LoanerTrack Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About LoanerTrack

Manage your Courtesy Transportation Vehicles and turn your fleet into a revenue-generator with LoanerTrack! Endorsed by GM, FCA Chrysler, Ford, and Honda, Bluebird has been servicing car dealerships since 1982. We interface with all of the major Dealership Management Systems: CDK, DealerTrack, Reynolds, Auto/Mate, and LightYear. The software can also print the official two-sided loaner agreements for all of the major OEMs. Learn more about LoanerTrack

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Michael E.
Rental Director
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“Excellent Rental/Loaner Software!”

OverallBluebird Auto rental systems has been the best rental software I have come across in my 12 years in the rental industry. After using other systems over the years, Bluebird has been the easiest to use for my employees, and the support team is fantastic on the rare occasion that an issue does pop up. The reporting features in the software make it easy to find out exactly where my locations stand on a day to day basis as well as forecast revenue, RPU, utilization, etc. Rate management is seamless and the EREZ interface makes implementing the software into our website an effective tool to have customers on the run reserve a vehicle at their convenience.
ProsLocation Performance reporting, rate management features, overall ease of use.
ConsA majority of posting services are not compatible with our ADP/CDK interface.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for an affordable, dependable rental/loaner software for your business, do not hesitate to contact Angela and her team!

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 13, 2017
Hello Michael ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our RentWorks Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
Jennifer T.
Warranty administrator
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR”

OverallWe have been using this software for approximately 5 months. It has been very useful in accommodating my customers that have vehicles down for repairs. It enables me to keep my customers satisfied without having to send them out to an outside rental facility.
ProsRecordkeeping and reports
ConsHaving to log in so frequently

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 8, 2017
Hello again Jennifer! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
KERRIN J.
Rental Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“One of the greatest systems”

OverallVERY EASY AND EFFICIENT. REALLY APPRECIATE HOW THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS WHEN INFORMING ABOUT UPDATES AND CHANGES,
Proseverything

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 11, 2017
Hello Kerrin ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with ourLoanerTracks Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Kerrin J.
ASM
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Great Application”

OverallVery pleased
ProsEverything, clarity it at an all time high and simple
ConsNothing it is very great software, hardly no issues

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on October 18, 2018
Thank you for your kind words, Kerrin!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Jim L.
Service Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016

“Loaner Track Software is the Solution!”

OverallSimplicity is the key. In the automotive business, the last thing we need is something complicated or clunky! ~ It is so refreshing to find a product like Loaner Track that is simple and User-Friendly!
ProsUser-Friendly, Great Support.

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 11, 2017
Hello Jim ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our Loaner Track Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016
Joseph L.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017

“Cheap in multiple ways but effective.”

OverallWe have experienced a lot of difficulties integrating the system with Reynolds and Reynolds. Bluebird folks haven't been knowledgeable about Reynolds while claiming that they integrate.
ProsIt works when it works
ConsBad connections with Reynolds and Reynolds software. Not a lot of good help from the staff.
Recommendations to other buyersThink twice if you need it to integrate.

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 12, 2017
Hello Joseph! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our RentWorks Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements! Note: Most recent communication with Joseph 5/15/17: Things are great with RentWorks and he will be a reference for us
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017
Jennifer T.
Warranty administrator
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2016

“Bluebird Review”

OverallOur business has been using the program for about 3 months and we love it. In the beginning, I had a few issues and customer support quickly helped me over the phone to resolve all problems.

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 8, 2017
Hello Jennifer! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us again. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product. Keep it up, we love hearing from you. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2016
Alexandra K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Great Program. ”

OverallAlways have had a good experience with Bluebird. It's a simple program and it's very easy to use. I've trained multiple people to use Bluebird and it's always been a good process.

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 11, 2017
Hello Alexandra ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with ourLoanerTrack Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
ANDREA B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“EVERYONE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH ”

OverallTHE PROGRAM IS VERY EASY TO USE AND EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL. ALL THE REPORTS IS VERY HELPFUL. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT ASK.

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 11, 2017
Hello Andrea ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Theresa D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2016

“Good product ”

OverallThe Loaner system is easy for our company to operate. The functionality of it is easy and has everything that you need to rent out vehicles.

Vendor Response

By Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on September 8, 2017
Hello Theresa ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product. Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems. By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2016