recommendation.

Vendor Response

By Responster on March 29, 2016
Thank you for the glowing review! We pride ourselves on UX and know that it's one of the main things we get positive feedback on. Cheers for using Responster, George!
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016
Noel E.
Scrum Master
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016

“Great!”

OverallI signed up because of the price (free), the compatibility with *everything*, and the ease of use. Also it looks great with very little effort on my part. Great communication with customers as well. I would really love it if they added a "vote" option for ideas or suggestions similar to UserVoice or GetSatisfaction, albeit in a smaller more compact implementation to fit within a survey.

Vendor Response

By Responster on February 26, 2016
Hey Noel! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! We've got several new question types in the works right now, and will take your suggestion into consideration :) Best, - Responster
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016
Eboná M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2016

“Easy to use on mobile and PC.”

OverallThere's is a lot of dragging and dropping which can get tedious, but the attractive interface and overall experience makes it super easy for you to create a one-of-a-kind survey. I was able to create a customized 10 question survey in under 10 minutes!

Vendor Response

By Responster on February 24, 2016
Thanks for the feedback Eboná - If you want a question to go straight to the end of your survey, don't forget that you can also just click the question blocks to instantly do this if you don't want to drag them :) We'll be sure to make this clear to users going forward! Best, The Responster Team
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2016
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Its a decent tool with basic features. ”

ProsThe creation of workspace and adding multiple users to multiple workspaces was the best feature. Working together as a team seemed easier via this tool.
ConsOn adding new workspaces it logged me out every time which was kind of annoying. Cant really figure out if it was a bug or their functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“love it for quick team surveys.”

OverallGot to make certain quick surveys.
ProsLove it for quick team surveys, the clean visual style is a pleasure to the eyes.Free service is also good.
ConsCustomer service is not the best and they focus more on style and looks. If little help is required from customer service it will work for you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018