ChiroCloud Ratings

Overall
2.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
1.5/5

About ChiroCloud

EHR and Practice Management system.Providers can take comprehensive notes, organize their practice, and promptly bill services. Learn more about ChiroCloud

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Eric F.
Chiropractor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Amended Review”

OverallChirocloud used to be a very good product. The customer service staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. Now, there's very little information about this company online anymore. No one will answer our emailed questions, and there is no phone number listed. Reporting and filters leave a lot to be desired. Chirocloud is still easy to use and our collections are and have been good because of it, but the lack of customer interaction, tech support, and online presence makes me nervous. It's almost as if someone had started this great product and then just walked away and let it run itself with a minimum of upkeep when necessary. Not sure what happened here.
ProsEasy to use, good collections.
ConsBad reporting, filtering, and customer service. No online presence.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Kristen K.
IT
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016

“Would be good if customer support existed”

Overallconvinced my dad, a DC, to purchase ChiroCloud because it was touch friendly, cloud-based, and affordable (relative to other offerings). He had a computer crash not long before we signed up for ChiroCloud, so cloud maintenance sounded great. Very happy with it initially... Now a couple questions/issues have come up and support DOES NOT EXIST. Looking to move away from this (with no known way to extract historical info since its on their server) as soon as possible.
ProsThe user interface is friendly and it works on multiple computers since it's cloud-based.
ConsA subscription service without customer service is horrible.
Recommendations to other buyersDo not purchase. It has become a black hole sucking money.
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016
Jamie T.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017

“Too many hiccups”

Prosit's a very nice program.
ConsThe billing system is so awful. Glitchy and not user-friendly at all. I constantly have to reconcile accounts by hand because the software doesn't do its job half the time and there are certain blocks in place that make it very difficult to enter large account payments towards multiple dates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017
Dolores M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“Don't fall for it”

OverallIf you have a problem don't try to contact customer service. We've had the service for about 2 years, they have an email for you to contact customer service for any trouble shooting you have, but can take a month if you get an answer at all from them. If Chrome updates the program can have bugs in which you can 't get worked out.
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017
Alison S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“Do NOT Waste Your Money! ”

OverallI am so disappointed I spent money on this program. At first sight it seems easy, user friendly and comprehensive but it has so many flaws. If I could give them a 0/5 stars on customer service I would. I have sent numerous emails to customer service, because they don't post their phone number anywhere, and no response. There are so many reasons not to purchase this program. Anybody thinking about purchasing this program please reconsider because I'd hate for anybody else to waste their money on it. Instead of making it easier to keep track of records they make it a huge headache.
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
Dr J.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015

“Hate it”

OverallThe billing software is horrible. No accounts recievable. It is confusing and the customer service is horrible. Would not respond to us after several attempts. Looking for new software now. Buyer beware.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2015
Lisa F.
CA
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015

“Great Product!!”

OverallThis is a great software at an affordable price. The tech support staff are friendly and prompt and go above and beyond. Chirocloud is easy to use and self-explanatory.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015