C2 ATOM Ratings

Overall
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About C2 ATOM

C2 ATOM is a complete and intuitive help desk software, containing everything you need to provide First-Class support to your users. Easily handle your Incident, Problem, Service Request. C2 ATOM is also a help desk software designed for organizations looking to provide highly refined quality service delivery. This ITIL-framed and codeless configuration software lets you build your service desk for reaching your ultimate automation potential and operating best-in-class ticketing. Learn more about C2 ATOM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stephen C.
IT Systems Administrator
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“From the system admin perspective”

OverallWith the help of C2 support I installed and maintain our C2 Atom instance. I was not part of the integration team and we have not yet activated the asset tracking portion of the software. What I can comment on is that it is an easy software to install, runs on SQL, the DB schema is easy to understand. They do frequent updates to the software that delivers bug fixes and new features. Their development department has accommodated some of our requests. Support is very helpful and quick to get a hold of. As a user of the system the tickets I receive are easy to understand, well laid out, easy to update and close. This system is not one of the systems that I find myself having to spend a lot of time on which is pretty high praise in my books.
ProsThe software gets out of my way and allows me to focus on the work it needs to present to me. The system updates are easy to install. Support is easy to get a hold of and resolve my issues.
ConsIt seems to be taking my integration team some time to activate the remaining features. That may not be software related.
Recommendations to other buyersVery flexible, love that it can integrate data from other applications so that it can be my one-stop-shop for looking at an issue and the sub-elements of the issue such as PC assets, mobile assrts, software licensing, etc.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Jean B.
It Coodinator
Government Administration, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“C2 at Town of Candiac”

OverallHelping us to meet ITIL specification for our IT department. We improve productivity. Great management of a ton of IT request
ProsWeb based. Database is on our site Easy to use for our peoples.
ConsReporting tool is sometime hard to parameter
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Thierry A.
IT Network & System Administrator
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“A World of Possibility”

OverallWe have been using C2 ATOM for a few months. (We were previously under C2 Enterprise v4) The web platform is very flexible and fully customizable. It takes a little time to adapt to the interface and to make it the perfect service request management tool for every business according to their needs.
ProsFully customizable. Very good development and support, the team is attentive to our needs.
Recommendations to other buyers Like most software, you have to install the "updates" if you want to benefit from the latest software improvements.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Jeremy P.
IT security advisor
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“Evolving Product”

OverallC2 Atom is an evolving product, currently be used within our IT department for both helpdesk support and our internal program development. Highly customisable and easy to use. A negative point is that with an evolving product, well it has growing pains. Bugs and problems occur however the development and support team at C2 is quick and prompt to correct them. To be noted that none of the bugs we have encountered have "broken the system" or lead to productivity loss.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Mirela C.
Junior Web Developer
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“Great experience.”

OverallOverall great
ProsThe unique interface, the fact that is a web application, the CMDB, adaptability, ease of moving through the screens, we application (requires no installation), multiple automation options.
ConsSpecific Web browser compatibility matrix. Customizabilty of certain items like the status bar or other little things like this. Lack of customization in the various screens, complexity of the database to get our own reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Yan L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“Good ticketing system”

OverallOverall good experience. Updates for bugfixes and features are recurrent, customer support is fairly fast. Learning curve is okay. Expect about 2 months from start to a working production environment. Software is flexible and we lowered our operation costs.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Alexandre G.
Computer management technician
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“C2Atom Ticket management apps in progress. Do what it is supposed to.”

OverallC2Atom is perfect to manage clients relation and drive an important flow of request. Based on ITIL, it gives all we need to make a sevices catalog. Because the developpement is at it beginning, the apps may evolve rapidly.
Prosservices catalog. Client portail. Web application.
Consa little bit to much sticked to ITIL.
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
Rachelle T.
Help Desk Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2015

“Simply the BEST!”

OverallThis is the most flexible and beautifully integrated ITSM that I have ever had the chance to use, support and develop. It has all the functionnalities you can dream of and they are easy to use.
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2015
Patricia L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017

“Atom is a great tool”

OverallMy overall experience with Atom as a user is very good. I would recommend this tool without hesitation.
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017
Caroline B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“A perfect toil”

OverallVery easy to use and to configure. C2 Atom people are through and professional. There's a solution for everything. I would recommand!
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Martin A.
System Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015

“Powerful tools that need a better intutive interface”

OverallPros: - The Tools offer a lot of flexibility, - The C2 team are always available - The software always getting better and stable. Cons: - The screen must be more intuitive and less scrolling pages.
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2015