EMQIM Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About EMQIM

Aviation management solution that helps businesses with forecasting maintenance, inventory management reports, and technical records. Learn more about EMQIM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rhea N G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2015

“Remarkable, very efficient - truly an "overall" aircraft management solution”

OverallBeen using EMQIM since the last 7 months now, and we couldn't be more pleased. It has helped us obtain regulatory compliance, which was of prime importance for the organisation. Its true to it's salient features of being an "overall" aircraft management solution and could handle our complex requirements with remarkable ease. As it is web-based, it's consistent availability is highly welcome. Found it to be very cost effective and found the customer service to be commendable and professional. A pleasure to be using EMQIM and ENGRAV is certainly a company I look forward to associating with in the times to come. Cons - None found. Consistent performance, very accessible support.
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2015
REISA K.
TECHNICAL OFFICER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015

“EXCELLENT”

OverallPros: The software cam manage the complete aircraft operations i.e. Flight Operations module, Engineering & Maintenance module and Logistics module. Very Cost effective- EMQIM is much more cost effective that any other similar software offering the same options Compute does not need any standard specification to run EMQIM .The cloud based software can be accessed from any system (pc, laptop, tablet or phone) Fast internet not required to access EMQIM and no prior installation on the device is needed Cons: No issues found with the system yet. Definitely recommend EMQIM if you are looking for an all-in-one Aircraft Management Solution, or a standalone Aircraft Management module.
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2015
KRANTI G.
CONTINUING AIRWORTHINESS MANAGER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2015

“Excellent”

OverallEMQIM helps track the daily maintenance status of the aircraft, the maintenance forecasting screen shows all the tasks on the aircraft along with its predicted due date. All Work Orders & Work Packages can easily be printed directly from the system along with the Job Card and Material List which are directly given to the maintenance crew. All reports like Maintenance Status Report, Hard Time Component Status Report, etc. can directly be printed from the system for the DGCA audit purposes. The Sector/Tech Log Page is a very effective screen and has the capability to capture all the required information (flight details, fuel & oil details, defect details) that is relevant to our organization.
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2015
Ashwin K.
Engineer, quality assurance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2015

“Significant reduction in workload”

OverallPros · Ease of Use · Task monitoring screen is very impressive. · No worries to prepare manual reports, as the system generates report through one click. · Workload is reduced to minimum. · Remote access to the aircraft records and documents is possible through internet. No need to visit office for minor work if we are on leave. Cons · No flaws found till now on my part of software.

Vendor Response

By ENGRAV on August 7, 2015
Dear Mr. Ashwin, Thank you for your review and your positive feedback. We will continue to constantly support you with the best customer support services and highest quality of software services. Thank you, Warn regards, ENGRAV Team
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2015
Naveen S.
Manager, Continuing Airworthiness
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015

“EMQIM: A software which enable to complete all task in one place”

OverallEMQIM Lite by Engrav Systems was a surprise choice for us and we were not sure whether it will suit our requirements or not, being different systems of Russian Mi helicopters unlike other helicopters it was little difficult to incorporate this in a software. But team of Engrav supported so much and we were able to inline this software and now we are using this from last one year for our two aircraft and is quite user friendly. I recommend to every aviation user to try this for all engineering and operation need.

Vendor Response

By ENGRAV on June 3, 2015
Thank you for the positive feedback sir, we will continue to provide you with the best in service & support.
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2015
Shiv C Y.
AGM Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015

“Excellent Software for Operations Management”

OverallAs a user of EMQIM, we have found the software system to be a perfect all round operations management. Traceability, accountability and the level of detail that has gone into the organization of our documentation and records via EMQIM have been really impressive. EMQIM has greatly enhanced the ability of SRC Aviation to streamline the flight operations, technical and administrative functions of our aviation business, thereby allowing our team to be more efficient from the beginning of a job all the way through to the end.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015
Viswanathan M.
Technical come operations Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“Good product and very user-friendly”

OverallWe have been using EMQIM for more than one year and happy with the software features. System notification features are excellent be it SMS or system alert. The software can be accessed via mobile phone or tab.

Vendor Response

By ENGRAV on January 7, 2016
Dear Viswanath sir, Thank you very much for the positive review. We strive to provide you the most user friendly systems while catering to all your requirements. Thank you again for the continuing support & trust.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Dhayanithi B.
Ops Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015

“User Friendly System”

OverallThe system is very user friendly, reports can be easily printed from EMQIM without any delay. I have been using this system for the last 2 years and haven't faced any issues with the system hanging or not accessible. If any issues do come up the customer support team immediately address it. The system is well maintained authenticity and authorization, the audit trail feature help us to track the history of any changes.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015
Mohammed A.
Operations Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“Best Software in the Aviation Industry”

OverallEMQIM helps us monitor our diverse fleet and suits our day to day operational requirements. The training is conducted by professional and qualified staff.The effort towards training Deccan's personnel is minimal owing to the software being highly user friendly. Overall, we are not only satisfied with a good product but also benefit with high levels of customer engagement from ENGRAV's team.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Pradeep S.
Asst. Ops Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015

“Easy to use software and very helpful customer support”

OverallWe have been using ENGRAV's software in Aircar Airlines for managing our fleet of aircraft. The software is very user friendly and caters to all the day to day as well as the long term requirements of our organization. The customer support team is very helpful and always promptly provides any additional customization that we require to meet the our functional requirements.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015
Capt. Loknath C.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“We're very pleased with our choice of ENGRAV's software solution.”

OverallEMQIM is an efficient and robust software. It is user friendly and addresses all our operational requirements towards monitoring our fleet. The software can be used at different management levels with ingrained security . Audit trails helps us to comply with the requirements mandated with the Regulatory Authority.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Germaine R.
Accountable Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2016

“Their customer service is extremely quick and efficient. ”

ProsThey seem like the company that what's to go that extra mile to accommodate your needs. With their expertise and efficiency you will have time to concentrate on other important things and expand your company.
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2016
Nitin M.
Manager Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“Very Good Software & Excellent Customer Support”

OverallWith ENGRAV, customer service is amazing and we get answers to any question. We can monitor daily & monthly activities and a lot of reports and much more. Every member of my staff can access the software system regardless of where in the world they are.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
R S.
Junior T.O
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“The software has helped to make our everyday procedures much easier”

OverallWe've expanded our use and rely on it heavily. We've been able to establish the mandatory regulatory compliance requirements very smoothly with this in place. It's a well-respected product in our organization.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015
Raymond V.
Sr. Asst Aviation
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2015

“User friendly and precies”

OverallIts excellent to use and the product has benefited us in a large ways ,saved time energy etc for data and inventory managment

Vendor Response

By ENGRAV on March 30, 2015
Thank you for the review sir. At ENGRAV we always try to give back to our customers nothing less than the best.
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2015
PANKAJ R.
AGM - OPS
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2015

“FLEET STATUS IN FINGERS WITH ENGRAVE”

OverallIT IS VERY EASY TO REVIEW THE FLEET STATUS, CREWS TRAINING RECORDS AND MONITORING, TIME TO TIME UPDATION ABOUT UPCOMING DUE OF CREW TRAINING.
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2015
Kokil M.
Quality Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2015

“This software definitely is a class product.”

OverallThe most I love is the service we get from the personnel of Engrav Systems. Special mention to be made of Mr. Shahabaz Aslam.
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2015
RAJIV J.
CHIEF OF OPERATIONS
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015

“we have been using this software for last two years and it has been a wonderful experience”

OverallThe software is quite user friendly and customer support is excellent
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015