Paradiso LMS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Paradiso LMS

Our LMS platform integrates with 100+ third party platforms, while providing robust data security. With our plug and play functionality, the LMS implementation happens in minutes. Features like gamification & mobile compatibility, raise the engagement levels in learners and hence, they learn more! Our Multi-tenant feature allows you to use single LMS for different departments / partners / clients / branches resulting in faster implementation, centralized reporting & reduction in operating costs. Learn more about Paradiso LMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
September 30, 2016

“Best LMS”

OverallWe are using Paradiso LMS from last 2 years daily and we are happy to tell you all that it's a awesome experience with all there features like gamification and interactive video. The best part is the friendly relationship we have with the Paradiso LMS staff and the good support given by them.
ProsGood Support & Features
ConsNeed regular update in UI
Recommendations to other buyersNA
Source: GetApp
September 30, 2016
Will P.
Trainer
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2017

“Best LMS used till now”

ProsThe varied features of this LMS makes it exciting to use, such as: gamification, cloud LMS, fully customizable, easy to use, mobile compatible
ConsThe User Interface could have been made more better also the site speed is slow. Navigation from one webpage to other is little slow should work on that
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2017
Alfonso Gabriel L.
Marketing Analyst
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 4, 2015

“Excelent documentation and customer service”

OverallI was having problems with my Moodle solution, it was so difficult I wanted to scream out loud! So I browsed for companies who develop solutions for LMS services and I bump into Paradiso Solutions. The product is like Moodle but with lots of perks and amazing features. I watch a Demo and I finally requested a free trial, which convince me that this was the product I was looking for.
ProsPerformance Management is a must have! also the authoring tool, very neat.
ConsI would love to see some more reports out of the box, but the company fully supports reports customizations.
Source: GetApp
March 4, 2015
Claudia C.
Docente
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 4, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 4, 2018
Grace S.
L&D manager
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 3, 2017

“Cost effective LMS”

ProsParadiso LMS provides the best features, functionalities. This LMS is easy to use at cost-effective price
ConsThe site is a little slow, and navigation from one page to another is also slow. So they should work on this aspect
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 3, 2017
Gilson R.
Program Development, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 4, 2015

“Paradiso LMS review”

OverallThis is a powerful platform that comes with too much features that any other platform offers, as for example: Report builder, Learning Paths, Multi-tenancy, course creators, gamification, social learning, UI customizable, and so on... The customer support is very good and they offer a customer documentation portal that provide all that you need to use this LMS.
ProsPerformance management included Multi tenancy included UI customizable Game points to engage users Reporting Documentation portal
Source: GetApp
March 4, 2015
George K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2014

“Very user friendly LMS and great service”

OverallWe have been using Paradiso Educational LMS for a while now and we are very happy with it. Interface is very user friendly and it looks great. Our users seem to like it a lot as well. Paradiso team is very responsive and knowledgeable. Overall great product and customer service.
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2014
Laura R.
Business Development Manager
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 12, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 12, 2018
akrati s.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Online Media, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 6, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 6, 2017