eHospital Systems Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eHospital Systems

eHospital Systems is a Customizable, Comprehensive and Integrated Hospital Management System designed to manage all hospital operations. This has Outpatient and Inpatient, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Radiology, Inventory, eClaim, Mobile Apps, Tablet Versions, Online Scheduling, Secured Messaging, Doctor and Patient Portals, Accounting, HR/Payroll, Blood Bank, Mortuary, Alert System, Dietary, Feedback, Lab Machines and Biometric Integration, HL7/Integrated PACS, and Business Intelligence. Learn more about eHospital Systems

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Hospital Information System South Africa ”

OverallOur healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems.such as patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow much more easier, big thank you to ehospital.
ProsFeatures and modules are very comprehensive, and user friendly . cost is very reasonable. Customer support is extremely good.
Cons All staff using the software must be trained.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
Timothy M.
IT Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Easy Hospital System for Medium size Hospitals”

OverallVery satisfied with eHospital Systems. I highly recommend eHospital System!
ProsEasy to use and simple to understand. You do not need prior experience in using hospital systems
ConsFor slow internet connection it can be a problem for those using the cloud version. However you do not really need Big Bandwidth

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on August 7, 2019
Thanks Mr. Timothy for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017

“Very efficient and highly scalable software”

OverallEasy sell. Easy customization.
ProsServer based software making it easy to scale the number of users without any extra work. Its very user friendly and easily customizable to suite the user preference and business process. The team works round the clock in support

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on December 7, 2017
It is always great to hear from our valuable clients. Thanks for the time you took for the positive review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017
Patrice B.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2019

“Practical Digital System for Great Delivery of Service ”

OverallIt allows integration with other existing systems. It is highly customizable. It improves the overall performance of the hospital and gives management a clear view of the operation. Patients get to experience an increased flow of with less queuing time. Medical records are Digitalised. It is easy to use.
ProsThe entire hospital is connected and managed in a single system. This increased the overall efficiency.
ConsNothing at the moment. It is difficult to fault it this great tool.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on August 7, 2019
Thank you Mr. Benzane for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Best in class software”

OverallBest in class software for health care data management. Support is good when you need it. Smooth transition from our old software. Overall, a great company to work with and a great software to use.
ProsEasy configuration and understanding layout
ConsEverything designed as well and I am so happy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Alpha D.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Great Integrated solution”

OverallWe had a very good experience. We was pleasantly surprised by the functionalities of the software and the fact that Adroit team thought of almost everything. The software is very customizable and suitable both for small and big hospital. The support and professionalism of eHospital team was very appreciated by all our project members
ProseHospital is an integrated solution. We appreciated the fact that we can automate all the hospital functions in one solution instead of buying many software and facing the hard reality of connecting software
ConsThe multi language translation which is improving since we pointed it out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
Mark H.
Director/Lead Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Amazing value at a great price”

OverallOur healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems. For example patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow has became less stressful, thanks to ehospital.
Pros1. Features and modules are very comprehensive. 2. The cost is very reasonable. 3. Customer support is great
ConsThere is a learning process. All staff using the software must be trained.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Qasim S.
Ceo
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Amazing Code”

OverallThis hospital management system is the best website management system i see
ProsEast script Amazing design and cool product design
ConsAmazing design and cool product design Amazing design and cool product design
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Ignacio S.
Gestor comercial de proyectos
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“The product has absolutely everything i could think of and more... Easy to adapt to my enviroment”

OverallIncrease in profits of the healthcare Client..... Ended up being recomended to work with other lines of bussines due to fidelity created with the initial client.
ProsPrice... really is groundbreaking. Seems as if this company trully empowers common citizens and their capabilities to recieve health care
ConsHard to think of any... Would state that sometimes my internet works slowly and that ends up affecting the solution speed. Either way it is 100 times better than what we were used to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“E-Hospital the most efficient software to manage your hospital”

OverallUsing such a system will make every step on your hospital work flow organized , archived , reported , saved proberly and you are fully aware about every single step in the whole workflow
ProsOrganized , well dedicated , friendly using , covering all hospital management requirements
ConsNeed to be discounted for the Egyptian market as its Expensive regarding Ehypt market

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on August 7, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to post the review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
siddharth s.
business head
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Ease of use ”

OverallSimple and yet exhaustive silution.
ProsSimplicity of the software which is a very difficult to attain otherwise . the ease of use of solution makes it stand out.
ConsCurrently have not experienced any problems .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Rakesh K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016

“Effective and Easy To Use EMR Solution”

OverallWe've successfully implemented Hospital Management Software - eHospital Systems in our Hospital. There are many great features of this software but the most we liked is the ease of use. We've been searching for appropriate software for quite long time. Our staff has many computer non-proficient individuals that were initially skeptical about using Web based EMR and after seeing various demos we decided to go with eHospital. We are happy with that decision.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on April 12, 2016
Mr Rakesh It is our pleasure to work with you and learn that you have good experience with our software and staff. I would like to mention that Adroit is more than happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for taking the time to post this review.
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016
Mohamed F.
CTO
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“eHospital Systems review”

ProsVery professional and easy , compiatble with other systems and had a lot of Modules
ConsDirect to the proint and easy to implement

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on August 7, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Anil P.
Busines development head
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“A customised solution for health care ”

OverallIn addition to regularising our daily transactions, the system provides many value added informations and analysis reports, which helps us in decision making..
ProsA fully integrated application covering almost all the functions of health care vertical. The interface design is simple to understand and userfriendly..
ConsSince the system is tightly integrated with all the modules, users need to understand the application in detail to get the maximum benefit.. Thanks for the modular training approach.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on August 7, 2019
Thank you Mr. Pillai for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Ram P.
M.D
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016

“eHospital Systems is "VALUE FOR MONEY"”

OverallWe opened a new hospital and were looking for software to manage various departments. I must say that eHospital Systems provided best value for our money. It has more than what we need and at less price. Our staff was new and we were a bit worried about training and use of software but everything went a bit better than expected. We get upgrades and changes as well, which is nice.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on April 19, 2016
Mr Ram, Thanks for taking the time to post the review. We are happy to have you as our valuable customer and looking forward to have long term business relationship between your hospital and Adroit Infosystems.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016
Abhay M.
CMO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2016

“Perfect for Manage All Hospital and Clinical Operations”

Overall I've been using this hospital management software for quite few years and it just been working as expected. I've never to look for any more programs to manage each and every tasks that needed in hospital and small or mid sized clinic. Last but not least, this software is perfect for managing planned and unplanned patient visits, work loads and scalability to increase revenue and profits.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on February 10, 2016
Thanks Mr Abhay for taking time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud in our work. We are committed to provide the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2016
Sameera J.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“We switched to eHospital and have found that it's the best”

OverallWe were using a different Hospital Management Software and switched to eHospital Systems. We found that it's better in so many ways. Software is feature rich, yet simple to use. I agree with other reviewer that staff is accommodating to customer needs. Transition was a breeze.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on April 22, 2016
Dr. Sameera Jain, It's our pleasure to work with your hospital. Hope to have a long term relations between Adroit and your Hospital. Feel free to contact us for your next hospital which is currently under construction. Thanks for the opportunity and positive review.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Yamini P.
Medical Counselor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2016

“eHospital Systems is 5 Stars Product”

OveralleHospital really streamlines our muti-speciality clinic operations. Customer service is easy to reach and very attentive whenever we need them. No complaints!

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on May 4, 2016
Dr Yamini Patel, It is our pleasure to work with your organization. It's always a great feeling to learn that eHospital is streamlining your clinics and satisfying your growing business needs. In the end, we want to ensure that we are here to help our customers with objective of being one of the best health care system software provide in the world.
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Medical Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“e HOSPITAL at my workplace”

Overallexcelent
ProsI liked how it measured how it managed patient information and scheduling
ConsChanging from our former software to the new one
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Neha R.
HR MANAGER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Good Business Decision”

OverallWe use eHospital Systems for our hospital operations. No complaints. Great Software which has great uptime without any issues, so we focus on our business - which is taking care of our patients. We also want to thank Capterra for listing eHospital Systems.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on April 26, 2016
Ms. Neha Rana, It's our pleasure to have your hospital as our customer. We value our customers the most and always try our best to make them succeed in their business. Thanks for the positive review.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Malay C.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2016

“eHospital Systems Works Great!!”

OveralleHospital works great! Very high uptime. Awesome training, implementation and customer service. Good decision to go with them when we were searching of hospital management software.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on May 24, 2016
Mr Malay Chaturvedi It is our pleasure to work with you and your staff. It's always good to know that Adroit has one more happy customer. We really appreciate all you do for your charitable organization and taking time to post this review.
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2016
Ganesh R.
Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016

“I personally recommended eHospital Software”

OverallWe've implemented eHospital Systems a couple of months ago. Very satisfying experience. Easy to use software with great customer service. Adroit has good leadership and team that stands behind the product.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on April 4, 2016
Thanks Mr Reddy for taking the time to post this review. It has been a pleasure working with you and your staff having highest level of professionalism. Hope to have continued business relationship between Adroit and Dr Reddy Clinic.
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016
alhanouf a.
student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“In my opinion the program eHospital Systems is successful and great and easy to use”

ProsFeatures & Functionality , am happy using this software as a little training is enough for the new joinees to understand the software process
Consawesome training, implementation and customer service,User friendly, easy to use, reports are fantastic
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Dr Surya P.
General Physician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2016

“Very Easy to use and Impressive EMR Solution”

OverallIt's very easy to use and impressive EMR Solution. We went with on-premise installation. Everything from Pre-Sales to Post-Implementation Customer Support is five star. We asked Adroit to customise the software and they did it for us. Software is web-based so maintenance is minimal. Our Doctors can see the schedules on their smartphones. We will use eHospital for our new venture coming next year.
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2016
Dr. Sameer D.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2016

“Customizable Software at affordable cost”

OverallWe were searching for software for our new Hospital. After seeing a lot of demos, we learnt that off-the-shelf standard software won't work for us. Adroit was helpful in understanding our needs and customize the eHospital software for us. We like the fact that doctors can see the schedules on smart phones and tablets. Customer Support is great. No complaints.
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2016
Ankit G.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2016

“Happy and Satisfied eHospital Customer!!”

OverallWe are happy and satisfied with eHospital Systems. Easy to use software that requires minimal training. It is robust and does not scare you to use it.

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on May 24, 2016
Mr Ankit Goyal We are very happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for taking the time from your busy schedule to post the review. We look forward to get more business from your organization.
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2016
tessey c.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016

“This is easy to customize with affordable price ”

OverallAccounting Management Appointment Management Bed Management Billing & Invoicing Budgeting & Forecasting Claims Management Expense Tracking Human Resource Management In-Patient Management Inventory Management Out-Patient Management Patient Records Management Physician Management Policy Management Revenue mortuary
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016
Anupam C.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2016

“I recommend ehospital software.”

OverallI am using ehospital software from last few months and it is working excellent in my hospital and I appreciate the work of ehospital team to introduce this software to help us. thanks

Vendor Response

By Adroit Infosystems on April 15, 2016
Mr Chauhan, Thanks for taking the time to post the review. We are happy to have you as our customer.
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2016
Jane M.
Projecrs Director
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Jane-ehospital review”

OverallPatients are able to be servex quicly.Historical information is well archieved
ProsEnd to end features and user friendly functionality
ConsCovers required features for major hospitals.Can be easily customised
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Vijay P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2016

“Extremely satisfied with eHospital Systems!”

OverallExtremely satisfied with eHospital Systems. Highly Recommended EMR Solution!
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2016
Karim R.
MANAGER
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Review Karim R.”

OverallThis system allows many processes to be coordinated faster while helping to boost efficiency.
ProsIts variety of features allows to benefit many fronts.
ConsIt can be a little more intuitive and user friendly yo help new users adapt faster.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018