HRMatrix Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About HRMatrix

HRMatrix is a complete employee life cycle management system with Employee Self Service, Time off, Employee Chat, ATS, Time Tracking, Expense Tracking and Project Tracking. Our goal is to provide the best in class HR Management experience for any size business. Many of our clients use HRMatrix as an integrated solution to manage their employee more effectively, and free up HR managers time to manage employee data. HRMatrix makes the company operations better, simpler and faster! Try It! Learn more about HRMatrix

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rodger H.
Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017

“Fantastic Potential”

ProsCustomizable to our business Great customer support Easy to use employee interfaces Outstanding for organizational communication I test drove no fewer than 10 HRMS on my way to settling on Orblogic. Gary and his team provide terrific training, are completely accessible, and are eager to help. Part of my interest in this program is it is new to the market, and therefor our organization can grow with the program, which was exciting to me. This will soon be the industry standard HRMS.
ConsSome of the move involved features can be a bit complicated.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017
Shamsul A.
CEO/President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2014

“Great Human Resource Management Product in a Budget”

OverallAs a growing professional services organization we needed a Human Resources solution that can meet our needs at this time and future. HRMatrix met our needs to manage our employees, projects , planning, accounting and human resource requirements. Most of the modules already comes with with all necessary tools that we needed to manage our day to day resource management for consultants in different locations. In addition, when we needed a custom module specifically needed for our business model, HRMatrix support team was very helpful to come up with the right solution. Since the product is hosted in the cloud, we did not have adhere the extra cost of hosting by our selves. The initial training we received from HRMatrix support was very helpful for our Human Resource and accounting teams to start using the product and structure the organization and projects properly. HRMatrix workflow interface was easy to use for our non technical staff but does require some setup and training to properly setup the product. While experiencing some issues, HRMatrix support was very responsive with quick resolution.
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2014
Avatar Image
Brenda M.
Nationally Registered EMT
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2017

“Great Customer Support”

OverallPaperless process, automated workflows, cloud based solution, saves administrative time!
ProsHighly customizeable All in one solution recruitment, employee maintenance, offboarding Work flow automates some processes saving time
ConsNot always intuitive. User guide is not comprehensive enough to cover some issues. However, I will say that I'm customizing for firehouse usage--not your standard HR environment. It's very flexible but some of our customizations mean the user guide isn't always helpful. Customer support has been fantastic though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2017
Deborah Z.
Operations Coordinator
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017

“Excellent experience so far”

OverallThis is our company's first venture into HR software and after much research, we decided to go with OrbLogic. Rep came out to meet with us personally and gave us a great demo on all the features that come with the program. It's a very exciting and dynamic environment and we're in the process of web training with a live person, and rep! Great customer service, excellent value, and the company is very responsive to new suggestions. Nice job!
ProsEase of use, training, customer service, value for money
ConsNothing so far!
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017
Einav N.
Admin assistant
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 21, 2018

“Not a bad software but horrible customer support”

ProsRelatively easy to learn the functionalities and nice options to register and manage most of your human resources needs in any size company.
ConsThe customer support is none existence! and the funny thing I used this software while working for MATRIX!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 21, 2018
Bud S.
Director of HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2014

“Great Product for the HR Team”

OverallThis is a great product for HR. We are an expanding company and needed a cost effective way to begin capturing our HRIS information. We went right from spreadheets to HR Matrix. The interactive org charts are great! We were up and running in short order. The sales team listened to our needs and gave us a packaged solution that custom fit. Easy to set up and change on our own..... We do not need IT to change screens! Did not use their payroll module. Hoping they add FMLA and benefits. Product is stable and is easy for our employees to navigate. Just starting to use OrbBook. Thank you OrbLogic!
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2014
Emma R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016

“Great Service ”

OverallOur company has been using HR Matrix for a few months now. There were a few bumps in the road, but thanks to the fast responsive customer service we received, everything was corrected smoothly. The system now works exactly as we imagined it would, and if there is ever any need for a change, we know they will work with us to provide the best product for our needs.

Vendor Response

By Orblogic on March 15, 2016
Thanks Emma and appreciate it.
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016
Zahoor H.
Controller / Director of Finance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2014

“Controller/Director of Finance”

OverallThe product is simple and precise for HR. No tons of data to manage and complicated worksheets. Outstanding customer support, we went live in a few days. Easy data management, adding fields are very easy. Sales team listened to our need s and gave us the quick and sincere answers that we needed. Technical support team has provided to the solutions to what is not in application and promised improvement in the next release.
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2014
Luke R.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2016

“Great product and better support staff!”

OverallPros: Adaptable to most any type of business/industry Staff willing and able to help. Knowledgeable of their product and even able to make custom tweaks/changes to better fit a specific need or want Price point is very reasonable as well Cons: ......

Vendor Response

By Orblogic on March 3, 2016
Thanks Luke, appreciate it.
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2016
shafiq r.
Shafiq Rahman
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2014

“Great Software for Human Resource Management”

Overall"Orblogic provided us excellent solution to manage our HR operations. It covers most of HR capabilities that we need here. Solution is easy to use. We certainly recommend this solution to others. This solution not only mange employee related data but also has well defined workflow to manage employees."
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2014
Maliha H.
Program Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2014

“ORBLOGIC ”

OverallOrblogic HRMatrix helped us managing our HR functions. Solution is easy to use with out long training sessions for everyone in the organization. Sales and support team is excellent. It also helped us streamlining our HR workflow. We certainly recommend this to others.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2014
Kaylie M.
Director of Marketing and HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016

“HRMatrix is an amazing product! ”

OverallGary, Zehra and their team are wonderful to work with. They really made our HR System fit our company! Thank you Orblogic!

Vendor Response

By Orblogic on February 11, 2016
Thanks Kaylie, appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016
amjad s.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2016

“HR management software review- Orblogic”

OverallVery good HR mangement software, allows you to track employees work, perfrom performance reviews, allows you to keep employee schedules, manage their time, allows you to advertise for jobs, track interviews, do a lot more
Prostracking employees progress, project management tool and scheduling
Consnone
Recommendations to other buyersuse it
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2016