Who Uses This Software?

Online Sellers. Any merchant who is selling online. Anyone who is running his/her e-commerce business. Whether selling through their site or selling on multiple marketplaces, they need Unicommerce.


Average Ratings

33 Reviews
  • 3.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 3.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 3.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $29.00/one-time
  • Pricing Details
    29$ one time (prepaid model)
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Unicommerce
  • www.unicommerce.com/
  • Founded 2012
  • India

About Unicommerce

Unicommerce is the market leader in Indian E-commerce industry in the Order Fulfillment space. Billion dollar companies like Snapdeal, Jabong, Myntra & hundreds of sellers are already using Unicommerce to manage the back end of ecommerce Selling at Multiple Marketplaces and Carts is very easy with Unicommerce at the back end. Every aspect of End to End order fulfillment including procurement, vendors, inventory, warehouses, drop shipments, returns can be managed and automated with Unicommerc


Unicommerce Features

  • Back Order Management
  • Catalog Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Order Entry
  • Order Fulfillment
  • Order Tracking
  • Recurring Orders
  • Returns Management
  • Shipping Management
  • Special Order Management

Unicommerce Reviews Recently Reviewed!

worst software, waste of money

Sep 05, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: i hate this software, i dont like anything in this software, heavy cost but worst service, shamefull service.every month lot of new issues arising, very worst and poor customer care service, never seen such useless software , they are money cheaters, not even giving refund for their mistakes, no.1 frauds in the market.

Overall: no benefits , dont use this software

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on September 14, 2017

Dear Sathish, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

Unicommerce is a boon for online sellers. It simplifies order processing and inventory management.

Aug 23, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It simplifies order processing, inventory management and accounting. It helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill our orders from various ecommerce marketplaces.

Cons: Interface needs a lot of improvement. Sales report which do not reflect geographical sales data. Does not help in identifying the item which is pending for listing on a particular marketplace.

Overall: It simplifies order processing , inventory management and accounting which helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill the orders from ecommerce marketplaces.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on August 28, 2017

Hi Saurabh, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team. We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

I have been using this software for quite a long time and so far I am satisfied with this software

Aug 11, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Inventory management is the feature that I like the most about this software as now I can focus on expanding my business instead of having headache in managing the inventory

Cons: Reconcilliation is the department that needs to be improved as all the channels are not included in this feature

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on August 28, 2017

Hi Karan, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team. We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

worst api software ever

Jul 04, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: everything. always have some or other issue unicommerce does not sync inventory in time. it will take hours to process the order and there is no help support

Overall: nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on July 19, 2017

Dear Saurabh, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

Necessity for every eCommerce seller selling on multiple marketplaces.

Feb 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: This software has made my daily activity very easy and also helps me to have proper utilization of available employees in a more efficient way with minimum errors.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on July 19, 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Best Solution for E-Commerce Sellers

Feb 07, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Unicommerce makes my online business very easy and more effective, Managing all Orders, Inventories across different channels has become very easier. Uniware is the best and economical solution for all the E-Commerce sellers.

They have a very good Support team which provides us with the best solution whenever required.

We sell Men's and Kids T shirts in the brand names Moonwalker & Childrens Club and our presence are there in all the major marketplaces.

A Spl Credit goes to the person in Chennai office (Mr.Ganesh) very helpful and reliable always.

Overall Unicommerce having an Excellent team in all aspects and we are happy to be associated with them.

We also recommend Unicommerce for all the E-Commerce Sellers.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 07, 2017

Thanks a lot Divya for the feedback. We are glad have you as our customer.

Good customer Support

Feb 06, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Inventory management and order processing from Single point.

Overall: Software is excellent for inventory management and order processing from single point if you know the all functionalities of the software . Over all customer upport is GOOD

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 06, 2017

Hi Abbum Mast, thank you for your review. We are glad to receive it.

Easy process - Overall a great experience.

Feb 04, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: One of the primary benefits of Unicommerce for those who have never run an online store before is the website wizard feature. This helps walk you through the entire set-up process of the site. we can customise the software according to the requirement which is feasible.

Firstly i thank Mr. wasim Anwar who always helped us to resolve our issues/errors in unicommerce and provide the information to the quires.

And also i would like to Thank you Unicommerce support team to work with us all the time.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 04, 2017

Mohammed Imran, thanks a lot for the feedback.

GOOD SOFTWARE AND SERVICE

Feb 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: good s/w to manage inventory and orders centrally for many channel ,- have reduce work load ,

now its easy to focus on other factor to increase sale other than managing inventory 1 by 1 on multiple channel .

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 03, 2017

Hi Nikki, we are very happy to receive your feedback. Thank you.

Best products for all sellers and really Value for Money

Feb 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Inventory management and bulk order processing.

Cons: Some time they toked much time to resolve the issues.

Overall: I was new on E-comm business and was not happy to use other vendors. When I got call from Unicommerce then I found a platform that could helped me to manage the inventories to all my different marketplace and process the orders of my different panel at same time. Which is really awesome.

What I appreciate the most is that when I've an issue someone has immediately gotten back with me, concerning my issue, it was very quickly resolved.

They have very good Customer Experts.

Thank you Unicommerce.

Recommendations to other buyers: N/A

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 03, 2017

Thanks a lot Ruby for your valuable feedback.

Excellent platform to manage orders n inventory....

Feb 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Awesome customer support....And also build up a hike in seller rating on marketplaces and much convenient in use..

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 03, 2017

Thank you Rishi for your feedback.

Product that made seller life easy

Feb 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Excellent product, easy to handle, no need to install, very cheap price, order and inventory management at same place

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 03, 2017

Hi Utkarsh, thank you for the review. We are glad to know that you have liked our product.

Amazing Solutions - can't Imagine Business Without Uniware

Feb 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: our overall expenses reduces after using uniware , we can easily manage our ecommerce business on more than 10+ Ecommerce Marketplaces , our orders management ,inventory Management ,Return Management doe easily with the help of uniware , also we can Reconcile the payments Received from the marketplaces against the orders . Thank to uniware to be part of our Business .

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 02, 2017

Hi Surdendra, thank you for your feedback.

Great Platform for E-commerce seller

Feb 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Order/ Inventory management
Reconcillation
POS feature

Overall: It was nice experience using uniware to manage order / Inventory /Reconciliation at single Platform and the referral scheme is an additional benefit.

Recommendations to other buyers: Price sync

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 02, 2017

Thank you Shashank. Glad to have your feedback.

Very Supportive Software for eCommerce Sellers

Feb 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Unicommerce has been like the backbone of my eCommerce business. I had reached like a saturation point, where i just couldnt manage the inventory and make manual bills and fill forms for different eComm companies on a daily basis. My business was increasing but i couldnt manage it. At that time a Unicommerce Sales Manager got in touch with me and explained to me their panel and it was just exactly what i needed. Since then there has been no looking back, i just have to log in to the unicommerce panel every morning and process all orders across various channels, and im done in half the time and half the hassle. Also with the constant improves that they bring to their platform, it just keeps getting easier. Im very happy and would recommend it to everyone to use. ¿¿¿¿

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 02, 2017

Hi Nitesh, we are glad to see your review. Thanks.

Inventory updation has become cake walk

Feb 02, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: It simplifies my on going problem of inventory updation on different marketplaces .Invoice generation is just a click away.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 02, 2017

Thanks a lot Shailendra for your feedback.

Best E commerce solution in the market

Feb 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Complete warehouse solution

Cons: Sometime load on servers

Overall: Team changed the way warehouse operations are handles and manages complete order and inventory for complete business.....Kudos team.... Support system is super awesome

Recommendations to other buyers: Must buy....But I don't want my compitiors to know about this product¿¿¿¿

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 03, 2017

Thank you Keshav for your feedback.

Outstanding software... Do not find any competitor who can beat it

Feb 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Great support ,great performance thus having technical issue but provide huge support and dedicatedly solve the issues

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 03, 2017

Hi Shaifali, we are glad to see your review on this platform. Thanks.

helped a lot in startup

Jan 24, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its automatic inventory updation and reconcilation

Cons: it does not have cataloging feature

Overall: This software helped me understand those aspects of Ecommerce that i was unknown of earlier, and it helped me by automating most of the work, it can reduce almost 60 to 70 percent of the daily workload if all is well

Recommendations to other buyers: they should start cataloguing feature also i know there are many complexities involved due to different and always changing formats of catalogues, but they should develop something as it will be a full fledged tool for ecommerce then

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on February 03, 2017

ThanksYusuf. We are happy to see your review.

GREAT SOFTWARE !! GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jan 24, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I'm very happy that I searched for a platform that could help me to manage the inventory to my different marketplace and process the orders of my different panel at the same time.

What I appreciate the most is that when I have an issue someone has immediately gotten back with me, concerning my issue, it was very quickly resolved. I've come to cherish great customer service because it's so hard to find!

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Thanks Khushboo for your review. We are glad to have you as our customer.

takes 15 minutes atleast to sync any inventory as said by customer support

Dec 23, 2016
2/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: takes 15 minutes atleast to sync any inventory as said by customer support in that case we get frequently orders without inventory so its very worst software with this major issue

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Rajesh, We are sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any concern or query, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.

Poor Customer Service

May 25, 2016
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Extremely poor customer Service. Most of the time system does not sync order and inventory. We have to manually sync orders and manage inventory on regular basis, which actually defeat the purpose of using this software.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Dinesh, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any query or concern, we would request you to please reach us at help@unicommerce.com. And all your concerns will be taken care of.

Their Inventory Update Sheet is so much organised and very easy to update stock on daily basis

Apr 29, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We have just onboarded with Unicommerce thru Ganesh ( Sales Team ) and their onboarding process is very quick. Thanks to Ganesh for helping us onboard the fastest way possible. The Seller Training was very helpful and clear and they followed up with me everyday to know if there was any issues working with the software. Training was given by Ashish and he was very patient and clear in training. Uniware is a seller friendly software and the most interesting part is their inventory update sheet where all skus are so much organised that it hardly takes an hour to fill out the sheet of almost 700 skus which was lacking in all online selling channels. Two things I would want Unicommerce to improve...one is their app....their app should be a replica of the software and we should be able to process orders thru app and the other is they should have a customercare phone line too which would make our queries answered prompt.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Devi, Thank you so much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you have liked product / services.

Good Job

Apr 01, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Very Use Full Website.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Hardik, We are very happy to have your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked our product.

Great Software for eCommerce Sellers.

Mar 21, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Uniware is a great software I have been using since last 6 months and it has resolved my major issue of Inventory Management and saving lot of time for me and its very easy handling as I am alone handling my online business.

Though it has been tough for me to handle chat support but now I am adjusted with it.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Thanks Imran for your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked our product.

Best Software, it works for me..

Mar 17, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: More important the software can be helpful for vendors who wants to be serious with Marketplace to grow.
1. I had a complete sales report and tracking of entire returns.
2. My accounts and reconcilation became easy and smmotheist..
3. From inventory to Sales Order process becomes too fast...
4. In Budget... one of the best tools in the market.
5. Support team is helpful, at times its issues

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Thanks a lot Riyaan. Your feedback has made us feel awesome.

Always Problem they are not Reliable, 5 days they r in maintenance in a month at your business time

Feb 27, 2016
1/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Always Problem they are not Reliable, In One month 5 days they r in maintenance at your business time between 10am to 6 Pm. They have no any call support. even they r not replying any satisfactory answer. They will tell we apologize and tell that out team is working we don't know when will this problem will solve.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Brijesh, We are sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any query or concern, please let us know at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

Completely unreliable.

Jan 30, 2016
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Pros: A categorical NONE. On the other hand, if anyone out there runs a SaaS business, this can provide a super cheap way to learn how NOT to make false promises and what NOT to do in the name of customer service.

Cons:
Functionality: (a) Inventory sync goes wrong ever so often that manual intervention is required way too often for you to even call this any kind of automation. (b) VERY VERY importantly, there's a huge time lag (claimed time lag is 5 mins but is nearly never met) in order and inventory sync. (c) Data errors are innumerable to make this reliable. E.g. while we charge 50rs flat shipping on orders below 600, this platform adds a 50rs as shipping charge and then adjusts it with a 50rs discount. This throws our tax computations haywire! (d) Connections to marketplaces, your own custom store or other platforms (we used Zepo for a while) get broken every now and then.

Customer service: Is an oxymoron in Unicommerce's context. Phone support was better only when compared to the now pathetic (sorry... pain inducing) chat based support. Now how does one deal with customer support who want to know what your issue is when customer support itself is an issue!

Final Verdict: If you are building a business that is even remotely serious, stay away from this one.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Varun, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or facing any issue, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.

They started off really well. However under the Hood their sw is weak

Dec 16, 2015
1/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Pro:
neat interface,Integrations to marketplaces...thats it!
Con :
Weak on inventory & order management- depth of functionality
do not have proper APIs for integrations
Support was once very good- pathetic now
You start off huffing & puffing...end up scratching you head once you start scaling up
Have had many instances of data loss

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Akhil, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns. And all your concerns will be taken care of.

Bhool kar bhi Mat Le lena, Aapka business katam- Bhaiyo Inse na Hoga

Dec 05, 2015
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This software is meant for inventory sync and order processing. I have waste me money and time have paid cancellation due to wrong inventory update ate market place.
Pros:????????

Cons:
We are facing continuous inventory sync problem like

1. Some of our SKUs are getting live while inventory of those are zero.
2. Some of our SKUs are getting Zero while inventory of those are available in stock.

Even we have tried inventory sync of for the channel but we are facing the same problem. We are incurring losses and our sales has been reduced and bear heavy cancellation charges.

Further we have tried with support but they closed the ticket without resolving the issue.

I have requested resolution for the same but did not got the same continuously chasing Uni-commerce last 4 month.

Pathetic experiece with Unicommerce.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Ankur, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or query, please let us know at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

DONOT waste your money

Sep 18, 2015
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Be careful friends these guys are not at all professional and cheat. They will not tell you few things and when you will know, your money will be lost.... we have already lost our initial 2000 rs and even after escalating to seniors in this organization, they did not do anything even no response came.... so take a known decision if you are looking for their services...

Rs 2000 is nothing, but when a management is cheat, so they will cheat even for single Rs.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Dear Ashish, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns.

Not up to the expectations

Jul 21, 2015
2/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Our experience with this product hasn't been entirely bad but considering what was promised and what was delivered the experience can be considered as really bad. You have to struggle to process the orders and when you raise issues with the customer service they don't permanently fix the problem ever but only the particular order's issue you raised. In some cases they transfer the blame onto other parties like channels/delivery partners etc and ask you to go speak to those parties to resolve the problem. Customer service is actually pathetic.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Ashish, If you have any query or concerns, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

Hopeless product

Apr 01, 2015
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This is an very very worst product that no one can make use of it
i got trapped with these guys and seeing night mares in using this
many features dont work and you need to screw you life in making it usable

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on January 24, 2017

Hi Srinivas, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern, we would request you to please reach us at help@unicommerce.com. We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.