Floify Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Floify

Designed for loan originators and mortgage professionals, Floify is the industry's leading point-of-sale solution that streamlines the loan process by providing a secure communication and document portal between the lender, borrower, and other mortgage stakeholders. Loan originators use Floify to collect and verify borrower documentation, track loan progress, communicate with borrowers and real estate agents, and close loans faster. Request a live demo - complete plans start at only $49/month. Learn more about Floify

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 51 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 51 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Shanna T.
Branch Manager
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“So very close to perfect... ”

OverallOverall it has really been a game-changer for efficiency and customer experience. We love it!
ProsFloify has really improved our team workflows and customer experience. It has eliminated "lost documents" that have been emailed to a team member. It has eliminated duplicate requests for the same document from the client. It has streamlined workflows and increased efficiency. We love it and a couple of small development tweaks would make it perfect in every way.
ConsThere are 2 things I would change that would make a HUGE difference. 1) Add DOB to the loan flows. This is a critical component that will allow us to sync our software to both Jungo and Encompass without creating duplicates. Right now we spend a good amount of time merging duplicates in Jungo because this field doesn't exist. The problematic workflow is that we create a contact in Jungo... manually push to floify from Jungo... Floify automatically pushes to Encompass... Encompass syncs back with Jungo based on DOB and name. Without the DOB encompass doesn't recognize that the contact exists in Jungo and a duplicate is created. 2) Allow the loan officer to complete or finish the application on behalf of the client. This would greatly improve the customer experience by allowing the application to be taken over the phone (start to finish) or completed over the phone if the customer gets stuck or confused. What would it take to have these changes programmed? They would be so immensely valuable to us.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Hi Shanna, thank you for taking the time to leave a candid review of your experience with Floify. We are happy to see that our point-of-sale solution has improved your team workflows and customer experience. With regards to the issues you pointed out, DOB can be added to your loan flows by using our Custom Fields functionality if you would like help with setting this up, please feel free to contact our Support team. Also, the ability for a loan officer to complete an application is coming soon with our "co-piloting" functionality, so please stay tuned for that!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Nicole R.
Operations and Production Manager
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Floify has EXPONENTIALLY increased productivity and communication with borrowers. ”

OverallWe have more clear communication between our office and the borrowers and agents. It has simplified document collection and literally changed our processing forever.
ProsWe love that all doc capture is in one place, we have a record of all requests made to borrowers so we avoid multiple requests and having docs in various locations. We also like the milestone feature. It allows us to maintain communication with agents as well. Our agents LOVE the contact and feel like they are connected to a file's progress.
ConsThe website slows and times out, more often recently. There is also not a way to allow an agent to be both a borrower and an agent with the same email. Or if the borrower has set up an account with a different lender who utilizes Flofiy, we are required to get that account deactivated before they can start using our portal. I understand why, but I wish there were a work around.

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 1, 2018
Hi, Nicole! Thank you for the awesome review of Floify. To start, we would like to offer our apologies for the slow performance of the platform lately. After a recent system upgrade, Floify is running faster than ever, so you shouldn't encounter any additional issues with reduced speed or stability. Last year, we enabled the ability for an agent to be both an agent and a borrower, even with the same email. In addition, borrowers are now free to use the same email address with multiple lenders. If you would like additional details on either of these updates, please feel free to reply to this response and we'll put you in touch with our Support team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Joey E.
Mortgage Advisor | Broker
Financial Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Cutting edge technology for small and big mortgage lenders”

ProsThis product is a must have for big or small lenders. It makes the loan process unbelievably faster and easier for clients to upload required documentation from their personal computer or cell phone, and for them to receive milestone updates so they and their realtor always know what is going on in the loan process. More importantly, requesting and receiving the clients information/documentation is secure and safe. Anyone in the lending industry whom is looking into a lending platform for their company should definitely take a look at Floify. It will be well worth their time.
ConsThere is nothing that I do not like about Floify, accept for their tech team to make it easier to place/apply the code into your company website for the loan application and account creation.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Hey Joey, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with using Floify! We're happy to see that our platform has made the process of requesting, uploading, receiving, and reviewing loan documentation faster and easier for you and your clients :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Douglas W.
Production Manager and LO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017

“Floify is Fantastic! ”

OverallAs the production manager for my active and growing branch I personally vet any software that we think might be helpful for our loan originators or staff. I have been using Floify for about 6 months and I am so happy with it that I am being a champion for Floify to our corporate office. I appreciate that I have complete control over the list of documents that I can choose from and that I can create one-off document requests that best fit the borrower's needs. I appreciate the wonderful customer service in helping me create the custom lists and custom forms. I appreciate that my staff has transparency into collected documents so that I can simply direct them to Floify. My clients appreciate the ease of use and how clear the expectations are. They have expressed appreciation for the ability to clearly see what they still have to provide. The reminder letters also serve as a gentile goad to move the loans along when it is the client who is stalling out. As a compliance manager as well I love how this avoids the danger of sending sensitive documents via email and is so much easier to deal with than 'encrypted' email.

Vendor Response

By Floify on February 24, 2017
Hi Doug! Thank you SO much for your kind words and the great feedback into the areas of Floify that you find to be the most valuable for you and your team. We've truly enjoyed working with you and your team at American Pacific. Cheers to your continued success!
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2017
Becca C.
Loan Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018

“Game changer! I love the ease of collecting docs and keeping parties updated! ”

Pros I love being able to keep parties updated through the milestone updates and the ease of requesting documents is essential and very helpful!
ConsIf there is a realtor listed, then I cannot also use that email address if they want to start a personal loan flow. Also, Floify just started integrating with our Encompass and I don't like the docs going into a Floify bucket instead of the unassigned.

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hey, Becca! Thanks so much for your wonderful review of Floify! Our team is so excited to hear that our system is simplifying your document collection process and keeping your parties updated. Our Customer Support team will reach out to you soon to provide guidance on the Encompass integration as well as information on your question pertaining to realtors in Floify. Thanks again for your review! The Floify team wishes AMEC Home Loans the utmost success.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018
Jessica B.
MLO
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“Floify Review”

OverallLove it
Proslove to keep the docs organized. The organization of it is amazing giving that we have to collect do many documents
ConsClients have a hard time uploading if we haven't created an option make easier for them. Need to update expiration dates on Appraisal credit card. can you make the titles up to date? for example 2016 and 2017 taxes and W-2's? I hate having to do that as it always takes me a little while to figure out since I have to do it once a year.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2018
Hi, Jessica! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Floify. We are happy to see that you love the document collection/organization features of the solution. If you would like assistance with updating your templates to reflect the current year, please reach out our Support team at your convenience and they will be happy to walk you through the process. In the meantime, we will pass your feedback onto our Engineering team so they can address in a future update. Thank you for being a valued Floify user!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Guy M.
Sr Loan Officer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“Documentation upload allows my clients seemless access with security”

OverallEase of receiving requested documentation greatly enhances the borrower experience and provides a end to end solution for documenting loans in a way that the old postal mail, email and fax could never accomplish.
ProsEase of use allows for clients to provide sensitive personal information over a secure site. With mortgage specific personal information, clients are aware and benefit from Floify.
ConsAlthough Floify continues to improve and add features to this product, the price-point and value exceed expectations.

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hey, Guy! Thanks so much for your glowing review of Floify. We are so happy to hear that our platform is providing exceptional value to your business. All of us here at Floify wish you and your team the utmost success at American Financial Lending, Inc. Thanks again for your review and for using Floify!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Tim B.
Branch Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“One Stop for Your Clients”

ProsAll in one functionality. Doc examples to show what a proper form should look like. Customization to your company.
ConsThere needs to be more doc examples available to the client. Things like DD-214's, Mortgage statement, 401(k) retirement Statement,

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hello, Tim! Thanks so much for your review of Floify. Our team is excited to hear that you are enjoying the procedural customization feature within our system. The Floify team is working on adding more default documents to our system. With that being said, Floify customers always have the option to add common documents that they frequently request from their borrowers. These can be added through your Floify settings. Feel free to reach out to our Support team if you have any questions! Thanks again for your kind words; we really appreciate the feedback. Cheers to Atlantic Home Loans' success!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Timothy R.
Marketing Manager | Loan Originator
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Amazing platform for any mortgage shop - Even better for bigger enterprise clients”

OverallIn addition to being an incredible platform the customer support is one of the best I have ever seen for any mortgage specific Saas company.
ProsFloify is very simple and easy to use. Wonderful interface, smart 1003, easy doc collection and automated reminders for your users. We also use it to generate pre-approvals and give our realtors access to generate their own approvals. It's become a keystone piece of software for our shop. We also have it linked to our main CRM MLO Shift and it works seamlessly within our that platform will very little set up time.
ConsIt can get a little cumbersome and overwhelming as there are almost endless possibilities as well as lots of extra added apps and features. Being a smaller shop some of the enterprise features and Encompass sync options are not available to us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Sarah P.
Mortgage Loan Originator
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Floify covers a wide range of needs”

OverallThere are many benefits of this software - mainly increasing accurate and timely communication with clients.
ProsBeing able to have a secure portal that clients can download/upload to/from. Floify is super easy to learn and use, and my entire team implements it daily.
ConsSome templates/features in Floify are not able to be changed or deleted. For example, the option to put "closing date," etc.

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 1, 2018
Hi there, Sarah! Thank you for your thoughtful review of Floify. We love hearing that the software is easy to use for our customers and that lender teams are able to communicate more easily with their borrowers! We strive to make the system as flexible and customizable as possible, and we apologize if some options you were seeking weren't easily available. Please reach out to our Support team if you would like them to take a look at your templates to make sure they're setup the way you'd like. Thanks again for your kind words; Floify always appreciates your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Mike R.
Sales Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Better than whatever you have”

OverallYou no longer get multiple calls from clients asking what they should and shouldn't fill out online. You also don't need to give detailed needs lists. Floify has that built in. It has saved massive amounts of time with document collection and 'not so tech savvy' clients getting stuck.
ProsFloify makes the client's initial technology contact seamless. It is super intuitive and effective. If you enjoy getting calls at all hours asking how to do your online application, this isn't for you. If you like your client experience to be effortless, then this is the software you've been looking for.
ConsI didn't get it sooner. There's not much to dislike. The concept is simple and they nailed it. Make the user experience easy...and your life gets easy.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Hey Mike, thank you for the glowing review of Floify! We are happy to see that Floify has greatly improved the lending process for you and your borrowers :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Adam L.
Loan Officer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“Floify has changed my life. ”

Overall1 benefit is time savings for 1003 and docs collection/management. 2 benefit is professional look/feel, makes customers feel confident in who they are working with.
ProsAll docs collected in one area. Simple 1003. Allows me to treat each file the same, and keep my brain organized.
ConsHonestly, everything can be customized. I used to hate when an auto email was sent when I accepted all docs. But then I realized you could turn off that auto email, now we're golden.

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 1, 2018
Hi there, Adam! Thanks so much for your glowing review of Floify! Our team is so excited to hear that our software has had such an impact on your company's loan processing and that you are enjoying the procedural customization feature within our system. All of us here at Floify wish you well as BalanceProcess.com continues to succeed with our system. Thanks again for your kind words; we really appreciate the feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Carri G.
Senior Loan Officer
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“So easy to use and keep track of everything”

OverallIts the easiest way to keep track of documents requested and submitted - best way to give FYI info and see the borrower acknowledged it. Gives an easy way to ask for documents needed and not forget anything - the app for borrowers to use on their phone is great (wish it would take multiple pages though)
ProsThat its on line - multiple users - someone really used their brain when designing this - so easy to use -
ConsWould like a better way to use form packs when requesting documents - would like a video to send to realtors how to log on and write pre-approval letters

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hi, Carri! Thanks for your considerate review of Floify. The Floify team is so happy to hear that our system is easy to use and helpful for lender/borrower communication. Actually, we are currently in the process of creating new video content. A "How To" on pre-approval letters is a great idea. We also appreciate your feedback on our quick packs feature. Thanks again for your review, and we wish Union Home Mortgage the utmost success!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Gerard D.
Loan Officer
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Overall, the system is helpful for managing borrower docs but have had some system glitches of late.”

OverallThis software saves me and my assistant time so we can spend more time on money making activities.
ProsIt's ease of use, functional templates, and reminders. We are able to setup templates for each type of loan then once we convert the lead into the Floify pipeline within minutes you can send a borrower checklist. This is a very nice feature.
ConsSystem glitches with docusign most recently but I believe this problem was fixed and we are now back up and running.

Vendor Response

By Floify on May 31, 2018
Hi, Gerard! Thanks so much for reviewing Floify! We really appreciate your thoughtful feedback. After the most recent upgrade to our system, Floify is faster than it has ever been. We hope Bay Equity continues to succeed with our system. Thanks again for your great review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Bryce M.
President
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Takes Document Collection Issues Away”

ProsBest thing about the software is that it puts the onus on the borrower to upload their documents. The system sends reminders and allows them to see what they are missing in a file. Any notes or items needing revisions are easily sent back for correction. Makes it simple and seamless to collect documents.
ConsBiggest issue in our use of the software is we often have multiple deals with same borrower or multiple deals where we have brokers collecting the loan docs. Once emails are associated with a transaction it will note that the email is already in use or associated with another deal and not allow us to use it.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with Floify, Bryce! We are glad to see that Floify is making it simple and seamless for you to collect documents from your borrowers. We are constantly looking for ways to improve the system, so we will make sure our engineering team is aware of your current issue with email addresses.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Cindy P.
Production Assistant
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Love this service- need a few bugs worked out...”

OverallThe customer service is outstanding- I always receive a response back right away if a problem arises.
ProsI love the ease of the program and the red, yellow , and green lights for our customers. The overall concept is amazing.
ConsI dont like that since i am a "super user" I can not have the app on my phone.. I have to only log in on the actual website. Often clients will upload "pictures" of their documents that I wish would auto convert to a ledgible scan that is the proper size for encompass to accept.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2019
Thank you for the feedback, Cindy! We are constantly looking for ways to improve Floify, so your feedback is very valuable. We will share this with our engineering team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
jennifer M.
Loan Officer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018

“Overall I love Floify and the ease of use. ”

ProsIt helps my team and I stay connected and in the loop on where each of our buyers are and what is outstanding on their loan during the process. Most clients also appreciate the same.
ConsI wish I could copy my Realtor partner on all emails that are sent out to the clients or at least send them a notification to let them know that there are still documents pending.

Vendor Response

By Floify on May 31, 2018
Hi, Jennifer! Thank you for your awesome review of Floify! We are thrilled to see the platform helps you and your team stay connected to your borrowers throughout the loan process. Great suggestion to include Realtor partners on emails/notifications from Floify! We will pass this idea along to our Product team for consideration in a future update.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Jeremy L.
Mortgage Expert
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“overall, it's been excellent.”

ProsLove how much time it saves me! And the support from Floify is unreal. Problems are fixed very quickly.
ConsWould like to have it a little simpler for customizations (email specifically) and it would be nice to have more cuztomization of the the reminders (being able to set specific times for certain clients).

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hey, Jeremy! Thanks so much for your great review. The Floify team is so excited to hear that our system saves you time and responds quickly to issues; it's our main goal! One of the system's greatest assets is the ability to customize communications to meet the needs of our customers. We appreciate your feedback on those features! Thanks again for your review of Floify. We wish DLC Canadian Mortgage Experts the utmost success!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Neil E.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“The software is easy to use and in most cases, self explanatory.”

ProsThe borrowers and realtors are connected to see what is happening during the process of the loan.
ConsNeeds flexibility to working with Office 365 interface - emailing directly from O365 accounts - working integrations with One Drive for Business. This way we do not have to purchase additional accounts with dropbox and others.

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 1, 2018
Hey, Neil! Thanks so much for your considerate review of our system. We love hearing that our customers are well-connected with realtors and their borrowers. Although we don't integrate with Office 365 at this time, Floify does offer unlimited secure cloud storage for your business. If you have any questions about this part (or any other part) of our platform, please feel free to reach out to our Support team! Thanks again for your review, Neil; we really appreciate the honest feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Derek H.
Loan Officer
Banking, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017

“My client borrowers, referral partners and I love Floify”

OverallI love Floify and my client borrowers using it tell me they love it too. Even my real estate agent referral partners that I help with their personal loan transactions have told me how much they love it saying they wonder why other lenders aren't using this great tool. Its revolutionized my business in todays virtual business to paperless and the ability to work remotely from anywhere on the plate I can get Wi-Fi. Its help me create a drive threw experience for my borrower clients. Thanks Floify ~ Derek Holmberg - Loan Officer Bay EQ
ProsEverything, its fantastic! Its revolutionized my lending practice allowing me to become paperless and streamline creating a drive threw experience for my borrowers. I send them the link to the online loan application and the check list on Floify within 60 seconds. The borrower can return the application and documents in 10 minutes or less for the ultimate drive threw experience form anywhere on the planet.
ConsNothing its great --
Recommendations to other buyersNothing - every lender should be using Floify to securely pass document back and forth.

Vendor Response

By Floify on May 31, 2018
Hi, Derek! Thank you for the glowing review of Floify! We are thrilled to see how well it has helped your lending practice and look forward to working with you and Bay Equity for years to come!
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017
Avatar Image
Becky M.
Executive Administrative Assistant and 2nd level IT at Benchmark Mortgage
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Fantastic! Best software for keeping documents organized”

OverallMade my job and my coworkers job much easier!
ProsIt is easy for our customers to use to upload documents. It is also very easy for us to retrieve the documents. It syncs with our marketing and originating software perfectly too!
ConsNothing! It is great! We have been more organized and running much better since implementing this software in our company. Our turn times have doubles and are just getting better. Everyone should use this!

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 1, 2018
Hi, Becky! We are so happy to hear that you love our software. The Floify team is all about making it easier for lenders to connect with borrowers in an efficient and effective way! Thanks so much for your glowing review; we really appreciate it! Floify hopes Benchmark Mortgage continues to succeed with our system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Oliver O.
Team Leader
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2017

“Within 2 months our team's document struggles disappeared. Buyers LOVE Floify.”

OverallToo many to list. Ease of use, encryption and security, incredible user experience.
ProsIt's incredible straight forward, easy to use and simple to set up and operate from a Lender standpoint. The ease of use and buyer experience is also top notch. Our referral partners love being in the loop when it comes to their buyers documents and the ability for them to easily and quickly create pre-approval letters within the parameters we set is a vital tool to build our relationship with them.
ConsWe have it linked with our Box.com account for encryption and cloud storage and unfortunately there is no way to link the Floify folder with our internal buyer folder. Minor hurdle. An intro video for the tutorial would be really helpful. VERY small details.

Vendor Response

By Floify on May 31, 2018
Hi, Oliver! Thank you for being a long term, dedicated user of Floify! And thank you for your kind words about your experience with using the platform. We are always creating new content, including help videos and tutorials, which can be found at help.floify.com. We will add your suggested intro video to our list and plan to have that available very soon.
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2017
Angela M.
Loan Officer/Branch Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“BEST INVESTMENT I EVER MADE”

OverallMY OVERALL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT OUTSTANDING. I HAS HELP ME TO INCREASE MY PROFIT MARGINS AND TO SAVE LOTS OF TIME IN GETTING DOCUMENTS AS WELL AS WEEDING OUT THOSE BORROWERS WHO WASTE MY TIME.
ProsTHE SOFTWARE HAS HELP ME TO INCREASE MY BUSINESS BY OVER 100%. I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT GENERATE THE FOLLOW UP LETTER THAT SAVE ME LOT OF TIME TO REMIND MY CLIENTS WHAT DOCUMENTS ARE NEEDED. I FEEL IT IS A MUST FOR EVERY LOAN OFFICER IN THE INDUSTRY. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IT AND THE COST IS VERY AFFORDABLE. I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS AND CAN SEE MYSELF WORKING WITHOUT IT.
ConsI HAVE NOT FOUND IN CONS WITH WORKING WITH THE PROGRAM WHAT SO EVER.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Hey Angela, thank you for the glowing feedback of Floify! We appreciate the opportunity to help you reach your business goals, including increasing your profit margins and saving you time in your origination process. Happy lending!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Kyle S.
Loan Originator
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“A busy LO's dream”

OverallSupport is remarkable and the product really is stand-alone for busy LOs who are collecting lots of paperwork from many borrowers.
ProsFloify makes it incredibly easy to keep track of requesting documents for clients. It auto-follows up on what I need from clients and keeps running tabs on what's been sent in, cleared, and what's still outstanding.
ConsThe back-end UI is a little clunky, and could use some modernization. The 1003, however, looks incredible.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2019
Thank you for the honest feedback, Kyle! We are constantly looking for ways to improve Floify, including the backed UI. We are actually in the process of completely updating the UI and will be rolling that out in the coming months. We hope you enjoy it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Gregg H.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018

“I have been a Floify user since early on and it has been a game changer for us!”

ProsCustomer friendly, easy to use, excellent tech support as well. Also, the documents uploaded are easy to see, print, and download into our LOS.
ConsI can't think of any at this time. They are constantly tweaking the software and adding new features.

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 27, 2018
Hey there, Gregg! We are so happy to hear that you love our system! The Floify team is constantly aiming to create a better experience for lenders and their borrowers. Everyone here at Floify is wishing you and LenderCity Home Loans continued success. Thanks for your glowing review; we really appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018
George G.
Loan officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Awesome software”

ProsIt is user friendly and my customers like it too because they do not need to print anything out and sign. They can electronically authorize me to run their credit.
ConsSometimes the system lags and delays my applications. However, it does not happen too often. Overall, the good outweighs the bad.

Vendor Response

By Floify on May 15, 2018
Hi, George! Thank you for the glowing review of Floify. The system lags you experienced were likely the result of a system upgrade we recently rolled out. Floify is now running faster than ever! We hope you enjoy the new improvements!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Joy T.
Loan officer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“Great document sorter”

OverallI find it very helpful for my team and I keep tract of the necessary documentation. I really like the capability of making your own preset files, then when you have a new prospect or client, you can easily select a work flow that best suits your current file. Eliminates have to recreate the same flow every single time. saves valuable time.
Prosthe ease of uploading documents along with titling and sorting in the correct categories necessary for my line of work.
ConsMy clients were successful in the beginning of their process, but had some problems with signing back in if they needed to send additional documentation. Not user friendly at all on my mobile device.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Hey Joy, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to see you and your clients are enjoying the ease of uploading, organizing, and tracking documents that Floify provides. We are working on improving the mobile experience, so you should see more updates coming soon. Happy lending!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Lonna E.
Sr Loan Officer
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Exceptional Product ”

OverallThe online application process is streamline, easy to understand and quick for customers to apply. The followup milestone updates are terrific as they keep the customer up to date of the loan process and offer excellent reminders to them of items missing to finish the loan process.
ProsThe tracking of the loan process is wonderful. The milestone updates the customers receive are both informational and entertaining.
ConsNothing negative to report, this software is amazing!

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with Floify, Lonna! We are happy to see the loan process tracking, milestone updates, and online application are working well for you :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Rich C.
Mortgage Consultant
Banking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“My experience with Floify has been great.”

OverallImproved the process of gathering borrower docs.
ProsI like that the software is user-friendly and I can easily request documentation from my clients upfront.
ConsAfter adding additional request's I would like to be in control of when the email requesting the documentation is sent. I've had times where I go to add another request and the client ends up with several emails.

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hi there, Rich! Thanks so much for reviewing Floify! We are so happy to hear that your experience with our system has been positive. Also, thank you for expressing your concern about the documentation emails. The good news is that Floify does have a configuration that will allow you to send those notices manually, at your discretion. Our Customer Support team will reach out soon and provide guidance so you can get that going! Thanks again for your great review! All of us here are Floify wish Patriot Home Mortgage the utmost success!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Wes L.
Loan Originator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“It simplifies the doc gathering process.”

ProsThe ease the customers can upload all the items needed to process, underwrite, and fund a loan. They do have to worry about driving docs to the office OR unsecurely sending us docs through email.
ConsI wish you could "push" the items in our LOS easier. We need to download and sort items needed to our LOS.

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hi there, Wes! We really appreciate you taking the time to review Floify. It's great to hear that you and your customers are enjoying the simple document gathering process. We would like to mention that Floify does integrate Encompass for Bay Equity in order to push docs directly to the LOS. If the integration is not active on your account, please reach out to our Support team for their assistance, and they would be happy to help you set up this feature! Thanks again for your review! Our team wishes Bay Equity the utmost success.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Anna R.
Branch Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“great system for working with clients”

Prostracking of documents is a great feature, you know exactly what the client has sent in and what is still needed.
Consmaking changes to needed documents after flow is created is a bit difficult to find. Also stopping the auto reminders is hard to find too

Vendor Response

By Floify on August 6, 2018
Hi there, Anna! Thank you for reviewing Floify. Our team is so happy to hear that you enjoy utilizing the tracking documents feature within our system. Thank you for your feedback about the usability of the system. We will pass along your suggestions to our product team! We wish you and your team the utmost success as you continue to use Floify within your company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Robert W.
Branch Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Great program”

ProsEasily requests and stores client documents and updates them on each milestone throughout the loan process
ConsThe software can be a bit cumbersome to set up but once it is set up it is a real time saver for all parties in the loan transaction

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 1, 2018
Hi there, Robert! Thanks so much for your kind feedback. The Floify team is happy to hear that you are enjoying the 'updates' feature of our system. We appreciate your honest comment about setting up the software. Our team understands that the many configurations can be a bit overwhelming. If you need assistance with the Floify software in the future, please reach out to our support team. They would love to help out! Thanks again for your review. We hope Benchmark Mortgage continues to succeed with Floify.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Vinny C.
LO
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Good software”

OverallFloify seems to constantly be adding, changing and updating this program as an opportunity to make it even better and more powerful
ProsThe ease of use for the consumer. Both computer and mobile compatible
Consautomated messages that are sent to borrowers

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience, Vinny! We are thrilled to see that Floify is improving the loan origination process for you and your borrowers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Emily C.
Senior Loan Officer Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2015

“Simple and Effective”

OverallWe have been using Floify's services for over a year now and it has massively simplified the way we gather documentation from our clients. No longer do we have to call or email to follow up with borrowers to remind them about their documentation since Floify does it for us. It provides a very user friendly interface for both employees and our borrowers. The simple red light, yellow light, green light system makes things very clear to everyone what stage a document is in. Just like any system it is not perfect, BUT everyone at Floify is very open to suggestions for improvements. My team has made several suggestions over the course of the past year and a half and most of the suggestions were actually implemented. I find that amazing because how many other tech companies do you work with listen to you that much and implement so quickly. Not all of our borrowers like using it, but in my opinion these are the people that have a tough time with any kind of technology. For everyone else, I have heard positive reviews on how easy they find it and how simple it is for them to use.

Vendor Response

By Floify on July 20, 2015
Hey Emily, your team's suggestions have been great over the past year and a half!
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2015
Mohamed s.
Mortgage Agent
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2017

“Mortgage System Review”

OverallThis is the best software that I have come across, It has everything that a mortgage professional needs and I would recommend it to anyone that needs a system for tracking deals
Prosits easy to use and keeps in track automatically, milestones
Consdoes not have a client crm system
Recommendations to other buyerscrm

Vendor Response

By Floify on January 25, 2017
Hello Mohamed, Thank you for your candid review of Floify! We're delighted that you find value in the ability to track deals and milestones and would welcome the opportunity to discuss which CRM systems (and to what extent) you'd like us to integrate with. You can reach me at holly@floify.com and our Customer Success and Product team would be delighted to speak with you.Thanks again for your review!
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2017
Danny M.
Loan Officer
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Floify Review”

Overallso far i really like it. still learning though.
Pros1. very user friendly 2. customers love it 3. how it reminds the customer about docs owed.
Conswhen a document is requested for a married couple, the doc shows up on both as a need. when 1 borrower uploads the doc, it does not automatically delete it from the coborrower. an example would be a joint account or tax return.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2019
Thank you for the great feedback, Danny! Excellent suggestions on uploading docs we will share this with our engineering team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Gregory L.
LO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Floify review”

Prosexcellent integrations, ease of use for client facing pos
ConsThere are not any really significant drawbacks to this program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Denis A.
Loan officer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Must have for Loan Officers”

OverallGreat customer service.
ProsI like that it neatly organizes all the documents that you requested from a borrower, and its all done through a secure portal.
ConsI haven't found any cons with the software yet

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2019
Thanks for the awesome feedback, Denis!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Yancey L.
Sr. Loan Officer
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“FLOIFY ROCKS!!!”

OverallThe borrowers know how important it is to get the documents to us. We can review them quickly and efficiently to update them if we see any issues with what they have provided.
ProsI greatly enjoy the ease with which borrowers can upload their documents quickly. The LO is notified and you can go in a review them to make sure it is exactly what you need.
ConsSometimes, there are repetitions of documentation.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2019
Thank you for the feedback, Yancey! We're happy to see that you're enjoying Floify :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
teri h.
Mortgage loan originator
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“fast smart system”

OverallMy overall experience has been extraordinary. I must say that Floify Rep has been amazing. He offers training which is easy to follow and is always available whenever you call and if he's not there's another floify customer service rep that is easily available.
ProsWhat I like most about floigy is the advanced technology and support syafg which keeps everybody informed from A to Z from the beginning of the loan application process until the end and also it's extremely convenient to be able to pull credit through advantage credit platform... u get answers in seconds
Conseverything is exceeding my expectations

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 3, 2019
Thank you for the glowing feedback, Teri! We are happy to see that Floify is exceeding your expectations. We hope that we can continue to deliver an extraordinary experience for you and your borrowers for years to come.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Joy B.
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Life Changing!”

OverallThis is almost a "set it and forget it" software for gathering documents from our borrowers. It has been life-changing for us! We were constantly chasing documents and now floify does that for us.
ProsKeeps up with what documents the borrower has gotten to us and what documents we still need from them.
ConsNot linked with Encompass so we have to download the documents and then upload them into encompass.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Thank you for the awesome feedback, Joy! We currently have an integration with Encompass; however, it would need to be approved at the corporate level at each company. Please feel free to put us in touch with the appropriate department and we will be happy to facilitate this process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Michael L.
Production Associate
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2015

“Blown Away!”

OverallThis is the absolute the best software I have used in my 13 years in the mortgage industry! Floify saves us so much time in requesting documents, following up for documents, gathering documents & reviewing documents! Floify's document reject feature assists in making sure we have exactly what we need from the buyer, instead of the buyers providing us what they "think" we need and then getting upset when we ask for the document over again. Floify is also phenomenal for keeping the agents up to date on where we are in the process. The Floify support staff is always available to answer questions, and is always open, and receptive, to feedback. Customers For Life!

Vendor Response

By Floify on July 16, 2015
Hey Michael, you and The Kyles Team are really great to work with. Thank you for the kind words.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2015
Heather S.
Loan Originator
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Does it all”

OverallLove it!! My referral partners love it also!
ProsI love the pipeline view for the realtors so they see all the files they have with me and status
ConsI wish it had more calculator and click track feature so you know what scenerios the borrowers are running
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Walt B.
Mortgage Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015

“Great big thanks to Floify for saving me time”

OverallJust wanted to say a great big thanks to Floify for saving me time this evening. Who doesn't want to wrap up the day with a task taking about a minute when I was allocating almost an hour for it. With Floify's link share I could choose the docs I wanted to share with my underwriter without having to save them to my computer, or worse yet, print as PDFs and email 28 docs! This keeps the client's info safe and secure. As I discovered tonight, there's a lot more to your system than I've been using.

Vendor Response

By Floify on May 6, 2015
Hey Walt, thank you for sharing your Floify story about all the time you saved!
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015
Tyelr P.
Loan Officer
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“Smooth and Easy”

OverallI have been very pleased with Floify and the way it allows our processes to flow smoothly.
ProsI love the automated nature of this software.
ConsSometimes a little challenging to navigate, but I am a new user getting use to it.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Thank you for the awesome review, Tyler! We're happy to see that Floify has made your lending processes smoother.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
Shawn R.
Loan Originator
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Easy to Use”

OverallI am saving time in processing my new clients.
ProsThe software is easy to use and navigate. It has helped me review and upload my online apps more efficiently.
ConsSo far no cons for me. It works jus fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Greg R.
Sr. Loan Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2015

“Floify Rocks!”

OverallAfter some hesitation, I decided I would check out what Floify is all about. The moment that I took time and played with Floify, I realized this is a no brainer. This part of the mortgage process was where we were seeing our biggest gaps of turn times. We went from getting docs back in 72 hours to 48 with about ten less emails! This is huge for me and my team.

Vendor Response

By Floify on July 14, 2015
Hey Greg, that is an awesome statistic! "Getting docs back in 48 hours instead of 72 hours, with about ten fewer emails." Awesome! And thanks!
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“It is easy and flexible to use”

ProsThe thing I like most about this software is that it allows borrowers to upload their documents from the comfort of their own home instead of coming in to an office to make copies
ConsThere isn't anything that I dislike from the times I have used it. I have never had any issue with it.

Vendor Response

By Floify on June 1, 2018
Hello, Floify User! The Floify team is so happy to hear that you love our platform. We do our best to make the loan process as seamless as possible for each one of our customers. Thanks again for your great review, and we hope you continue to succeed with the Floify system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Fred M.
Mortgage Agent
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019

“My clients LOVE Floify as much as I do!”

ProsMy clients tell me that Floify totally simplifies the document flow process for their mortgage applications.
ConsNo concerns whatsoever!! The software is ideally suited for the mortgage industry.

Vendor Response

By Floify on October 9, 2019
Hey Fred, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Floify! We are thrilled to see that you and your clients love using our point-of-sale solution to simplify the mortgage process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2019
angela m.
Supervisor
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Floify Review”

ProsI used Floify to send paperwork to a mortgage company I worked with when I purchased a home. Floify was great for getting the important documents we needed to be able to move forward with the home loan process. This is helpful and ideal software for both the customer and the mortgage company.
ConsI have nothing negative to say about Floify software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018