Who Uses This Software?

We serve three distinct markets: (1) apartments, high-rise residential buildings, student housing communities, (2) university mailrooms, on-campus residence halls, and (3) corporate mailrooms.


Average Ratings

35 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $79.00/month
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Notifii
  • www.notifii.com
  • Founded 2009
  • United States

About Notifii Track

Notifii Track is a cloud-based package tracking software for apartments, high-rise residential buildings, student housing communities, and corporate mailrooms. Quickly and easily log packages as you receive them. Automatically alert the recipient via email and text message. Capture signature proof-of-pickup/delivery. Use Notifii Track through your web browser, or on any iOS/Android device. Notifii Track saves you time and stress and increases package management visibility.


Notifii Track Features

  • Barcode Scanning
  • CASS Certified
  • Duplicate Management
  • Graphical Mail Piece Designer
  • Intelligent Mail Support
  • Job Management
  • Package Tracking
  • PAVE Certified Presorting
  • Signature Capture

Notifii Track Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Overall a great program. While it does have some areas for improvement, as a whole, it is fantastic

Jan 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You can compile large numbers of people into a single group for a notification. You can keep records, and make notes about who signed for the package, condition, take pictures, etc. The program allows you to enter delivery companies as needed for freight. The bar code reader will automatically prompt any delivery company it can recognize (dhl, fedex, ups, usps, etc.)

Also, the program allows you to scan multiple package bar codes, to send a large notification, should a large (example: 22 piece) delivery take place. This allows you to scan each package and send them all out as a group under one notification, but keep a log of each tracking number separately.

Cons: The option to include more pictures on the initial e-mail would be nice (to better define damages).

A section on the sign out area specifically for noting the name of the person signing, would be nice (we use the staff notes section for this currently).

Not being able to include more than one phone number under the text section of an e-mail group.

Not being able to include more than 1 group in the recipient field.

Lack of feedback/notice when systems go down or that there may be a hiccup in service.

Overall: It made my daily work much faster and easier. It opened the door to a new world of record keeping. The program truly is only limited by the will and creativity of the user.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on October 24, 2018

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii Track! We love hearing that you enjoy the ability to take pictures of the packages, note the condition, and review our extensive user reports.

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review Notifii Track and love that you feel like our software is a fantastic addition to your package management process!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Capterra loader

Perfect for Student HousinG

Sep 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I manage a student housing complex which employs full time office staff, along with part time student workers. My favorite things about Notifii are that it's easy to use, accurate and saves us time. Notifii clearly communicates to residents both when a package has been delivered and picked up. There's also the option to add more information to the notification, such as the package being heavy or perishable. Notifii also helps us avoid confusion between staff members since everything is traceable- from the moment the package is logged into the system, to where it is put in the package room, to when it's picked up and by who. We also love that all the notifications sent out are customizable.

Cons: In all honesty, we haven't run into any problems with Notifii since we started using it. The one time I contacted customer support, the issue was on our end with our internet provider, but the response time and follow up from the Notifii customer service team was amazing.

Overall: Notifii is great for any housing complex because it syncs with the property management software so you are not able to log in a package for someone who doesn't live there. This saves space so you immediately know what to send back and saves time looking up names/apartment numbers. There is a record of every package that comes in and out of the office and there are a number of features that you can customize to fit your specific need.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on September 18, 2018

Hi Diane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track and give us your feedback! We're so happy to hear that your team is saving time with Notifii and using all of the different options that the software has to offer.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to continuing to service your community in the future!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Excellent "core" product. Definitely needs some tweaks.

Jan 31, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The product has some excellent features:

1. The ability to look-up packages via tracking number.

2. The ability to log-in packages with and without signature required.

3. The ability to add customers easily.

4. The software will notify you if the phone number is VoIP or the email is invalid.

5. Report on invalid phone numbers and email addresses.

6. The ability to sort customer via first name, last name, or box number.

Cons: The software definitely needs some user-friendly tweaks. Here are some suggestions:

1. The "Package History" receive dates should be inverted -- the "Last Recorded" on top.

2. The ability to delete a logged-in parcel if the parcel was logged-in to the wrong customer.

3. The ability to produce and save prescripted messages when sending Service Notifications.

4. Few keystrokes to edit customer profiles.

5. I would also recommend collaborating and "Beta" testing with real-world users.

Overall: The ability to record incoming and outgoing packages in a digital format. The ability to view archive records in real-time.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on November 19, 2018

Hi William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We appreciate your feedback so much and take it seriously. We are excited to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is an excellent "core" product for your mailroom management needs.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

After Notifii we have increased productivity immensely. 50,000 packages last year with ease.

Jan 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is extremely user friendly.

New staff/student workers are able to use the system with minimal training.

Uploads are easy. Even when a directory file was uploaded improperly (my error) I was able to upload the corrected file in minutes with less then 5 minutes downtime.

We (I) mistakenly logged out a few hundred packages at once, called support and all entries were restored within 5 minutes.

Cons: Sorry its taking me too long to try to answer this question. Unable to think of any.

The only problems we have encountered have been user errors. There was a server problem a few years back but it was resolved in a short period of time after contacting support.

Overall: We were able to go from a labor intensive, human error filled, time consuming paper slip system to a system that is able to document and monitor anything arriving at our site.

As a manager, my stress level went from a 9 on a scale of 1-10 to maybe a 1.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on October 24, 2018

Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! 50,000 packages last year with ease? That's the kind of feedback that we absolutely love to hear! We are so excited to hear that your team has saved tons of time and stress using Notifii and look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

We very much appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we are so happy to hear that you've loved using Notifii Track to streamline your package management processes.

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Capterra loader

Notifii is one of the greatest tools on site!

Nov 25, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the ease of the software, the ability to back up the properties especially when in student housing when hundreds can come daily and the availability to add additional security which makes residents feel comfortable.

Cons: I don't have anything negative to say and I've used this product at multiple properties over the last 7 years.

Overall: I love it! I remember the days of making list and maunually contacting students to get packages through phone calls, outside texting services or just delivering to clear out the storage closet but this product has made our lives so much simpler. Allows my part time staff to organize and track what we are taking in and with everything being delivered these days it allows us to take photo's and ensure we are tracking what we hand out and to who!

Vendor Response

by Notifii on November 27, 2018

Hi Piper,

Thank you so much for this incredible review! We are honored to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is one of the greatest tools you've experienced on site over the past 7 years. We love hearing that your students love the product as much as your staff does - it's a win-win!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to review Notifii Track and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Increase your Customer Service "Track Record"

Nov 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love being able to scan and send an immediate package notification, with a package picture, to our residents. Every package coming in the door is scanned before being shelved, so we never have to wonder if we got someone's package. Plus, the reminder emails or texts to residents keeps the build up of pkgs. to a minimum, very useful year round but especially so during the holidays.

Cons: I can't say there's anything I don't like about this product.

Overall: Another really cool feature is being able to send e-mails and/or texts to our residents. Whether you just have one resident or want to send a blast email to all, this is the best way. In addition, you can schedule your notifications to be sent out as needed.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on November 19, 2018

Hi Barb,

Thank you so much for rating Notifii Track a perfect 5-star product! We love that you say there's nothing you don't like about the product - what a huge compliment!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us - we know how busy community managers are, especially around this time of year! Thank you again for your incredible review and we look forward to our continued partnership!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Notifii Review

Oct 18, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This program is simple to use, very user friendly, and still has all the information you could want regarding the packages rec'd and distributed. It is also reasonably priced. Customer service is always immediate. i have not had to wait for answers to questions and the rep. is always pleasant to deal with.

Cons: I have not encountered any problems or issues with this program since I have been using it.

Overall: Notifii is used to track and notify our student population when they have rec'd a package. It also provides me with statistical data regarding the number of packages, delivery times, the volume rec'd from each Carrier. I would highly recommend Notifii.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on October 24, 2018

Hi Debra,

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We love that you feel like Notifii is easy to use, user friendly and packed with helpful reports. We take pride in always being available for our customers so we are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer service team as well.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving your university mailroom for years to come!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

The Best Package System Around!

Oct 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of the logging in and out. Quick and efficient and no issues with residents missing a notification via text/email that their package has been processed.

Cons: There is nothing not to like. It's a very simple program to figure out.

Overall: Running a 924 bed student housing apartment complex, our residents love ordering packages. From books to household goods to care packages from mom. This system is by FAR one of the best I've used and would be the only one we will use. Our company tried another service and within a week, we were back to Notifii!

Vendor Response

by Notifii on October 30, 2018

Hi Carol,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We love hearing that Notifii is the best package management system around - the fact that you tried another solution and came back to Notifii makes us feel so honored!

Thank you again for taking the time out of your busy day to share this incredible review - we really appreciate it!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

I have had Notifi for 3 years now and the bang for the buck is excellent.

Jul 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the fill in capabilities of the software for senders and location. That feature saves a lot of time. I also like the simplicity of the functions and screens. It has proven to be very easy to train new people on the software.

Cons: The think I like least is that USPS categories are not complete. It is missing one or two categories and the names of the other categories are not always updated to what the USPS is currently using. The only other problem I have with the software is the number of steps needed to update the records of those in the database. Overall though it is a minor nuisance.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on August 31, 2018

Hi Elizabeth,

Thanks so much for this great feedback! We're so happy to hear that your team is enjoying Notifii Track and that you feel like you're getting great value for your money!

- The Notifii Team

Great Solution for Package Tracking

Dec 03, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Notifii is a great solution for the tracking of the intake and distribution of packages in a student housing system with over 11,000 residents and numerous mailroom locations. It is easy to use and very intuitive.

Cons: Sometimes it takes a little while to load information when on the website, but we have a large amount of data, so it is not entirely unexpected.

Overall: The product has met a need to make the package acceptance and distribution process much easier for our staff and our community members.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on December 06, 2018

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track - we truly appreciate your feedback and love hearing that you feel the software is intuitive and easy to use!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Notifii Track for our residents

Aug 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We have used Notifii for a year now and absolutely love it! Our residents love it as well. We no longer have phone calls asking if they have a package in the office, which saves us so much time.

Cons: Nothing!! I'm just hoping that Notifii is capable soon of the texting option to residents and prospects regarding other things besides just the package notification.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on August 31, 2018

Hi Sheila,

Thanks so much for this incredible feedback! We're so excited to hear that both your residents + employees are loving Notifii Track! Our client's satisfaction is our utmost priority and we're so happy to hear that Notifii Track is meeting your needs!

So you know, we did just launch a new product that allows you to send texts and emails to all of your residents using templates, automated responses and groups! We'll reach out to you guys with more information in a few.

Thanks again for your detailed review!

- The Notifii Team

Capterra loader

Fantastic product

Sep 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software is very easy to use set up was simple. We have used Notifii for a few years and I would highly recommend it to other businesses.

Cons: I do not have any complaints about the software at this time.

Overall: The software updates nightly so there is no lack in updating email address. I like the ability to send reminder emails automatically however often we find it necessary.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on October 03, 2018

Hi Kate,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review on Notifii Track! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you feel like the software and set up was simple and easy - that's exactly what we're going for!

As always, please let us know if you have any additional questions or feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to review us and we look forward to continuing to serve your community for years to come.

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Invaluable Product

Dec 07, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it notifies the resident immediately via text and email once the package is scanned. Residents are so very appreciative of the notifications. It also eases the workload for employees in not having to constantly h stop work and leave the desk to search for packages. You can simply keep the tablet (or your phone if you choose) at your desk and search for packages on the device.

Cons: I do not have any negative comments on the software.

Overall: The benefits of this product are numerous. Since we purchased the software, we have had no incidents of "lost" packages, no resident complaints, and fewer interruptions. Once residents realize that they will always receive a notification when a package arrives, they become accustomed to the reliability of the software AND the leasing office.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on December 10, 2018

Hi Erika,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an incredible review on Notifii Track! We love that your team has had no incidents of "lost packages", no resident complaints and fewer interruptions - that's exactly why we created Notifii!

We truly appreciate your feedback and are so excited to hear that you feel like Notifii Track is an invaluable asset to your team.

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

package tracking

Nov 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of setup and use

multiple users

Quick look up of packages/recipients

ipad or desktop use

Cons: I wish I could cc a second recipient when I know someone is on vacation/out on leave (this is the only reason I gave 4 stars for functionality).

Overall: There are no longer missing packages. Even if we just sign something out as "put in mailbox" we have completed our duties. We are very satisfied with Notifii.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on December 03, 2018

Hi Tammy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We love hearing that you're no longer experiencing missing packages and that Notifii Track is saving your team time and stress.

We very much appreciate your 5-star review of Notifii Track and look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

It is the best ever. Easiest system. Would not go with another company.

Feb 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very fast, convenient, and problem free! We have not had any problems at all. We've had other companies try to get us to go with them and I choose not to because this system works absolutely great!

Cons: It logs out too soon if not using for awhile. I also wish there was a way to where people cannot respond back to the text we send them. And then if the student id's don't scan, we have to manually log them out.

Overall: convenience and fast moving pace

Excellent software for organizing resident packages!

Mar 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that anyone can use it...very easy to use. I love that it's in real time. The feature of the screen so residents know how many packages they have.

Cons: I wish there were an employee feature to click a name as to who signed in and out vs writing name in notes. It can add time to a staff member. I wish that we would have an automatic report sent to us when people haven't picked up packages in a timely manner so that we can call them for pick up or return.

Overall: It allowed me to collect data to determine if I can continue to have staff log packages in and out. The data is overwhelming. Oh and I wish that it also gave a flag when logging in a package to let us know if we have another package with same tracking etc. This could be a preventative measure with potential duplicates on a busy day!

Notifii 2018 review with CCBQ

Oct 16, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to us prompts, clear indication of fields, and monthly and yearly charts of incoming packages received via the notifii system.

Cons: on the desktop website, having to reload the page and resetting once you navigate through investigating package that is in question under the package history tab...

Overall: its been a good application to log in packages and good customer service.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on October 17, 2018

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you so much for your feedback on Notifii Track for your Non-Profit Organization! We appreciate that you feel like our application is easy to use, that the monthly and yearly reporting is beneficial and that you've felt taken take of when you spoke with our customer service team!

Thank you again for taking the time to give us your honest feedback!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Easy to use and app is very conveninent

Jan 31, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple, easy to use. checking packages in out and its very easy. looking for packages its easy as well and one can look up history anytime.

Cons: When signing out packages it does not show the shipper, it just lists the tracking numbers it would be nice if one could also see the shippers name without having to look for it.

Overall: We were able to keep track of all incoming packages.

Perfect Product

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Notifii has really streamlined our mail processes and helped our students receive almost instant notification of packages. Our ability to scan and get an email out so quickly has been fantastic.

Cons: NA--everything works very well. There is nothing about the software that doesn't make sense.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on November 15, 2018

Hi Daniel,

Thank you so much for your incredible review of Notifii Track! We built the software to be intuitive and easy to use so we are so happy to hear that you feel like there's nothing about the software that doesn't make sense. We love hearing that the scan and notification process has been fantastic for your team!

Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback and we truly appreciate your recommendation!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Easy to use, very helpful

May 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It's easy to use and helps keep track of the 40+ packages we receive daily. I love that it will send reminders and I can send mass emails qucikly as well.

Cons: nothing, love it, hughly recommend to Communities with 30+ packages being delivered daily. It makes everything more organized and Resident's love this feature as well.

Notifi

Dec 04, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Being able to text your residents. Everyone has a phone and texting now days. It is a great way of communication

Cons: I don't know that there is anything I have bad to say.

Overall: Awesome and easy

Vendor Response

by Notifii on December 06, 2018

Hi Kaylee,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii! Our other product, Notifii Connect, is the perfect tool for keeping your residents in the loop via two-way texting and more! We are happy to hear that you love using Notifii Connect at your property!

Highest regards,

- The Notifii Team

Notifii Track review

Dec 10, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I think that Notifii Track is a good program to help our community log packages in and out and to keep track of all packages. Notifii is very easy to use and reliable. I would defiantly recommend Notifii for other businesses and package tracking.

Cons: We did experience a problem with Notifii not sending out emails or text messages to reidents when packages were logged in but we are looking into that with customer support.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on December 12, 2018

Hi Stephany,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We're happy to hear that your property is benefiting from the ease of use and that you would definitely recommend Notifii Track to other businesses for package tracking.

Our customer support is available by phone or web chat Monday-Friday during business hours and would be happy to help you troubleshoot the reason that your residents are not receiving emails or texts! Those specific residents may have opted out of communication, your property management software may not be syncing correctly, or your notifications may not be formatted correctly to not be seen as "spam" by the carrier. Please give us a call and we can figure out what the issue is in just minutes!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Review

Aug 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The overall accuracy and tracking of packages.

Cons: a bar code must be scanned in order to scan in a package.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on August 31, 2018

Hi Amanda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We're excited to hear that you're impressed with the accuracy and ease of use. We created Notifii with the intention of making the mail intake process easier, so we're happy that you're experiencing this first-hand. Thank you for being a part of the Notifii family and we look forward to continued success!

- The Notifii Team

I thoroughly enjoy using Notifii for packages!

Nov 08, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use is the best, there are reports to help you see how often you get packages and timeframes, and the site is not cluttered.

Cons: while it could also be considereda pro I am not super fond of having to type in the tracking numbers for each package.

Best purchase ever!!

Aug 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to see the packages in inventory with the click of a button.

Cons: No complaints!!

Overall: The app has helped increase productivity and tracking in our office.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on September 04, 2018

Hi Amy,

Thanks so much for this fantastic review on Notifii Track! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience with Notifii has been - we are honored that you've given us a perfect review!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

AWESOME!!!!!!! I love this product!!

Nov 07, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We are a very busy office. We receive hundreds of packages per week. Notifii helps us stay organized. It notifies the resident when we have logged in their package so they know they can come by and pick it up. It saves us alot of time and phone calls.

Overall: Saves time & energy. It takes less than 30 seconds to log a package in. You can customize its features. Absolutely LOVE Notifii

Things are so much easier now!

Oct 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The reports feature is amazing and super useful when comparing package invoices. Also being able to go back and track who signed out the packages is BEYOND useful! Plus it's user friendly.

Cons: If we want to move a package from one mail room to another, it is a little back handed. If it were simpler, then that wold be great.

Overall: Overall, Notifii was a fantastic choice. We are no longer dealing with the endless paper trackers and it is cutting our mail time down to a fraction of what it was prior to Notifii.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on November 02, 2018

Hi Kat,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are so excited to hear that things are much easier for your team now and that you guys enjoy utilizing the reports and sign-out data.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to our continued partnership!

Happy package tracking!

- The Notifii Team

Updating mail room procedures with Notifii

Nov 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quick scanning of packages, recipient notification, package history for review of volume and any questions about packages that have been received and picked up.

Cons: Difficulty in scanning proper tracking number when there are multiple bar codes on a package.

Overall: Using Notifii system has cut our package log in and notification time significantly. Packages are picked up more quickly with the text and email notifications.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on November 06, 2018

Hi Carolyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We're so happy to hear that your mail room has seen significantly shorter log in and notification times using Notifii Track. Thank you for the 5-star value rating and we love seeing that you'd be extremely likely to recommend Notifii!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to our continued partnership!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

We use Notifii to track incoming and outgoing packages. It is easy to use and well-designed.

Mar 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Notifii is extremely easy to use and offers customer support for easy use when logging in packages. It is convenient for customers as well because they can receive notifications via text or email.

Cons: The only negative aspect to this software is it logs the user out after 2 hours of use so one must keep logging in. This isn't a huge deal, but still a bit annoying.

AWESOME PRODUCT!!

Jan 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very user friendly, students love that we don't have to scan out there packages anymore, very clean app for use.

Overall: Ease of use and quickness of logging out packages for students.

I have been using this for USC housing and Notifii has been a very helpful software to keep a track,

Mar 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Package history, and filter search are some of the great features of notifii it lets me show users when their package was recieved.

Cons: Cost should be reduced a little. For the cost we were thinking of probably trying out a new software.

Very user-friendly and intuitive

Feb 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really like how many advanced options there and the different ways to change features makes the system extremely useful.

Overall: Having this software helped us streamline one of our processes and allowed us some additional efficiency.

Easy to Use package log

Nov 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Saves upon scanning. Can be found by using calendar built in software. Seamless use. Not a long static process.

Cons: I dislike having to login daily. But, I will adjust to that.

Vendor Response

by Notifii on November 16, 2018

Hi Bell,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We truly appreciate you giving us your feedback and love hearing that you feel like the program is easy to use and that it's a seamless process!

We know you're busy so we very much appreciate you taking the time to review our product and look forward to our continued partnership!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Capterra loader

Best software available

Jan 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: intuitive software that understands users and customers. Makes it incredibly easy to do everything needed. Placed in a pleasant manner that is easy for anyone to use.

Cons: cant stay logged in. changing requirements for one user doesn't change them for all. thats about it.

Overall: less holdover time on packages. Extremely fast pickup time.

great addition

Feb 23, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This is very user friendly and has been a great addition. We no longer struggle with tons of packages in our office pending pick up. Our resident give us great feedback and love it just as much as we do