OnTarget Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About OnTarget

What is the value of having a partner that gets you? Working with a company that understands your industry - and likely understands your unique niche inside that industry - can make all the difference. Were not just a bunch of techie programmers who make software. Were clinicians, medical billers, CPAs, and former CEOs of companies who do just what you do every day. All of which adds up to enormous value for our customers. OnTarget is a complete solution for the IDD services community. Learn more about OnTarget

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Erin R.
Assistant Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2015

“Fair but could use constructive criticism”

OverallUnder ~ Processing ~"Enter Actual Time Grid" ~Caregiver: I would like to be able to have a drop down box where I could enter the initial until the caregiver's name appears instead of having to go thru several steps (clicking the ...tab, typing the name, waiting for the name to appear and then clicking the name -that's tedious) Additionally, once selecting the caregiver as mentioned above then clicking ~"Add" : I would prefer the order be changed so the client be selected (as the program used to be setup *also using a drop box & entering the initial of client) > then the service and finally the start date. It would be excellent if the start end time could be in Military Time as I believe it would be more accurate and less tedious as you wouldn't have to elect am/pm Under ~Setup ~ Service Authorizations: once a client has been selected and you click on a service to "clone" when you enter the info under the "Service" tab the Total Max Units -when you enter the newly authorized units and "save" the old units appear not the ones you saved as newly authorized. Thank You, otherwise all else works fine
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2015
Avatar Image
Charles M.
Web Designer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2018

“Very good, excellent.”

ProsI want to express how much I love OnTarget, this company is another level with respect to the quality of attention and service, I love the companies that make customers feel comfortable, like at home.
ConsThere is nothing negative to say about this company, all I can say is positive because it is definitely an excellent company, everyone deserves to visit it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2018
Armand C.
Director of Information Technology and Finance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015

“OnTarget is a very user friendly package that provides excellent support and ease of use.”

OverallWe have found that OnTarget has a very comprehensive package that is easily customizable and easy to use. The support has been incredible with staff who are not only quick to respond (within 3 hours or less) but also friendly and eager to assist with even the smallest of questions. Their clinical knowledge and understanding as well as their ability to help manage the financial side of the service has been an invaluable resource. It has been wonderful having the OnTarget team supporting us and allows our small agency to provide services on a larger scale and with a more professional service than we would be able to do on our own. Thank you OnTarget!
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015
Tomeko M.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2015

“Full Circle Business Software”

OverallThe Ontarget software is very user friendly and the customer service is great. The clinical aspect of the software has many features for different clinical specialties which makes the software versatile. OnTarget not only provides the clinical aspect but also the functionality of financial services such as payroll, submission of required tax forms, and accounts payable and receivable. The software also serves in the capacity of human resources with managing trainings, keep track of vacation/sick leave to name a few. I have seen OnTarget evolve over the years and I am pleasantly happy with their software and service.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2015
Danielle R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2015

“Great Company!”

OverallOn Target is a great company for those in the behavioral health field. It is the only product that I've come across that allows you to have access to every part of your business in one place (billing, notes, payroll, accounts payables, etc.). Their billing specialists are superb and the customer service/technical support staff is very helpful and responds in a timely manner.
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2015
Marion C.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015

“I am the Director of the agency so most of my comments reflect the feedback I have heard from staff.”

OverallPros: The product is user friendly and offers many options that support quality programming. Technical support is generally very timely. Cons: Some odd ball issues have occurred with billing. Tech Support has worked to get these issues corrected but it has impacted cash flow.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015
Myra G.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015

“The system is not user friendly for non group home programs in NC and SC. The clinical side is extr”

OverallThe system needs major upgradesnon the clinical side. It cannot accommodate non group home documents. Changes or adaptations are extremely slow. Customer service is slow and not very helpful. The product is underdeveloped for what it is being marketed for
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2015