XenCALL Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About XenCALL

XenCALL is an all-in-one VoIP predictive dialer that empowers call centers and telemarketers to close more leads and increase sales across the board. XenCALL sets itself apart with advanced inbound queue strategies, a built-in webphone and a powerful CRM. Based in the cloud with no downloads required and user-friendly, our product is secure and intuitive. XenCALL offers personalized training sessions and a fully in-house support team. Signup for a demo without any purchase commitments. Learn more about XenCALL

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jillian W.
President
Environmental Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019

“cheaper than our phone bill and able to allow for maximizing our time and resources”

OverallOur relationship with Xen has been great. It immediately impacted our business in a positive way and continues to be our preferred auto dialer. We love Xen and the best part is that it is cheaper than our telephone provider was.
Prosthis company's services have helped us to expand our telephone department in a real way. I have not come across a better CRM/dialer specifically for telemarketing. It enables us to compile real results from our different lead sources in a snap and eliminates wasted time calling numbers that are disconnected and prioritize non pick ups properly to maximize our time on the phone with clients, monitor employees results, and call back opportunities. I recommend Xencall to anyone looking to maximize time and resources in a customer service, or sales oriented appointment situation. After the free demonstration of services, once we saw how their auto dialer worked we signed up and haven't looked back since.
ConsIf you need help, and we do often because we are most likely not as savvy as the average client of theirs, they have a limit on how long they can help you over the phone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019
Oscar L.
Owner
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019

“Great software to start with if its your first time! ”

OverallWe generate leads for different companies in the U.S and it has really help us keep track of alot of things with agents as far as keeping track of every lead that goes into the system. I give them 2 thumbs up, great work on the software, im sure there is going to be more updates to come, looking to continue working with you guys for a long time!
ProsIt was our 3rd or 4th attempt to use a dialing software to make our calls in the business line we are in, I had tried others for being cheaper but so were their results, i like the features the program has to track everything from agent logins,wrap-up times,breaks, lunches, and much more. Also the speed of the dialer is a plus, very good! Its all you need to run a callcenter and get agents taking calls. I should have started here long ago.
ConsI have nothing to say here! lol everything is A-OK!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019
Avatar Image
George G.
Business Development and Growth
Management Consulting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Xencall is the best tool for a small operation to use in bulk outbound cold calling.”

OverallXen call really hits the sweet spot when you consider call volume per cost. It's not as slick as Connect and Sell or Monster Connect for outbound calling -- but it's FAR more affordable and can serve as a learning platform or low-budget solution. Frankly, with 5+ callers the predictive dialing tool should keep you very busy with no downtime. If you only have one or two callers it's less efficient becuase it won't dial while you are actually connected.
ProsIt has a lot of powerful features such as predictive dialing that will minimize your wait time and connect more calls faster (essentially dialing probabilistically in parallel and adjusting to hit a small abandonment rate like 2% or so). Manager features are strong and it's better than most small tools at supervising sales performance. Many features, such as auto call recording, are all standard in the basic offering.
ConsIt's a tad awkward for a solopreneur, but you can get there. Sign in as a Manager on one Chrome instance and Incognito as the agent on another. And you can manage yourself. As far as I can tell the basic 'weakness' is its inability to drop supporting emails along with voicemails as part of its dispositions. It's really a fast cold calling solution, not a multi-touch outreach tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Rick C.
CEO
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Great product”

ProsI have used Xencall for 7 years. The customer service is 2nd to none. The performance of the system exceeds all the competition, and I have tested all of them. Downtime is practically nonexistant.
ConsThere are no cons. Easy to use, great performance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Jake W.
Owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Extremely Difficult to Use and Poor Customer Service”

OverallI emailed XenCall multiple times for multiple issues and it took them days to respond back, and I'm not talking about emailing them on the weekends. I emailed them May 1st after working hours and they did not respond until May 3rd. One of their customer success team members called me to discuss my feedback and said that what I ordered is a self-service platform, yet there are mixed messages. Rep told me that I should've received certain videos related to my setup from "Sal," which never happened. I only used the service for 2 weeks and wanted my money back for the unused two weeks of service and they refused, even after talking to their Vice President. Unfortunately, I will never recommend XenCall again to anyone. I'd recommend MojoDialer for their easy-to-use product as well as outstanding customer service. My cold caller has had great success on Mojo even in just two days. Unfortunately, neither of us could figure out XenCall even after several support emails. There were multiple times I called billing, customer support, and emailed for general inquiries and no one was there to answer during business hours. Would not recommend.
ProsXenCall does have some nice advertised features such as multiple users and multiple dialing lines.
ConsThe user interface is very difficult to use even after I watched the self service videos and read through the guides multiple times. There are several menus with links and drop downs that are not clearly marked, the interface is very clunky and cluttered. I thought I had the dialer setup correctly multiple times only to realize when my cold caller logged in, that the auto-dialer was not working. I assigned her the leads, changed the auto-dialing speed, etc., but it never worked. I was never actually able to get the dialer to work with my leads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019

“An Excellent Platform”

OverallI'm able to process leads much more efficiently so that I can get to the real people I need to be talking to quickly.
ProsThe software is so comprehensive that the sky is the limit. I have used dialing platforms for years and this is by far the most efficient in terms of the amount of contacts I can make in the least amount of time
ConsBecause there are so many things you can do with this the learning curve initially can be a little steep but it wasn't really a big impediment for me because of the excellent tech support. Very little wait time on the phone and knowledgable people were able to show me what I wanted to do very quickly. The tech people are courteous and never make feel like I'm bothering them even when I've called 3 times on the same issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019
Kaleb C.
Junior VP of Ops
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2018

“Pure User Friendly”

OverallWorking with support staff was a breeze he was very professional and precise with my questions and getting me the information I needed when I asked. The training that you go through is very in depth and the representatives made learning how to use this predictive dialer very easy.
ProsEverything about this dialer system is very simple from set up and getting the leads in. To running up to the minute reports on your agents and leads. Customer service has been great. They are quick to return your call if you have to leave a voice mail or send an e-mail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2018
Paul R.
Marketing Mgr
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2015

“MOST BANG FOR THE BUCK !!!! Hands down the most comprehensively package dialer/ crm setup”

OverallInitially I had never heard of them and was already exposed to safesolutions and five9 and the pros and cons to both( Which incidentally for me their cons far outweighed their pros). Then after setting up for the free trial and getting acclimated to the different processes, I ran into call quality issues so i called their support desk. The person that answered the phone name, Dade, was phenomenal. Not only did he fix that issue but also with my permission, had removed some of the bugs he discovered. This was a lengthy process but none the less it was completed. That sold me, because all to often the help desk is an outsourced company that is hard to understand and quick to say the problem is "on our end & not their end ", so they can't assist us with a resolution. Smartly packaged with competitive price points, Xencall is a no brainer.
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2015
Alexandre M.
President
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2018

“Xencall define technical cluelessness”

OverallTheir handling of the problems has been very poor, pathetic would be the appropriate term. It's the 7th ACD I deployed, the worst of all. My account manager called me for the first time after 2 weeks into the problem, just because I threatened to file a complaint to Better Business Bureau (BBB), which I will. 1 week later, still not the shadow of a resolution, not an email nothing. I evacuate this sinking ship. Beware.
ProsNice features (if they would work) Easy to use Some dedicated tech supports lvl 1. Nice ... colors ?
ConsMany basic features started to disappear, like call backs, I lost 2 weeks of prod. Still unresolved
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 7, 2018
Michael M.
Insurance Broker
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 28, 2019

“XenCall is Great for cold calling teams”

ProsSuper efficient platform that can dial a ridiculous amount of prospects. You can listen in on the agent's conversations, distribute leads/prospects. Pretty neat stuff
ConsTakes time to set up and understand how to use the platform if you're not tech savvy. They do have good support that helps, but it was more difficult than I wanted it to be.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 28, 2019
Eejhay M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 2, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 2, 2018
Adian M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 1, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 1, 2019