ExpenseBot Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ExpenseBot

Simplify and automate your expense management. Modernize your expense reporting process, eliminate fraud, maximize compliance. Learn more about ExpenseBot

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Peter H.
Director of Customer Success
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 27, 2015

“Incredibly Easy, Very Flexible”

OverallThe biggest problem with expense reports is how easy it is to forget a small charge or two and never be reimbursed. Those add up over time, but ExpenseBot provides multiple ways to avoid this! My favorite: upload an image of a receipt from your phone the minute you make a purchase. Shortly thereafter, you'll receive a notification from ExpenseBot saying they matched the receipt with a charge to your credit card, and imported the line item to your expense report for you.
ProsSimple and effective UI. Awesome functionality.
ConsIf I sign out before a receipt finishing loading, the app can lose the image altogether. If you've already tossed the receipt in the garbage thinking it loaded, this is a slight bummer.
Source: GetApp
July 27, 2015
Brian A.
Controller
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 10, 2015

“A Great Addition”

OverallWe had been using an Excel-based expense reporting form stapled to paper receipts. However, with two office locations and several remote-based employees, paper reports and emailed approvals were impractical and time consuming. When we made the decision to look for a cloud-based solutions we were impressed with ExpenseBot's ease of use and flexibility to integration with QuickBooks. Our employees who are on the road all the time like using the mobile app for recording receipts in the field and not having to worry about keeping them until they get back to the office to file for reimbursement.
Prosmobile app; ease of use; fast learning curve; QuickBooks integration
Source: GetApp
August 10, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2015

“Expenses made easy!”

OverallLove Expensebot! It makes expense reports so easy. I especially enjoy the seamlessness of taking a pic of the receipt and having Expensebot auto generate the vendor and amount. I highly recommend it!
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2015
Ed B.
Founder & CEO
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2015

Source: GetApp
July 25, 2015
Farayi C.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 29, 2015

Source: GetApp
July 29, 2015
Don L.
Advisor
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2015

Source: GetApp
July 25, 2015
Tommy M.
Director of Business Development
Think Tanks, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 28, 2015

“Love this tool!”

OverallExpensebot makes tracking and accounting for our team expenses extremely easy. I'm a big fan of apps that make my life easier and this is definitely one of those situations.
ProsVery intuitive Easy to use/learn Minimal manual entry required Tracking and reporting
ConsNothing comes to mind
Source: GetApp
July 28, 2015
Sally S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
November 16, 2016

Source: GetApp
November 16, 2016
Max K.
Managing Director
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 26, 2015

Source: GetApp
July 26, 2015
Julie P.
Program Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 25, 2015

Source: GetApp
July 25, 2015