GnosisConnect LMS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About GnosisConnect LMS

GnosisConnect with its intuitive dashboard and quick help icons, is the most user friendly LMS in the market. Built to manage a true blended learning environment, and delivered on all devices to provide access to information, when, and how, you want it. Partnering with the world's premier cloud provider, Amazon, GnosisConnect has been deployed on their cloud environment to improve reliability, speed, and security of your LMS, while decreasing the cost of ownership by 40%. Learn more about GnosisConnect LMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Joel P.
Global Trainer
Legal Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Excellent LMS; Even better Customer/Tech Support!”

OverallWe came from not having an LMS at all so it was a significant improvement in all areas. Learners and leaders actually had visibility into their learning history, paths, and complete/incomplete courses, etc. User management and record-keeping / reporting is much easier now that we don't have to hunt through an enormous spreadsheet anymore. Also, I should note that the LMS actually didn't meet all of our needs at first; we spent months with their support team and developers to tailor the platform to work best for us. The GnosisConnect team is professional, courteous, and on-time. I can't say enough good things about their staff; truly, they are a pleasure to work with!
ProsGnosisConnect LMS has a very clean & responsive interface that has a modern flat design aesthetic. It's UI is intuitive and easy to navigate. As a trainer who serves as a facilitator, ID, and LMS administrator, I particularly like how it handles both self-paced modules, and scheduling ILT classes. Assigning courses to learning programs makes enrolling new hires in orientation courses a breeze, too!
ConsScheduling an ILT session does require a bit of an extra effort as there are a few menus the scheduler needs to navigate through to schedule the class and schedule the session. That said, the system is set up to schedule one ILT course with potentially several sessions. Our needs dictated one session per course, so it felt like a bit of extra work on our part.

Vendor Response

By InfoPro Learning on October 5, 2018
Thank you for reviewing Joel. It was indeed a pleasure working with you to customize our product to meet all your requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Eric S.
Training Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“GnosisConnect goes above and beyond for their clients”

OverallGnosisConnect was able to put all of our learning management into one system. Previously this was spread across multiple channels. Our company is very customer service focused and we were beyond Impressed with GnosisConnect's customer service and support. Whenever we had a question or bug, they responded promptly not only with a response but a timeline and a proposed solution. Their staff is very personable and take genuine pride in their product.
ProsThe features that we liked most about GnosisConnect were its ability to handle both instructor lead and eLearning classes. In addition to that it, we needed an application that would integrate into Google Calendar. We appreciate the clean interface and ability to customize the look to some extent. Our use of the system is not quite traditional and the system handles everything we have asked of it so far. Bulk enrolling learners into programs is a huge time saver and the manager controls work well.
ConsLike any new software, there was a bit of a learning curve involved. However, the launch and support team were there every step of the way to get us set up. Overall it is pretty intuitive once you spend some time with it. We would like to see more robust survey and testing options included.

Vendor Response

By InfoPro Learning on October 9, 2018
Hi Eric, Thank you for taking time out to review our product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
V. W.
Corporate Trainer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Corporate Training Input”

OverallWe needed a way to track employee training hours, enroll employees in courses and upload training hours from various departments. Also we wanted to create eLearnings and make them available to a particular team. All of that has been accomplished.
ProsThe system could be customized to meet our unique needs. And the support team for the software was very responsive and helpful.
ConsOnce you leave certain parts of the system you are not returned to that area of the system. Also, after enrolling someone in a class, you can't see that you're on that class. Which is okay when you can finish at the same time, however, if you have to do another task and then return, you may have forgotten which class you were working on.

Vendor Response

By InfoPro Learning on October 12, 2018
Thank you for the review Viola, we at GnosisConnect always strive to ensure that the system meets your unique business requirement, and I am glad we could meet yours.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Jon k.
CIO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“A great LMS backed by an excellent support team!”

OverallThis has been my companies first venture into an LMS and so far it has been a pretty smooth transition.
ProsI like that Gnosis is willing to implement new features and functions that are not included in the system out of the box.
ConsI'm not crazy about it only updateing user information at midnight. From a student side, I feel like there could be a little more guidence. Our students often times have trouble locating elements of their profile and the FAQ for Gnosis is kind of thin.

Vendor Response

By InfoPro Learning on October 9, 2018
Hi Jon, Thank you so much for the review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
mike w.
Director
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“my experience”

OverallGreat company that offers a really good LMS that is super affordable and with the absolute best customer support.
ProsThe great people behind the product and the fact that you can customize it to what works for your team.
ConsIt could have better report features
Recommendations to other buyersIf your in the market, and you like hands on support provided by some really great people, this is the LMS for you. And it will not break your budget.

Vendor Response

By InfoPro Learning on January 3, 2017
Thank you for your review Mike. It is always good to get feedback from our customers.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Jessica F.
HR Coordinator
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018

“GnosisConnect LMS is user friendly and offers great customer support! ”

ProsThe exceptional customer service I receive is incomparable.
Consno complaints on my end, i just needed to become more familiar with it.

Vendor Response

By InfoPro Learning on October 17, 2018
Thank you for the review Jessica.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018