Clari Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Clari

Claris Connected Revenue Operations platform helps B2B organizations increase win rates, shorten sales cycles and improve forecast accuracy by using AI and automation to create full funnel accountability across go-to-market teams. We are used by hundreds of sales, marketing and customer success teams at leading B2B companies including Qualtrics, Lenovo, Adobe, Dropbox, and Okta to drive pipeline, audit deals and accounts, forecast the business and reduce churn. Learn more about Clari

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chris R.
AE
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Love Clari..use it every day”

ProsEasy to use, create new views to sort my business. Also, like for forecasting to easily plug in weekly numbers
ConsOnly feedback would more granular reporting similar to native SFDC. (Example: create a view with a keyword in the comments section) I would also love to tabulate numbers similar to a spreadsheet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Networking, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Making SFDC easier to use”

ProsI like that it brings in all the data I need to see from SDFC in one place. It is easy to change dates and move deals through the pipline compared to reports in SFDC.
ConsI wish it had more features. I still have to use SFDC for all the heavy work. Notes, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“World class software and support”

OverallWe use Clari for all of our sales forecasting and management. It has been a great product experience all around from the UI to support.
ProsThis software is very intuitive and solves all of our sales forecasting needs. The support and customer success is stellar as well.
ConsFor best-in-class software, they definitely charge a premium price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2018

“Friendly UI with strong ability to automate tasks”

ProsReally love how Clari allows me to quickly forecast, see all my opps in one place, update SFDC data without traveling to SFDC, quickly submit a forecast from my phone and see the "health" of each of my opps.
ConsWhen using Clari via my laptop and I have to forecast 6 categories which span a distance greater than my laptop screen, I have to click right arrow over, double click a forecast category and hit enter. I cannot scroll right otherwise it jumps from start to end. It's like seeing the first half of a pdf and when scrolling down it jumps straight to page 2 without letting you see the bottom half. A little frustrating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2018
Esmat S.
MAM SP
Telecommunications, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2018

“Excellent System”

Overallbusiness view
ProsI like the features , specific to month, quarter and weekly view . I use it in a daily bases to get a complete view of the business.
Consupdating the opportunities on one tap - I mean rather than going to SFDC and back to Clari , it should be integrated
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2018
Corey R.
Corporate Sales Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Successfully use it for forecasting accuaracy”

OverallBeing able to successfully track and manage deals from a single source (scree) and integration with salesforce is a definite plus
Prosediting capabilities and ability to custom make views, also ability to custom make your filters based on the info you want to see
Conshard to learn at first but easy once you get the hang of it . Have not tried support - but peers have helped me learn the product successfully
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Chris S.
Names Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Mostly great. ”

Overalltime savings
ProsTime savings it provides. TO quickly provide and read data needed to do my job. Saves me from Logging into complex Salesforce screens daily.
Cons1 out of 10 times I enter something in - it reverts back to previous data. and does not change it. Mobile site is good. Sometimes ( 1 in 3 ) there is a noticeable lag in response time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Jeff R.
Vice President
Market Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“Powerful”

ProsThe power and accuracy of the tool's predictive analytics is absolutely amazing. It has given us the ability to product sales numbers to within 2% MoE
ConsA bit of a black box when it come to integrations, but we know they're there and they work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
Calvin L.
Sales Director
Information Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2018

“Easy to use and user friendly”

ProsUser friendly is key point. easy to use in mobile, desktop and anywhere, any time. Simple in interface.
ConsNeed some training for doing report and dashboard even it is easy to use as may miss a lot of key values.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 10, 2018

“Decent tool”

ProsClari is a good forecasting tool for teams. The integration is nice with Salesforce and pulls relevant information.
ConsThe usage is still very foreign. Not sure if teams use this for opportunities or strictly for forecasting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 10, 2018