XCALLY Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About XCALLY

Omnichannel solution for Inbound, Outbound and Blended Contact Centers based on Asterisk. Engage your customers with the Motion unique technology: multichannel, realtime, powerful and effective. Provide the best Customer Journey Experience using the Voice, Web Chat, E-Mail, SMS and Fax channels. Take advantage of the Contact Management, Predictive Dialer and Cally Square IVR designer. Learn more about XCALLY

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 63 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 63 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Miguel L.
President/Founder
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Simply the best call center software available today”

OverallI've been in the industry of call centers for over 20 years. During this time I've seen all kind of solutions: starting by the commercial (and expensive) ones and the free/open source ones. They all have their flaws and whistles. As a professional consultant I have to say that the commercial ones, in the mid to long road, they end absorbing a huge part of the profit. The open source ones help leverage the cost but they need a lot of time to tweak and to integrate; this time is also money. But in between those scenarios, I was able to find xCALLY call center software. You can run xCALLY on your premises or hosted on the cloud on a dedicated or virtual server. The initial setup is very easy and quick. xCALLY comes with its professional softphone (they call it phone bar) which immediately takes off the burden of purchasing softphones or using the limited version of the free ones. xCALLY is agent-oriented and with at least 30 KPIs it's very easy to measure and evaluate agent's performance. On top of that xCALLY comes with a visual IVR designer. For those Call Center managers that love visual stuff xCALLY has the technology to design and deploy powerful IVRs in very simple steps; IVRs can be connected even with external data sources. For Supervisor, xCALLY allows to create a dashboard on the fly and present real-time information of many statutes and variables. Predictive Dialing? Yes. xCALLY features a powerful dialer that can run multiple campaigns at the same time. The latest version of xCALLY adds multichannel support. With the multichannel version is possible to queue events coming from SMS, Chat, Fax, Mail and many more. I can testify that customers migrating from open source solutions such as GoAutoDial, ViciDial as well as commercial solutions such as Five9 and 8x8 are very satisfied with xCALLY. But xCALLY does not end there. xCALLY also offers integration with top name CRMs such as Salesforce, vTiger, ZenDesk and many more. Having a pop-up window when a call comes in or being able to call with the click of the mouse in a web browser is possible thanks to their Trigger feature. So when it comes to a very mature and honest call center software I always recommend my customers xCALLY. Their latest version, Motion, is all what IT, Managers, Supervisors, and Agents would expect from a professional call center solution.
ProsIt's a truly call center solution out of the box. It may be used as an IP PBX too. Works on-premise or on the cloud. It comes with its own Softphone. It has a predictive dialer. Can be integrated for pop-windows with any CRM.
ConsIt's software so origination and termination services are not included but that's not an issue. The guys from LinkedIP can bundle it all together.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are thinking about going open source and then tweak and do integrations I honestly can tell you that you will save time and money by just going through xCALLY.
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Joe A.
Special Projects Manager
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016

“xCally Shuttle - Fast, light weight and easy to use!”

OverallWe run over 20 call centers utilizing multiple legacy, proprietary telephone switches. By switching to xCally, we have been able to shut down these switches, convert all of our PRI's to SIP circuits and improve our DR substantially! Shuttle has a fantastic GUI, programming in the visual IVR (cally square) is easy and allows you to build complex call routing rules quickly. xCally has been a great and has always provided us with outstanding support and they are quick to add features (unique to the Telephone Answering Service industry). Having come from the Avaya world, I have found it much easier to deploy xCally as it takes less than a day to setup and have fully operational (taking calls) whereas in the Avaya world, it takes weeks if not months to get their switch fully built, programmed and functional. xCally is consistently updating their product and they are quick to implement new features and fixes. I look forward to working with their new multi-channel version (xCally Motion) as it utilizes asterisk 13 and now gives the ability to manage voice, email, SMS, web chat and faxing, all from one unified environment!
ProsFast, light weight GUI, easy to install and maintain. Excellent visual IVR designer.
ConsSome features like agent to agent recording not available.
Recommendations to other buyersEasy to install and maintain, I would recommend hosting the server on a tier 1 provider like AWS for stability and redundancy. Spend some time exploring the software and understanding how xCally interfaces with Asterisks, it will make your implementation go much smoother.
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016
Lincoln B.
Network Administrator
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“xCALLY a Must Have for any Call Center”

OverallBefore we started using xcally, we were have challenges with our previous application as it could not seamlessly handle the blended nature or our call center. But with xcally we can now do that and also do the following: Manage the inbound and outbound call channel effectively using the flexible and effective Queue Management xCALLY solution provides. Build simple and extremely complex IVR with ease using xCALLY's powerful drag and drop cally square tool to build IVR. Integrate other databases and other CRM application like Zendesk to further enhance the Contact Center Experience. Build custom reports and also taking advantage of xCALLY in-built reports which helps them make business decisions and meet business needs. In Summary, If you are looking for a Call Management Solution that would best meet your business need? Then try xCALLY. We have been privileged to have used the solution for over two years now and all I can is xCALLY is a must have for any customer service department of any business ranging from small to large scale Call Centers - You get the best support on the solution and you get the best value for your money.
ProsWhat I like most about the application is the Cally Square. Because that has made IVR design and implementation very easy.
ConsWhat I like least in the application is the generalization of information on the IVR. I want to be able to deferential the dashboard report for different unit of the business even though they are using same application
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Mariella F.
Customer Care Manager
Printing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Olivetti Customer Care”

ProsXCally is a great solution for our activities! It provides specialized functions for our Contact Center Agents activities and a great UI too, both for Agents and for Supervisors. One of the best thing about XCally is that you don't need IT people in order to configure queues, agents and even simple IVR.. We use XCally mainly for handling Voice Phone Calls but we use also the Omnichannel Chat module, which provides a good level of customization and activities monitoring capabilities (using the Realtime environment and the Analytics). We are using XCally from 5 years now and each time we need to upgrade it for a new channel it takes us very little time!
Consnothing special, it's a good solution for all our requirements and needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
David F.
CIO
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“A easy and innovative call center software.”

OverallWe use the Xcally software inside and provide to our customers a cloud solution for their call centers, and by the momment all are very happy. We didn't fopund any important issue, and the Tech support is very professional.
ProsEasy to use, a lot of standard functionalities and optional one with programming , You can integrate it with a lot of CRM's and apps.
ConsI don't find any important aspect of the software that i don't like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Manuel V.
Technical ICT Consultant - VoIP Expert
Computer Networking, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017

“Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center ”

ProsCally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand) Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide) Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's Powerful integration with the most used CRMs (Salesforce, SugarCRM, Zoho, Freshdesk, Zendesk) Openchannel for modern contact centers connects with the most used social networks and chat services (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, WeChat) Integrate a powerful predictive/progressive/preview dialer (Tiger Dial - sell more and better) Very nice and easy to use GUI (spend more time on productivity with a short learning curve) WebRTC ready (video enabling and future proof) Excellent Support Team (you'll never walk alone)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017
Avatar Image
wan h.
CE/Voice Engineering Manager
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“XCally”

Pros- Work very well on Cloud based Services such AWS - Easy to install and scalable - User Friendly and solid client phonebar software - Asterisk based, therefore integration with any telco provider not an issue - Cally Square (IVR Module) is one of the powerful tools which allow us to do CTI integration easily and support build of complex IVR structure within short amount of time.
Cons- The tech-support could be a little bit slow in response sometime, however this is due to different time zone as we are SEA based company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Michele F.
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Great value for money to manage top-notch customer service”

OverallI first used XCally as the CEO of ZALORA Group, with Customer Support Centers in 6 countries and hundreds of CS Reps. XCally integration with ZenDesk, its ease of use and its value for money made it a clear top choice. When I left ZALORA to found StashAway, XCally was the obvious choice to empower our Customer Engagement Team. I have recommended XCally to several other entrepreneurs and senior managers in South East Asia.
Pros- Ease and simplicity of use (easy to train many CS reps) - Integration with Zendesk - Ability to manage multicountry easily - Reliability - Value for money
Cons- Not many
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Aleksejs G.
Technical Support Engineer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“A very fast evolving Contact Center solution that follows the latest technology trends.”

ProsThe Contact center software is very flexible, extensible and applicable to many situations, where a traditional call center would fail Many interesting projects can be made with the tools provided by the software Very user friendly and awesome look in terms of design Many integration possibilities with existing customer care systems Very strong development team with many additions and suggestions implementing to the software on a regular basis Awesome communication experience with customer support and sales teams
ConsAs everything in the world, it is not ideal. But it is the closest to ideal in terms of price and functionality/quality you can get.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Nouti T.
Directeur Général Adjoint
Computer Networking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“The best omni-channel software”

ProsAll is thinked to work first with API . Dashboard and UX are really good. The team is really reactive and ready to help. The price is really interesting when you look about all the functionnality included on. The interconnexion with lot of system like Google ASR, Amazon Poly, etc give the opportunity to create really powerful IVR.
ConsHigh possibility of personnalisation request skills on the software to create amazing things. It can be hard to start from nowhere with this kind of solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Yehoshua K.
System Architect
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs”

ProsThe support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!
ConsMinor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Alessandro D.
Regional Operations Director
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“What a great value for money platform! Definitely what you aspire to run your CS!”

ProsWe have been using Xcally for the past 5 years across 8 different geographies. Integrated into a cloud base ticketing system and enjoyed it's great scalability, inter-operability across system and all this at a very competitive pricing. No downtimes, limited upgrades, bug-less.
Consnothing major. normal ramp up period to get all the proper integration across the cloud systems going but have been very smooth since then. great support also always demonstrated from the Xenilab team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
Ricardo F.
Networking Engineer & Programmer
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016

“Powerful and easy to deploy ”

OverallWe were looking for a solution to make a custom integration with a customer ERP. An autodial module was also a prerequisite. It´s was a difficult choice, since there are many solutions out there, but we are proud for choosing xCALLY. Their support helped us getting all pieces up and achieve all our goals.
ProsTiger Dial and Cally Square modules
ConsCan't add custom content inside the dasboards
Recommendations to other buyersIf you need to make some custom integration maybe this is the right choice since they have an integration API that will make you life easy. The autodial module (Tiger Dial) also as a nice API. So if you are a programmer like me you will surely make use of that. The integration between your ERP and Tiger Dial can be and powerful marketing tool.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Senior Project manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“multi channel contact system for every company”

Overallgreat system, fast support, great xCally Team.
Prosone system - all channel for communication with our clients.
Conshard to start dailer system, imposible start several dailer campaign at same time, contact manager one form for every employee, at big companies, there are different departments and they need different contact manager forms. If use one form for everyone - too much info for end users
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“ From XCALLY I am moved by creating a new solution! !”

OverallNot only the provision of software licenses, but also the SaaS model of services will make it easier to carry out business.
ProsThe existing omni-channel function is great, but I was impressed that you could use CallySquare to create a new solution. For example, VoiceBot can be created relatively easily by combining Google and Amazon services. I think this is one of the strengths of XCALLY.
ConsWhen doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed. I want you to make it better, such as changing the color depending on the cue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Elia D.
Owner
Wine and Spirits, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Easy to use and full of interesting features”

OverallWe started using XCALLY to manage our social media interactions (Facebook, Twitter and Instagram) and we are very satisfied with the application and the help given to us by the support and sales team over time. The value for money is perfect!
Pros* Possibility to manage your social media using Open Channel * Powerful 3rd party applications (the most famous ticketing and CRM systems) * Modern GUI and easy to use * Flexibility and availability of the development team to configure the application according to our needs * The support and sales team consists of experienced staff and communications are excellent
ConsNothing relevant in the daily use of the application
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Thomas J.
GVD Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“A flexible product for global customer service operations”

ProsThe customer support! Even the CEO makes sure that we are getting the most from our product. That is especially helpful for us as a startup.
ConsWe needed to configure some database settings for our global rollout of KPIs. For most users that is not a problem since the native dashboard is effective.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Antonio S.
CTO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017

“I'm user and a vendor. Very satisfying”

OverallCustome Satisfaction. Good performances in contact center environment. Customer become independent in few weeks
ProsEasy to use, well supported, new capabilities. Configurations are intuitive and the product is versatile
Consthe support is not 24/7. The contact manager is a little bit rigid but at the moment I have fixed all the problems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017
Numan K.
Solution Architect
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Future of Contact Center Xcally Motion. ”

OverallWe at DVCOM, were really looking for the modern and omani channel contact center solution as our customers keep asking for same and found XCally Motion extremely versatile with great wow factor. So far we had several demos to our prestigious clients and at each demo we got the wow and appreciation. The Xcally Motion is designed in a way that address all your future needs and demands as the call center grows and more focus is on customer satisfaction with omani channels communication. DVCOM is the proud partner in MENA region for Xcally Motion.
ProsFeatures rich, Easy to use Cost effective
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“Omni-channel call center solution ”

OverallAgents can easily move from different support channels without losing time and focusing on customer's requests.
ProsMulti-channel integration Multiplatform clients Modern UI look and feel Extensible and CRM integrated via APIs Analytics: out of the box available a wide collection of stats and the chance to customize and create new reports
ConsNo automatic upgrade, it requires to be triggered via UI manually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
John C.
Co-founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2017

“Nice and easy”

OverallWe were looking for the best web base contact center tool on Asterisks and we found xCALLY. It has some really cool features: The customer care agents could manage multiple channels such as chat, email, voice call, fax and SMS according on their skills set and capacity, a customizable real-time reporting dashboard, a user friendly drag and drop visual IVR designer, integrations for Zendesk, custom contact auto pop up details, mobile app and it comes with a free phonebar (softphone) that fit in nicely. We drop the idea of buying hardphone completely. It is worth pointing out that when we encountered some limitation implementing xCally on a google cloud platform, the support team was there holding our hands till it was resolved.
ProsClean, simple and powerful
ConsThe phonebar is only available for Windows user.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are serious about your contact center, give xCALLY a try.
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2017
Avatar Image
Kayleen T.
Customer Service Repsentative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“Satisfied .”

ProsIt is very easy to use for the daily task of our operation. The team is so well supported, new capabilities.
ConsThere are not many cons that I mention in this review. However, I need more friendly interface of this system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Pape Pathé K.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“An excellent solution for managing the customer relationship”

OverallI sold well and integrated several solutions call center, and each time the report was the same: - Software too complex - Missing features that must be developed - Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use Since I started selling and integrated Xcally, I have almost no more support request so the software is feature rich and very easy to use. Our customers always thank us for bringing them the solution that corresponds to their needs and that allows them to save time and performance. Congratulations to the team for this wonderful job.
ProsIts ease of integration and use. The support is very responsive as well as the sales team. The documentation is very complete with all the features well explained.
ConsNo integration with Odoo yet Minimum number of users (at least one admin and one supervisor)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“A special call centre”

OverallOur company is now accustomed to this service. It's cost effective compared to other customer service tools in the market hence it is a must have choice for my company
ProsTo start with, it has a beautiful design and it's one stop solution for all GUI regardless of whichever media is used from voice, SMS to messenger. The dashboard is user friendly. It has social media integration and inbuilt voice recording.
ConsThe tech support team is not available for help during emergency. It takes time to resolve issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Alejandro M.
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016

“Easy to use and friendly web interface”

OverallIt has a nice dashboard with realtime statistics which helps supervisors and managers to have a full control over SLAs and important stuff. The call flow editor is very easy to use, so you can build complex flows with drag and drop functionality.
ProsBuild custom reports with MySQL queries on the GUI Graphical call flow editor Easy to use GUI Asterisk based Allows remote agents to use web browser as phone (WebRTC)
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016
Avatar Image
Guillermo R.
Network Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“best for call center”

Prosthat you can create you own channels in all of your social networks.
Constech support is not the fastest tech support in this industry. Can improve please!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Ahmad H.
Systems Administrator Specialist
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“Simply put, XCally saved us time and money.”

OverallWell, we have an enterprise level call center at a very reasonable cost.
Pros* Reliability based on the legendary Asterisk call manager * Easy to use and well designed user interface * Visual drag and drop IVR designer * Live, customizable and beautifully designed stats dashboards * Reasonable pricing compared to the competition
Cons* Trials are very limited * Phone Bar supports Windows only, other OSes have to use other regular VOIP software (ex. Linphone)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Fabio S.
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016

“Reliable and easy-to-deploy !”

OverallLong time and satisfied customers (almost 5 years), we've had the opportunity to test and deploy every version and we'll never turn back.
ProsEasy and the support team is excellent !
Consnot so cheap, but it's worth it
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016
norman n.
CEO
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016

“Do you want realtime and beautifull call-center dashboard ?”

OverallI t's most powerfull call-center solution. Realtime dashboards give to you right information directly.
Proseasy to use realtime dashboard integration CRM
Recommendations to other buyersjust choice this solution if you don't want lost money.
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016
GERARDO H.
CEO
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“Easy to use, very flexible, too many features.”

OverallA powerful contact center solutions, easy to use and available everywhere.
ProsIts flexibility on cloud because of its architecture. Price is fairly and WebRTC version is pretty enough.
ConsBecause of its fast growing there are updates very often, some of them have some bugs which must be corrected on later versions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Amir K.
System information Manager
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2016

“Review from AMIR KOUKI”

OverallI have choose xcally when i was a DSI in Mezzo Call center, and its an amazing solution who give me an easy life with my customers as an outsoursing company.
ProsEasy to use Not need a hight level of telecom administrator Strong Voice was good Good market prices
Consthe only thing is that the license must change every time that i change the ip address.
Recommendations to other buyersNo.
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2016
Alexandre F.
Project Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016

“Pratical, Reliable and Very-Well Design”

OverallXcally Shuttle can drive you inside Asterisk word without further knowlodge. You'll be able to understand your call centre operation in few minutes.
ProsSmooth and very-well designed web interface, customizable reports, Drag and Drop IVR, Visual Dialplan Interaction
Recommendations to other buyersThe best solution for asterisk call centre solution on the Market in my opinion.
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016
Antonio J.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2017

“They know what they do. XCALLY Motion works. They provide awesome support and competitive pricing”

OverallMoney saving. No need to buy expensive hardware. We have information to analyze now!
ProsIt is constantly being improved, they keep publishing new versions with the proper documentation. I'm surprised how fast we got up and running after the installation. Also, they don't have exorbitant prices! Their support response time exceeds any expectations. IVR designs are easy and changes are applied in real time, no need to restart server.
ConsThey still don't have an iOS app and they already have for it Android. Initially we got confused about the difference between users and agents, but that is not an issue anymore.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2017
Skander N.
Administrator
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“GOOD SOLUTION”

Overallnice solution, Xcally offre all features that we need in call center without problelms and we don't need engeneers skills to manage the solution. Nice work, to be continued.
ProsEasy administration All features are working good.
Recommendations to other buyersThe good solution to easelly win customers in call center.
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017
Ali H.
Head of presales
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“This what we can called a valuable call center ”

OverallWe are using xCALLY call center for more than 6 months and frankly we didn't receive any complaint from our agents, the stability, features and using of xCALLY call center is amazing and we are satisfied with it, in addition we became a silver partner of xCALLY for Kuwait and KSA countries and we are selling a lot of agents to our customers, the feedback from our customers till now is positive enough to continue selling this product.
ProsFeatures, support, and design of the software
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Simone Z.
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2016

“xCally Shuttle best product”

OverallI've installed xcally in many etherogeneous Environments without problems and very high customer satisfaction.
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2016
Sama S.
IT manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“Multimedia Contact Center ”

ProsTriggers for Agent Screen POP Inbuilt Voice recording Social Media Intigration Dash board
ConsNeeds to Improve on the Real-time dashboards for Voice and other media channels whats App connector
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018
John A.
IP Telephone Engineer
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017

“A contact centre solution that make sense ”

OverallI have benefit in giving a new solution to my current customer. Thus upselling my product and services to growing companies .
ProsOmni channel system is widely known to be a mixture of application. Xcally gives us an exceptional holistic system that allow contact centre to explore in the area of handling other channels. With the ease in using the interface from Agent and supervisor perspective, its no doubt the best contact centre in the market.
ConsThe system needs more gui interactive interfaces. Suggest the more development should be done on the core level to handle flexible SIP service or dialplan. Web development should focus on eliminating code language but more user friendly language for anyone, supervisor or agents.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017
Marisa L.
Assistant Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017

“xCally Review”

OverallxCally has a really good customer service who is ready to help you regarding your issue and of course, it is easy to use. Although, sometimes there are some glitch happened but not frequently.
ProsGood customer service and easy to use.
ConsSome glitch happened.
Recommendations to other buyersNope
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017
Avatar Image
Shinji U.
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Great solution for call center”

ProsEverything you need for a call center is included. Integration with some of the well-known CRMs which makes it powerful. Great support service. You can get very quick feedback and help from the team.
ConsIt takes some time to understand the functions and features, and it would be better to have some knowledge of Asterisk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Claas F.
Managing Director
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“XCally Review from a Thailand perspective”

OverallGood.
ProsThe IVR builder and the XCally Softphone are great.
ConsIt's not easy to backup XCally and pricing structure should be reviewed especially compared with some other Solutions in the market. In our point of view it would be better for the market in South East Asia to change the pricing model and offer a basic version free of charge and charge for modules.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Eugenio R.
Consultant
Computer Networking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Great Product”

ProsEasy to use, very good interface and with an amazing support. The product is constantly updated and well documented. The possibility of integration with many CRMs and the reporting system are a powerful support in the decision process.
ConsFor our needs, we have not yet encountered any problems or limitations in xCally
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Jane D.
Customer Service Manager
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2016

“Great Omni Channel solution”

OverallXCALLY is one of the best call center software product if you need a complete multichannel solution for your customer care
ProsGreat user interface High level of scalability Available both on premises and on the cloud
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2018

“The Best Choice for Customer Service and Call Receiving”

ProsXCALLY is usually used by call centers since it deals greatly with call logging, scripting, monitoring, recording and others, but it is a great tool for customer service as well. As a customer service specialist, we receive feedback through different mediums, and some of these calls we receive through calls. XCALLY allows us to monitor these different calls and to record them, allowing us to go back and review them or to document them. Integration with some call application is possible, which is a plus.
ConsAfter using XCALLY for a few months now, there are just no disadvantages worth mentioning. It is working great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2018
Andrea C.
Mr.
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Xcally the best software”

ProsEasily of use and implementatio, best UI
ConsThe user guide are only in english, implement this in other language
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Naser S.
Business Solutions Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“The most competitive contact centre with powerful features. ”

OverallWe needed a cost effective and featire rich contct centre solution that is a true Omichannel, which akow you to connect with your customer whereever they are, voice, SMS, chat, email and open channel such as Twitter, Facebook etc. XCALLY packed with power set of features.
ProsThe ease of callflow design, the IVR scripter and the omnicahnnel options makes implementing a contact centre project an exciting one.
ConsNot stright forward to set up multibel SIP providers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Fabricio G.
Asistente personal
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“I recommend it, it's a good software.”

ProsI like it because it is very productive, its interface is good, is an easy to use software and the price is very good.
ConsIt's good, but it's not perfect, at first it was a little difficult to understand all its functions and features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Mike B.
Founder & CEO
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“World class product!”

ProsUI and Design are the best in the Industry. Very intuitive with all the features of all the biggest competitors in the world.
ConsAs with any robust software, there are a few nuances with the software that takes some time to get used to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Ivan S.
Business Development
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Impressive omnichannel experience and really easy to connect with business”

OverallComplementary software for our business and services, great product for all our solutions!
ProsXCally is a real Omnichannel product, designed from a complete multi-channel integration point of view, not only for voice calls. It's a really powerful Contact Center solutions for business users and developers. XCally provides a great value added with smart extensions for CRM, IVR, SMS, Email, Videocall, ...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Julian L.
Certified Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“The BEST Omnichannel Call Centre Software ever!”

OverallEnhancing business capabilities of my call centre agents where they are able to increase their productivity managing different channels in 1 dashboard. We get a lot of order confirmations via emails and email interactions and accountability are tracked with ease.
ProsOmni-channel IVR designer to create your own IVR scripts in 3 steps! UX/IX user friendly, easy for users to navigate
ConsCan't think of any really, perhaps having a more extensive workflow solution so that we can use it as a mini-CRM rather than integrating it with other solutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019