GruupMeet Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About GruupMeet

GruupMeet is the tool that brings your entire team together on one platform - allowing you to collaborate and work together no matter where youre located, or what device you are using. GruupMeet streamlines communications and logistics through managing all your event details in our beautifully designed, intuitive platform. No downloading or installing required, so attendees dont have to worry about keeping up with anything. Learn more about GruupMeet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Richard S.
Director of Operations
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Extremely user-friendly - less headaches with logistics and meeting execution”

OverallWe have experienced LOTS of challenges and struggles with other event management software solutions. Existing tools often take serious attention to follow and keep up with, and usually focus on features and problems teams don't have on a reoccurring basis. This keeps teams busy but doesn't help ensure smooth adoption or enhanced productivity levels that often greatly impact critical business objectives and meeting experiences.
ProsNo download or install required so guests don't have to worry about keeping up with anything! Also provides planning teams with text message alerts to keep everyone informed with fast-changing and continuous updates in an effective manner.
ConsMust log-in or be using the tool to view and reply to text message responses and questions from attendees. This is sometimes difficult on-site. The planner text message alerts call attention to these situations and help planners keep up with changes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Russell W.
CEO
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
January 20, 2017

Source: GetApp
January 20, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Very cool function to have a group call”

ProsMy group calls to my young mentees are conducted on this software and we like it very much on our smartphones as we don't have to be glued to our desktop phones at work to conduct business with multiple people at different companies, Industries, and in different walks of life.
ConsSometimes it's tough to connect as the connectivity goes in and out. It's a cheaper option so that makes sense as to why there's some issue with that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Ricky M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016

“These guys get it”

OverallWe used all sorts of file sharing, spreadsheet, calendar, etc. tools before this. They understand high-stakes group business, and the platform is extremely well designed.

Vendor Response

By GruupMeet on February 3, 2017
We appreciate it!
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016
Thomas M.
VP, Engineering
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2016

“Great for agencies to manage transportation logistics, pickup times and see live manifests!”

OverallMight take a small amount of time to become familiar with the product, however, the software is very user-friendly, collaborative and effective in managing group logistics.

Vendor Response

By GruupMeet on May 25, 2016
Thank you!
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2016
Chris S.
Editor-In-Chief
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2014

“A Perfect Solution”

OverallGruupMeet is exactly what I was looking for my business. The ability to use GruupMeet succinctly across multiple platforms sets it apart from the competition.

Vendor Response

By GruupMeet on December 20, 2014
We appreciate it!
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2014
Susan R.
Director of Meetings
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2014

“Super Well-done”

OverallVery easy to use, saves tons of time with A&Ds, updates everyone and hotels love it
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2014
Sally W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2015

“Lifesaver...”

OverallWell designed a great solution for my corporate clients.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2015