Call Box Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Call Box

Designed for businesses of all sizes, it is a phone handling solution that helps users track agents' performance, lead sources & more. Learn more about Call Box

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“Very useful offer many products, customization, reports, and integrations into various CRMs.”

ProsI like how in elead you can click 2 call with callbox as well as use the framed in reports without having to log in elsewhere.
ConsThere are times when there would be server outages (like any software) they are good about recovering fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Lynn G.
BDC Manager
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“used for work purposes”

Overalleasy graphs and charts, and easy to use.
Proseasy to use, liked the way it recorded every inbound and outbound call. it was easy to switch from store to store.
Conswish our CRM integrated so it would count us having reviewed the call. it would be nice if we could have had the ability to have off hours.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Sandra P.
Corp. System Trainer
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“Car Wars helped our sales team improve.”

OverallIt was a pretty straightforward system to measure your sales staff with.Software used is only as good as the people who are using it. Meaning half the battle is to get your people to engage. Believe in it.
ProsCar Wars was user-friendly and very straightforward. Using Car Wars helped our sales staff to improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
clement p.
marketing assistant
Marketing and Advertising, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“it was a very pleasant experience. I had no trouble using it. ”

ProsThe name rocks. Like car wars, sounds like star wars. This is really cool. But other than that, it is easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Conrad K.
Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Car Wars was an efficient start to adding onto our sales. Overall satisfied.”

OverallEfficient way to track phone calls and identify opportunities for sales.
ProsI like that this software can track and record all of my phone calls. This software can store every call you have ever made.
ConsInstead of transcribing the words from the call into text, the program creates a "summary" of what happened in the call. I have found these summaries to be correct about 50% of the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Avatar Image
tommy d.
Software Developer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Excellent software, I will surely recommend ”

ProsWe are able to give call tracking results to our clients and allow our clients to look up their own call tracking results. Their support team is very easy to reach and are very professional.
ConsThere are sometimes when accessing these reports is kinda sluggish. And sometimes It seems some of the information is inaccurate. But I think is the best I have found out there
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018