Drinkle Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Drinkle

Drinkle is a Online Project Management CRM, which helps you in manging your projects, tasks & customers. It helps you to collaborate with your team, tracking your customers, logging your companies activities etc. It is one of the most highly rated CRM solutions. Learn more about Drinkle

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Randel E.
HR Coordinator
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017

“Kudos!Job well done..”

OverallVery functional and userfriendly!The Quality was superb. My money wasnt wasted for this one.The features are amazing.
ProsVery functional and user-friendly
ConsNothing, I love the entire software
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017
Michael P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015

“Better than basecamp!”

OverallOur company is 10 in size and we had used Basecamp to manage our projects for the last 3 years. We found it very expensive, so we were hunting for a better project manager and found Drinkle which had more features than basecamp and also very affordable for us.
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015
Ian F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017

“Good tools just missing some features”

OverallI like the tools overall. I would like to see more robust task features. Perhaps a minimal free account option.
ProsFast with good UI
ConsMissing some features like robust tasks
Recommendations to other buyersNo
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017
Geert B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2015

“Easy to use. It does what it has to do.”

OverallPros. - Add your own fields in projects, ... - Clear screens - Good possibilities for cooperation - Easy to link persons, ... Cons - Creating your own fields in tasks is still not possible.
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2015
Jonathan R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015

“Best App”

OverallAfter spending long time in searching in google, we found Drinkle is one of the best out there. It is simple to use, and beautiful ui. The best part is ability to customize and add & remove fields not need.
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015
Heran S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015

“Great App for Great Price”

OverallIts a really productive tool at a very reasonable price for our small business, having been used this for the last 5 months, i really love it.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015
Alen R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015

“Best Project Management Tool”

Overallwe are a small business, we have tried many products, most of them are too expensive but Drinkle is one the best solutions we have found so far
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015
Satya M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015

“Next Generation CRM”

OverallThis is really an awesome, its design and user interface is really next gen. Must try for everyone.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015
Joseph F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015

“This is the best collboration tool I found”

OverallWe tried more than 5 CRM tools, but so far this one is the best we ever found. I really love using it.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015
Nikil R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015

“I am in love with it”

OverallI really love Drinkle for its customization it provides and its simplicity. Its super cool if you are looking for a simple CRM
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015
Sam A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015

“Easy to use”

OverallIts really simple and no learning needed. I personally find it very good for my business
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015
Christian B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015

“Unique”

OverallThis program is really unique, it provides project management, crm and many other usefull tools.
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2015