VisionFlow Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About VisionFlow

VisionFlow provides a complete platform for Application Lifecycle Management. To succeed with application development, you need one coherent platform that supports your efforts, makes your work more efficient and cost effective. Reach your goals with VisionFlow. It covers all key areas: project management, product and release planning, requirement management, task and activity management, bug and defect tracking, test management, change and configuration management, build and more. Learn more about VisionFlow

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
René H.
IT Manager
Media Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016

“Very flexible, robust toolset, many application possibilities, out-of-the date UX”

OverallI am using Visionflow (Visionproject) since 2007 for different internal and external business processes and services, substantially for service management. I really appreciate the variety of possible usage and the overall flexibility as well as the service quality of the team behind. The deep and very customizable integration of E-Mail Communication is (still) a big advantage compared with Visionflow´s competitors. Nevertheless, the design/frontend is unchanged for many years and out-of-date. I assume this might be a barrier for some users.
ProsFlexibility, E-Mail Integration, Stability
ConsUX, Document Management
Recommendations to other buyersIntegrate plugins for direct integration of other software platforms
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016
Armin S.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Excellent tool”

OverallWe use it for our global web support and you can configure it to what ever you like. Great and friendly support. Very much recommended.
ProsConfigurable from scratch and well designed.
ConsSome HTML and programming experience might be good to have if you would like to do more suff on your own.
Recommendations to other buyersNo matter the scale of your users, if you are running any kind of support, use VIsionFlow
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Ylva N.
Project Manager
Music, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016

“VisionFlow - really fit for purpose”

OverallWe started implementing this system one year ago. A couple of users got the opportunity to start using the VisionFlow in their daily work. Already after a couple of weeks, other colleagues requested to start using it. Today, more than half of our company is using the system, which is contributing to a better working environment. From now we can monitor our processes in a much better way, we can search for things and we get any support we need from Visionera.
ProsIt works as expected: the functions we need are already in the system.
Cons-
Recommendations to other buyersImplementing it slowly so that the users have some time to get used to it and define/change their routines. You can parameter and change everything, but if you do it too often, the users will be angry with you.
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016
Kalle J.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2010

“VisionProject - The communication software for our organisation”

OverallI would recommend the system to anyone who wish to work with issue tracking, helpdesk or project management functionality. Preferably everything in combination to keep the information together and be able to communicate between the different parts of the organisation.
ProsVery easy to use, Great functionality that includes Project Management, HelpDesk with an external Support Center Module, Issue Tracking, Document management. It also includes Knowledge base and Discussion forum functionality, but we are not using that. Great support. They come back so quickly with replies to everything. That really helps the efficiency when getting stuck.
ConsI would like to have a reports module where I can create my own reports. Today I have to use the reports that are in the system. They are quite okay, but sometimes I would like to create my own reports, so I would like to have the flexibility.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2010
Yngve L.
Application Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016

“Easy and intuitive to use, good overview and appreciated by our customers.”

OverallHi, It is a comprehensive system for us and our customers and it is easy to start using. It has a high level of availability and interaction between us and our customers is superb. Good opportunities to use for project as well as for common support issues. There are great opportunities to adapt to us as users and Visionera are constantly working on improvements and listening to us as customers. Regards/Yngve
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016
Martin L.
IT Support Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016

“Reliable, customizable and well supported!”

OverallWe have been using Vision for many years now, and a few things really stands out; reliability, speed, customizability and constant development. New features are constantly being added, and we have experienced that the developers of VisionFlow really listen to our suggestions. Customer Service is quick and professional.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016
Thobias G.
Application Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“Great tool for support and project management”

OverallWe have been using the system for several years now and we still discover new features that helps us in our daily work. It is very flexible, and you can configure almost everything to fit how you work with support and in projects. New versions is also very easy to install with the installation tool.
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016
Armin S.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016

“Excellent system ”

OverallExcellent system that allows you to manage support in a way that you would like to configure it pretty much as exactly as you wish. Support is excellent and fast and i have nothing but positive things to say about VisionFlow.
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016
Anita E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016

“Excellent customer support”

OverallWe have only experienced very professional feedback on both ordinary support as well as feature/defect handling. The software is very user-friendly.
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016