creditonline Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About creditonline

CreditOnline system has a complete set of tools origination and servicing of loan business, 24/7 support and End-to-End lending process. Packing more than 100 successfully launched projects in more than 11 countries with fully automated loan life cycle process and multiple solutions for various challenges that our customers have faced. We are actively improving and expanding CREDITONLINE system based on our client's needs and suggestions, making it 100% practical. Learn more about creditonline

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tomas S.
CFO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Creditonline software”

OverallBenefits- user friendy, reliable software
ProsFunctionality and easy to use, good value for money
ConsAditional programming , sometimes tikes time to explain problem,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Oriol C.
Chief Operations Officer
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“CREDITONLINE”

OverallEasy to use. Powerful tool for daily use. Great design and features. Best quality/price choise.
ProsThis software has a lot of tools that you need to use in loan business. It has great customer support service 24/7. Best quality/price choise.
ConsPersonalized reports must be programmed separately.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Josep E.
CMO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Creditonline review”

OverallBest price/quality match, good software for everyday use.
ProsBest price/quality match, the software has many features that financial company need.
ConsReport module is very weak, you can not construct reports that you need manually and need to program them. Also report can not be downloaded in excel format, which you really need when you work with numbers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Vitalija T.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2014

“Great company”

OverallWe have been using services of UAB "EGROUP EU" for 5 years now. We have been improving together during the whole period and have implemented projects in the Czech Republic, Latvia and Lithuania. The company is represented by qualified employees who are open to suggestions of the clients. Every time any questions arise, a solution is presented. High-level programmers create unbelievable electronic business platforms. An appropriate pricing system and business module encourages us, the client, to look for new markets. We entered this business as novice entrepreneurs, made a lot of mistakes and learned from them until we could accurately assess the demand of the market. In our business it is most difficult to compete with the veterans, therefore we have to overcome them by offering quality services and it is no secret that in order to offer such services investments are needed as well as a great team and appropriate technical solutions. All of the above is offered by EGROUP EU.
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2014
Rasa U.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2014

“6 years with creditonline”

OverallWe have been using the CREDITONLINE software since the beginning of 2008, i.e. the beginning of UAB EGROUP EU. The start of the first steps taken was by using a rather primitive software which needed a lot of manual work. While the loan business and the needs of clients were expanding so did CREDITONLINE which did not stray from innovations. As of this day we are very happy to use an incredibly broad and intuitive software which features a lot modules and requires a minimal amount of manual work. Due to CREDITONLINE we can expand the business with a minimal amount of employees and its expansions does not require additional human resources. We are thankful to the employees of UAB EGROUP EU for the constant development of the software, the creation of new modules and rapid responses to any needs and suggestions.
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2014
Antanas R.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2014

“Empowering software”

OverallAN EURO GROUP s.r.o. has been using the Creditonline system since early 2011. During the three year period that we have been working together we have been very happy with various business solutions offered by the system. The system is very useful as it is always up to speed with the latest legal regulations and offers many innovative solutions. They are constantly creating new modules to choose from and the old modules are not forgotten but on the contrary are constantly developed in order to meet the complicated and difficult needs of the loan business market. We are happy to say that we work with Creditonline and thank the team for their spirit and constant aim to innovate and improve!
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2014