Keepek Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Keepek

A mobile and web-based solution that automates and simplify expense reporting. Heres what Keepek can do for you: Capture Receipts: take a picture of your receipts and never lose a receipt again Mileage Tracking: record distance with appropriate mileage rate. Expense Reporting: generate PDF and Excel reports and email them to your manager or a third party Expense Approval: an integrated approval flow that will help you streamline the entire expense management process. Learn more about Keepek

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sylvia b.
Sales Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Expense reporting made easy for real”

OverallThanks to this excellent software, we can now ask our employees to feel their expenses reports on the go and they get reimbursed quickly. Keepek helps us control and audit the expenses, approve the reports by the right people and finally synchronize with our accounting app. We love their customer support and nice design.
ProsEasy to use Automatic synchronization with our accounting app.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend using keepek for expense reporting, it's easy to use and is available for mobile and web.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Jamie C.
CFO
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Great customer service”

OverallWith our 43 employees, we started using Keepek a year ago. All the team members loved the apps especially the mobile app that makes it easy to submit report quickly. But what made the difference for me is the outstanding support we've got. This made the team trust the product and adopt it quickly.
ProsOustanding support Easy to use Feature-rich
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Will G.
Research Analyst
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“It works well most of the time. ”

ProsThe process of creating a report, adding a receipt, submitting a report etc. works well and is a quick process once you get a hand of it.
ConsThere's a bug that will stop you adding a receipt that can be very frustrating and sometimes pictures distort.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
David M.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2015

“Easy to use and efficient app”

Overallbefore using keepek, we were using excel spreadsheets. So it took us a bunch amount of time to process all the spreadsheets, check the receipts and all the staff around, now expense reports are easily and quickly processed, people are happy to get reimbursed faster and i have more time to deal with real business matters.
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2015
John B.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2014

“Very useful and easy to use”

OverallWe were looking for an app to help us report expenses. Keepek is very handy and easy to use. You can quickly generate pdf and excel report and send them to your manager. Great app!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2014
Nada E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2016

“A quick way to use expense reports”

OverallVery intuitive and helpful. I love it !
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2016